Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Florence Nice 3 stars

3 rue Paul Déroulède, 06000 Nice, France

#21 of 169 hotels in Nice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 441 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    Good choice
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decoration of the rooms could be more fancy, but for that price hard to complain

    Helpful and involved staff, location, eco friendly approach, nice facade of the hotel, cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Nice is a beautiful city and Hotel Florence is central to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms are small and the breakfast is expensive at 18 euro's per person. A local tax of 1 and a half euro's per person per day was also added to our bill. We weren't aware of this tax until we arrived at the hotel. I don't like hidden taxes and we should have been made aware of this when we booked.

    The Hotel was centrally positioned in the centre of Nice close to all transport links and a short walk to the beach. Comfortable bed, clean room, clean bathroom with hot shower, hairdryer, good air conditioning, safe in the cupboard for valuables. There is even a small shop next door for essential groceries (which sells gorgeous croissants) The Hotel has excellent sound proofing so you can hear very little noise from the outside street. If I had to visit NIce again I would choose the same hotel without question !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Centrally located but very quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ---

    Centrally located but very quiet. Very nice staff. City centre very close by, you dont need any transport. Breakfast buffet very good (frozen yoghurt!).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the only thing I would say detracted from my stay was the smell of cigarettes in and around my room the hotel is non-smoking but some guests obviously do not follow the rules!

    staff were extremely helpful,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice location, great staff, okay room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked last-minute, so maybe they did not give us their best room: it was extremely small and the bed wasn't really comfortable.

    The staff was great. I forgot my charger in the room after we left the hotel and could easily get it back. In particular, a nice Italian-speaking receptionist was really kind and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    Great Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stay and fantastic staff. Location is great but if you are carrying a lot of luggage, there always seems to be a lot of people out and about. Hotel is sit6off the main street in a quieter small street with a few restaurants. Away from the hustle and bustle. Nice small walk to Old Nice and esplanade wich was great and about 15 minutes to train station. Tram is available but we prefer to walk. Hotel is very clean. Rooms as well but tiny.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.9
    The room vibe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi was poor at some times Rooms are ready in the first part of the afternoon , so you have to Wait until then for the Check in, but no Worries, they are gladly helping you with your bags

    The room vibe At the last floor of the building . Room small but cozy The position is probably the best feature: 5 mins from Place Massena , 10 from the sea, 10 mins from the station . Nice breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent night reception staff member, Giuseppe, was their...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent night reception staff member, Giuseppe, was their to greet with a smile when I arrived in the early hours of the morning due to flight delays. Friendly, very cordial service, made things feel better. I wanted accommodation close to Nice Ville for one night and this hit the mark. Bed comfortable. The basic room did me fine.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.2
    Helpfull staff, very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 3bedsroom is small for 3 people.

    Helpfull staff, great hotel location, good beds. The breakfast was tasty and demanding. I definitely recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    6.7
    The staff was positive and the location is central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms were extremely small. It was basically impossible for someone above 1.80cm height to sit to the toilet. Also the wifi was really really bad I would consider it non existent to be honest.

    The staff was positive and the location is central.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite small but I think that’s probably normal for a city centre hotel.

    Comfy beds, great breakfast, excellent location, friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice stay in Nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    We stayed in Nice during the second week of April 2018. Location was excellent. Close to the main train station and the Promenade des Anglais. Monoprix, shopping complexes, cafes and restaurants all within walking distance on either side of the street. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room size is the standard in France, compact yet comfortable as well as functional with ample storage for luggage. Complimentary water was also provided. This is definitely our go-to hotel in Nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.5
    Location, beds, comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They booked 124 euros before our arrival despite the fact that the cancellation was for free. It took more then a week to deblock the money. The wi-fi was very poor. The receptionist upon our arrival did not want to do what I asked saying that she is finishing her shift and has no time! Finally though she made the necessary. On the bed we have found a spider. They declare care about the environment but change towels even if you do not put them on the floor.

    Location, beds, comfort.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Staff were most helpful and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were most helpful and welcoming. Breakfast buffet was very good. The hotel location is excellent too. Highly recommend and look forward to returning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.8
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was way to hot! But I'd rather be hot than cold so I'm not complaining to much.

    Great place to stay, close to the centre of town, clean and comfortable. The staff are lovely and always happy to help.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel for decent price in the center of Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a constant bad smell in the room. Also, the bathroom wasn't very clean, there was someone else's hair & toothpaste on the bathroom door. Also, the shower water ran away from the drain into the bathroom, so we had to build a dam with one of the towels. Finally, even though the room get's checked and cleaned every day, the the complimentary tea bags don't get replenished unless you specifically ask the front desk to do so. Side note: the individual tea bags come in plastic wrapping, which isn't matching with the eco-friendliness of the hotel.

    It's a decent hotel that could be a lot nicer if just a few things were improved. The beds are too short but comfortable. Blankets and pillows are nice. It's great that the hotel actively supports recycling and ecologic mindfulness. The front desk personnel is very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.8
    Tiny but nice room. Super good localization.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In few minutes walk you can reach main square, park, promenade, great restaurants. Staff is super nice nad helpful.Room is tiny but clean, with enough storage place to keep your stuff. We needed nothing more for our 4 nights stay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    I had a great experience . would definitely recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator is pretty slow and busy.

    The location is great . 10min walk to the train station or masina square. The stuf are very kind and informative. The room was clean and the breakfast was all right. Ill be happy to come back when I'll be in town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.9
    Reasonable and very well located,. Very friendly staff,.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was perhaps a little dusty,and there was no proper tea or tea bags and not any proper milk to make tea ,.there was also no fridge in the room the safe was very old fashioned and hard to work,.

    Bed was very comfy, lounge was very nice, staff were very helpful at reception,.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.2
    Great location and friendly staff. Great citytrip hotel - but bring your own breakfast sistah.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast: around 13€ per person per night if I'm not mistaking. It's a bit overpriced for croissants that weren't even fresh. I wasn't feeling it. Small elevator: it fits up to a maximum of three people. And it takes a long time. If you're looking to lose some weight by taking the stairs - this hotel might be very useful in keeping you disciplined in your exercise regime.

    Location: walking distance from all the tourist sites. Easy to get to Promenade des Anglais (&beach), near old town and public transport around the corner without the noises. Staff: very friendly and fun. Can give a lot of recommendations. Directly in shopping area. Nice if you like shopping and don't want to carry your purchases with you all day. Hotel is around the corner so you can eat your shopping heart out. Ecological responsible hotel. If you're into that stuff you'll love this place.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.3
    The location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms look a bit tired could do a bit more with refurbishment.. The night Reception seemed a bit annoyed when asked about local area recommendations also he was least interested to serve any coffee. Had to wait 15 mins before being served one.

    The location was perfect..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    The hotel is situated directly opposite Nice Etoile.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is situated directly opposite Nice Etoile. Close to public transport. Parking available at Nice Etoile. There are 2 cinemas in walking distance that show some English movies. The room was small but clean, neat and has a comfortable bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.8
    Ideal place for Nice and Cote d'Azur
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room rather on the small side, Tiny lift.

    Superb location. Close to old town, railway station, beach and shops, tram stop just around the corner. Staff very helpful. Fridge in the room. Bed quite comfy, bathroom with wet room. Plenty of storage space

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel and staff. Would definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, a ten minute walk from the station. Easy walking to restaurants and the old city. The hotel has a free laundromat service that we used, excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.5
    Loved our stay at this hotel. Friendly Stagg good location and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower leaked and was hard to keep the shower floor dry!

    Great choices available for buffet breakfast. Very comfy large bed and close to transport and shops.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.8
    Really enjoyed and hopefully will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We did'nt have brakfast in the hotel as it was expensive and very limited.Perhaps it might be an idea to offer some type of English breakfast in the future.

    Bed was comfortable, room very clean and staff were very nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel with friendly staffs. It is near to the train station and city center. Highly recommend. There is a local market nearby, where you can buy fresh fruit, vegetable and bread easily. Nice experience.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel in the heart of Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely the breakfast which is poor in quality, not so complete but do not book with breakfast, you will be disappointed.

    Hotel was clean, quiet, comfortable staff nice, close to everything if you do not mind walking 5 to 10 min (train station, beach, shops, restaurants, etc.).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.2
    The desk staff were incredibly helpful and accommodating,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was very disappointing for the price.

    The desk staff were incredibly helpful and accommodating, going above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    6.3
    Cheap, but you get what you pay for!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long black hair in bed and bathroom after cleaning. The coffee cup wasn't washed for three days. No refill of instant coffee. We ran out of toilet paper. We ran out of soap. Our large towels were only exchanged once in four nights.

    Good location. AC Ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.8
    A very good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything worked very well in the hotel except the air- conditioning. It was certainly needed all the time in the breakfast room, but not always functioning.

    The hotel is right in the centre of town but very quiet. It has a strong Eco-friendly message and all the staff are welcoming and very pleasant. The breakfast buffet is excellent,and the quality of the products on offer very high. The small lounge/bar is a pleasant place to meet or sit and relax, and there was an excellent selection of magazines.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Location , location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room spotless . Fridge and kettle in room . Beds comfortable . Quiet room although just off a Main Street . Room was small but not a problem as only for sleeping . Location was fab . Monoprix supermarket nearby. Special thanks to Costa and Hade on reception .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    10
    Lovely peaceful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More available restaurants to eat nearby & a more variety with hot food for breakfast & less expensive

    The reception staff knowledge of area and mode of transport best to use. Also the quietness in our room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    10
    Very nice small hotel in perfect location and very nice staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very convenient location next to the main shopping street in Nice, but still very silent neighbourhood. The room is small but very clean and features everything needed. The personal is super friednly and ready to help whenever needed!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    9.2
    Off-season in Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mold near the bathroom vent.

    Great location- very close to the beach as well as the tram and buses. Excellent staff recommendations for touring. Decent sized bed and larger bathroom than we expected. Extremely reasonable pricing for room (we didn't do breakfast).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent hotel in central Nice, within easy walking distance of the sea and all means of transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing --but would have liked the water to have been hotter (i.e boiling) for my cup of tea at breakfast!

    Friendly staff, very comfortable room and good breakfast Excellent position half-way between station and Promenade des Anglais.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    4.6
    The only disappointing thing in Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The female concierge who welcomed us is very rude.. When talking to her she asked me impolitely to say her name whenever i want to ask something and when i requested an extra blanket from her , she replied to me sarcastically that no one in Nice is using blankets !!! .. The lobby and only elevator is awful.. There is no porter to transfer our luggage, nor a trolly .. And there is no street in front of the hotel to park the car and put our luggage.. We had to park the car in the parking that belonges to the mall and getting the luggages more than 3 times to our room.. The wifi is free but you need to sign in each time you need to use it .. The key card of the room needs to be changed every day when I put it in my bag which is a very disturbing thing when you reach your room and you discover that it isn't working .. I do not recommend the hotel at all

    Location only

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.6
    Central but quiet location, within easy walking distance of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfasts good but far too expensive at 14 Euros. My 2nd floor window (well, door actually) opened straight onto a public fire escape staircase so I didn't dare open the door at night. I hate having to sleep with air conditioning on.

    Central but quiet location, within easy walking distance of main station. Friendly, helpful staff. Liked the fact that it's an environmentally friendly hotel which actively tries to reduce waste. I also loved the honey produced by their own roof-top bees!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.8
    A. Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room only just big enough. Noise from service vehicles at night. (there was a notice to tell us to close widows - better when we followed it!)

    Good location. Pleasent and helpful staff. Standard of room good. Cleaned well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    8.8
    Convenience and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, but didn't spend much time inside.

    Great location in the heart of Nice, helpful staff (and spoke English), tidy little room. Upgraded to a terrace so was nice to have a bit more space.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    8.3
    The hotel is really well situated if you want to enjoy the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is really well situated if you want to enjoy the bautiful Nice. Juts 10' by walking to place Massena and 15' by walking to Promenade des Anglais. Room are standard and really confortable. Close to the hotel there are many bar and supermarket so you can have a cheaper breakfast out of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    8.8
    Nice place to chill
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't get into my room with my keys... It had to be reset? Free wifi kept going off so had to keep re-entering code provided.... Tiny lift😱

    The Romanian receptionist was very nice and helpful. Lovey cool clean room👍

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Location is everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Location is everything! Parking. Shopping. Beach. Terrace. Personal was very helpfull.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable and we will stay there again on our return to Nice before heading home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No fresh milk for the coffee

    The location and Staff were excellent and it was good value for the money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    The hotel location is great the staff are helpful and they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel location is great the staff are helpful and they try to make you comfortable as much as they can

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    good 3star hotel in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    small bathroom w/ very uncomfortable toilette place in the single room

    good location, good room size, good breakfast, helpful staff, clean room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor WIFI in room Would’ve preferred a room in the front side the backside rooms bad view

    Location Staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Everything was realy fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything was realy fine.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.8
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel is located excellently and priced reasonably.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great. Very easy to commute with Bus98 from the AirPort and three stops with the tram to the Jean Medicin stop.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    We had a great time in Nice and will definetly be back to stay in this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was in a grat area very central to everything. Rooms really clean and a lovely continental breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.8
    Lovely time. Short visit but lots of great places to visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was small, not many facilities. But that was fine. Nothing else.

    Great location. Quiet Streep, but close to main squire, sea front and old town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.6
    Would definately recommend for location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable to adjust room temperature

    Location excellent. Cleaniness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.6
    Ideal location staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and breakfast was very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt have much for the included breakfast considering the price.

    Great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.9
    The position right in the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room ,really too small

    The position right in the center

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Excellent location and price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None.

    Excellent location and price. Exceeded my expectations : )

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking space

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.1
    Just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning...hot in room. Lame reason about conservation. What about the comfort of your guests?

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.9
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    free bottle of water was only for the first day

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.3
    Excessive Noise from room next door
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excessive Noise from room next door

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Above say's it all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    We loved the atmosphere. The beach. The relaxation. The people we meet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel! Liked the location and the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit small

    The location was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.5
    Very lovely hotel and excellent location. Would definitely recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Products were not replenished as often as needed.

    Staff was very friendly and room was clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Nice is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, super friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.1
    Location,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom very small, floor all wet after shower

    Location, Staff very friendly and helpfull.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Great hotel, would highly recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well located, close to the beach and walking distance to the old city. The hotel was clean and super cute, very nicely decorated.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Nice, it was more than Nice! 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked it's location and easy access to all the amenities. Everything was in walking distance and the staff were very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel and staff but rooms very small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel and staff but rooms very small. Staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.2
    Great location with quite rooms as no through traffic so you get a good nights sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. Beds were comfortable and the reception staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location everywhere walkable e.g. Old town lots of restaurants bars and shop close by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not have breakfasts

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Second good stayi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Secure box a bit high for me to reach

    Great location. Helpful staff. Clean, comfortable room. Kettle in room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    8.3
    Good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not the most comfortable but were ok.

    Close to tour sites and nice. Also had laundry machines available.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.1
    Location very central room clean a little small
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location very central room clean a little small

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: