Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eiffel Kennedy 3 stars

12 rue de Boulainvilliers, 16th arr., 75016 Paris, France

#506 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 457 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the hotel was good but there wasn’t much for food there at all and the breakfast wasn’t the best but apart from food if your just looking for a hotel to put your bits and bobs and have the real basics then this hotel is perfect but my mum can’t walk too far because she has back problems so we where in the hotel a far amount of time and there wasn’t much there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much. Room usual Paris size, not very big. Expected though.

    Good location to Eiffel Tower, about 25 minutes walk. Good opportunity to get photographs on the way there. Paris Statue of Liberty 10 Mins walk away. Also modern, expensive, shopping mall 10 minutes walk away. Nice local Cafe Bar below hotel, friendly staff and ok meals and prices. Good for lunch dinner or nightcap. View of Eiffel Tower from our room, nice to see at night. Bathroom a good size for Paris apartment. Taxi rank close by.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was a bit flaky. Invest into buying better access points.

    Perfect location to get around everything touristy. The property is well maintained, clean and well connected. Staff are very friendly and professional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small.

    Wonderful bedding. Very clean bathroom. Staff extra attentive. Very helpful when an unfortunate accident while walking in Paris incapacitated me.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing not to like!

    This property is in a fabulous location, within 10 minutes walk you can see the Eiffel Tower and within an easy 25 minute walk you are actually there! Front desk staff were lovely and very helpful. Would definitely recommend staying here when in Paris :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hairdryer wasn't efficient enough. It took very long time with my long hair to make it dry.

    Very good breakfast and very kind staff. Even though it's located near by a big road, it's quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower was a bit small and breakfast room is not large either so I imagine in summer or other busy periods must be a struggle to get a table. Otherwise all was fine.

    As less than 5 star Parisian hotels are notoriously 'sub-standard' (I've stayed in a few...), with small rooms, etc. I was not expecting much but the hotel was well located, the staff were friendly, polite and helpful, breakfast was fine, the room although small was comfortable and acoustics were not too bad. Overall, a decent mid-price small hotel not far from Trocadero and some of the sights for tourist (which I wasn't on this occasion but I did take a run in the morning round the Eiffel Tower neighbourhood).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They got me a taxi to the airport at a fixed rate, and always become more expensive. So as not to start arguing with the taxi driver I had to pay +4 Euros. This has happened twice.

    Heating ok and good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was slightly small but that was ok. The bed was comfy, the view was great, the bathroom was amazing (especially the tub). Was within walking distance to the Eiffel Tower (20 mins) and within walking distance to a great mall and many shops.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound proofing is not really good

    Great staff, very helpful, the location in perfect for a nice walk to Eiffel tower. Room was spotless, beds very comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location was a bit removed from the action of Paris but is in a very fine area.

    Wonderful and warm staff that are very eager to help. Well maintained facility.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too short, and too narrow for two

    Breakfast was fantastic! Staff very friendly. Room cosy. Location excellent for walking around, access to shops and places to eat

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little small for three.

    Quiet and clean facility within close proximity to Paris city center. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable; they provided expert advice that aided a great weekend getaway.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a family room and got an adjoining room. Would have been better to have an interlinking door, but I slept with one child and my wife with the other. They are only 6 and 2 so being on their own in a room would not have worked. All worked out and we were not unhappy with the hotel in the end

    Staff were great and access to Eiffel Tower on foot was easy. Love the location and hotel is a great three star offering

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room could be bigger for 3 people, but if you are just planning to sleep and go, beds were really comfortable to compensate on that. I wish there was a free parking space for people like us arriving Paris by car.

    Staff was really nice, location is quite good, beds were super comfy, room was very clean. Looks like a great value. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The elevator is too small if you have too much luggage ( 2 trips ) or there are 2 people travelling together. But this is a small issue.

    The bed is very comfortable and the sheets impeccable. Breakfast is very good and the staff is always ready to help you. Good water pressure in the shower and no problems with hot water. The hotel is only few blocks from a Metro station , and 2 blocks from the river Seine, so even if you go out without a map , you know that just walking by the river Seine will easily take you back to the hotel. That neighborhood is one of the best in Paris ( Arr 16 ), so you feel safe walking back to the hotel past 11 PM or midnight from the metro, and there are good cafes and restaurants at La Muette and shops in Rue de Passy. There are deli shops, groceries, and a small supermarket less than one block from the hotel. I have stayed at Eiffel Kennedy at least 5 times in the last year.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were exceptionally helpful and answered all of my questions perfectly. English language skills or superior, and they used Maps to help me out! This is just a great place for the first visitor to Paris, for the business traveler. The location is perfect, near public transportation or even just wonderful restaurants and a cozy neighborhood atmosphere with all of the beauties of Paris. Great stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no room in the bathroom for putting your things. The walls were not sound proof and unfortunately I had a very loud neighbor.

    Small room, but then again it is Paris. No real restaurants near by and the metro is not that close. But there was a lovely cafe on the corner that I went to every day!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was too expensive, so I just bought something at a bakery nearby.

    Nice location, well-connected to the airport via RER. Room was clean and bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safety deposit box and I don't feel comfortable when leaving my room and leaving my keys to the reception

    Location, very friendly staff and amazing service for breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small rooms.

    Very clean rooms. Good location, close to Eiffel tower (15min walk). Supermarket, Fruit shops, restaurant nearby. Quiet and safe. There is elevator. Nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was not that great. It was a French breakfast, but it is not a cup of tea for those who want some vegetables or omelette to start the day.

    Location is excellent if you need to be in 16 district of Paris with Eiffel tower or Arch of Triumph nearby (walking distance). It's a cozy and small hotel with friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms is very small we had an extra bed for a teenager this made the room even smaller. Temperature was too warm even with air conditioning on. Bathroom could do with room to store toiletries etc.

    The staff spoke very good English. The bed was really comfortable. The location was excellent for Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything about our experience. Super friendly and helpful staff, the rooms were comfortable and quiet and the breakfast was wonderful. Very charming hotel. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was down, but the staff was very apologetic. Not really a problem for us.

    Excellent breakfast, different quiches, fruits and bread. Excellent coffee.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast choices a bit more limited than previously

    We had visited before 8 years ago and everything had been upgraded - it was very comfortable and in an ideal location for our visit to Roland Garros which was the purpose of it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'd have liked a kettle in the room, and a safe - but these are minor details in what was an excellent 3-night stay.

    The location - was perfect for us, to the west of the city, close to metro/RER, shops (excellent bakery opposite has a charming lady who greeted us each morning). We (I'm a mum with two young boys) felt safe walking around late evening. The hotel - is a modest size, with a lift, the decor was in good order, room and ensuite very clean. Bedrooms cleaned/tidied every day and towels replaced. Air conditioning was invaluable give the unexpected May heatwave. Most important for me, the staff made me and my children feel very welcome.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found property on trivago who said there was parking. After booking via the link on trivago at booking.com discovered the details on the property on the trivago website was wrong and there is no parking for guests. Luckily there was street parking but you can only buy 4 hours at a time at a cost of €6. It was free parking from 2100 but we had to stay around the hotel so we could top up the meter at least once. It's not a deal breaker but seeing as we thought we booked parking (wouldn't have chosen this property if we had known it had none) it did limit our chance to explore paris on the first day. Sunday parking was free so we were able to see and do more but still feel we had limited opportunities due to booking this property. The location of the property is fair. Sure you can get to and use the metro and rer systems easily and if you like to walk you can get to Statue of Liberty and Eiffel Tower in around an hours walk. The room was fair to disappointing. Plus point first was we only had it one night. Room was very small. Bathroom was almost same size as room. We booked for 3 people 2 adults and a 10 year old and to accommodate they just push a single bed next to the double. This practically fills the room with beds and you have no room to walk. If the single bed wasn't there then sure there be much more room but nothing more than minimum. Buffet breakfast is available for €10 per person however we decided not to have as we thought we find a nice cafe and start our day early. We didn't find one and after looking for a while ended up paying over the odds for 2 croissants and coffees. If we knew Paris better then we would have probably known of a nice place for breakfast but we didn't so not taking the option st the hotel was regrettable. There is free wifi available which is nice. USB charging points would have been welcomed as we didn't have a converter plug.

    The staff on reception spoke good English and were very helpful on knowing the local area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a bit outdated interior

    Refurbished bathroom. Nice boutique hotel located in the 16th arrond. not too far from OECD or tourist attractions like the Seine and the Eiffel Tower

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Metro is a littlebit far.

    The receptionist Simone is very accomodating and freindly. The hotel is very nice and there are nice restaurants nearby

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Friendly staff, lovely neighbor hood,you can find all you need around the hotel, bakery, cafes, laundry shop, supermarkets. they weekly market right next to it! How lovely! Very close to the metro, bus stop. You can walk to the effel tower by 15 mins.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Most of the food, were cakes and puddings (it was tasty), but there were too few non-sweet products. And in general there were no vegetables. Maybe it is a French tradition, however, I would love some vegetables.

    Localisation

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The lovely welcome we received and helpful sightseeing advice. The wonderful location, close to buses and metro and so close to walk to major sightseeing spots. Loved it!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Sound insulation (though the hotel and surroundings were quieter than I wpuld have expected at night so in the end It was ok for sleeping)

    Staff friendliness and presentation + 24/7 reception desc, bed comfort, basic but modern/practical equipment e.g good shower. Great value.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast is really poor and expensive (10 euros per person)for what it actually is. There is no soundproofing we can hear the next door neighbour in the evening and morning .

    The wifi is really good The bed is small but comfortable The staff is friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast room was a bit crowded, but that's almost inevitable in an older building. The shower head wouldn't stay up. Hotel WiFi was stronger in the restaurant next door.

    Friendly, comfortable and convenient for my place of work. In a nice area with restaurants around. Be prepared for a bit of a walk from the metro, but that made it calm too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a small kettle and cups for a tea when we got in would have been extra special.

    From the moment we stepped in tge hotel we was impressed by the friendliness of the staff. The lady on the counter greeted us with a huge smile and big welcome. The room, although small was perfect for a short stay,the facilities very good. The linen on rhe bed was particularly soft and the bed very comfortable. Breakfast was simple and tasty, the lady looking after us was lovely. All in all 10/10.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We book a room for 3 person but we get a small room with extra bed that you cant walk in the room and no place for our laggeg, no tea pot, the A/C cant cold 20c very well, the lobby is very small.

    Stuff was frindly, room was clean A/C and free wifi, quiet place, location is good, bus station is near you, metro is 10 menet walks, effil tower is about 20menet walk, hotel have laggeg room and good resturant, supermarket is near, bakery is just across the street, and chinese resturant near you.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist could not have been more rude and offensive, I was traveling and got lipstick on my shirt and she wouldn't stop questioning me about it. She said she needed to make sure that I wasn't mixed up in anything bad because she needed to protect the other patrons of the hotel. She also said that if I wanted to see anyone, nobody was allowed in my room and that I must only see them in the lobby.

    Last minute availability

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very small with extra bed for child attached to the double bed there was hardly room to walk around the bed. Bath was small.

    Double bed was comfortable. Location was good - some good bistros around. Was about a 45 minute walk to the Eiffel tower - which meant the area was no too touristy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is very small for three people to stay. If I stay here as a couple, I would definitely give 10 pts.

    Beds, bathroom etc. everything is very clean. Beds are very comfortable. Good location, close to Eiffel Tower (20 mins by walk) and 500m to the metro station

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although the bathrooms could use an upgrade, for the price, you get exceptional value within walking distance of the Eiffel Tower, Arc de Triomphe, Seine River and Champs Elysses.

    Very nice little boutique hotel with exceptionally friendly staff that have no problem speaking English with you, always with a smile. The rooms are a little tight and dated, but that gives it charm. Enjoy the fact they come with air conditioning for those warm nights. The sound proofing of the rooms is excellent and you won't hear any traffic with the windows closed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The dark corridors, I could understand why the corridors were so dark, felt like I was in a horror movie

    I like the breakfast and the room, even though it was tiny. The location of the hotel, walking distance from Eiffel Tower and most restaurants which were around the hotel. Also the metro and bus station were close by. The staff was awesome

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes

    Staff very friendly and helpful with all queries. Rooms very clean but small. Good breakfast provided.All the facilities you would need if you are sight seeing and using the hotel as a base.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and beautiful room. This was our 2nd stay here. Will be back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Olga was rude to me

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walkable to train stations and a great restaurant is just downstairs!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, view of a nearby wall from my window

    Good location, clean rooms, helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was too small

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely staff. Very helpful. Rooms a bit small but overall good value for Paris.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no safe in room, no coffee/tea facilities in room, rooms are small

    friendly staff, good breakfast, good restaurants close by, comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door to room was hard to open. It kept getting stuck. Had to have the front desk open for us.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, but that was expected

    Nice staff, good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selection was pretty limited

    Comfortable, clean rooms and very friendly staff. Good value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small but that is what I expected

    Very clean and surprisingly quiet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No vegetable at breakfast, but this is standard petit dejeuner in Paris.

    Warm atmosphere, very nice staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More choice at Breakfast

    Cosy Parisian Hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathrooms too small, tiny showers

    very nice staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i did not like the small room and the lift

    i liked the breakfast menu

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Size of the room - but this is Paris

    Location - close to RER station Staff cleanliness

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    lift very small..only 2 persons max

    great staff! informative received well and they are very attentive

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon artival I was told that breakfast was included. At check- out I was charged 12 euros per day for breakfast.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms were bigger than what i have experienced before in Paris.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location 10 minutes by foot to Tour Eiffel .... nice personal ... clean... good food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel at a Great location managed by extra friendly and polite staff. Very clean room. Very helpful receptionists.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location 5 min walk to shopping centre. This hotel is amazing I would stay here again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small Rooms

    Location. 15 mins from eiffel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    rooms are smaller than average

    Staff are extremely helpful and very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Would have liked a coffee and tea facility in the room

    Staff were excellent. Value for money. Good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Within walking distance of Roland Garros

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Personel very friendly perfect location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    all ok

    Breakfast, great service

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Eiffel Kennedy traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: