Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ermitage

42, bis rue de l'Ermitage, 20th arr., 75020 Paris, France

#1412 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 837 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    5.9

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    5.9

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at the reception desk where ok not rude but also not helpful we had to figure out where the room was for ourselves as we where given the key card and that was it. Room itself is tiny, a bed, small wardrobe and folding desk with chair are all it consists of oh and TV that's above the wardrobe. Bathroom (wetroom) is worse it is that small you could use the toilet sink and shower all at once its the size of a small cupboard, when you use the shower it comes through the door and into your room so be careful not to slip and don't leave your bags or clothes nearby. Oh and we had to remove the toilet roll so that didnt get soaked. The hotel doesn't provide anything but hand towels which in my opinion is ridiculous. Bed was uncomfortable, the pillows consisted of 2 large lumpy cushions that I did not like. The Wi-Fi is none existent we connected but nothing would load it was just to slow we gave up trying to use it. We where on the 3rd floor and could hear everyone that used the stairs, upstairs movements and the banging of doors like it was in our room. You don't get curtains but there is a metal shutter on the outside you can close to keep the sun out if you don't want to be woken at 5 by the sun. All in all not a good experience would not recommend anyone stayed here.

    The location was ok not to far out of the city centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room and bathroom is way too small. No big towel and floor towel. The curtain at the window not seem able to block all view from outside. I don't feel having all privacy. The shower is so small, reminding me of HK.

    Close to several supermarkets and restaurants and not far from entertainment area of Paris.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I do not understand the positive comments let by other customers. The room was very very small and uncomfortable. Old furnitures and infrastructures, all smelling smoke of cigarettes. Microscopic bathroom. We remained in the Hotel 15 minutes, than we have decided to look for another one.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled very old and corners show mold. Walking up the little staircase and then entering the Chambers is a challenge for everyone with more than a backpack. That the hotel has parking is an overstatement. A public car park is "offered" and booking.com should introduce a different icon on their website for those type of facilities.

    The location isn't too bad (<30min into city centre) and has plenty of supermarkets, bars and restaurants in walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator.

    Staff was very friendly. Somehow I booked this hotel BEING SURE it’s pet friendly which apparently it wasn’t, but they didn’t say anything against my chihuahua.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Few ants were wandering on the floor. Travelling with heavy suitcases will be tough without elevator.

    Pretty view outside the window, close proximity to the metro, nice neighborhood.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lack of a lift and the steep narrow winding stairs, They put me on the top floor. They should at least warn one about that [I am 76]. It seemed as if the reception closed at midnight.

    It was within my budget

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had not been warned that there was no lift and my room was on the 6th floor. If I had been less fit or with a heavier suitcase, that would have been a serious problem, as there was no one to assist.

    Room on the top floor was spartan, but adequate, and very quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Unfortunately, the room is very damp - mold in the corner and a pungent smell; neither heating nor airing does not help. No ventilation; no refrigerator; very poor lighting in the room. The bathroom is very small; there is no hairdryer and only one towel: if it is wet in the evening, then in the morning it's still wet, a surprise! :(

    Very nice area - not for tourists, but for living people; there are cafes, supermarkets, the market. Good transport links to the railway stations and the bus station. Pleasant staff, easy registration of arrival and departure. (I got an electric kettle on special request, thanks.) The room on the sixth floor – it is very high (for some people, of course, it is difficult to climb stairs), but stylishly – "couleur locale", Parisian life and "La Bohème". :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    You walk up and down some streets after the Metro, with a safe bag I hope. A wafer-thin staircase leads to a Spartan room. When I checked out there was no one at the reception. It was early in the morning (I told people in advance), I left my key card under the door...A frigobar would do good.

    The hotel is located in a lovely part of Paris, close to some touristic attractions - but it boosts a charm of its own, with old shops and cafés. As I decided to stay one day more I wish I had chosen Hotel Hermitage instead of the other one beforehand. Paris has so many dimensions, subtlety was truly unforgettable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I arrived I asked the receptionist may I have a water to drink They offer me you can buy in out side Not warm welcome at all Bath was really small The Room is to tight No any non smoking rooms at all , all floos has a bad smell of cigarette

    Good point for this hotel I can say just it was close to the public transport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Climbing six flights of stairs to get to my room to find that the key to enter into my room was no longer active. This happened three times. Also, the staff randomly took the ID of my guests. It was not consistent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe an extra blanket since it's awful french winter. (The room was well heated, so not a huge deal and I could have ask for one.)

    The staff was really nice, I did not stay long but that was great for the night I had to spend there !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and worn out hotel. Super small room, typical for Paris however. Uncomfortable pillows No elevator. No proper toiletries, only soap basically. Poor light, small TV, not many channels. No breakfast except for a next door restaurant.

    I only chose this microscopic hotel because it was cheap and it was close to the dance school where we were taking workshops that weekend. The only good thing is a free wifi I guess.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues - the room is small and there is no lift. This is normal for a Paris budget so didn't bother me.

    Very basic, typically Parisian hotel. Good solid budget choice. Supermarket nearby and the restaurant next door (Mr Culbotos) was excellent. Area is nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have introduced into my room before cleaning from the previous guest and I spent my night without any clean towels and there was not any room amenities

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no lift and the Hotel is comprising of 5 floors. Washroom and towel were too small. No toothpastes.

    The staff was very cooperative and location was good too.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No elevator - for us not a problem ( great wiev ) but maybe not suitable for people with some restrictions

    Amazing place to stay. Cosy room, small but very nice bathroom, awesome view from window ( Eiffel tower ) , very clean and great atmosphere . According to price the best possible option . We were 100 % satisfied :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled like a sewer, which is common with old buildings. The twin size of the bed was fine, but the sheets were unbearable: instead of a pillow the bed came only with a narrow, uncomfortable cylinder, and flat sheets were used instead of a fitted sheet, which meant that you ended up sleeping on bare mattress. An extra pillow was provided in the closet, but it was for propping and too tough and high for sleeping. An extra blanket would've been useful because the room was very cold.

    The view.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to say I didn't like something it would have to be the amount of space in the bathroom. A little more would have been better but it still worked great!

    The cleaning lady was superb!!!! I give hotel l'ermitage 10/10 mainly for their staff and cleaning lady. My rook was always super clean! Staff were also friendly. They answered any questions I had. Extremely fair. And very chill. Thank youuu!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is very small, similar to one in a cabin of a boat. They only supply one hand towel per person- no bath towels!

    Room was very clean. Great local area with lots of different restaurants nearby. Close to metro and bus with easy access to centre of Paris.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift service You have to walk through by normal stairs. For booking.com they reserved the room only at 6th floor which is very tough to go upstairs with heavy luggage. Intact nobody is here for your help.

    Nothing for this hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We haven't clean pillow cases , and toilet papers are already used one not enough for the couple ,only 2 small towels at the bathroom , ,

    Calm and clean room ! Reception is kind,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was incredibly small and not overly clean, while the staff seemed disinterested.

    The property was easy to find, however this was greatly helped but Google maps and Uber access.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is a budget hotel, so you can't compare it to a hotel that costs much more. But it was a good deal for the money and the staff were very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Climbing six floors of stairs to get to the room (for a+60 y.o.) was daunting.Perhaps putting this on the initial description would preferably warn more effectively, rather than at the end of the 2 page booking form.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor wifi. So-so staff. Will never return. 6th floor to climb with 20 kg suitcase, staff doesnt want to help and staff doesnt your friend to help you. Terrible place. No redeeming quality

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small and hot, and on the 5th floor without a lift, which was not ideal during the Paris heatwave, but would be less of an issue during regular weather. Everything was as advertised, though, and the staff friendly and helfpul.

    Great location, lively but safe, lots of great food and bars nearby. The shower/toilet Was compact but very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small bathroom. Room is little hot. If you open the window it is noisy. No elevator.

    Basic things are all prepared. I asked for a space for my luggage after checkout and they kept mine safely until I got there at 9:30 p.m.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights

    room is very very tiny, bed is very very narrow. you can not sleep with your partner in twin bad. bathroom is not comfortable, also not suitable for only one person. it is very hard to bath.. maid is not cleaning the room everyday if you do not require. and personel does not know where you find the best coffee! poor staff. street is noisy, you can not sleep. and very expensive.

    hiçbir şeyi sevmedim. sadece konumu fena değldi.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very small , the bed blankets ant the couverts would be cleaner

    Its near from the public transport and shops and restaurants, its good as a sleeping place for passing your night.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi signal was fairly good, but connection losses were quite frequent.

    Nice view from the highest floor, but elevator here does not exist. No breakfast, but there are plenty of cafes and various restaurants few steps away. Metro station can be reached in 5-8 minutes by walking. Not very far from l'Est, Nord and Lyon train stations. Room size is normal for that price (considering prices in Paris city), shower cabin is similar to that in Premiere Classe hotels. Everything clean, staff very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    felt pressured to change room assignment while checking in... Kept telling them it was okay for me to walk up 6 flights. In the end I just agreed to take the second floor room so that I could settle in after long day. Room was dark, had ants, bad view, and wifi was spotty most of the time.

    Relatively quiet

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very good soundproof but still bearable.

    5-7 mins' walk to Joudain station is convenient, two big markets super near around, a lot of bistros n restaurants also. Environment is quiete n comparative safe, and staff is very warm and helpful. Room is small but enough for stay the nights, especially for me from HK who had been always used to the mini room. A little tips: remember to bring your slippers and hair dryer if it's your necessities.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no elevator/lift - beware! My room was on the 6th floor and it killed me drag my suitcase upstairs! There was no notice of this on the booking page.

    Cheap price. Location was excellent for the purpose of my trip. Super friendly and helpful concierge.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    On the sixth floor WIFI was very weak and unstable. All in all, for the price I paid I was really satisfied. I suppose to someone a lack of elevator, steep stairs and a small room may cause discomfort. But if a person is young and sporty, without a heavy luggage, and the room is needed only for sleep and shower, this hotel is a good choice :)

    Good location - near to many shops and metro station; nice and safe neighbourhood; really clean and cozy room; friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was poor (only fixed on last day of a 4 day trip), shower and toilet were an all-in-one design so shower water went all over the floor of the toilet, room on 6th floor and no elevator (as advertised, but still annoying).

    Cheap, decent location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locale somewhat grubby and control of dog excrement poor in places. Shower about the same size as on the ferry. Room also small but who wants to stay in a hotel room when in Paris?

    Friendly, helpful eveņing concierge. Room clean and adequate. Location close enough to metro, safe underground garage and brasseries for breakfast and evening meal, should you wish to eat close by. Good value for money, given Paris rates.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is too small

    The perfect location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is too small.

    Location & privacy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights

    tiny space, no room to move around, and shower was tiny

    staff was accomodating to very late arrival

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was minimal, touch small

    Location was great Staff helped when asked Wifi was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Climbing 6 floors

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It does not provide carpet and the facilities are really old.

    Situated to many shops, supermarkets and restaurants

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpful staff, good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights

    those stairs in the hotel were a killer

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No lift, very small bathroom and extremely small shower corner - only for slim people.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    The location and welcome:-D

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    simple and unpretentious comfort

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The heating didn't work for 3 hours and we were freezing.

    It was easy to find and you get what you pay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    toilet very tiny one

    Location, room, staff knew english and they were very nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no kettle to make hot water and there should be a proper duvet.

    Value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had bed bugs in my room, which kind of ruined my trip to Paris. They really need to fix that.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs... There isn't a lift

    I liked that it was good value for money and the staff were really nice and helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absence ascenseur

    Lieu central

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    they give us 3th floor small rooms and you should take stairs as there is no elevator !

    the best stuppid Hotel i seen ever

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small bath room. beds were ok ok. rooms were on 5th floor. it was really small way to walk

    Metro flexibility is ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish they had an elevator.

    The room was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good value for the price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    tiny bathroom

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The blankets were obviosly used for another guest...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fire escape

    Bed nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    Staff very accommodating and friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift, no work space, very, very basic

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 8 nights

    everything

    nothing: very cold nights shivering all through. Not hoping to go back

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    6floor room

    The location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift and six floors

    Price and location. Perfect for a short stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the bathroom.

    Very nice place,room and bathroom are clean.easy to locate,sympathic personal....

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room in the top and there's no Electric elevator

    Very clean, close to the metro ,hot water all the time , internet was very good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very small bathroom but hey, that was clean.

    clean, good value for money, close to the place I had to go, ~ 20-25 mns from Gare du Nord trainstation

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -bed uncomfortable and terrible mattress -could hear everything next door

    no breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only hand towels!!! Not ideal after a shower had to go shopping.

    A few nice bars and cafe close and a good super market.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there is no elevator and I stayed in 6th floor!

    good value for money, it's a good hotel for just sleeping

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was checked into a dirty room

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Ermitage traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: