Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Floréal 3 stars

440 Avenue Rhin et Danube, 06140 Vence, France

#7 of 10 hotels in Vence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 318 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.2
    Maybe the cleanest hotel I ever stayed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really negative actually; parking is limited, but they have a back parking, ask reception . The choice at breakfast could be wider, anyway quality food.

    Maybe the cleanest hotel I ever stayed. Spotless room, breakfast, garden, .... Very friendly staff. Walking distance to center, which is extremely nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.1
    Bathrooms were good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to the road. The tattiness of the decor particularly in the shared areas such as stairwells . Parking could be an issue- we had the last space arriving at 6pm on a Thursday and it was very tight. It had very much a feel of a motel and a stopover location rather than somewhere to relax

    Bathrooms were good. Air con worked well. Beds comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    6.7
    Good choice in Vence
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the rooms. Not many options at the restaurant. I don’t know if the pool is chemical cleaned or not... It is too expensive for their offered services.

    Location is good. Nice city, a good base to other destinations. Friendly reception’ team.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    4.6
    Very over priced in a noisy location when by pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very dated, the carpet on the stairs had holes in it. The windows on the corridor to our room hadn't been cleaned for months. The pool was very small the photos are very decieving. The hotel is on a main road and when by the pool it is very noisy.

    The bed was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    It is clean, comfortable, just nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tabac smell from neighbors balcony. Too hard pillows. Coffe isn't a coffe.

    It is clean, comfortable, just nice. Breakfast is very good except of coffe.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.9
    Nice friendly people, very good breakfast with fresh eggs.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room was not cleaned correctly but this was resolved immediathly. Interior is a bit outdated..

    Nice friendly people, very good breakfast with fresh eggs. Good and quiet place to stay and relatively close to the airport

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Excellent value for money
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is clean, tidy and pragmatic. Good bed, nice south facing balcony. The bathroom has recently been renovated. The room provided me with everything I needed, even a safe for valuables. Very good value for money. Reception was friendly, check-in procedure was fast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    Convenient location for exploring Vence on foot, welcoming, adequate facilities, if slightly dated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Convenient for walking to old town of Vence, and Matisse chapel. Small pool. Pleasant staff. Modern hotel. Restaurant fairly limited (most people seemed to eat in old town of Vence, which is full of open air places to eat).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.8
    Did not get what we paid for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were outdated. We were expecting a nice room with modern furniture, as depicted on booking.com. That was not what we got. The rooms were 'redecorated' allright, but that meant the old stuff was painted over. It felt very cheap. We paid over 120 euros a night. Slept in better rooms for half that. And its not as if its in the town center....We were very dissatisfied. Apparantly only some of the rooms are refurbished and they weren't available. And 'they cant show all the rooms' was the answer when I complained.

    Quiet and with a very nice garden

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    I will come back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family triple room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not see what.

    The bed was comfortable. The property is at walking distance from the city. It was easy to park. The staff was very helpful and competent. The breakfast was very good and satisfying.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    5.0
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whilst Le Floreal is fine, it reminded me of a roadside motel and was definitely not what we were expecting, especially as we had stayed in some amazing places in the area, for the same price.

    That they had rooms available for a last minute booking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    Lovely and would definitely go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pillows too soft, could not lay my head properly. The wi-fi connection terrible (please make i better, we are in 2017, hello?)

    The staff was super-friendly, very warm and not fake. The best I ever saw in a hotel. Chapeau! The rooms and balconies were spacious, very clean, perfect bathroom, very good breakfast, cozy atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Good Hotel in a good position
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Could have had a little more decoration in the bedroom - but that really is all it needed.

    Great location -5/10 minutes walk from Vence Friendly, helpful staff Good breakfast with fresh fruit and coffee

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.8
    Perfectly placed to walk into Vence and to explore the coast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    on arrival I was dissapointed when i saw the pool and outside as it looked nothing like the photos but the pool was very clean and refreshing, hotel extremely clean and our stay was enjoyable

    Perfectly placed to walk into Vence and to explore the coast by car, a little green haven on the edge of town staff very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    8.8
    Warm welcome to lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel looked inviting from the road and the receptionist immediately made us feel very welcome. Our room was spacious with a little balcony overlooking the garden. Bright and airy restaurant with large conservatory extension and tables in the garden too, and the food was lovely. Would definitely go back.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.3
    Wonderfully helpful staff at reception. Ideal property for visitors with cars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    With this property's clear positive aspects, it is a shame that there are 2 points which detract -- one correctable and the other not: 1/ Entrance exterior, entry area, and hallways: All 3 will benefit from refurbishment / upgrade, since they detract from the property's many nice features. An upgrade will enable them to convey a more positive "first impression" for visitors. 2/ Location along the highway: The walk along the busy road in front of the property into the city center is easy but not so pretty due to the less attractive business premises along the way.

    The property has 4 clear "selling points": 1/ Staff: Everyone was helpful. Leslie at reception was particularly welcoming and helpful. She is a real sales person for Vence / the surrounding area ... and an excellent representative for the hotel. 2/ Parking: For visitors with cars, the parking area in front of the property is ideal to be able to easily enter/exit and to safely park a vehicle during one's stay. 3/ Room balconies: Perfect for enjoying a coffee in the warm March sunshine. Really pleasant. 4/ Showers: Great showers! Strong water pressure ... from "maxi size" shower heads!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    9.6
    Very friendly family run hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very friendly welcome by the owners and a consistent helpful approach. They even made us an early breakfast before we left and before their normal breakfast time. Also very helpful in guiding us to places to visit and using public transport.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable hotel in mountain village
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Minor things - no kettle in the room but we had our own so that wasn't a problem. The wifi log-on system was a bit unusual and not explained very well which meant we could only wifi on one device at a time (a bit annoying when I was trying to work!) but got it sorted eventually.

    We chose Le Floréal because we needed to be close to the airport but didn't want to be in the main resorts. Vence is a lovely historical town that is just far enough away from the Cote d'Azur to be comfortable while still near enough to be practical. It is less than 30 mins to Nice airport and another 10 mins to Nice centre; about 45 mins to Monaco. Heading inland there are any number of cute villages and amazing scenery. It is only 10 minutes walk from the centre of Vence and close to a large supermarket. Free parking but the car park was quite small and I can imagine it would quickly get full up especially in the summer. The hotel was well appointed & the staff were friendly and helpful; they took time out to advise things to do and places to go. Our room was large and clean with plenty of storage, daily housekeeping was good and the double bed was very comfortable. It was a welcome change not to have the heating on at full blast as in most hotels!! The room had obviously been fairly recently renovated and the bathroom is one of the nicest I have seen. The balcony was spacious and a table and chairs provided, would be lovely in summer. Very much enjoyed our stay and would recommend.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Modern comfort next to an ancient city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Leslie at the front desk welcomed us and made us feel at home. She had excellent advise regarding getting around the city,where to eat and what to see. She is a great asset to this hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable beds and clean rooms. A relaxing and welcoming Hotel with a nice garden & pool. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    Friendly family run hotel in a good location close to town centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and attentive. The showers were great, the beds very comfortable and the hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room

    Helpful staff, short walk into Venice & a supermarket close by Good air conditioning great shower , comfortable beds

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    Good location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very limited menu for dinner. Understaffed

    Everything worked

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.7
    Renovated rooms and floors
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No green place where to escort the dog for her duties Very poor WiFi Breakfast not good value for quality

    Renovated rooms and floors

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Staff are very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are comfortable and large.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.3
    nice small hotel with very friendly staff
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    very poor and unstable WIFI connection.

    nice small hotel with very friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.5
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    2.5
    Do not book this hotel. Absolutely awful hotel. Dirty, staff were appalling
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing the staff were terrible, very very rude I would never go to the hotel again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.3
    Cheap and chearful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic room and generally in need of a makeover!

    Cheap & great location. 5 mins walk into Vence.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.6
    Staff friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable mid range hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Few parking spaces. Wi fi not reaching the room. No coffee point or fridge in the room

    Comfortable stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    The staff were very helpful, courteous and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing,

    The staff were very helpful, courteous and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.1
    good quality for good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family triple room
    • Stayed 1 night

    missed a fridge in the room and a bit noisy from the street

    good quality for good price friendly staff and very helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.5
    For the money, a good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff friendly...option to eat dinner at the hotel ( food was good) and good breakfast. Also the pool was invigorating.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Really friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    7.9
    Beds and pillows were very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Public areas seemed a little dated but not really a problem.

    Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Rooms were clean and reasonable size. Room had balcony and overlooked garden area.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    9.6
    nice selection for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nice selection for breakfast. spotlessly clean,and near town centre. small selection on restaurant menu but very good standard. super base for visiting the stunning mountain villages to the north and west. When a transport strike was threatened affecting my return flight the staff could not have been more helpful. Many thanks for that alone.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    6.3
    The hotel is neat and the rooms are comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We accidentally booked two instead of one night on Booking. After checking in and finding out we tried to reduce it with one night. The hotel personnel said it wasn't possible because we booked at booking.com. I called Booking and they were willing to cooperate on reducing one night. Booking called the reception and than they didn't want to cooperate anymore. Very dissapointing.

    The hotel is neat and the rooms are comfortable

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    8.3
    The staff were extremely helpful after we had an incident...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were extremely helpful after we had an incident with our hire car. Our basic french meant it was difficult to communicate with garages to find the correct tyre for our car but the staff just took over and sorted it all out. They were without exception polite and helpful. The room was clean, the bed very comfortable and the bathroom modern and I would totally recommend it

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff. Good location - easy access by road and short walk into the old town. Quiet room. Hotel quite happy for us to use car park and garden and pool on our last day with an evening flight home.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    8.3
    The staff made this hotel excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The staff made this hotel excellent. The were friendly and helpful at all times, even phoned the local supermarket to see if they were open on public holiday next day. Would stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    8.3
    I liked the fact that it had a good size swimming pool and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We had a problem with WiFi , kept loosing connection, there was no English channel on TV and the breakfast was very basic.

    I liked the fact that it had a good size swimming pool and air conditioning in the spacious bedroom. Bed was comfortable and our bedroom was very clean, indeed. The hotel was located by the main road but we did not hear any noise in our bedroom.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    8.8
    Friendly staff, nice garden, good shower, good room, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very slow wifi, sometimes none. Hard beds, no English language TV. One small piece of soap to last 4 days.

    Friendly staff, nice garden, good shower, good room, nice pool.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    10
    Everything was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything was very good. The staff was helpfull, efficient and provided us with everything we needed. The parking was small in the site but it was not a problem because the free public parking could also be found nearby without any problem.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    10
    The hotel was an easy walk to town, very clean and staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The fact you couldn't eat your own food in the garden which we later learnt they classed as part of the restaurant.

    The hotel was an easy walk to town, very clean and staff always helpful and friendly. The food was very good and reasonably priced.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    2.5
    Nothing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We booked three nights at Inter-Hotel Le Floréal and booked two connecting rooms. But there were no connecting rooms at the hotel! Misleading information! Images displayed at the webpage from the rooms are totally misleading and there are probably no rooms like that at the hotel. In our family we have allergies so we need to have clean rooms and don’t accept any smell of animals like cats and dogs. At Inter-Hotel Le Floréal the rooms smelled bad! The owner's cats and dogs were in the lobby and they wandered freely around in the yard and at the pool. The cats were at several occasions on their way into our rooms. The owner/manager couldn’t accept our claims and she had a very bad attitude. I will not recommend this accommodation.

    Nothing!

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    6.7
    Charming hotel with family atmosphere and nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Charming hotel with family atmosphere and nice staff. But needs refrigerator in rooms. Breakfast too expensive! Halls and stairways a bit tired looking and need to be shined up.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    9.6
    Bed comfortable and very quiet at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Would have liked to have been able to choose and pay for a small breakfast that was not a continental breakfast, eg just fruit and yoghurt .

    Bed comfortable and very quiet at night. The terrace and sunbeds that were with the room were very useful.

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    5.0
    Young men at reception desk was very nice and helpful (he...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We wanted to chill a bottle of wine in our room and requested ice and bucket. After a while, the young man brought us a bowl with six small ice cubes! He went back to the kitchen to ask the manager and was told this is all we could have, since the rest was needed for dinner (they only had one or two bags of ice total). We said we would write a complaint, and later, the manager called our room twice, and when we started to speak, she hung up on us. Strange behavior!

    Young men at reception desk was very nice and helpful (he was very new at the job).

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    9.6
    Great place for vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Food in the restaurant was not surprizingly god Dogs in the breakfast salong i Would like more smiles from the reseptionists

    Great place for vacation A vert kind and help ful reseptionist

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    9.2
    Comfortable, spacious hotel within walking distance of bus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Unfortunately the beautiful garden is marred by the noise of traffic running along top boundary. Also wifi didn't work in the bedroom.

    Comfortable, spacious hotel within walking distance of bus terminus and old town.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    2.9
    Bathroom updated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff extremely rude, terrible to the children, charged unadvised for towels (would have used my own) and told that "French is the language of this hotel" and refused to speak English after previously speaking English to us. Worst service experience I have ever had and would never go back

    Bathroom updated

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2015

    8.8
    Vence is away from the bustle of the coast yet only a short...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    Vence is away from the bustle of the coast yet only a short drive away. The old town centre is lovely. The English speaking receptionist was extreme helpful, we arrived New Years Eve with no plans and she organised a lovely night out in the old town centre with food and music at short notice.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    8.8
    Nice Clean room, modern facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No nearby Resturant

    Nice Clean room, modern facilities. Good parking.

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2015

    10
    The staff very welcoming and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff very welcoming and friendly

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    7.9
    The staff were very friendly and very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff were very friendly and very helpful

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    6.7
    nice rooms and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    when we arrived at hotel at 9 pm there were no facilities for a hot meal and the restaurant was closed every night

    nice rooms and staff

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    7.5
    Lack of parking space, but we were lucky to catch a spot at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lack of parking space, but we were lucky to catch a spot at street side

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    9.2
    Excellent staff, comfortable beds and pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellent staff, comfortable beds and pillows

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    10
    Superb helpful staff made this a great stay for the three of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Superb helpful staff made this a great stay for the three of us.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    8.8
    Friendly and welcoming staff, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No view,but not really a problem all things considered

    Friendly and welcoming staff, good location

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.5
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Unfortunately, our room was not with balcony. This was a disappointment.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. 10 minutes walk from the old city.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    7.5
    great location to visit Vence and col du loud
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    limited parking

    great location to visit Vence and col du loud

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    9.2
    Towels weren't changed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Towels weren't changed

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    9.2
    Staff spoke perfect english, location just 10min walk from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff spoke perfect english, location just 10min walk from Vence center, free parking

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    7.5
    wonderful garden, very nice room
    • Solo traveller

    2 euros for the swimming pool towel????

    wonderful garden, very nice room

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    9.6
    Great staff, really appreciated Eddie's efforts to help...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great staff, really appreciated Eddie's efforts to help us as we don't speak French.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2015

    8.3
    Calm location, very close to Vence city center, helpful...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Bedroom is slightly small.

    Calm location, very close to Vence city center, helpful staff, easy access to main roads of the Nice region. Nice bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2015

    9.2
    Privet parking and bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Privet parking and bathroom

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    9.6
    Very pleasant family run hotel with helpful staff,...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    nothing

    Very pleasant family run hotel with helpful staff, convenient yet quiet location, good evening meal option.

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Guests also reviewed these properties: