Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Europole 3 stars

29 Rue Pierre Sémard, 38000 Grenoble, France

#35 of 50 hotels in Grenoble

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 917 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    Good place to stay in Grenoble
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    It is a reasonable and quiet hotel, within walking distance of the center of Grenoble. Clean and comfortable place, staff is helpful. Easy access to the underground garage (with a daily price).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    lovely privilege rooms
    • Group
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    At checking in, the lady did not even look at our reservation and tried to give us just one room while we had intentionally booked two( mother and adult son). She delayed other guests checking in, although my reservation was crystal clear: we had booked separate rooms;

    the rooms we stayed in were large enough, superb bathroom, lovely fresh breakfast. Bed comfortable. Calm and minutes away from the railroad station

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.1
    Great location, decent breakfast options. give it a try in case you haven't found anything better.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internet connectivity process is centuries old and i wasn't able to connect my android smartphones at all. I could somehow connect my laptop only. It is difficult to conduct business when your phones can't connect to internet.

    Great location and very comfortable stay. Facilities are decent and staff is very courteous too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    5.8
    A convenient, cost-effective, and comfortable place for our one-night stay, but nothing impressive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Level of cleaning - paper scraps on bedroom floor when we arrived, mildew on shower tiles. WiFi didn’t work.

    Easy access to Grenoble train station. Available underground parking. Reasonable price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.8
    Very good location, parking(not free of charge), good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minibar in my room wasn't work. (But It was replaced by new one in a same day).WiFi was terrible - I have switched to another floor, there WiFi was much better.

    Very good location, parking(not free of charge), good service, good restaurant on site, clean room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.1
    Good location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    reception staff was not helpful (did not manage to get an invoice). they insisted in charge a price different from the agreed booking. there was the smell of tobacco in the room which is not pleasant for non-smokers. no energy sockets near the bed to charge the mobile.

    Location was great and the bedroom even if small was comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.1
    I would say it's a bit expensive for a small room and a flooded bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was flooded because of the shower door which did not close properly. The door of the room was not soundproofed, so a lot of noise from 6am because of people going to breakfast.

    Very well situated. People were nice, restaurant was great. Breakfast was very good, a lot of choice for both continental and English breakfast. The room was OK.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    Good stopover spoilt by dodgy night time access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The railway station closes at night and you are left to fathom out how to get around it to the hotel which lies directly behind it. The only way around that we found involved a dimly lit path well away from the main road and people etc.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    6.3
    Never mind
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -The Noise !! ( pub closed to the hotel !) and people noisy outside at the gate of the hottel til 2:30 a.m. in the Morning !! -Receptionist into busy... ( impossible to touch him by phone to cut the outside " loud, laugh and shout ) -And the seals of the windows used: noise and cold weather coming inside the room !!! I sleep only between 3:00 and 6:00 a.m.

    Hotel close to the Station and neighborhood safe .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.9
    Good location, efficent accomodation in a lovely city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was poor, coffee was very poor. The room was small but clean and neat. In summary the 3 star evaluation is appropriate.

    Hotel was very close to train station and the centre of city. The staff were pleasant and efficient. Hotel was clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    Clean hotel and helpful staff, easy walk into town centre, very interesting place to visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very small, we had 2 suitcases and it was difficult to find space for them, probably more of a business mans hotel but for an overnight stop it was fine.

    The hotel staff were very helpful , they gave us information about the town and also directions of places to visit on our onward journey. The underground car park was great but make sure you pre book.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    5.4
    Skip breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Appalling breakfast - could have lived with it had it been included but in no way worth the extra charge

    Comfortable beds, reasonable rooms although v low ceilings made it feel cramped.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.2
    Great underground parking.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had a hard time finding the lift from the parking garage. Wish the rooms would have been slightly larger.

    Great underground parking. The restaurant seemed to be open late and the food was good. The room was comfortable - had a hard time turning down the air con. Close to main town, convention area and the train depot. Staff was nice - breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    4.2
    Close to train station.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is supposed to be a 4* hotel but is is far from being one. First. The A/C in the room doesn't work. It was humid and our clothes were smelly after 3 days. There is no in-room safe. When I called the front-desk they informed me that I can leave my valuables in the reception safety box but when I asked if they can guarantee that no one would access the safe they said not at all. every front-desk person as access to the safe with a key !!! The towels were very thin and the shower was leaking. Anyway I can go on and on on the property but the bottom line is that this should not be listed as a 4* as it is clearly a 3* hotel Also there is no decent restaurants within a 10-min walk radius. All panini shops. You have to go downtown for a good meal,

    Close to train station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shampoo or conditioner in the room. Bathroom was ill lit for putting on makeup.

    The room was small but well distributed. Air conditioning was adjustable. Walking distance to downtown and train station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.8
    cheap, good and nice staff with great food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    a little more up keep on hallway carpets and so forth - but rooms are great for the price

    being stayin here for seven years - staff are great small hotel next to where I need to be - but it does a great job

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    5.0
    Don't stop in Grenoble if you don't have too
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very tiny we couldn't even open our cases on the floor, there was a fight outside at 4.30 in the morning disturbing our sleep and quite frankly made me a little scared!! The traffic getting into the city was horrendous and quite frankly I wish we hadn't bothered, everything was just ok not brilliant but just ok

    Good underground parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Nice stay in Grenoble for 1 day!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine! Maybe the towels could be a little bit softer.

    The hotel is super close to the grenoble train station, so it's super nice if you go there from Lyon Airport (1h 35' by bus). The hotel is also close to the city center (10' walking). The staff is so nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.2
    It is very good hotel close to the train station not far...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    It is very good hotel close to the train station not far from the center of the city, easy access to the tramway too, just near to the cable car station for those who wants to see the view of the city from the mountain, The receptionists were very friendly and helpful , an excellent stay in this hotel, the room was spacious and clean. Thank you.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.9
    Could do better
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Receptionist was anywhere but at the reception desk, during breakfast they run out of certain foods, and when questioned just say "sorry, there is none left". Room didn't have a reading light. Wi-fi was slow.

    Location is great

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    7.1
    Good location but beware the school parties.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small bedroom, we couldn't walk around the best after putting down our suitcase. Also, we stayed on saturday night and the students from the school across the streets were noisy until 2AM.

    convenient location, modernised bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    5.4
    Basic room, and very noisy until 5am if you're at the wrong end!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy room on our first stay here. 3rd floor at end of hotel near nightclub. Went on until 5:00am! For our return visit I requested a quieter room, and they kindly obliged. This time 5th floor, quiet side. Was next to the elevator shaft, but even that was better than the constant boom, boom, of a nightclub until the early hours! Room was relatively clean, but very basic. Restaurant served passable food, at average prices. Would I stay here again? Probably not.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.0
    Very cheap last minute booking. Probably go somewhere else next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Asked for non smoking room but room stank of cigarettes. After a 10 hour drive I hadn't the energy to complain. Tiny room. WiFi could only manage 240p video.

    Really cheap room. Good food. Front desk staff very helpful. Secure underground parking.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    6.3
    The location is very convenient, just next to the train...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very old and not renovated. The room I had was all scratched, the aircondition didn't work, so it was very hot at night. The hairdryer is ancient and was all scotch taped. My room was just above the night club, so I heard music till 5 a.m

    The location is very convenient, just next to the train station. The breakfast was very good, I ordered it to the room and it was delivered fast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    5.8
    Don't be influenced by the 4-star rating.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not cleaned when I entered the room. Towels on the floor. Bedding not changed. Empty bottles. Soap used. Shower was potentially fine but the water was lukewarm at best. Lift was very slow and stairs were tortuous and difficult to find. Breakfast was totally insipid and uninspiring.

    Staff were friendly, location was ideal for my purpose. Garage was convenient. Check-in was quick and efficient.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    7.5
    A good crash pad next to the station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lights on the TV set that cannot be turned off.

    I arrived very late, and the receptionist contacted me by phone to make sure I wasn't lost. Later he helped me cover a nuisance red light on the TV set to improve the darkness of the room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    6.7
    Secure parking.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Baggage handling from car park to hotel reception a struggle. Other food (apart from fresh seafood) poor. Staff could have been warmer. Walk to city area through station which was intimidating late at night. Comfortable, clean but disappointing for price paid.

    Secure parking. Fresh seafood in restaurant. Dog friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    9.2
    The weekend rate made this place well worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were minor irritations - the glass door in the shower did not close fully, so that water spilt out onto the bathroom floor, and the light over the bed did not work.

    Very well situated 5 minutes walk from the train station and very close to a tram route into the centre of the city. The brasserie attached (and open to the general public) was very good, though rather expensive. The breakfast was good, and the weekend rate was less than one would have spent in a cafe.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    6.3
    I think that for that price you can find much better hotels
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was extreamaly small. When I opened the shower there was a terrible smell inside and some hair stuck to the walls. Despite breakfast which was good, the photos on booking were totally different and much more "modest".

    Hotel has garage, where you can keep your car. Stuff was very nice and really helpful. In the hotel you can find a reastaurant.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    6.3
    Very good position, 1 min from the central station and 10...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Worst WiFi I ever had in a Hotel. I wouldn't rate 4 stars. Maybe 3.

    Very good position, 1 min from the central station and 10 min from the city center by foot.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    4.6
    Just avoid this hotel, not worth the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toilet door did not close, water came all the way to the room while taking shower. No sockets in the toilet. No sockets near the bed. Hotel just not worth the price of ninety euros/night without breakfast.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    7.5
    Great location, bit pricy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The quality of the wifi was poor. The showerdoor didn't close very well, so water leaked out into the bathroom. Sometimes there was a urine odour in the reception area. And in my own room you smell cigarettes from people in other rooms which circulate through the ventilation.

    I was in Grenoble for business at GEM, in the Europole district. The hotel is perfectly located, safe surroundings. Staff is friendly, rooms clean and tidy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    9.2
    A delightful hotel in the centre of Grenoble
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant menu did not appeal to me, with a lot of meat dishes. However, with many other restaurants in the area, this was not a problem

    The friendly staff and the convenient position near to the coach and rail station. . The buffet breakfast offered a wide choice of food.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    7.9
    Clean, neat hotel close to railway station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was quite small. City center is other side of the railway station but can be reached by tram in 10 minutes.

    The hotel is close to the railway station. The staff was friendly. Clean hotel. Tram stop very nearby.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    7.5
    Quiet hotel with good service.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC control panel on the wall was not well connected. The AC started only after manually fiddling with it.

    Microwave for guests available round the clock in the breakfast area. Conveniently located near the train station and the Grenoble downtown.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    6.3
    a rather three-star experience
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the Standard room is quite small, not so much storage space bathroom without a socket not that good Wi-Fi

    the location is excellent the coffee amenities are convenient

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    The internet connection in the room is not that good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The internet connection in the room is not that good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    Parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small

    Parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.9
    Very good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are small, beds are small (length 190 cm !), ceilings are low... Functional, but not fun.

    Very good location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.9
    Very nice breakfast, great location and very friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was not working on my cellphone, mattress was very hard.

    Very nice breakfast, great location and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    6.7
    Location & good standard of room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was bad, needed for trip planning

    Location & good standard of room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    Poor Wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor Wifi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    Location was perfect access to public transportation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms too small

    Location was perfect access to public transportation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Good hotel for short stay .good location. nice restaurant although waited an hour for food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of smoke in corridor.

    Clean contemporary room. Comfy bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    4.2
    will not choose next time for sure
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    does not worth the money paid very small room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    5.4
    I was first given a room that was smelling the cigarette...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was first given a room that was smelling the cigarette smoke. Reception changed it upon my complaint.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.6
    Handy for station, excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff did more than necessary very happily e.g. Provided an adapter and offered to post my letters.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.9
    Really good location!
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were small.

    The location is very good, just behing the railway station. The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.9
    The shower was good.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi was very slow.

    The shower was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    6.3
    The area was very strategic
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom Not enough pressure and quantities in warm water the towels very small and very bad quality

    The area was very strategic

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    Very pleasant despite the cold weather
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The weather

    it was a quiet place conveniently located

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.3
    Very convenient location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very convenient location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    6.7
    adequate
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tiered hotel, small rooms, close to the WTC and the station, does what it says on the tin.

    Great staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.8
    Clean and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and the toilets are a bit small. Breakfast could be better.

    Clean and nice. Not expensive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    5.0
    Not worth the money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely small room, you get claustrophobic! Really poor breakfast, absolutely not worth the 14€

    Very welcoming and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.4
    Old hotel in need for renovation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel in need for renovation. A/c didn't work.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.3
    Excellent food in the restaurant & lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent food in the restaurant & lovely staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.1
    No food of any kind in the evening, and none in the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food of any kind in the evening, and none in the town. So went hungry.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.2
    the staff were all really helpful and spoke excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff were all really helpful and spoke excellent English. Great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    6.7
    While checkin, it was obvious the cleaners did not wipe...
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    While checkin, it was obvious the cleaners did not wipe clean the toilet seat.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    I thought that Sandra was exceptional.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought that Sandra was exceptional. Thank you!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast too expensive for me, as only eat a croissant, so went outside. I believe most hotels charge too much!

    Friendly staff. Well placed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The size of the room

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    2.5
    Never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful hotel, awful staff. Complete misrepresentation of photos online. No free parking. This hotel is a joke!

    Nothing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.6
    staff were very nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bedroom i bit small

    staff were very nice

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    9.2
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Clean rooms, location, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    7.9
    good hotel, a bit dated but clean and nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    price was a bit higher then expected for that type/location.

    good hotel, a bit dated but clean and nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    5.4
    This for sure is not a 4 star Hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This for sure is not a 4 star Hotel! Bad quality of bed ans pillows.The recepionist was not really kind.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    9.6
    Good place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No scramble eggs just omelettes.

    Room Design.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    9.6
    A hidden gem close to the Gare
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent Restaurant with surprisingly good menu

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.6
    a good choice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    consider making a visible indication of the entrance to your parking from the street.

    friendly and helpful staff!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyable stay at the Europole--visiting GEM
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are rather small.

    The staff were incredibly helpful when we needed directions and information.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place for breakfast was cold and not very comfortable.

    staff at desk so nice spoke english to me . Dining room very good food served late.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.2
    Good location, great breajfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, great breajfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    We just needed a night to stay before flying out of CDG and it was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean, had free parking, the beds were great and the bathroom was great. Excellent value!

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: