Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. France hotel reviews
  3. Ile de France hotel reviews
  4. Paris hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Edouard 6 Montparnasse

Reviews of Edouard 6 Montparnasse 3 stars

61 boulevard du Montparnasse, 6th arr., 75006 Paris, France

#634 of 1,608 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 546 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2018

    8.3
    Small but bright and cosy room in the centre of the Montparnasse.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast choices quite ordinary and not enough left if coming late in the morning. Staff at the breakfast room not very friendly , no smile, no basic curtesy . while 2-3 of looking after 8 tables. And would be lovely to have a nice cup for coffee/tea in the room , not a disposable one.

    Loved heated towels rack. Small but bright and tastefully decorated room. Excellent location. Friendly staff at reception.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    3.8
    The location was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First they didn’t have the two twins beds room that we selected on our booking. Then when we get to the double bed room it was small, old and dirty. The bathroom was remodeled but when you take a shower the water leaks all over the floor. We were suppose to stay 6 nights but they agreed to charges us the first night and we left to go to a Holiday Inn Montparnasse, close by and looked like a 5 stars hotel compared to this one.

    The location was ok.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.9
    The location was excellent for us, because we only had to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was excellent for us, because we only had to walk a few minutes to take the bus to Orly Airport. There were multiple restaurants close by to choose from.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.6
    Very good hotel. Good location. Excellent and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of the staff were very helpful and friendly, particularly Stevie on reception. The hotel is well located with a metro outside. Very clean and comfortable room and the hotel generally. Super bed. All the staff - reception, dining room & cleaning ladies - were excellent. Went out of their way to ensure we had an enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice little French hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms have a French size, not very roomy but adequate.

    Nice little French hotel. Perfectly locaties imd Tour Montparnasse, with metro line 12 in front of the door. Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    5.0
    OUR STAY WAS BAD.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WE ASKED FROM THE START A QUIET ROOM, BUT THEY GAVE US A VERY SMALL ONE LIKE FOT 8/55.IT WAS CLEAN BUT THE CLOSET WAS SCRATCHED AND SMELL HUMIDITY.IN THE ROOM CRACKLING AND FROM THE RECEPTION TOLD US THAT UNDERGROUND FROM THE HOTEL WAS THE SUBWAY.IT WAS HORRIBLE.I WANTED TO LEAVE STRAIT AWAY.THE ROOMS I SAW IN THE FOTOS AND MAKE THE RESERVATION, HAD NO RELATION WITH REALITY.

    BREAKFAST WAS GOOD

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.5
    Great location for a trip in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The photos of the location are much more modern and well-lit than the actual hotel.

    The staff were very friendly and accommodated an early check-in. The location was very central and the metro station was right downstairs.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.5
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was a little broken and there was no fan in the bathroom, so it was pretty steamy after showering. Beds were really firm (which for our party was a mixed bag in terms of comfort).

    Room was tight but comfortable. AC was great, location amenities were great as well!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    6.7
    The bathroom was nice .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small and they didn't provide a kettle to make tea. They would have if asked for I think

    The bathroom was nice . The room was clean and the location is very convenient. Outside the hotel is the metro and some really nice restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    7.9
    Nice little room in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room but that is typical of Paris. No shower curtain. No outlets at bedside. You can hear the trains passing below. Room tax was required to be paid in cash, additional to the room rate from booking.com.

    Great location. Small but helpful lift to help bring up your bags. Staff was friendly and helpful. Unbelievable water pressure, be careful!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Excellent place to stay in Paris !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The Staff is very professional and helpful. The hotel location is perfect: it is next to the metro station and the street is amazing and full of life at night. Edouard 6 is a very clean hotel. I highly recommended it to Paris culture lovers.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.8
    Friendly staffs and pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Size of the room is pretty small, but I guess that's the standard size in Paris. Our room was facing the road so it was noisy at night because of people at the restaurant downstairs and cars but after 11pm wasn't so much.

    The staffs are very accommodating, helpful and friendly as well as the owner, made our first visit to Paris great! Comfortable beds, clean rooms and bathrooms. The location is perfect, many restaurants(halal incl.)+supermarkets around and very close to the metro. The hop-on hop-off bus stop is right outside the hotel so it was convenient for us.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.9
    all in all, i would go back for sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Got charged extra because my wifes hair coloring discolored two towels, staff is really nice but not super knowledgeable when it came to our ''tourist questions'' looking for recommendations, buying tickets etc

    The bed was very comfy , location Excellent ( go to La Marine cafe next door for drinks, meals, coffee or cocktails !) Large bathroom but we had a Superior room i think

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was possible to hear the metro from the room even though it was on the 4th floor but did not disturb much. There could have been a kettle in the room. I caught a cold and would have preferred to have some hot tea options.

    The location was perfect. Just out of the metro station and the hotel was there. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a decent size, it was very clean, bathroom was nice, and the bed was really comfortable, slept remarkably well! Overall really pleased with my stay there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Great hotel in a fascinating Paris location ... just a short walk from all of the Hemingway cafes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was so pleased with every aspect of my experience at this hotel, from the great location right on Blvd du Montparnasse to the warm and welcoming hotel staff. It has the look and feel of a boutique hotel ... great design qualities ... without the high price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Take care of ur money, but everything else is fantastic here.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lost 180 something euros in my room 100% sure somebody took it in my room.

    Very kind and nice staff, they speaks English and are willing to help and explain things. Very patient all the time .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    5.8
    may not choose this hotel for the next visit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no iron, sometimes, the room is quite old-looking like

    the location is convenient, but a little noisy because facing the main street. the staffs are ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location right next to the metro as well as shops...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs to be redecorated, rooms looking a bit tired.

    Excellent location right next to the metro as well as shops and restaurants. Very comfortable bed. The staff were very friendly and helpful, will stay again as a result.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.8
    Very nice sized rooms and bathrooms, which is appreciated...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived earlier than our check-in time so we asked them to hold our bags. They agreed to hold them and placed them in the corner of the lobby. When we returned hours later, our bags were in the same corner. There is no closest or room they store bags in. I would have liked to know that ahead of time. Thankfully we had nothing valuable in ours.

    Very nice sized rooms and bathrooms, which is appreciated when two people are trying to get ready at the same time. Public transportation surrounds the hotel so you can get to anywhere you need to go! Staff was very helpful when we needed questions. WE

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.7
    Good location and pleasant rooms, but very noisy (not from traffic though)
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very noisy - with a rumble from the metro that made the door shake and another noise which I think might have been coming from the list shaft.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    5.0
    The working staff is not good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The working staff is not good. When I check in, I was not informed that I have to pay extra fee as the city tax to the hotels. When I checked out and I was really in a hurry to the airport but the working staff wasted my 15 mins to ask for my tax payment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    From the friendly staff to the wonderful room, Edouard 6 Montparnasse is truly a magical place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I can't think of anything that I didn't like about Edouard 6 Montparnasse. My husband and I loved everything about the venue.

    From the moment we checked in, the staff particularly Diana, were very accommodating and helpful. Diana provided hotspots in Paris, and also a list of activities to do while in the city. She even helped us book front of the line tickets for museums and a transfer to the airport for our departure. The venue was pure magic. Our room overlooked the main road providing beautiful views of the Montparnasse area. The room was completely private and we felt like we were in our own getaway. The venue is also a quick walk from all the great sights of Paris. Thanks again to the wonderful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    Väga mõnus
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to keep window open, otherwise room tend to be airless.

    We had room with small balcony, cozy beds, small but cute room, clean bathroom. Stuff was great, great location- shops, markets, transport. Good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    6.7
    Excellent location ! Facilities to be improved !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tight elevator. The twin double rooms are very small. We were charged 20 euros per bag per day for keeping our luggage during a stepout trip.

    Excellent location in the heart of paris. Montparnasse is a living street close to all paris touristic sites. Along the street you can find café, crêperies, restaurants... wifi is fast and available everywhere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Best hotel in paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    High mini bar prices.

    Hotel stay cannot get better. Excellent and very safe location. Metro and buses to city center, railway station and Eiffel tower run right outside the hotel. There is a super market at 100 meters. Lots of international restaurants around the hotel. Excellent fluffy beds and friendly staff. Very clean room and bath, and sheets were changed daily. The hotel staff let us to heat up the baby food in their microwave which was accessible 24 hours. Thank you for making our Paris trip more memorable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    The best of both worlds! Location and service excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The machine for making boiled eggs at breakfast needed explanation, both us and the staff needed instruction!

    The bed was the best bed we have ever slept in, perfection! Spacious bathroom with constant supply of hot water. Room spotlessly clean. Attentive, friendly staff at reception always available to help.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    Another great time in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast bread and croissant not so good for Paris.

    This is the second time at this hotel even though the price is a little high. For me the location is perfect Everything is right there

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    3.3
    I won't go to this hotel ever again, and this is the only time I complaint in 8 years
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures shown on booking.com does not even look similar to the room I stayed in, and while I was complianing about the room, the owner stepped into the conversation and talk to me disrespectfully. What she said was 'this is a 3 stars hotel, what do you expect?' That attitude!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.2
    This hotel is located in an excellent part of Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This hotel is located in an excellent part of Paris. There are many cafes, restaurants, and so on at the hotel entrance. Also, a major metro station is located just a few meters from the lobby. It was a great place to stay and we would stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.3
    It was plaseant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We always had to take the metro or the bus to go to Eiffel, Louvre or Notre Dame.

    The room is a bit small but if you are going to spend all day exploring the city it is more than enough. There is a safe box which is useful to put passport and stuff. The metro station is 10 meters away from the front door. Montparnasse is very safe and alive during the night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.8
    Perfect for a city centre break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, air conditioning which was very effective on the hottest day in Paris for 40 years, next to Metro station, good sized bathroom with a window, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.9
    The staff were super nice and super helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was super slow. Do not stay here if you are addicted to wifi.

    The staff were super nice and super helpful. Great location for bus and subway. Quite a safe neighbor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff in a nice area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit noisey at night as it is next to a busy road. Also there is not any tea or coffee making facilities but we knew this before we went.

    Diana on the reception was very helpful and friendly. The bathroom in the room was very nice, the room was basic but good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Friendly, convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes the rooms are small, like all major cities for this price range

    The front desk staff, especially Diana were extremely helpful with knowledge of the public transport, and assisting with museum tickets bought online. Thank-you

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.8
    Location and Price perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small. Hairdryer did not work although the staff let us borrow one. Room was not ready on arrival and we got to the hotel at 3:15pm. Next to the metro made an awful noise which sounded like someone was hoovering. The bathroom door was very hard to open.

    The Location was very good! Next to everything the metro connected everywhere. Eiffel Tower is around a 30 minute walk. Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    8.8
    Fair 3 stars for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small m2 surface but it is Paris. Floor carpet starts to be used but not critical for a short stay.

    Fair quality for money. We got a very convenient room with window on backyard, so very silent. Bed is very good. Good level of cleaness. HD tv programs. Lot of cafeteria & restorants in 3-5 min (Macron & team stayed in the nearest cafe on Bd Montparnass for presidentials when we arrived!). Best solution if you need to take railway from Montparnass or a rent-a-car - our case).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    7.9
    The staff was wonderfuland helped us happily with all our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was wonderfuland helped us happily with all our questions about getting around Paris they all speak good English.The view from our room was good. The location of hotel is very good and is close to many attractions like Eiffel Tower, notre dam , Luxembourg garden. The montparnasse metro station is just across the road from hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    4.2
    Dissapointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were really shabby, we went for executive rooms buy they were the size of a shoe box you could hardly walk past the bottom of the bed and the wallpaper made it clear people had struggled to get their cases past the bed too. One rooms shower didn't work, both had torn wallpaper, chipped furniture, and were both looking very tired. It's an annual trip and I've stayed in a lot better for less money. Also be warned, they state the hotel is next to Gallerie Lafayette, this is true, but its not the flagship one, its a significantly smaller branch.

    reception staff were welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2018

    8.8
    Location is best, clean room and helpfull reception staffs
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small

    Location is best, clean room and helpfull reception staffs

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2018

    9.2
    Thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were great, location next to Metro, room was nice!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2018

    8.3
    Small but charming
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was close to a metro stop, had just enough character to be charming and had all that you could want in a room.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    9.6
    The hotel is just at the exit of metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit expensive.

    The hotel is just at the exit of metro station. It has fairly adequate room place for Paris. Quite clean.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. Noisy. Can hear all the Metro going under the building. Relatively Expensive.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    6.7
    Location is great rooms are clean but it is tiny size
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very narrow and no lobby

    Location and convenience

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything is good no complain

    Staff are very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.3
    The location.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was good. Maybe a little expensive.

    The location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Agreable
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Panne de l ascensseur

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    amazing
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very clean room amazing location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Location is exellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Location is exellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    5.8
    the staffs are ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the staffs are ok. the location is convenient but facing the street is a little noisy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing specific

    Location and staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.9
    Good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    lower parts of the wall are very outdated, need to be repainted

    Good location, many restaurants and shops nearby, bathroom was big and very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.3
    :-)
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    :-)

    The comfort it was very good !! Thank you for the hospitality!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.1
    Comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear the metro making the building vibrate Very small elevator

    Comfortable bed Located near a lot of shop staff and cafes/restaurants

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    5.4
    hotel staying on top of metro line, you feel it almost all...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel staying on top of metro line, you feel it almost all time +noise from streets

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly receptionist

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy if you are facing the boulevard montparnasse

    Excellent location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    6.7
    Too expensive for the quality offered.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very expensive comparing to the level of service and the size of the room.

    Good location, Easy to get with public transport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.5
    friendly and helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very small room

    friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    its location is great with clean and neat rooms. staff is friendly and welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room was too small

    location is great! friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Comfy bed, clean bathroom, friendly staff & easy access...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed, clean bathroom, friendly staff & easy access to the metro.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.6
    Super friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon could have been better

    Super friendly staff!! Great location!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    Cosy room, lovely view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should have been included

    Cosy room, lovely view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.5
    a useful place to know if you need to stay overnight before catching a morning train from Montparnas
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Be aware that the main Gare Montparnasse train station is at least a 10-15min walk away!

    very helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.3
    Best Location, Polite staff, clean and convenient but a bit cramped on space
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit cramped both common spaces as well as the room, though it was all clean

    Best Location! Polite staff! Clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    Stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little noisy

    Location, Service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.1
    Clean, good value, location, friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee facilities in the room

    Clean, good value, location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    The staff is Very Nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is Very Nice. The wifi connection is Very good. When we'll come Back To Paris we'll stay in this hotel for sure 😄

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    6.7
    Ok for a one night in Paris for work, quite pricy for the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ok for a one night in Paris for work, quite pricy for the room though.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice , cozy room .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice , cozy room ... The location is really nice too ...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    8.8
    Modern hotel Easy access to metro and Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steet side was a little louder. But with ear plugs it was fine.

    Location. Friendly staff. Easy access to train. Fridge in the room. Close to a market.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel in the heart of Paris
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Small rooms

    Location is excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    6.7
    Everyone was helpful and very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We could hear the subway under us ..for us it was not terrible..but some people would be very bothered.

    Everyone was helpful and very nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel ;good location ;excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was your average kind. Beds comfortable and rooms clean.Staff was very helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: