Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eiffel Villa Garibaldi 3 stars

48, Boulevard Garibaldi, 15th arr., 75015 Paris, France

#1340 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 533 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    3.3
    very bad experience, and will suggest my friends not staying with this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    tons of bugs at bed, which made me itching all over my skin. I made a complain to the reception desk. The lady said: "You are not staying in a 4 or 5 star hotel, it is common to have bugs in a 3 star hotel."

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    5.4
    Could be better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was tiny and with terrible smell, I could barly fit in the shower, there was no minibar, the breakfast was very poor, we could not check in when we arrived but had to wait for 6 hours...

    The bed was fine..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    6.7
    Works for 1 or 2 nights stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very very small n there was no AC. Since we stayed there in June, it was very hot n we couldn't sleep properly. Too pricey for the size of the room.

    Very close to Eiffel tower (walkable) n many restaurants in the area. They also serve good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.9
    The stay was overall good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room and bathroom are smaller than expected. The elevator is small and cannot accommodate a big buggy or perambulator. There is no room service.

    The location of the hotel is convenient to go to Eiffel tower. Metro station is very close. The staff is extra friendly and can speak French, English and German. Breakfast is good and they don't charge anything for children.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Very nice hotel at a beautiful part of the city, with amazing staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cleaning of the room was very poor. We found hair all over the beds, the shink, and the shower.

    The location of the hotel, the friendly staff, especially the lady at the reception, i think her name was Gina or Jina, and the beautiful bar.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    5.4
    Location perfect, good place if you JUST need a bed , still expensive for what you receive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the fact that the receptionist didn't speak good English and was rather incompetent, not being able to provide basic information. She wasn't willing to accept our tax payment by card. Generally she wasn't very friendly.

    The breakfast was very basic which is fine but the cups were not very clean, the floor in the breakfast area was filthy and sticky, the area was not air conditioned, no windows were open and on a 25 degrees morning, the stuffiness and not very nice smell were unbearable . The bed was great and the view from our room perfect but the room was not clean, i.e. cobwebs on the walls and in the corners, smell of cigarettes lingering in the room and we found some hair on the freshly folded towels. Shower good but mould in the bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    The location is adjacent to the UNESCO Annex and central to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The location is adjacent to the UNESCO Annex and central to many attractions without being in a busy tourist zone. Easy walk to dozens of restaurants,cafes, and shopping with immediate access to metro lines. The wine and cheese in the evenings was a real delight. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    5.4
    Hotel being renovate, plastic, painters and paint in the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel being renovate, plastic, painters and paint in the dining room. Dining room freezing, no heating on there, nor in my room when I arrived late on a very cold evening. Breakfast had nothing fresh to eat, plastic cheese. Bed was like a hammock.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    6.7
    For less budget and people whoe need to sleep only in hotel. The hotel is recomended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The washroom / toilet was too small. I booked for a double bed but got 4 single beds in the room. There was no carpet in the room. I didn't find it value for money.

    The best part was hotel is hardly 5 minutes walk from the metro station. I Booked it on very last minute. It was decent price considering my budget. The room cleanliness was great. The staff was OK.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms like a box .shower u can’t stands in ... This hotel I booked by booking.com There are room coming up around £ 74 pound Ones I get in hotel reception lady asked me to pay €88euro this unbelievable she refused to taking a payment in pounds

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    6.3
    Close to metro line.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not very helpful. Had a blocked sink that wasn't fixed till day after. 12€ for a pot tea rip off

    Close to metro line... and eiffle tower.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    2.5
    no no no!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Always take care of your belongings even in the hotel room and always count them when you come back from outside. like outside someone can steal it from your room also. Everything was fine till last day. some things i felt were not good but i thought may be Europe is like that. we had 2 pair of shoes with us for our 5 year old son because of snow and rain we kept extra pair. one was Adidas, waterproof unworn brand-new, was in our bag. first day when we came back from outside everything was ok. second day when we came back from out side we realized some one opened our bags. immediately we checked our documents and money, money i felt was not in the same place where i kept it but nobody took money. we didn't realize shoes are missing and thought they are still in our bags and checked out from the room and asked the office lady to keep the bags in the hotel and will pick up bags later. we came back in the evening to pickup our bags so thought to check our bags one more time. that time we realized my son's shoes are not in the bag. then we realized we din't see the shoes from last evening and now they r not in the bag. it should be in the bag or in the room. we asked them can we check room may be we forgot in room as we have checked the room before checking out but lets check it again. the guy on the duty said i'll go and check. he went up thorough stairs & my husband went through lift on 4th floor. my husband waited for him their and he came back in 5 minutes and said he didn't found anything. my husband called me he is waiting for the guy on 4th floor, i told he came down & didn't found anything. my husband came down & asked him you came very fast i was waiting for you on 4th floor near lift. he said i went in room 32 on third floor. we asked him why you went in room 32 when we told you to go in room 42. even my husband asked him to 2 times which your r going and he said 42 and after that he went to room 32.

    only Location and the cleanness in the room was ok nothing else. Eiffel tower is 2-3 stops from metro not few steps walk.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.2
    i visited on february and it was snowy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    there's no a water boiler in the room, but its okay.

    i visited on february and it was snowy! the room was heated perfectly. everyday they clean my room and they offer a happy hour for a cheese and wine taste at night! for you who want to stay for a saving trip, try this city hotel. overall fo me, IT WAS GREAT

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.5
    Lovely break, will stay here again
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is in a great location and is very good value for money for one so close to the Eiffel Tower. It's got character and the staff were all really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    6.7
    A bit pricey but good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was uncomfortable and shower is too small.

    Very close to metro stations and Eiffel tower. Our room was on the 6th floor and fortunately, there was an elevator.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    9.2
    Friendly staff, nice facilities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was recently renovated and had all you can need but there was some mold issues already :(

    Friendly staff, nice facilities. I especially appreciated the large bedroom and queen bed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.9
    Clean hotel. Perfect 3 star. Loved the wine and cheese. Very French. Lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music came on at 6.30 outside my room in the hall and very loud. I had to go to lobby to ask for it to turn off. 2nd morning a person in room near my room opened his door loudly 8 times and made a very loud noise from his shoes. Woke me again. Maybe put carpet on hall floor?

    The happy hour of wine. Staff very helpful. Used very good English

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    6.7
    close to centre and subway
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast too little for that price and I was surprised that it was not included. Can be kept as it is if it will be offered complementary

    close to centre and subway no nonsense hotel; friendly receptionist

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel with the great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hotel has a great location! It could not be better, Eiffel Tower just around the corner, 2 metro lines just a few steps from the hotel. Receptionist was very friendly. We also like the wine and cheese tasting for free between 19:00 and 20:00. Hotel room was ok and cleaned every day. Nice hotel with the great location, really recommended!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable and practical
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really , maybe the breakfast could have had more variety

    I liked the staff , very polite and very clear with good English communication skills , room is clean , breakfast is good , for the price you are getting a bargain with a room that is clean and well sized

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    2.9
    I never stay at this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room we were accommodated had mold, horrible breakfast with no food options, at the time of booking was saying that breakfast was included and to our surprise when we were doing the chekout they charged us the very poor breakfast and worse expensive.

    Location only.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.3
    Lovely, clean place, recommended for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room/bathroom was really small (room w/3 beds). We were having one medium suitcase each and it was difficult to move around in the room.

    Staff helpful and super nice, good location, really clean, quiet room. We've got free wine and cheese testing as well. Very good location for sightseeing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    Overall, the hotel is a wonderful place to stay with its perfect location and it is close to TSs
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very small than I expected for three persons to fit.

    I like the staff at the hotel. the receptionists were amazing, especially one I remember his name was Molod :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    5.8
    NOT deserve a 3-star hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bathroom is a disaster, less than 1 by 1 meter area for shower area !!! the street near the hotel is busy and noisy even until midnight the facilities are not satisfactory as a 3-star hotel should enjoy

    the lobby has a nice bar with free drink (wine) at evinings for a couple of hours the staff are friendly the public transport is close to the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    6.7
    Great budget hotel. With a few small improvements I would happily stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a triple single room. The room was far too small for 3 beds. Bathroom is in dire need of refurbishment. But was very clean. Bedroom walls needn't dusting.

    Great location. Very clean floor, sheets etc.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.5
    Great location & Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite small for 2 adults and 1 10-year-old child. No air conditioner in rooms.

    The staff was very friendly. They serve wine and cheese from 19:00 till 20:30 as free of charge in air conditioned lobi. Location was great...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    2.5
    Will not come back in this hotel... with bad experience. Please read my comment above
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we enter our room, the room is so smelly like a stinky shoes and there is no AC, a very small desk fan! Since it is very small room where will you put the fan! The toilet is so tiny! That they are not even provide you an extra blanket or change the beddings eventhough you told them that your bedding is filthy with stain, that it is the reason why the room is so smelly like a poops 😏, the reception guy said they do not have replacement or have an extra beddings to give! Oh my!

    Nothing at all... When we arrived on our first day checking in, the reception lady grumpy is not accommodating, not helpful at all. The location is 4blocks away from the center.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    2.5
    I will never recommend this property... poor service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service. When we arrived the reception lady is not helpful.. the room is so smelly.. very small, even the toilet. I requested for another blanket or replace the one i have because there is a stain that is so smelly like pooh but they said they do not have an extra beddings.. so bad service.

    Nothing at all... so disappointed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.3
    The staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly. We reached almost 3 hours before the check-in time and they arranged the room for us anyway without any extra cost. Location is really good,I spent a lot of time walking and exploring the neighborhood.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    5.4
    Good location however the hotel has too small rooms with a very tired decoration.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room, decoration is too old.

    The room was super small. I made a mistake in the booking as we were 4 people in a 3 bed room but honestly it was tiny no space even to open the suitcase.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    3.8
    just convenient, not more
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    personeel not very professional. Not aware of the reservation conditions. I was asked to pay for the breakfast several times when it was included in the reservation (they wouldn't believe it). The room was smelling a bit to tobacco, they removed the handles so I was unable to open the window to let it breathe.

    wi-fi. If you travel for business you really need a working wi-fi. Unlike other hotels in the area it was really working: available and fast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    7.9
    friendly staff, good location to UNESCO building
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    rooms are small and have thin walls, but that's standard in Paris

    friendly staff, good location to UNESCO building special free offer of wine and cheese in the evening!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    5.8
    Good location but not clean.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hotel room is not clean, very dusty. Cleaning staff didn't do a good job. Shower head was broken - we couldn't take (hot) showers.

    The location was perfect.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.2
    good price and location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room on the side near the railway is fairly noisy.

    good location, walking distance to metro and scenic spots. the room is fairly clean and the receptionist is very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    8.8
    1 night business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was tiny and water pressure and temperature of the shower on the weak side

    It is rare to encounter such friendly staff in Paris! Location was great too. You can find everything around.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    5.8
    I am sorry to say i would not stay at this hotel again, very dissapointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I didn't find the staff helpful or friendly apart from the gentleman who booked us in. Every day and evening there was someone different. Tried to let them know about the shower not working properly but didn't seem interested. Checking out was awful, lady on the desk just asked if we had breakfast I said no, she walked away to talk to another lady they then just spoke in French discussing my bill I got the impression she didn't believe me. Just handed the bill to me didn't even try to converse not a thank you or goodbye.

    The location was very good not far from the Eiffel tower and close to the metro.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    8.8
    Great good I am happy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love to have more TV Chanel

    It's a great hotel not far from my work and I feel really at home every thing is going well I am sure I will keep staying with them

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    7.9
    Cosy ambiance
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi only in the foaje, not in the rooms.

    I liked the big and spacious room. No fridge and no Wifi in the room but lots of space, a big bed and a french balcony. I felt at home. The hotel offered some cheese and wine in the evenings. Cosy!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.8
    We received a nice welcome from the very beginning we walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We received a nice welcome from the very beginning we walk in the door from the Lady at the Reception. The Lady explain everything very well and clerly. The Hotel was near the Eiffel Tower and is right next to the Metro station. We definitely enjoy our stay, looking foward to come back!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    7.9
    UNESCO guests are very welcome
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Availability water boiler for tea and coffee would be great. No CCTV for security and safety reason around Hotel. Need more choice of breakfast please.

    Staffs are friendly and professional. Great location to UNESCO office. Free cheese and wine in the evening.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    3.8
    Tip: AVOID as much as possible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - the room was very dirty - walls so thin so that you can clearly hear everything that the next room people were talking or doing - people next door were dragging their chairs around the room at 1:00 am, which made the sleep impossible - TV had no remote control and even if asked for it did not get one - the card to open the room's door was never working, the staff had to help or you had to try many many times - toilet paper was to thin that you could see through it - you could see all the rusty pipes in the bathroom - the bathroom shower was dirty, tiles looked like they were not washed for a long time and their innerspaces had traces of mould - much too expensive for anything they offered

    Staff was polite.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    6.7
    Good location, could use some updates
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was much smaller than expected. Some maintenance could go a long way. There was clearly water damage in the ceiling and wall of our room that wasn't repaired. The room smelled of cigarette smoke when we first arrived.

    Great location, good price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    6.3
    Expensive in terms of value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection was not stable and in case of work that was a huge disadvantage. Extremely small rooms but this is common in a lot of parisian hotels.

    Lovely staff and great location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    6.3
    Felt at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception from first night was unproffessional but it was covered up by Jack friendly chat. More relax in the job.

    Room comfi and wifi serves me well. Maria was more warm n helpful guiding me for my tour.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    4.6
    Was fair!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comfort No lock on the Bathroom doors No proper lock on the Room doors Bathroom was too small and bit smelly

    Staff was ok. Location is pretty good.. Easy to commute

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    3.3
    Cheaters
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing about Hotel ..I won't do again this mistake ..Hotel promised AC but it's warm there is no AC .. Not even good fans ! and room is cvvvvv small how come 2 adults one child can walk ..it's box room ..price charged 3 star hotel ..it's 1 star !! Bye bye I never see again !!

    Near by eiffel tower

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    3.8
    Not the Cheapest. NO Air Conditioned. Not a good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No A/C. Paris was 92 degrees fahrenheit and it was quite uncomfortable to sleep at night. The room is very very small. Sheets and towels were not replaced. Old toilet seat, poorly upkeeping of areas.

    The hotel is manned by one employee that is located between the bar and the elevator. This person is pretty much a do it all person. That's not a negative as sometimes employees tend to "pass the bucket" and not resolve issues. In this case. they weren't able to correct the NO A/C issue, but at least they game me a small, dirty and noisy fan.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.5
    Good location & friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of equipment (I;e kettle, ), the bed sheet is a little bit dusty but the bathroom is clean enough

    The location was great, staff was helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.1
    We really enjoyed the breakfast. Staff was nice and it was next to the Metro line 6.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The extra bed they put in for my son was pretty flimsy. The slats came off when he turned over. (He is 15 and kind of a big kid.)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    5.4
    The rooms are very compact. It's not a air conditioned hotel and the table fans available are slow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were too small. The hotel didn't have table fan in the room.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.3
    nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Parking, Very old Fan, no water bottles in room, no Tea or coffee facilities in room, Bathroom too small, very functional hotel

    nice staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.8
    Ok for 1 night, quite small & a little out of the way
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, bathroom. Shower awful

    Beds ok, bathroom average, location a little out of the way

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.5
    everything is exellent
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was ok

    everything is exellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    6.3
    Terible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bill was deducted two times from my debit card. I am happy with this. I hope it will be returned.

    just the location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.1
    Good experience overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom shower way to small. Elevator is small.

    Great location!! Be sure to eat at restaurant Basille! Good food!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    6.7
    A quiet but expensive place in relation to comfort
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor breakfast and lack of heating in the bathroom,

    Despite the location on the main street it was quiet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.9
    Amazing could see the eiffle tower from the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast options

    How close it was to the Eiffel Tower

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.5
    Good and bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet and shower is right opposite a window where public can see you !!

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.8
    good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom is too small

    very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.9
    Really good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good location!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    5.8
    Weekend in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small. In photos room seemed to be more comfortable and larger

    Perfect location and good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    8.3
    Overall, really enjoyed the stay. Would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could be a little cleaner (shower).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.1
    Close to public transport and eiffel tower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the rooms - small..

    Close to public transport and eiffel tower.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    A memorable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish they would have provided coffe/ Tea bags along with Electrical Kettle

    The staff were very friendly and cooperative

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.8
    Wifi not working, poor breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi never work in room, it only work on lobby area. Small choice for breakfast.

    Great location near train station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.9
    Free cheese and wine everyday from 7:30pm to 9pm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free cheese and wine everyday from 7:30pm to 9pm. The place is really clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Staff was extra friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was extra friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    3.3
    Only location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When will return my money for an advance payment? Not to contact the management in any way. Passed more than 2 weeks !!!!!

    Only location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Nice and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    5.8
    Saddest dinner I've seen for a while - don't pay the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Saddest dinner I've seen for a while - don't pay the 13 Euros, better get the bakery around the corner...!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    It's was good hotel value for money and it's near to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's was good hotel value for money and it's near to metro station

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.8
    The price was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    How small the rooms were.

    The price was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    too small room, no air-conditioner

    Nice hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.9
    I m happy with my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room not convenient for family who have baby for making milk.

    The staff are helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    3.8
    Check the water supply before you select a room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no water supply to shower. They changed the room. But again water supply stopped. Very poor WIFI signal in the rooms.

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: