Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis Styles Reims Centre 3 stars

21 Boulevard Paul Doumer, 51100 Reims, France

#10 of 49 hotels in Reims

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1034 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    2.5
    Awfull service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dont book here. I booked a room for one night. Unfortunately, I had the dates wrong. I wanted to book exactly one week earlier. I found out 4 weeks before leaving and they had enough rooms available against a lower price. Even though I chose for "non-cancellation" option, I hoped they would be willing to switch weeks and I was willing to pay more than the price was. No flexibility whatsoever even Booking could not help us. Even though they had enough space and I had no intention to cancel. Yes, I made an honest mistake but apparently they dont know the word "service"

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Excellent location to enjoy the atmosphere of Reims centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location to enjoy the atmosphere of Reims centre. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Lots of parking available. Funky decor adds an interesting touch. Good choice at breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent city centre hotel, with friendly staff.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car park was full but alternative was literally opposite, so can't complain.

    Excellent staff, friendly and helpful, we felt looked after. Comfortable and clean room. Plenty of hot water for shower. Great central location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.8
    Proximity to the centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking at hotel.

    Proximity to the centre Reasonable breakfast with gluten free option Cheap public parking at the hotel. 1 Euro 75 overnight.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    Very well located, opposite a passing canal, and about 20...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was a tad slow, room was quite small. Very warm building,

    Very well located, opposite a passing canal, and about 20 mins to the Cathedral. Decent bar, brekkie was, ok. Good coffee, nice fresh juice. View from room was good too! And thank goodness for the A/C.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    Good , efficient and handy .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    No room in their garage but adequate parking nearby .

    The Ibis Style is of a higher standard than the usual mid market Ibis . The location was very good and breakfast was also very good .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.7
    OK for one night in a city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant closed on a Friday night. Tiny room, hardly room to move around. Hardly anywhere to put anything - wouldn't want to stay for more than one night. The décor - bright orange plastic chair in room.

    The shower, the staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    1. Excellent location - important sights a short walk from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report here - it was what we expected for the price we paid. Overall, we had a great time in Reims.

    1. Excellent location - important sights a short walk from the hotel and yet the hotel is not in the congested area. Also right across from the river - there is a walking/biking trail and a beautiful park nearby. Easy access from the highway 2. Public parking right by the hotel. They also have paid parking that is much more secure. 3. Good breakfast 4. Helpful staff 5. Reasonable price Overall, good value for your money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    Very close to the center of Reims.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room quite basic. But I guess that's what you can expect for that price. But clean, good bed and not a lot of noise.

    Very close to the center of Reims. Easy to park. Breakfast was good. Cosy bar.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    Reasonable satisfaction!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is lacking in varieties, but this is not unexpected. Lobby is small.

    Comfortable rooms , clean , nice and helpful staff - they over charged our stay but promptly made correction before we protest and complain! This hotel is next to public parkings with plenty of spaces and lower fees. AND is within easy walking distances to center town and all attractions.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    Good location and staff helpful. Bottle of water in rooms a nice extra.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was open early to accommodate everyone, we needed it at 6am on the last day and it was all set up. Free tea and coffee throughout the day was excellent as we could get a drink when we came in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    Great location and wonderful breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was too small, but I guess this is the Ibis style.

    The breakfast was perfect. They even had a machine for fresh orange juice. Grat location -just 10 minutes from the cathedral.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    I will use Ibis Styles again when traveling overseas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The WIFI: We need to stay connected to family at home so we depend on good WIFI when traveling. We found that the WIFI in this facility cut off and on so much that we could hardly read our email or respond to family emails

    The convenience of the facility from the interstate and the center of town, easy parking and comfortable room. Staff at front desk were very nice and their English was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Great value, at pre-booked rates
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were good and welcoming. We had pre-booked so the rate including a great breakfast was good value. Plenty of parking (payable) meters outside the hotel, and free from 7pm til 9am. Would certainly go back again. Great graffiti in the hotel rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.1
    OK if you get a good rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything feels just a little too cramped, the rooms, the reception, the parking.

    An important factor in choosing this hotel for this particular trip is that it has its own secure parking. You need to check in early though as space is limited. The hotel is conveniently situated but could be noisy traffic wise if one had to have the window open. We stayed in winter and this was not an issue although it was really too warm for us. I wonder how well the air conditioning would cope in summer? The room was small but adequate given it is a budget hotel. The style of the hotel is not really to my taste. If you can secure a good rate though the hotel is fine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    8.8
    Great location to explore
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was too hot- accidentally knocked the tap and was nearly scolded. The nightlight on the heater/aircon panel is very bright

    How convenient it was and having secure parking was awesome

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.9
    Great location, very clean and comfortable bed, in a hotel bad decorated
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures of the rooms are outdated. The rooms are now much older than what they look in the photos in the Booking website. They also added some ugly graffiti on the walls, that with all respect don’t match with the atmosphere of the town and location. The graffiti made me believed I was sleeping in a very expensive dorm in a hostel. I would suggest the managers of the hotel to paint those walls with some neutral colours, and to hang some artistic pictures of the Reims Cathedral or glasses of champagne. Parking was expensive considering the public parking in front of the hotel is much cheaper.

    Location was excellent, bed was comfortable and place was relatively quiet. The cleaning staff were very friendly. It was great also Ibis accepts dogs. There is a little park in front of the hotel where you can walk them. Breakfast was very good for the European standards. Safe parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good value for money accommodation. It served us well with being in a great location to visit the city's attractions. Also, reasonably close to a number of food venues. Staff were very courteous and helpful in making our stay memorable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    top choice for a city trip to Reims
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no complaints at all !!

    the excellent breakfast ( all fresh ingredients - on the spot pressed oranges and boiled eggs ), the very kind personal and the excellent room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    5.0
    HOT HOT HOT!!!!!!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic. NO AIR CON again although it is advertised they turn it off so guests cannot use it. Then a window must be left open and it’s like sleeping next to a motorway!!!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.3
    Would be happy to stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Always hope for more space

    Good location handy to the centre of town and most of the things we wanted to see , good breakfast nice bright and clean breakfast area and friendly helpful staff . A good Ibis Styles and better than most we stayed in in France .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location, clean and modern Hotel in the heart of Reims.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I believe the quality of the breakfast could be improved, warm options were missing.

    Super location, just a few minutes walk from the Cathedral public parking directly in front of the Hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.5
    Functional hotel with very good breakfast - ok for a short stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived on a Tuesday night and the restaurant was closed (couldn't even make a sandwich). No restaurants in direct sourroundings. I forgot my toothbrush and turned to reception. Receptionist pointed me to a dispensor in the washrooms that was broken/out of stock. Hotel is located on very noisy main road (my room pointed towards the street).

    Clean spacious room; water bottle in the room; free wifi; good bedding; ecologically responsible; excellent breakfast with very kind and efficient staff in the breakfast area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.6
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The to was very compact. The eggs had to be boiled but we cracked one open before we realised that you had to place them in boiling water.

    Good position and not far from everything. Lovely staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Great location, helpful staff and a great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Beds were comfortable. The complimentary breakfast had many choices to please all travellers. On site parking was only 11Euro per night. There is public parking across the street for 4Euro.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    If you go to Reims then stay at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much to say here.

    Very fashionable hotel with lovely funny pictures on the walls. We loved them! The hotel is clean and quiet. It seems to me it was recently refurbished. The city and the cathedral is awesome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent place to stay to go and visit the cathedral.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    As we are more mature people, the decoration is a bit modern and we would have preferred a slightly larger room.

    The staff were very friendly and the room was very clean and comfortable though would have preferred a bit more space. The parking on site is secure and the hotel is only 10-15 minutes' walk from the cathedral and town centre. The place got a bit crowded at breakfast but the buffet breakfast was excellent with lots of choice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    Very good overnight stop; surprised that so few restaurants were open in Reims on a Friday evening .
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed; high standard of cleanliness; not spacious but more than adequate for overnight stay and ten minutes walk from cathedral. Good park not too far away for walking dog. Not able to leave dog in room but not a problem as she was allowed in restaurant for breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    5.4
    Should have been better standard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This really wasn't at ibis styles standard. The room was small as was the bathroom. The restaurant was closed on Friday night. The breakfast restaurant was too cramped.

    Like the take away coffee cups.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.9
    Clean but 'cosy' room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit pricey for what it was. Breakfast was basic and room was smallish. Probably could have got bigger for the money - However having not stayed anywhere else that might not be 100% true.

    Very helpful staff and excellent location, a 2 minute walk from the centre. Clean room/bathroom. Nice gated secure parking, and public parking outside should it be full.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    With an aim of visiting Reims cathedral, its location was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    With an aim of visiting Reims cathedral, its location was ideal. A hotel with the typically funky IBIS decoration & approach, it was very practical in the good facilities provided. It even provided tea and coffee on tap 24/7 downstairs next to the bar. It was ideally located for ease of exit from Reims city centre

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    In town for cathedral show and tour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More parking options, more luggage carts. Wifi would not work for my Google or Apple products.

    Close to cathedral, blocks from restaurants, walkable to shopping and events. Evening safe walking with friends. Staff helpful. Unaware of 11€ parking charge until checking out.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Included breakfast was way better than expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Included breakfast was way better than expected. Small rooms but recently refurbished so they look really nice and everything works as it should. Good shower.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.5
    Helpfulness of the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little storage space in the room. No space to lay down a suitcase. Although it was a double room it was a pretty tight fit - NOT a room for larger people!

    Helpfulness of the staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.5
    Good location for the Ibis Styles Reims
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like not knowing they have an arrangement with Mumm Champagne house & we could have got a discount on the full champagne tasting. Other people in the group staying at another Ibis got the discount so I was s bit annoyed. But tour was good so my annoyance didn't last too long...

    The hotel is convenient for the Cathedral, restaurants & bars. Didn't hear the traffic noise which on a main road can generally be annoying. You get what you pay for, it's a budget hotel with small rooms but which offers friendly service & breakfast was good (continental buffet).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.5
    Convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small room, needs updating.

    Convenient location. This is a budget hotel, our room could use updating. Very small room, but adequate. Relatively short walk to downtown. Parking in lot behind hotel (12 Euros), or across the street in the public lot, which is cheaper (4Euros).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    8.8
    Clean, neat - typical Ibis-Style
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Electrical outlets were not conveniently located for the tiny work table.

    OK location, about 10 minutes by foot from the cathedral. Easy to locate by GPS via the street address, however the GPS coordinates provided did not work for us. Bright, pleasantly carpeted medium sized room, not tiny but also not spacious, providing all amenities expected from an Ibis-Style hotel. Good continental breakfast with freshly pressed orange juice, cheese, ham, bread, croissants and great pain au chocolat. Secured on-location outdoor parking for EU11 per night. Overall a good place, would definitely return here.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.8
    Nice stay for a short visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were welcomed by a very friendly staffmember whom explained us everything about the area. We parked immediately in front of the door (10meters aa parking via Ibis is more expensive, 4 vs 11 euro). Go out of the hotel to the right and first to the right and the cathedral appears in front of you, stunning.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.3
    The room was nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is a bit small but it's perfect for one night stay. Breakfast is a bit poor

    The room was nice and clean. Very easy to park there as there is a very cheap parking lot just in front of the hotel. Fresh orange juice for breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.2
    Very good overnight stop or sight seeing base.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit tricky to find (depending on sat-nav); bijou, but adequate, accommodation.

    Very handy municipal parking, close to centre for restaurants, sights, nicely funky decor and furniture, free and easy breakfast facilities.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are compact but you should expect that from this range of hotel - they are perfectly comfortable and useable

    Really good location, easy to find and a great breakfast-especially the pain au chocolate croissants which were delicious

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    4.2
    My frustration was the lack of leadership from anyone to resolve my issue
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I made an error and booked two rooms, thing i was only booking one, I tried to contact the hotel, Bookings.Com and ACCOR Hotels, but no one would help, even though I am a Gold Card holder as we travel a lot in France to and from our houses and our annual ski trip

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    8.3
    OK as somewhere to stop on the way back to the UK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having left the Ibis Styles in Stuttgart as a direct comaprison this hotel felt old and was not as good. The colour scheme and murals made me feel if I was staying in a childrens nursery, neither welcoming or attractive to the eye. Disappointing that there was no hot breakfast on offer. I never like to be charged for parking.

    The location is in easy walking distance of the cathedral. OK for somewhere to stop on the journey back from Stuttgart. The reception staff were really helpful and very pleasant.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    6.7
    Good for few nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    - No vegetables for breakfast - My girlfriend had a stomach ache. Right before midnight I asked for a possibility of making her a tea - not possible.

    - Buffet was great even without any vegetables. - Clean - Close all to important places - Nice and comfy rooms and beds. - Nice bathroom

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant stay in Reims
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even though hotel provides a basic hairdryer, I prefer to use mine. The plug in bathroom (where the mirror is) didn't work.

    The staff was very friendly, welcoming. There is a very convenient and private, secure parking lot on the property, reasonable daily rate. The location is terrific! Close to the cathedral and the very walkable pedestrian area with lots of restaurants and shops. Very nice breakfast, nice bar for drinks in evening too. We would stay here again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.2
    The breakfast was quite nice really.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was quite nice really. A nice variety to choose from, and fresh orange juice - mmm! Very, very close to the Cathedral, but if you fance a different view, you can also do a nice walk along the river closeby.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    8.8
    superb location, value for money and modern French style.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I can think of.superb location, value for money

    The decor was initially a bit of a shock. Very bold and bright. It grew on us. Breakfast was good. Location was superb, close to the cathedral which had the most amazing son et lumiere in the evening. Good experience at a reasonable price. We would definitely use ibis style again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.5
    Ok accommodation for our journey through France
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a real problem, just wish these budget hotels would give more space for personal toiletries in bathroom.

    Convenient for our onward journey

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.1
    Good location, comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, comfortable room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms was very clean nice place to stay

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    Great city to visit hotel perfectly located
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Breakfast was very good with lots of choices.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    5.4
    Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff. Thay don't stay in the front desk.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    6.7
    location and breakfast;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    location and breakfast; room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.3
    Cant fault our one night stay, staff friendly, room clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant was closed on the sunday

    Cant fault our one night stay, staff friendly, room clean and functional and secure parking for peace of mind

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Central position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel car park seemed expensive so we parked in the street for free.

    Central position. Good for cafes and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic budget hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Air con in a budget room, was welcomed and a surprise. Nice decor and clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.1
    Good city hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast had many options.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    Good value, and convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small and cramped

    Good location and facilities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.9
    Everything you could ask...for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money considering the location. Clean tidy and everything you could ask for the price

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.3
    Overall very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be charged for three parking spaces instead of the two agreed at check in. Fee refunded but no hint of an apology

    Good modern hotel with good parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Good location for visiting the cathedral.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bit noisy - main road very close.

    Easy walking distance of town centre and the cathedral.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I personally could not fault the hotel

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed. Secure parking on site although places are limited.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel, great location near to the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Suite With 1 Double Bed and 1 Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel, great location near to the centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    A very short stay but everything we needed for an overnight stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very central location and friendly check in staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Good for an overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was very small

    very good breakfast; hotel very near to cathedral; parking in the courtyard available

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Two comfortable night with good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing as Ibis always good value.

    Excellent and good price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    Really helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room

    Really helpful staff. Always available

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.3
    Good basic room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from car park ar 3am

    Good basic room. Good staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.0
    good choose to stay while develop Reims
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    fewer eating places nearby.

    clean. easy to reach the location. have hotel parking area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.0
    Typical Ibis Styles hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Typical Ibis Styles hotel. Nice staff. Free coffee and tea in the bar

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Had staid the week before, and the same comments, good value...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had staid the week before, and the same comments, good value at the pre-booked price inclusive of breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Location perfect and an amazing nights sleep our 4th stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location perfect and an amazing nights sleep our 4th stay

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: