Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fasthotel Narbonne

Z.I. De La Coupe - Impasse Antoine Becquerel, 11100 Narbonne, France

#8 of 17 hotels in Narbonne

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 452 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 20

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were a bit uncomfortable, they were thick.

    Cozy and clean rooms. Very friendly Staff. Perfect for a late check-in. The self service check in is very good!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    night security

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lack of 24 reception

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No on site evening food

    Breakfast was good. Staff very helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing I can remember now

    easy to find, and a comfortable stay

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Está en medio de la nada

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was situated in an industrial estate & was a long distance to facilities such as restaurant. This was a disadvantage as you cannot eat in your room & the hotel dinning room was closed. The room was very small with just enough room for the double bed. The ensuite was also very small with just enough room to move around. A larger built person will experience difficulties. The room was a non smoking room however the bedding reeked of cigarettes. In summary this hotel should be marketed as a "back packers" accommodation at best. Clearly people reviewing this facility must have been staying in a different hotel to the one in which we stayed. I definetly would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

    The reception staff was bi lingual & carparking was free.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was very basic it would've been nice to have more variety.

    staff very friendly and helpful, room was clean and quiet. Nice location near to facilities and easy to find.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location requires a SatNav to find it and the car to go back out to eat.

    Friendly, helpful gentleman on reception who spoke to us in English without hesitation, did not have to request this. He also told us where we could go for the evening and places to eat.

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    first of all Don't try and find this hotel in the dark its sandwiched between a workers yard and off the road secondly after telephoning to say we would be late and was given instruction's of how to obtain the key using booking number didn't work tried a credit card failed no reason tried another card got the key it then took me 15 mins to find out how to open the gate and as for the room clean small and very poky

    well what can I say about this hotel ? its clean didn't have breakfast so I can not comment staff I only see one that's when I retuned the key

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms were extremely small, but perfectly ok for just a nights sleep.

    Great place if your just looking for a place to sleep before continuing to drive. Its very close to the highway in a quiet, secure location.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed here for one night only on our way into France and again a week later on our way home. My previous feedback applies to both nights. Good value for money, clean, pleasant. At edge of town which was what we wanted - just a place to sleep.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would have liked meals to be available in evening as well as at breakfast.

    We were on route through France and didn't want to drive into town for an overnight stay. The location on edge of town suited us perfectly, but did need satnav to locate entrance to hotel, as entrance looked more like a track than a road.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    it is fine but very very small rooms

    location, and 24 hour check in/auto key dispenser. Don't worry that reception closes at 2300, the auto booth works fine and is v easy.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very much a budget hotel positioned in an industrial area. The hotel is made of old working baracks.

    Free parking closed at night.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room could have been a bit warmer, couldn't change the setting.

    Location was good a short drive into Narbonne. Lovely croissants and bread.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast a little restricted in choices

    Air conditioned room, good restaurant

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast good for price. Although located in an industrial sector, far from attractions, easy access to nearby towns by car.

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very helpful and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing. Although a small fridge would have been very convenient.

    We didn't have to pay for the breakfast of our 2 kids of 2 and 4.

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 20

Guests also reviewed these properties: