Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fasthotel Toulouse Blagnac Aéroport

16, avenue Escadrille Normandie Niemen, 31700 Blagnac, France

#7 of 16 hotels in Blagnac

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 786 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small, well planned clean efficient accommodation. Breakfast was good with fresh croissants and fruit etc.. 15 minute easy walk to terminal or 8 minute walk to a free shuttle. Did not hear the planes, very quiet street.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location (12min walk to airport), clean comfortable room. Fast internet and parking. Staff super helful and friendly. Did not get a chance to have breakfast as we had to leave before 6h30am to catch our flight. Restaurant across the road is quite decent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one minor complaint, while having breakfast the cleaner entered my room and took the towels. This, even though the room was still clearly occupied.

    My second stay at this hotel and it hits all the right notes. No further comments required!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a bit of sound from the room above- ceilings a bit thin...

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Can mfortable room and very convenient location. Good value rot money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit difficult to find!

    This is a great place for an overnight stop, close to the airport. It is cheap and cheerful but more than adequate. The breakfast was good value and the staff were cheerful. There are a few restaurants /bistros in walking distance for evening meals.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smallness of rooms. Mould in shower. Noisy other occupants making it difficult to go to sleep early ( We had a 5am flight.) Local Léon de Bruxelles food was awful: avoid

    Pleasant staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom very small Only basic facilities

    Hotel next to airport Just 10 minutes walk so very convenient Was cheap, and efficient Room ok - modern functional

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't expect the room to be so very small but since everything was nice it was OK. I didn't expect a motel style layout with no elevator which was too bad since my bag was quite heavy. The staff were helpful but I didn't find out about the tram from the airport which could have saved me money on a taxi & didn't know how to turn in my key when I left before the office was open but luckily the taxi driver knew where the mail box was on the front gate.

    The location was handy for an early flight from the airport, the room was clean with everything in a state of good & up-to-date state & there is a good bistro within about 50m & other choices nearby. It was also quiet after about 10p.m.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air con didn't work brilliantly, but would still stay here again without hesitation.

    Walking distance to the airport Very comfy king bed Wifi worked brilliantly Staff were great The hotel has a pet dog who was adorable!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very hot but we turned off the air on no problem

    Surprisingly quiet and very clean hotel right by the airport. Very comfortable bed and large bathroom. Very easy automated check in and plenty of parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress could have been more comfortable

    It was an airport hotel at a small airport. If that is what you are looking for and you are in Toulouse, then this could be for you.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had used the automatic wake up on the phone but it did not work.

    The staff was very, very helpful and friendly. The accommodations were very, very clean. The bed was comfortable. The hotel was within a short walking distance of a good, casual restaurant. Also a shopping mall was nearby as well as other restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hairdryer was pointless but for this price, I wasn't expecting much! I knew there wasn't a shuttle bus service and welcomed the 15-minute walk from the airport after being cooped up in a plane for too long. If walking isn't your thing there are taxis galore.

    This is budget accommodation that delivers really well on expectation. Bed surprisingly comfortable, powerful shower, friendly staff and a gorgeous labrador to welcome us! Breakfast great for 7 euros a head.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing it was great for what I wanted

    The location was good as I needed to go to the airport the next morning. It is around a 10 or 15 to 20 minute walk to the airport depending on how fast you walk! The hotel is close to a shopping centre with lots to eat and it is comfortable in the rooms. The lady who served me on the reception was very nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its in an area that’s pretty car dependent. I did get around without a car so it’s doable. This is an airport motel; not a city hotel.

    Comfortable, clean and a friendly staff. Breakfast is a great deal as well. Great place to stay convenient to the airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is minimalistic with limited cooked options. Reported a WiFi problem which took quite some time to resolve.

    Well placed, close to the airport and large companies sites. Nice, cozy site and friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was better than I had imagined.

    Spacious room and bathroom. The hôtel called me after I booked at the last minute to be sure I was aware of entry codes as it was a late arrival, v thoughtful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit small room, Looks like a cabin on the ship. The toilet and shower like on the aircraft. If you are not a couple the beds are not to be a separate.

    wolking distance from the airport, just 15 minuts. it's important if your flight is early. clean. Stuff is friendly. Mikrowave is posssible any time till 9.00 p.m. wi-fi is OK. Nice dog labrador at the recieption. Homly atmosfier.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small rooms but everything you need is provided.

    Very clean, comfortable, welcoming airport hotel in a great location. Excellent with our 2 dogs, well heated rooms, good access to the garden to walk our dogs and very quiet - we think they must have triple glazing as we did not hear any planes although we were right beside the airport. We were also given our 2 rooms together which was lovely. This was the first time we have been asked if we want 2 rooms together - a really nice touch.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small with basic facilities. That said, we were only there for one night prior to flight back to U.K. so it wasn't a problem. Would not recommend it for stay for more than 1 or 2 nights.

    Hotel close to airport which was great for an early flight the following morning. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. Room clean and bed comfortable and spacious.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airport shuttle service and restaurants were quite a bit of a walk.

    We checked in quite late and owner was there to let us in. It was just an overnight stay for an early flight so they offered us a room to leave our luggages as they had no lifts and our rooms were on the second floor. They were quite helpful and pleasant!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic accommodation near Blagnac airport. Staff are friendly and helpful and rooms are small, basic and very clean. The beds are new and really comfortable! Best nights sleep I had in France! Good place for a late arrival/short overnight stay for early flight.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one large towel between 2 people.

    Super value for money. Lovely breakfast. Very friendly staff. Auto check-in (we arrived late) very easy to use. Very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at this hotel were great. You could tell they took pride in their hotel and made sure we had what we needed. We were even able to check into our hotel hours early, which was a pleasant surprise. They went above and beyond what was expected.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is located walking distance from the airport (and public transportation to Toulouse City Center) It is no frills, but perfect for early morning flights. Staff is very friendly and informed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small and bathrooms like a small pod. However for the price and location you can't really expect much more.

    The location of the hotel was very close to the airport so perfect for an early morning flight. Check in was easy and it is good value for money. The room was clean and the bed comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything!

    Very close to airport (10 min walk). Staff very helpful - we arrived very late but someone on site to help us find rooms etc. Breakfast light (croissants. coffee, juice etc.) but ideal as we had a long drive ahead of us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was small and the bathroom was even smaller. This is not the place to stay if you need extra room.

    Breakfast was simple but everything you needed was there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paying for breakfast separately.

    Just needed a place to sleep after arriving late by plane, before setting out the next day - good for this, at a very reasonable price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect for the required purpose - conveniently close to airport, clean, functional and fairly priced. Fantastic local restaurant 5 mins walk away

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath area was small but it worked well for us.

    Very clean room. Small but did accommodate 3 adults and one 8yr old. Kind of like camping...enjoyed. Continental breakfast for $7 bucks was great. Also very close to Airbus.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The gate locks you in during the night. You are given a code, but when we tried to leave at 5:30 in the morning, it didn't work. This seems dangerous. What if there was an emergency? It should have a button or something to override. We went to the room and called and someone came out. We tried to call the phone number in my email, but there was no answer. It took us more than ten minutes to get out. This was very stressful when trying to get to your flight that leaves at 7:00. We even tapped on the horn once because the phone number didn't work, before we thought to go to the room and dial. They were very mad about this. But whatever, we were very mad about being locked in. A man came out and had a key to override the gate. But if there was an emergency, you would have been trapped. We made our flight, but we didn't have any time leftover. We are glad we asked the hotel manager/owner for suggestions for when to leave, she was right.

    The rooms were very clean and comfortable with everything you need. The location was perfect for early airport departures. The staff was very helpful. The air conditioning worked well. In the evening, we bought some wine from the front desk, which was nice. Good TV.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport but quiet. Room, small but functional and well designed. The air conditioning on what was a very hot night was a life saver. We also enjoyed a cold beer and snacks under the olive tree on the terrace outside reception.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely not Fasthotel's fault, but the circuitous little drive from the airport can be confusing. You manage 3 roundabouts, a highway crossing and typical airport-road shuffles in the short 8 minute drive, and Google Maps can be less than spot on. The voice says something like, "take the third exit to Rue de la Marie Curie" (not the real name), and you'll count three exits and it might say "Rue de la Roland Garros". What? Is that just another name for the street? Ha. Totally jet-lagged, in a strange new rent-a-car and whipping around roundabouts with the oh-so-hurried French drivers on your bumper. One possible solution? It's fairly easy to walk the 12 minutes to FastHotel, assuming you don't have lots of luggage, get some sleep, and walk back and pick up your car in the morning. It's not just Toulouse's labyrinthine roads, several times during my France trip Google didn't know about a new exit from a roundabout, or the name on the correct-exit signpost did not match Google's spoken name. Oh well, Google Maps is mostly a life-saving travel companion, and it improves all the time.

    After 30 hours flying, Fasthotel is exactly what you want. Also good if you stay the night in preparation for the 6:00 a.m. flights to Amsterdam or Paris. Not far from the airport (see minor driving complaint); friendly and efficient check-in; clean, small but quiet room with a good shower; air conditioning. Parking is secured with a gate, so no worries about your rent-a-car. Very nice little continental breakfast with delicious cafe-au-lait. Friendly dog welcomes you. I stayed at Fasthotel at the beginning and the end of my trip, and both were pleasant overnights.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a place for a long stay in my opinion as rooms quite small but excellent for overnight before or after a flight. Bathroom quite small.

    Nice breakfast, free WiFi, air-con greatly received on roasting day. Good location for airport overnight, only 10 min walk to the terminal.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom within the room was quite compact (More an observation than a negative. The room and bathroom were very clean which was a more important consideration)

    Perfect for an overnight stay. Hosts were very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound from other rooms, noisy wooden walkway to first floor. Very small double room. Pod toilet and shower very small. Only English cable Channel BBC news.

    Modern and clean. Good size bed. 10 min. Walk From mall and airport. Easy to find, close to highway. Good, cheap public transport. Value for money. Good a.c. Good wifi.ideal

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    this was very convenient for the airport. They contacted us by phone because we were late arriving and were very helpful when we arrived. There is a good coffee machine available 24hours and snacks if you want them. The place was really clean and quite as it is off-road.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room small; I didn't mind but it would have been nice to know. Bathroom provided a plastic cup - a glass one would have got you higher rating. There was a musty smell in the room which went once I left the door open for a while.

    Excellent information from staff, breakfast adequate, security excellent. Bathroom very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Efficient and helpful on reception. Location perfect for airport and tram service. Room had everything for a comfortable and relaxed stay. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were so friendly and sent me an explicit walking map from airport to the motel. Room was compact but clean and new with good towels and everything you need for one night stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff. Basic, but very clean accommodation at a great price. Quiet location. Two minutes from P5 / P6 airport car parks by car. We will stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A clean and friendly little boutique hotel, 20 minutes walk to the airport. As my flights are usually very early morning, I felt very safe walking to the airport at 5:30 a.m. Staff were very helpful and ever cheerful, despite my having to wake Maria up on my morning of departure after discovering halfway through my walk to the airport that I had left my passport sitting on the bed! Hope I haven't been put on the "no-lie-down-here" list!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Excellent friendly staff. Literally a fifteen minute stroll, and I'm no spring chicken, from the airport. Room a good size with all that you need for the night before a flight. Excellent value breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient, arriving late at night. Clean room with good lighting and had everything we needed. No staff on duty which was strange but auto check worked.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the rooms

    We had two adjoining rooms, one a double and the other a family room....but the five of us had to sit on the beds as the space around the beds was minimsl

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    waking up at 4 am to catch a flight, but can hardly blame them for that!

    simple, spotless, very friendly staff, food & beverages available on site, restaurants nearby walk, parking for cars, security gate. Perfect for airport location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was our first time to Toulouse airport, it was dark and we found the hotel extremely difficult to find. Once found like most things easy but not for the 1st time.

    The staff were very helpful and considerate. Hotel was perfect for an overnight stop, it was clean and well decorated. The restaurant next door was also good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The reception was friendly and check in was quick and easy. The manager was thoughtful enough to put me in the best available room for ease of accessibility with my two small dogs. The location is within a few minutes drive to the airport. There is a large shopping center within walking distance.. The room was small but comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a very early flight the next day and the staff was very helpful in providing maps and info on how to get to the airport. Also gave us helpful info on getting trams and metro into Toulouse. They also provided a box breakfast in our room the night before.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, would happily use again.

    Literally a ten/fifteen minute stroll from the airport. Free, secure car parking (although I didn't use it) and free wifi. Staff were very welcoming. Room was spotless if a bit dated.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are super tiny with barely enough room for the luggage of one person. There is very little around the hotel and the restaurant is only open for breakfast, but not early enough for our early morning flight. I think for a little bit more money you can get a much more spacious room in a hotel also close to the Airport, that has a restaurant in the hotel or near by. We would not stay here again.

    The location for the Airport is good. (But if you are an older traveller, not really walkable. Or if it is raining it is a long trek with luggage.) Our bed was very comfortable and provided a good night's sleep.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just stayed the night as we were in transit so nothing to complain about.

    Owner was at the front desk when we checked in and was very accommodating and helpful. Breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport. The staff was friendly and helped us find a parking space. Breakfast wasn't anything to write home about but included all the usuals.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and the toilet was extremely small for triple-sharing. Can hardly take a shower in the designated shower space without having water all over the floor in the toilet.

    Owner was kind enough to help to carry my luggage to upstairs where our room is as it was too heavy for me n there was no lift.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We slept well. The bed and pillow were comfortable, something that we have not experienced everywhere else. It was nice to have the air-conditioning as well. Throughly enjoyed "le petit déjeuner". We appreciated the recommendation to eat at the restaurant nearby.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't expect much from an airport hotel. Basic, bathroom is small, yet food is nice and for weary traveller - just ok.

    Location - walked from Blagnac a/p Croissants were great!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, next to airport parking ready for an early morning departure. Cheerful and informative check in. Air conditioning much needed in summer in Toulouse. Tables and chairs to sit outside.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having tea and coffee making facilities on the room. The price I paid was significantly higher than the price I as quoted on booking

    Acceuil chaleureuse. Helpful and friendly staff. No tea and coffee making facilities but snack machine and coffee machine in main building. Good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel was everything I needed for an early morning flight. The bed was comfy, the room was clean, the shower was good, internet wireless worked, and the woman at the front desk was friendly and efficient and spoke English. There's a restaurant that's walkable, where I had dinner (not the best but decent, I've certainly had far worse) and the best thing: a 12-minute walk to the airport. Really eliminated a lot of stress about my early-morning flight. The room was not expensive. I'd highly recommend.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needed exact directions for how to find the motel. The signage was great once we were near it but no idea before that.

    Mary on reception was just great. She was so kind and helpful. The restaurant around the corner was really good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although close to airport, no shuttle, a bit far for most to walk, still need to drop off your rental car as the best way to get to airport. Bed quite hard and rooms are tiny.

    Clean and reasonably quiet

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    if staying longer than 1 night I would want a room a little bigger.

    Location - Near Airport and very calm & quiet. WIFI connection was good Very Friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rather small room, but for the money it was well worth it.

    Outstanding customer service! Went well above and beyond in helping with food delivery and taxi service.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was small.

    The helpfulness of the staff. The location by the airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Proximity to airport. Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just what is required for an overnight stop

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and welcoming

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most things

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though simple, very clean and bathroom facility for wheelchair person is adequate

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Near airport and also restaurants

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent and friendly support 👍👍👍 I would go there anytime again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing.

    very quiet at night. many parking spaces.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place for a quick stop over

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed very comfy, room really clean, excellent service

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: