Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Eiffel Capitol 3 stars

9 rue Viala, 15th arr., 75015 Paris, France

#1095 of 1,600 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 551 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    6.7
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con not working too hot in room.not enough tea coffee or milk in room. Television had huge crack in screen so couldn't watch it plus I was told by manager is have a television I could plug my memory stick into so I could watch my movies.. I asked at reception to change tv but refused as not enough staff at weekend this was my wedding anniversary of 32 years and 50th birthday surprise so slightly let down.

    Fantastic location.day staff lovely . Great they hold your luggage for you upon check out.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    5.0
    Kip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was rough says sound proof rooms but they are not door handle was hanging off tried charging me again saying I didn't pay wen I had already paid

    Not alot

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.6
    The staff was nice and the room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff made us leave our room key at the front desk everytime we left the hotel. They explained it was for security, but it made us a little uncomfortable.

    The staff was nice and the room was clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.8
    The location was great and metro just round the corner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar! But the helpful receptionist pointed me towards the Chinese shop directly across the road where we could get some wine and beer to enjoy in the room. There was a shower curtain covering the shower cubicle instead of a glass door and it was way too long and seemed to take up a lot of room when trying to shower.

    The location was great and metro just round the corner. Eiffel Tower about 10-15 mins walk. A small but friendly and comfortable hotel which was near to several restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    6.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor and we felt uncomfortable by the lady that was there. I didn't know that she had to do my coffee and when she saw me she whisper something in French. Not very polite. Bathroom had a bad smell.

    The location was great. Next to the train station. The Eiffel tower is 10 minutes away by foot. Lots of shops around the hotel. The receptionists where very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    5.0
    4 sleepless nights in Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - AC was not working. And looking back to old reviews it seems that the AC is down for 2 months already. - No management in the facility. - Staff was not that friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.9
    Well located not far from Eiffel Tower
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon not working for the duration of our stay but we could open the windows for some fresh (warm) air & local ambience

    Location excellent for access to the Eiffel Tower & the River Seine; Metro station close by & easy to find; plenty of restaurants nearby

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    3.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we checked in we were informed that the air-conditioning wasn’t working and it will be fixed the next day, which never happened.Looking at previous reviews this air conditioning hasn’t worked in months and the hotel was extremely hot in July and we had a very unpleasant stay in Paris due to that. Avoid this hotel when it’s hot.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    friendly staff and very helpful
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You should be able to check in when you get there but you have to wait till 2 pm I think they should change this

    This hotel is 15 mins away from Eiffel Tower and 5 mins away from the shops

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.8
    Good size room, great location, surrounded by places to eat...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air-con broke after a couple nights due to a fault with the building system, was very hot 30+ some days.

    Good size room, great location, surrounded by places to eat and close to transport, had a medical center across the street which came in handy, staff all spoke English which was very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.9
    Really good for tourist places and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The property is run down they are not fixing things. Disgusting shower had to stick things under the screen to stop it opening. The bar fridge looked like it hadn't worked for ages with old stale orange juice in it.

    The position was fantastic near the metro great restaurants especially opposite. Breakfast good choices. Comfy bed and pillows.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    3.3
    This was booked for my boss as close to our office in Paris.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was booked for my boss as close to our office in Paris. He was very disappointed & said it was very poor & the staff were rude & discourteous. He will not use again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    6.7
    A hotel with a great location, but not the best option.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the room and bathroom. The shower curtain was too long, so it covered the bottom of the bathtub and smelt bad. The towels looked old and had yellowish spots. The breakfast was fair. They constantly run out of croissants and did not replenish them quick enough. The eggs didn't look or taste like regular eggs. It looks like the hotel needs better management.

    Location. The hotel was near the Eiffel Tower and the train station. When I told them about the curtain and towels, they responded well. However, the other curtain they put was as long as the other one.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.1
    I would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mentioned above but also the breakfast was very expensive

    The bed was the most comfortable bed we had in our 3 weeks of travel in Europe. However the room was very tiny and the bath tub shower curtain was 6” to long so it hung down in the shower water which is not clean . The tub didn’t drain to the water filled up about 3” s in the bottom of the tub

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    The hotel is in a fabulous location - perfect for sightseeing. All staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was on the small side, even for two people but we were happy to give up size for location.

    We chose the hotel for its location and it was perfect. An easy ten minute walk to the Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Our stay couldn’t have been better than what was provided for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very accommodating and very helpful to us with recommendations of what to see during our stay. We appreciated the help with speaking English since we don’t speak French. Our experience couldn’t have been better.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Central hotel to all attractions!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative at all!!

    Staff & Hotel was lovely and very accommodating. When I return in a couple of years I will definitely look to book with this hotel again!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    Convenient, nice friendly staff, and a good breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Communicating Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room too hot - AC didn't work at all and was very noisy. Windows open luckily - so was fine at night but the AC needs fixing before the summer!

    Comfy bed. Room small but functional.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.3
    paris welcoming Allawi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing , except air conditioning was hot

    bed was comfortable , location was amazing , restaurants taxi , metro station , hotel is very quite receptionist was cooperative , thank you very much

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light sockets kept coming off the wall. Room was small. Seems quite pricey - paid £800 for 3 nights but no breakfast included. Location was good.

    Location. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.8
    Good location and some staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough pillows. Double room was very small. Breakfast not included and not appealing. No lounge facility to have a drink etc.

    Clean and good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    definilty worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was everything you need for a comfortable sleep and to be located nice and centrally to get around.

    lovely location. Staff very helpful. Entrance had nice area to chill and have a beer or breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.1
    Cleanliness- accessibility to metro and cafes - 2/3 of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms - weekend staff not overly friendly or helpful

    Cleanliness- accessibility to metro and cafes - 2/3 of staff extra friendly - weekend staff not so much.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.9
    Ok but over priced for size and breakfast options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check-out gentleman, different from first two, didn’t really know what he was doing. The breakfast was poor and displayed very little option for anyone with allergens like myself. The tables were way to close together.

    The two gentlemen on arrival were brilliant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.8
    Lovely hotel and lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were rock solid and could have been comfier, as we often woke up with back ache

    I liked how lovely the staff were, it was really helpful that they spoke English

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.1
    Great location, expensive (expected due to the general price of Paris), clean on the surface
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room needed a big clean, especially the bathroom. Surface was clean but the loo and plugs needed a good scrub.

    The bed was super comfy. The room was nice and decorated well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    6.3
    Design of hotel, small but cosily room, location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very inconvenient bed. The mattress was broken, the hotel responded to the exchange request, telling us that the mattress was 14 days old. And that's all. After the first night, our backs ached. We felt each morning very uncomfortable. WiFi was unusa.ble

    Design of hotel, small but cosily room, location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    7.1
    After coming to terms with the compact room, we had a lovely time exploring beautiful Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was smaller than we thought based on the photos, but it is Paris and the rooms are usually smaller than other cities. The shower was also tiny, my husband has broad shoulders so struggled to turn around whilst in there!

    The location was excellent! We walked to the Eiffel Tower in 10 minutes on our first night (it was all lit up and looked stunning). There were lots of lovely restaurants and patisseries around the area and it was across the road from Duplieux metro station which takes you into some of the key areas in Paris. The room was very clean and after going out for a full day, coming back to a clean room, bed made and fresh towels was lovely! The staff were also very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    8.8
    Hotel to be recommended for a short stay, good public transportation access.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast is monotonous, choice is limited, eggs are awful, the room was very small without a correct working table

    Hotel is after reconstruction and the design is nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    5.4
    Will return to Paris but not this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having paid extra for a superior room was very disappointed in the shabbiness of the room, staining on the carpet. There also appeared to be only one other couple staying so a better room would have been easy to find.

    Great location-easy access to metro system.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Fantastic service and hotel choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was centrally located to transportation links and we were able to walk ti eiffel tower which were a few blocks away. We gave staff top ratings from this hotel. They wete helpful and very pleasant. They recommended an excellent french restaurant to visit and we were very happy with there choice. I would highly recommend this hotel and would return again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    Exceptional!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not fault this hotel. Location is fantastic, within walking distance to the main attractions and for the further ones public transport is just around the corner. Rooms were comfortable and cleaned every day. Staff were brilliant!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.5
    Very nice hotel, good location, just not so good wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet speed and quality were not good. It is a shame since we liked the hotel a lot but for us tourists, wifi was very important

    The room was very nice and clean. The hotel overall was very comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Nice location with clean rooms and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well located near the Line 6 metro station, yet very quite neighberhood; staff is very friendly, rooms are quite tge necessary in terms of space. The rooms are very clean and the access to the hotel is very secure.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    3.8
    Not satisfactory
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no enough space for two people for double room. It is packed and the day time receptionist is not treating well for the visitors

    Nothing except to the place it located.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    3.3
    The hotel cost is too much for what they offer.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Communicating Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like that they using dirty beadings and they never change it for 3 nights and 4 days of stays, they never provide shampoo and body shower everyday, they provide only the first day and just 1 of each. They dont provide enough towels as well. The shower door is leaking through the washroom while you having a shower and cause of flood. And they using broken glass for drinking water at canteen. I tried to complain but the guy on front desk said he is nightship, and he dont know. Too small elevator. The main door of room 309 and 310 is not easy to open you need to push hard.

    I like that they have the storage for the lauggage. Location is not that far but is not that close to the eiffel tower as well. They help you call the shuttle cab but they charge you more. we pay 80 euro just to go to disneyland and they took 25 euro and they ask us to pay 65 to the driver. On the way back we call same diver and the driver charge us 65 euro only so means the hotel make more than the driver. 25 euro for just calling the taxi is i believe is too much.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.3
    it is very near to the Eifel Tower , very close to the metro...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking facilities are not available

    it is very near to the Eifel Tower , very close to the metro station , a lot of restaurants and coffee bars around.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    Close to the metro station.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Communicating Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to the metro station. Not too far from the Eiffel tower (walking distance). Nice breakfast. They have a safe room to leave your suitcase in case you want to see the city after check-out. Friendly and attentive staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.5
    The staff was phenomenal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel would be more comparable to a 2 star hotel. The room had visible stains on the carpet. The tv had cords hanging from it and did not initially work. The towels were pretty dingy white everyday.

    The staff was phenomenal. Everyone was polite and receptive to each guest no matter the language barriers. They all seemed to go above and beyond with directions and needs. The location of the hotel is also a plus, very close to the metro, and a number of places to eat.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    5.0
    Cleanliness, Calm, Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was very long and hard , the staff in morning he is Very provocative guest , just Chatting and forgot the guest "Navy captain" '

    Cleanliness, Calm, Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.5
    Clean, updated boutique hotel with good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything as was very satisfied overall. We don't spend a large amount of time in room, so most appreciate cleanliness and comfortable bed.

    Very clean and updated and good value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    5.8
    Thin walls and small room but friendly and well informed staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a single room by the lift. I slept very poorly due to the noise from the hallway and lift, very thin walls and I am not a light sleeper. The room was small but clean and fine for one night.

    The staff were nice and well informed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 Communicating Double Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -Too tiny breakfast room attached to reception -Just on par basic breakfast -Rude behaviour observed from a female breakfast waitress to someone else (male one was EXCELLENT). -Daytime receptionist is insufficient for the job -"2 adjacent room" type of reservation is completely luck. I had 2 rooms in completely different locations (thanksfully in the same floor)

    -Location was excellent -Good supermarkets and lunch/dinner options nearby.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    Really nice hotel I would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have a been a little bit bigger as I paid for a superior room but other then that it was perfect.

    This hotel was spotless the maid cleaned the room everyday we ware out it was nice to come back to a clean room, it's in a very good location too as the metro is across the road and the Eiffel Tower is only a walk away.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    8.8
    nice renovated hotel in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was an excellent hotel, very well located. staff very pleasant. small clean room, always warm. if you go back to paris would we choose the same hotel again!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    8.3
    Near Metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The card key location for my room is badly positioned. Room's lights always affected when opening the room. Maybe just my room only ??

    Near Metro. Easy of access. Overall, value for money stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable place to stay for business trip
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Drain of the shower was slow, so was really easy to accidentally let the water overflow.

    Staff were all extremely nice and helpful. 2 mins walk away from Dupleix metro station. Comfortable rooms, even if a little smaller. Less than 20mins walk away from Eiffel Tower. Lots of places to grab food nearby.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    8.3
    Good place for business travelers with good breakfast, but rooms are too small.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are too small.

    Good hotel, with decent breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    5.8
    Close to the Eiffel Tower, but not very great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was too small, and the breakfast was very simple and little varied.

    The location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best 3 star hotel I have ever been in. Clean hotel, pleasant staff, excellent food. Highly recommend it to everyone.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    6.3
    Receptionist Poppy Is the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Receptionist Poppy Is the best!!! She's very helpful, kindful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    6.7
    I loved Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets on the bed were poor quality and quite harsh. Most unusual for a hotel. Breakfast not good value for money

    I loved Paris!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.1
    Parking is separate 25 euro per day, 700 meters away to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is separate 25 euro per day, 700 meters away to Mercure Hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location. Plenty of restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.9
    This hotel is value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is value for money. The gentleman at the reception was very good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.3
    Lovely stay near the Eiffel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, safe for walking alone, comfortable and quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    I couldn't leave the hotel earlier without loosing money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I couldn't leave the hotel earlier without loosing money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.9
    location, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    location, staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    6.7
    Proximity to Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Proximity to Paris

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    5.8
    Very average. Location is the only plus in my opinion, all else is basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air Con did not work for the entire trip- "handy man is coming tomorrow" was always the excuse.

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice but needs to improve those two things.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was atrocious and the AC barely worked and the rooms were very hot at night.

    The staff was very nice and the location was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Great time in Eiffel Capitol Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually I was happy with everything.

    Great location Friendly, helpful staff Just perfect 👌

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi doesn’t work in all rooms

    Good staff Comfortable rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Very good place , thanks
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good place , thanks

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    Clean little hotel. fine rooms. So close to the Eiffel Tower and some nice restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    5 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    Easy to access everywhere. Price and quality balanced. It is better to get breakfast outside ;)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When welcoming guests a cup of coffee would be good for the first experience.

    I like the location of the hotel easy to

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    Great location near cafes and Eiffel Tower
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great - very accommodating

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.5
    The room was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was ineffective

    The room was fine. Bedside lights were good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.4
    Expensive but poor value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small And the bed was no noisy, couldn't move and it creaked

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Location,liked everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very good

    Location,liked everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.1
    Gutes Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping

    Receptionist and breakfast service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent Hotel and staff, walking distance to the Eiffle Tower too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. 😂

    Staff were excellent, bedroom is compact but good, breakfast was excellent too. Shower was fantastic.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.5
    Wifi connection, rate excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waitress

    Wifi connection, rate excelent

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: