Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis budget Remiremont 2 stars

Faubourg D'Alsace, 88200 Remiremont, France

#5 of 6 hotels in Remiremont

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 440 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    The location is great for a stopover and a short walk into...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities are typical of the Ibis Budget so are limited but great value for a night or two. The breakfast is ok but I think it is overpriced and the coffee wasn't very nice in my opinion.

    The location is great for a stopover and a short walk into the town centre to find somewhere to eat.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    6.7
    Very basic
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bunk Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of cleanliness. Spiders webs in corners of the room. Breakfast very basic. Lack of storage in the room

    Location to the local hospital since my husband was there.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    We had previously stayed here so we knew what to expect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    We had previously stayed here so we knew what to expect.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.8
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Bunk Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly toilette

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    5.8
    Week end à Remiremont
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bunk Bed (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Les viennoiseries.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    6.7
    I liked the snow in the mountains.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I booked the room via booking.com for 2 nights, they confirmed the price for 102 EUR. IBIS budget hotel generated a bill for 110 EUR (saying the price was raised between my booking and our arrival). I complained and the staff promised to raise the issue to management. Still waiting for explanation.

    I liked the snow in the mountains.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    7.5
    nice shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    choice of coffee from machine

    nice shower

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    7.5
    Third bed not made up when requested
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Third bed not made up when requested

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: