Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel 3 stars

103 Bd De Grenelle, 15th arr., 75015 Paris, France

#751 of 1,600 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 590 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.0
    Location wise this place was excellent and great for the value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location location. This place was in an ideal spot and the bonus of seeing the Eiffel Tower from bed even better. Rooms are small but adequate to come and go. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Recommend

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    if i come back i will stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location near the metro & many restaurants & stores. and all the staff was really very helpful. when we arrived the gentleman in the desk was amazing .room was clean & bed are very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.3
    We had a fabulous time. The hotel was ideal and in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was small and the extractor fan didn’t work. 3 of us stayed but the drinks facilities only catered for 2.

    The view of the Eiffel Tower, the immaculate and comfortable room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.3
    Goooooid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It'd be better if you can leave the room door opening

    Nice quality compare to its price per night. Decent location reaching to metro or Eiffel. Neat facilities. Bathroom is cleanned up. Worth to stay for a couple of nights. Would stay again definately

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ?

    Nice area and very accessible to everything, transportation, grocery store, restaurant and even a laundromat. The staff were very helpful and everything..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Simple functional hotel, brilliant location near main metro...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Simple functional hotel, brilliant location near main metro stations and Tour Eiffel. Excellent QUIET air conditioning in our ground floor room. Helpful staff and good value for money (we were there for 14th July!) The wifi was very poor but otherwise a good find for a Parisien 3 star hotel,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    A good base for sight-seeing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower portion of the bathroom can be a bit tricky, perhaps due to the enclosure or the configuration of the shower head. But once you get the hang of it, it should not be a problem.

    As advertised, the family-run hotel is near the metro and makes it easy to see the tourist sites. There is a Monoprix and a Mcdonald's just across and several other local restaurants and cafes. There is even a market on the Wednesday that we arrived. The room may be small, but it has everything necessary to make it a comfortable stay. Nassou, Andrea and Ali were very helpful and the hotel helped us book a transport from the hotel from a reliable service - FranceSouren.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.2
    Pretty comfy bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty comfy bed! The triple consisted of a king bed and single fold out. We were only there for sleeping, lucked out and got street parking right in front! Easy check in and out. Desk clerk spoke English well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.1
    A good stay with exception of the lack of good service from the staff all is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is inattentive and rude. We arrived 2hr ahead of check in time so we did the paper work, left out luggage at the lobby and went for lunch. When we came back few hours later a different staff insisted that we did not make any reservation despite showing our booking letter. He even disallowed my wife to use the toilet saying she's not a guest. Many minutes later then he realised his mistake and gave us the room key buy he did not offer any apology.

    Comfortable and spacious room at affordable price. Very convenient location just across the Metro with many surrounding shops and restaurants. Every Wed and Sunday there's a street market right in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    6.3
    Proximity to the metro station and for the budget makes this place an option.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No space at all. No breakfast option. There were stains on the upholstery. Appliances need upgrading a bit. The cleaning staff didnt like when we asked them to come back later to clean the room. There was a lot of grumbling about it. Unacceptable! We cant fit our travel schedule and that of a toddler according to your cleaning staff, can we!

    Proximity to the metro station. The bath had hot water. The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.3
    Excellent value for money and gave us everything we needed for our trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything specific. If anything, there could have been a bit more choice at breakfast.

    Fairly simple, but great value for money and excellent for what we needed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower leaked water onto the bathroom floor horrible and wasted towels just to mop up the water. Housecleaning didn’t come until 5pm when we were getting ready to go out for the evening so we just exchanged the wet towels.

    The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. The room was typical size for a Europe hotel. The bathroom was decent size. Very close to the metro for city transportation. Our room face the street and metro rail but the room was amazingly quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.8
    Staff was amazing and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a small bathroom haha but I guess with that location you don’t have the luxury of space

    Staff was amazing and very helpful. Very good location as well. Really liked my stay. Definitely be back

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    Great price for the location and lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was absolutely tiny - you can hardly turn round in the shower and you could reach the sink from the toilet. The hairdryer was also broken which I mentioned to the person on reception but no attempt was made to fix it in a rush

    The staff are really nice, the rooms are completely average but exactly what you pay for... but the location to the Eiffel Tower and Metro is incredible!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.7
    Nice hotel small and quaint
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small and the bathroom was even smaller. Carpet needs to be updated

    The staff was very pleasant and the location was great within minutes to the Eiffel Tower and some done nice restaurants. By the way there is a laundromat two doors down that came in very convenient. The hotel was quaint, you can see some remolding was done and then you can also tell where is was not.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    6.3
    The staff was helpful and kind
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small and claustrophobic! The view from our room was just awful. All we could hear was an air conditioning unit that was located right above our window. We were also charged €45 more per room than what was agreed via Booking.com

    The staff was helpful and kind

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice Parisian hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tight room, elevator and bathroom as most of Paris hotels

    Close to Eiffel Tower, very nice neighborhood full with cafes and restaurants and few steps to Metro , we’ll back again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    Location of the hotel is close to Eifel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location of the hotel is close to Eifel. It was good for us. There are a lot of patisseries and cafes around the hotel and metro station is max 100 m far away the hotel. The hotel was good experience for us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    I do recommend this hotel but they need to clean under furniture and have better toiletries.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Coming from Canada, we had expected more from the rating. It shows it's age in the decor. The rug had some staining, the chair in the room and under the beds had not been vacuumed in what appears to be a long time. I had to move them, looking for my lost pen and was really disappointed. So surface cleaning was fine but needs more deep cleaning, there was a layer of dust and dirt under them all. They only gave one tube of a shampoo/body wash combo in the room upon arrival, which was awful, be sure to bring your own. You can definitely hear what is going on in your neighbours room and hear revelry from outside late into the early morning hours. Although, that did not bother us, it could be an issue for some.

    The rooms of course are small but consistent with other European hotel rooms. The location was truly excellent, right across from the Metro, which is the best feature, as well as walking distance to the Eiffel Tower, many restaurants, stores and market vendors. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. For a spot to sleep that is central to all the Paris action, full access to the Metro, this is a great place to be.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.9
    In spite of the disappointing breakfast (not worth 12€) will stay again and eat breakfast elsewhere
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was disappointing. Baguettes were not fresh, no fruit served, soggy scrambled egg, dubious frankfurters and crêpes.

    Quite room at rear away from the main road. Good location, excellent plumbing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    Hotel was near by metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing particularly feel bad or dislike. Everything was normal.

    Hotel was near by metro station. And this metro station has 3 different lanes. So no problem to visit famous tour point via metro. Service was normal and staff were polite as same as other hotels.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    6.7
    Central location, close to Metro and walking distance to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was very cramped the shower was on the slant of the roof so my and my partner couldn’t stand up to shower had to kneel to be able to fit in the shower.. Walls are quite thin too so could hear people showering next to us and also hear the lift during the night

    Central location, close to Metro and walking distance to most of the sights.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.8
    Clean but not that comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was smaller then l hoped it'd be. Bed was very uncomfortable and too soft. Both nights we were there, we were kept up by some very loud guests yelling at 2am. Walls of paper!

    Close to the Eiffel Tower, useful shops and shopping area. It was also very clean. Check in and out was easy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    5.8
    It's very close to the subway station and can walk to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A very bad experience. After I checked out, After I Leave, Deduct 24.75 euros from my credit card. no notify, no explain, without my consent, without my signature, and no reply my email inquiry.

    It's very close to the subway station and can walk to Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.1
    Nice staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathrooms with the shower cubicle were really small

    The location was next to the metro station and also at a walking distance from the Eiffel Tower. The room was spacious enough by Paris standards. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    4.6
    normal
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    سرمای داخل اتاق هم زیاد بود ,اتاق سه نفر که ما گرفتیم اصلا خوب نبود چرا که یک تخت کوچیک برای نفر سوم بود و اتاق خیلی کوچک بود normal room normal elevaror or bad normal berekfast

    نزدیکی به برج ایفل فقط خوب بود و ایستگاه مترو

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.3
    A pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls. Hair dryers - really old with little power.

    Location- metro station accross the street (line 6), plenty of restaurants, couple of groceries stores and a bakery. Room- comfortable beds, overall cleaniness, coffee/tea facilities in the room. 10-15 minutes walk to the Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.3
    Great Location, awesome staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lock on the bathroom was broken.. But since we were there for just 1 night, it didn't matter much.

    The location was the best. It was literally 15 mins walking distance from the Eiffel tower. Lots of restaurants and food options nearby. The staff was wonderful. They let us keep our luggage in the storage room without any awkward questions :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    6.7
    Was a good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room is small, there was a bug in our room and hotel needs to re decorized

    The location of the hotel is good. Lots of resturants and coffees near the hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.5
    good deal...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it was a little noisy on the street side and when people were in the hallway but overall it was a good deal... great location, clean, helpful staff

    we like to have the ac on all the time regardless of the season - we were told it was working but it never came on.....

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.5
    It was a nice place for the money, convenient and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was unbearably hot at night and there was lots of noise on the street so couldn’t leave windows open all night

    Liked the location, close to Eiffel Tower and lots of cafes, large store across the street with everything you’d need. Metro right on the same street and a street market on Wednesday’s. They kept our luggage on the last day so we could wander around Paris some more. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location for travel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing

    Perfect location for traveling paris, small and tight room but was clean. Many restraunt nearby including Korean and other asian's food. Big super market and most of this are nearby. 30 min. distance to Versailles.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    3.8
    unsafe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    almost everything. the location is to far from city center. we arrived at 11 pm and having problem to look for the hostel board sign. we went to the west side hotel to ask for direction and the answer is, they are in the same management. only different building with no room service and no phone line to receptionist in case of emergency. the door was half broken. its easily break down by anyone. the window is half open. and there are no locking system in the window, and can be open from outside. my wife couldn't sleep and i got foot-freeze in the morning since the heater is not working. we do checkout first thing in the morning to another hotel and dismissed our 3 days checked in with this hostel. its good if you only carry a handbag and will not leave any at the hotel room. i do got offered for changing room, but its not worth to stay for me. especially there are no phone connected to the hotel in case of emergency. the staff Khalid were sorry for our experience and try to offer a refund for the rest of days we cancelled. I got notice on booking.com for a day cancelled. but i still need to checked if there are refund being transferred to my credit card

    the shower is clean. and Khalid the staff at front office were so helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.9
    Great location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel reception sold us "Beat the Line" tickets to Louvre and Seine Cruise at a premium, turns out none of these were beat the line so we had to stand in line! Taxi booking through the hotel was fine though

    Location and the nearby restaurants. A flea market in front of the hotel every Wednesday and Sunday is a real bonus

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    5.8
    Good hotel but wouldn't rush back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't the best, the room was quite small and you can hear your neighbours through the walls. Some of the staff were really friendly but others no so much, didn't get our sheets changed during our stay, the metro passed right by our window so we couldn't have the curtains open

    The hotel was less than a 5 minute walk to the metro station, you could walk to the Eiffel Tower, a market right out side the door on a Sunday morning, the shower had good pressure, my hairs really hard to wash otherwise!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.5
    Good room in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were on the 5th floor (top) and the slope of the roof line meant that I had to duck to move around about half the room and the one window was a skylight (with both blackout blinds and curtain thankfully) so no views from the room. Also, there is never enough bathroom counter space in European hotel rooms in my experience, and that was true here as well.

    The location is fantastic, right next to Metro stop La Motte-Picquet Grenelle (lines 6, 8, 10), only a short walk to the Champs de Mars with loads of cafes, restaurants, grocery stores just outside the door (we chose the hotel because it was only 2 blocks from the apartment we had lived in for 2 years in Paris, it is one of our favorite parts of the city). Hotel rooms in Paris are typically very very small. With that expectation, this room was comfortable. There was enough floor space to have 2 suitcases open on the floor and still move around the bed / room. The bathroom was compact (you could wash your hands before getting up from the toilet if you chose) but the shower was a good size tub, better than most showers I've had in Europe which are often stall type. We were in a triple room with a double bed (2 single beds rolled together) and a fold out easy chair. All the beds were comfortable. Lastly, and importantly since it was 90+ degF every day we were there, the air conditioning in the room worked very well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Memorable enjoy near eiffel tower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small a little so if you have lots of stuffs its goinf to be a little un comfortable

    Staff was very good and friendly❤️ The location is awesome as it was just a little walk away from the metro station and its near the eiffel tower( 10 min walk)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.6
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though i had the dont disturb sign. Cleaning staff went in the room and cleaned it

    The place was clean and location was just next to almost everything you need and few minutes walk from Eiffel tower

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    10
    Very convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Walking distance to eiffel tower with kids. Right next to laundromat and supermarket. Wonderful having the flea market right outside twice a week.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    9.2
    Very nice location, short walking distance from Eiffel Tower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Very nice location, short walking distance from Eiffel Tower. The metro station is few meters away from the hotel. Also, many cafes and restaurants in the neighborhood. Very clean rooms and nice staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet need to be improved.

    Very friendly staff. Very good location with many different restaurants nearby & nearby a Very good metro station with three lines.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    6.7
    Expensive for what it is
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A rather cold welcome. The room they put me in was very noisy, just behind the reception area. If you like to use an ironing board you have to go down in the basement. Small bed (190cm) Definitely not worth paying the full standard price

    Very well located: 10min walk from the Eiffel Tower, just next to metro Motte-Piquet Grenelle and the "Rue du Commerce". Room was spacious which is quite rare for Paris Free Wifi (need to log back in every 6h) Room was clean Genius price Shaving kit and toothbrush offered in addition to standard bathing kit.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    8.8
    Great choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi problem didn't work well at all

    Location close to everything very clean room very nice hotel ..next time I'm in Paris definitely book there..everything in Paris is very expensive for the location and comfort provided this was the cheapest

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    10
    Very exciting stay in this hotel. The location is excellent as just close to the tower.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed is slightly small for us.

    Location is fantastic as very close to Effel Tower. The host is very nice. Titiana and the other gentleman is very kind to us. They are typical friendly french! The room is not big but it's fine and very clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    7.5
    Decent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not much to put here. Walls were a bit thin, such that I could hear in the next room a guest's kid crying/yelling/jumping (or anything noisy 5 year olds do)... but it's not something I can hold against the hotel.

    Friendly staff, close to tourist attractions, transport & amenities close by, hot shower, room is clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    8.8
    Would definitely stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi connection could have been made better, but no major problems. The rooms were warm enough, so warm that we'd have to open windows at night cause the AC doesnt work. Lifts were small. There was never really too concerning during our stay and we were really only in our rooms at night when were about to sleep. Were pretty much out most of the day.

    Very very near to the Eiffel Tower (10mins walk), It is right outside the La Motte Picquet Metro station, which is only 5 stops away from Arc de Triomph. So many restaurants, cafes, shops, supermarket nearby right beside the hotel! Very central location. This hotel was perfect for us as it was affordable and just the right thing we need. Spacious bathroom, huge closet, huge mirrors which we were really happy about, enough lights to brighten the room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    10
    Excellent stay.I highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked specialy the position of the hotel, very close to the eiffel tower. When i've been asked if i want any ticket for museum or carnet for transport i said yes and i recive them once i arrive at the hotel. Everybody from reception was serving me kindly. Very excelent expres chek out due to my early flight back to London.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    9.6
    super location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception were really nice. Great location, arm reach to metro. on Sunday there's a big open market just on the same street, the best point I like.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    5.8
    Good location for sightseeing but expensive for what you get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super thin walls. I'm in my room now listening to a conversation in the room next to me. So annoying, they have been chatting all night and morning... Also outside the hotel on my way here some drunk men were asking me for a lighter and when I kept walking they tried to spit on me.

    The room itself is decent, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    5.0
    Lovely staff but not a comfortable stay for us!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was extremely small, We stayed there for 1 night with my partner but we could not sleep at night at all because there was a very loud fight from somwhere beside or above us, and we were very scared. I was not happy with my stay at all, no view now comfort, but the staff were friendly, but def not going back there- didn't worth the money we paid unfortunately.

    The staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    10
    Hotel is lovely clean and stuff are very accommodating, I will recommend this hotel to anyone :-))
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't get a refund of the shuttle that we cancel bcoz we been booked to a different airport :-(

    Stuff is very good and friendly, location is in a good area :-)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    8.3
    Very convinient location in the context of undergound...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the underground lines is actually above the ground and just in front of the windows. Soundproofing between the floors and rooms is quite weak as well.

    Very convinient location in the context of undergound network (3 lines), the hotel is situated near the Eiffel tower (15 minutes walk), plenty of cafes and restaurants around. Big room compared to the typical econom-hotel rooms in Paris. Great hotel for its money despite the negative moments (noise).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    8.8
    Small but convenient and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small rooms and tiny bathroom. Could hear next door guest on the phone late into the evening.

    Friendly staff quickly responded to any request. Convenient location. Quick and easy wifi.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice staff, convenient location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.1
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    the price was bit high

    The staff were very kind the location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny shower

    Location- easy access to metro and a shop very close. Helpful staff. Room reasonably spacious and very clean. Would use this hotel again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    The workers are very kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The workers are very kind.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.8
    Very good location, nice and clean room. Price was equal to conditions.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    air conditioning sometimes didn’t work properly

    Location Close to Eiffel Tower Close to subway Clean and commodious room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Great staff, good size rooms, Location and surrounding...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, good size rooms, Location and surrounding facilities excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Friendly helpful staff. Good value for the money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.3
    Overall Good Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was nothing special. staff was very cooperative.

    Nice place

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.6
    Location very good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location very good . Staff were friendly..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    5.0
    The location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is almost with no window Almost no day light inside the room during the day

    The location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.5
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was very small..lucky dident have my hubby with me and i am small

    Great location..comfy bes ans pillows..friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Kind. Clean. Good Location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They offered a phone adapter for use when I had forgotten to buy one

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    I will definitely stay here again .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great. Everything is nearby . Public transportation is a few step away . The room we got was actually bigger than I expect .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    5.8
    Would not stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms and not cleaned well

    Location and staff was helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.8
    Excellent hotel in the heart of Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean. Excellent location. Friendly staff. Very good breakfast. Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.3
    Love the market cross the street every Wednesday and Sunday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is too small, but it's Paris

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    * Kind Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room.

    * Kind Staff * Good Service * Great Location * Value Price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.2
    A very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The smallest shower I have ever been in

    Good location, close to many shops and amenities. Small though comfortable room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Nice Hotel in good location with lots of parisian restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was very small and in need of upgrade.

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    Good location, clean and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is a little bit small

    Nice market place just cross the street every Wednesday and Sunday

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: