Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ermitage

42, bis rue de l'Ermitage, 20th arr., 75020 Paris, France

#1412 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 857 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    5.9

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    5.9

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    5.4
    I will never come to this hotel agian
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room was on the 6th floor and there is no lift/elevator ! .. and I told the receptionist that I have an injury at my back and asked if there is someone who could help me with carrying the bag and he said NO .. and I suffered from a severe pain because I carried the bag for six floors !!! if you can't have a lift .. at least help your customers to carry their bags .. a hotel is supposed to make people comfortable not torturing them and causing them pain !!!!!! there are people who clean many rooms everyday and they just can't carry a bag for the guest ! especially those who suffer back pain ! OR at least mention that so I don't have to register and suffer ! because of this I WILL NEVER NEVER NEVER EVER come to this place again.

    the place was close to the metro .. The bathroom was clean .. the bed was ok .. the hotel is ok if you want to just sleep in it and spend the rest of the day out .. the floor wasn't really clean.. just don't walk barefoot on it .. the safe wasn't working well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    5.8
    Close to public transportation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didn’t have ac. We were there in July. Had problem with room key.

    Close to public transportation. Staff was helpful. We were almost got locked out in middle of the night because our room key didn’t work. Thank god the staff was in the room first floor. I guess he heard us make noise so he came out and helped us with the room keys.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    6.7
    Cheap and cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were a bit nonchalant. Maid walked in on me and my partner having sex, ruined the moment somewhat.

    Good location and value for money. You get what you pay for. For a few nights with the main purpose being somewhere to just sleep it’s a good hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    3.8
    We forgot our money on the bed, when came back to our room,...
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We forgot our money on the bed, when came back to our room, it wasn't . We informed to reception of hotel, but our money didn't find. Also, our floor was 4 with very steps, in booking site didn't inform us, that was very hard.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2018

    5.0
    Don't Stay Here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff at the reception desk where ok not rude but also not helpful we had to figure out where the room was for ourselves as we where given the key card and that was it. Room itself is tiny, a bed, small wardrobe and folding desk with chair are all it consists of oh and TV that's above the wardrobe. Bathroom (wetroom) is worse it is that small you could use the toilet sink and shower all at once its the size of a small cupboard, when you use the shower it comes through the door and into your room so be careful not to slip and don't leave your bags or clothes nearby. Oh and we had to remove the toilet roll so that didnt get soaked. The hotel doesn't provide anything but hand towels which in my opinion is ridiculous. Bed was uncomfortable, the pillows consisted of 2 large lumpy cushions that I did not like. The Wi-Fi is none existent we connected but nothing would load it was just to slow we gave up trying to use it. We where on the 3rd floor and could hear everyone that used the stairs, upstairs movements and the banging of doors like it was in our room. You don't get curtains but there is a metal shutter on the outside you can close to keep the sun out if you don't want to be woken at 5 by the sun. All in all not a good experience would not recommend anyone stayed here.

    The location was ok not to far out of the city centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2018

    5.8
    Average stay. The room is small esp bathroom is very small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room and bathroom is way too small. No big towel and floor towel. The curtain at the window not seem able to block all view from outside. I don't feel having all privacy. The shower is so small, reminding me of HK.

    Close to several supermarkets and restaurants and not far from entertainment area of Paris.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    2.9
    I do not understand the positive comments let by other...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I do not understand the positive comments let by other customers. The room was very very small and uncomfortable. Old furnitures and infrastructures, all smelling smoke of cigarettes. Microscopic bathroom. We remained in the Hotel 15 minutes, than we have decided to look for another one.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    5.0
    Spend a little bit more and be happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room smelled very old and corners show mold. Walking up the little staircase and then entering the Chambers is a challenge for everyone with more than a backpack. That the hotel has parking is an overstatement. A public car park is "offered" and booking.com should introduce a different icon on their website for those type of facilities.

    The location isn't too bad (<30min into city centre) and has plenty of supermarkets, bars and restaurants in walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    5.0
    Well - it’s better not to expect much.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No elevator.

    Staff was very friendly. Somehow I booked this hotel BEING SURE it’s pet friendly which apparently it wasn’t, but they didn’t say anything against my chihuahua.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2018

    9.2
    Nice place for a weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Few ants were wandering on the floor. Travelling with heavy suitcases will be tough without elevator.

    Pretty view outside the window, close proximity to the metro, nice neighborhood.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2018

    7.1
    It was within my budget
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lack of a lift and the steep narrow winding stairs, They put me on the top floor. They should at least warn one about that [I am 76]. It seemed as if the reception closed at midnight.

    It was within my budget

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2018

    6.7
    Room on the top floor was spartan, but adequate, and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had not been warned that there was no lift and my room was on the 6th floor. If I had been less fit or with a heavier suitcase, that would have been a serious problem, as there was no one to assist.

    Room on the top floor was spartan, but adequate, and very quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2018

    6.7
    Very nice area - not for tourists, but for living people;
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Unfortunately, the room is very damp - mold in the corner and a pungent smell; neither heating nor airing does not help. No ventilation; no refrigerator; very poor lighting in the room. The bathroom is very small; there is no hairdryer and only one towel: if it is wet in the evening, then in the morning it's still wet, a surprise! :(

    Very nice area - not for tourists, but for living people; there are cafes, supermarkets, the market. Good transport links to the railway stations and the bus station. Pleasant staff, easy registration of arrival and departure. (I got an electric kettle on special request, thanks.) The room on the sixth floor – it is very high (for some people, of course, it is difficult to climb stairs), but stylishly – "couleur locale", Parisian life and "La Bohème". :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2018

    6.7
    L' Amour chez Paris
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    You walk up and down some streets after the Metro, with a safe bag I hope. A wafer-thin staircase leads to a Spartan room. When I checked out there was no one at the reception. It was early in the morning (I told people in advance), I left my key card under the door...A frigobar would do good.

    The hotel is located in a lovely part of Paris, close to some touristic attractions - but it boosts a charm of its own, with old shops and cafés. As I decided to stay one day more I wish I had chosen Hotel Hermitage instead of the other one beforehand. Paris has so many dimensions, subtlety was truly unforgettable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2018

    3.3
    Good point for this hotel I can say just it was close to the...
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When I arrived I asked the receptionist may I have a water to drink They offer me you can buy in out side Not warm welcome at all Bath was really small The Room is to tight No any non smoking rooms at all , all floos has a bad smell of cigarette

    Good point for this hotel I can say just it was close to the public transport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2018

    7.9
    ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Climbing six flights of stairs to get to my room to find that the key to enter into my room was no longer active. This happened three times. Also, the staff randomly took the ID of my guests. It was not consistent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2017

    9.2
    Close to some concerts areas, I did not regret my stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe an extra blanket since it's awful french winter. (The room was well heated, so not a huge deal and I could have ask for one.)

    The staff was really nice, I did not stay long but that was great for the night I had to spend there !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2017

    5.0
    Sleep and shower place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old and worn out hotel. Super small room, typical for Paris however. Uncomfortable pillows No elevator. No proper toiletries, only soap basically. Poor light, small TV, not many channels. No breakfast except for a next door restaurant.

    I only chose this microscopic hotel because it was cheap and it was close to the dance school where we were taking workshops that weekend. The only good thing is a free wifi I guess.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2017

    8.3
    Decent Budget Hotel Just Out of Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No issues - the room is small and there is no lift. This is normal for a Paris budget so didn't bother me.

    Very basic, typically Parisian hotel. Good solid budget choice. Supermarket nearby and the restaurant next door (Mr Culbotos) was excellent. Area is nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2017

    3.3
    Also heater was not working, it was a bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I have introduced into my room before cleaning from the previous guest and I spent my night without any clean towels and there was not any room amenities

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    6.3
    The staff was very cooperative and location was good too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no lift and the Hotel is comprising of 5 floors. Washroom and towel were too small. No toothpastes.

    The staff was very cooperative and location was good too.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2017

    10
    Amazing place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No elevator - for us not a problem ( great wiev ) but maybe not suitable for people with some restrictions

    Amazing place to stay. Cosy room, small but very nice bathroom, awesome view from window ( Eiffel tower ) , very clean and great atmosphere . According to price the best possible option . We were 100 % satisfied :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2017

    5.4
    Choose for barebones travel. You get what you pay for. Which can be fine. But pack extra layers.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled like a sewer, which is common with old buildings. The twin size of the bed was fine, but the sheets were unbearable: instead of a pillow the bed came only with a narrow, uncomfortable cylinder, and flat sheets were used instead of a fitted sheet, which meant that you ended up sleeping on bare mattress. An extra pillow was provided in the closet, but it was for propping and too tough and high for sleeping. An extra blanket would've been useful because the room was very cold.

    The view.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2017

    10
    I really enjoyed my stay at hotel Ermitage!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If I had to say I didn't like something it would have to be the amount of space in the bathroom. A little more would have been better but it still worked great!

    The cleaning lady was superb!!!! I give hotel l'ermitage 10/10 mainly for their staff and cleaning lady. My rook was always super clean! Staff were also friendly. They answered any questions I had. Extremely fair. And very chill. Thank youuu!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2017

    6.7
    Hotel very basic but clean, location great for experiencing local Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom is very small, similar to one in a cabin of a boat. They only supply one hand towel per person- no bath towels!

    Room was very clean. Great local area with lots of different restaurants nearby. Close to metro and bus with easy access to centre of Paris.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2017

    3.3
    Hotel service very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No lift service You have to walk through by normal stairs. For booking.com they reserved the room only at 6th floor which is very tough to go upstairs with heavy luggage. Intact nobody is here for your help.

    Nothing for this hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2017

    7.5
    Calm room , reception is kind ,
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We haven't clean pillow cases , and toilet papers are already used one not enough for the couple ,only 2 small towels at the bathroom , ,

    Calm and clean room ! Reception is kind,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2017

    5.8
    Average at best
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The property was incredibly small and not overly clean, while the staff seemed disinterested.

    The property was easy to find, however this was greatly helped but Google maps and Uber access.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    8.8
    This is a budget hotel, so you can't compare it to a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is a budget hotel, so you can't compare it to a hotel that costs much more. But it was a good deal for the money and the staff were very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    7.5
    Easy to access sites by Metro at a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Climbing six floors of stairs to get to the room (for a+60 y.o.) was daunting.Perhaps putting this on the initial description would preferably warn more effectively, rather than at the end of the 2 page booking form.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2017

    4.6
    Poor wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor wifi. So-so staff. Will never return. 6th floor to climb with 20 kg suitcase, staff doesnt want to help and staff doesnt your friend to help you. Terrible place. No redeeming quality

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    7.5
    Great location, lively but safe, lots of great food and bars...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was very small and hot, and on the 5th floor without a lift, which was not ideal during the Paris heatwave, but would be less of an issue during regular weather. Everything was as advertised, though, and the staff friendly and helfpul.

    Great location, lively but safe, lots of great food and bars nearby. The shower/toilet Was compact but very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2017

    7.1
    Basic Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small bathroom. Room is little hot. If you open the window it is noisy. No elevator.

    Basic things are all prepared. I asked for a space for my luggage after checkout and they kept mine safely until I got there at 9:30 p.m.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2017

    4.2
    hiçbir şeyi sevmedim.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights

    room is very very tiny, bed is very very narrow. you can not sleep with your partner in twin bad. bathroom is not comfortable, also not suitable for only one person. it is very hard to bath.. maid is not cleaning the room everyday if you do not require. and personel does not know where you find the best coffee! poor staff. street is noisy, you can not sleep. and very expensive.

    hiçbir şeyi sevmedim. sadece konumu fena değldi.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    5.0
    Its near from the public transport and shops and restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very small , the bed blankets ant the couverts would be cleaner

    Its near from the public transport and shops and restaurants, its good as a sleeping place for passing your night.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2016

    8.8
    Good price for quality and location not far from center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi signal was fairly good, but connection losses were quite frequent.

    Nice view from the highest floor, but elevator here does not exist. No breakfast, but there are plenty of cafes and various restaurants few steps away. Metro station can be reached in 5-8 minutes by walking. Not very far from l'Est, Nord and Lyon train stations. Room size is normal for that price (considering prices in Paris city), shower cabin is similar to that in Premiere Classe hotels. Everything clean, staff very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2016

    6.3
    Staff were nice but never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    felt pressured to change room assignment while checking in... Kept telling them it was okay for me to walk up 6 flights. In the end I just agreed to take the second floor room so that I could settle in after long day. Room was dark, had ants, bad view, and wifi was spotty most of the time.

    Relatively quiet

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2016

    9.2
    Good memory
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not very good soundproof but still bearable.

    5-7 mins' walk to Joudain station is convenient, two big markets super near around, a lot of bistros n restaurants also. Environment is quiete n comparative safe, and staff is very warm and helpful. Room is small but enough for stay the nights, especially for me from HK who had been always used to the mini room. A little tips: remember to bring your slippers and hair dryer if it's your necessities.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2016

    6.3
    VERY basic place, good if you need a roof to crash for a night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no elevator/lift - beware! My room was on the 6th floor and it killed me drag my suitcase upstairs! There was no notice of this on the booking page.

    Cheap price. Location was excellent for the purpose of my trip. Super friendly and helpful concierge.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2016

    7.9
    good choice
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    On the sixth floor WIFI was very weak and unstable. All in all, for the price I paid I was really satisfied. I suppose to someone a lack of elevator, steep stairs and a small room may cause discomfort. But if a person is young and sporty, without a heavy luggage, and the room is needed only for sleep and shower, this hotel is a good choice :)

    Good location - near to many shops and metro station; nice and safe neighbourhood; really clean and cozy room; friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    2.9
    There was no parking space as mentioned by hotel staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no parking space as mentioned by hotel staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everytging

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    7.1
    Nice location, close to metro and bus stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom too small, hardly one can rotate.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2018

    7.1
    The perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom is too small

    The perfect location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    7.5
    Location & privacy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom is too small.

    Location & privacy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    6.3
    staff was accomodating to very late arrival
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights

    tiny space, no room to move around, and shower was tiny

    staff was accomodating to very late arrival

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    7.9
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was minimal, touch small

    Location was great Staff helped when asked Wifi was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    7.5
    Climbing 6 floors
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Climbing 6 floors

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    4.6
    Alright. The price is a little bit too high for what was offered
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It does not provide carpet and the facilities are really old.

    Situated to many shops, supermarkets and restaurants

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2018

    8.3
    Friendly helpful staff, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly helpful staff, good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    7.5
    those stairs in the hotel were a killer
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights

    those stairs in the hotel were a killer

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2018

    5.8
    No lift, very small bathroom and extremely small shower...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No lift, very small bathroom and extremely small shower corner - only for slim people.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2018

    7.9
    :-D
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed

    The location and welcome:-D

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2018

    8.8
    simple and unpretentious comfort
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    simple and unpretentious comfort

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2018

    6.7
    It was easy to find and you get what you pay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The heating didn't work for 3 hours and we were freezing.

    It was easy to find and you get what you pay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    7.5
    Location, room, staff knew english and they were very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    toilet very tiny one

    Location, room, staff knew english and they were very nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2017

    5.0
    Value for money and need some improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no kettle to make hot water and there should be a proper duvet.

    Value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2017

    3.8
    I had bed bugs in my room, which kind of ruined my trip to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had bed bugs in my room, which kind of ruined my trip to Paris. They really need to fix that.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2017

    9.6
    I liked that it was good value for money and the staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The stairs... There isn't a lift

    I liked that it was good value for money and the staff were really nice and helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2017

    7.5
    Correct
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absence ascenseur

    Lieu central

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2017

    2.5
    bad Hostel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    they give us 3th floor small rooms and you should take stairs as there is no elevator !

    the best stuppid Hotel i seen ever

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    2.5
    It was a bad experience the worst hotel is ever stayed in Europe
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Overall

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2017

    5.0
    Metro flexibility is ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small bath room. beds were ok ok. rooms were on 5th floor. it was really small way to walk

    Metro flexibility is ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2017

    10
    Good value and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wish they had an elevator.

    The room was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good value for the price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    7.9
    tiny bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    tiny bathroom

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    5.0
    The blankets were obviosly used for another guest.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The blankets were obviosly used for another guest...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    7.5
    Basic but clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No fire escape

    Bed nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    7.1
    Small bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small bathroom

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2017

    10
    Staff were very attentive and supportive and accommodating although rooms were small
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small rooms

    Staff very accommodating and friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    5.0
    Passable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No lift, no work space, very, very basic

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2017

    3.8
    no value for money- very cold, very small rooms and bathrooms,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 8 nights

    everything

    nothing: very cold nights shivering all through. Not hoping to go back

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2017

    8.8
    It's better for single traveler
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    6floor room

    The location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2017

    8.8
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No lift and six floors

    Price and location. Perfect for a short stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel I can recommend you
    • Couple
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The size of the bathroom.

    Very nice place,room and bathroom are clean.easy to locate,sympathic personal....

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2017

    8.8
    Very clean, close to the metro ,hot water all the time ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My room in the top and there's no Electric elevator

    Very clean, close to the metro ,hot water all the time , internet was very good

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Ermitage Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: