Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Francois 1er 4 stars

7 Rue Magellan, 8th arr., 75008 Paris, France

#235 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 563 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.3
    Very civilized hotel with spacious room for Parisian standards & Amazing Fragonard Toiletries
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -COULD USE SOME SOUNDPROOFING...BUT IN PARIS WITH OLD BUILDINGS THIS IS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE:) -The WC needs a little peeling paint touched up, but its nothing serious, just regular upkeep that needs to be done.

    -THE TOP QUALITY FRAGONARD TOILETRIES THAT YOU DON'T FIND IN EVEN 5 STAR HOTELS. -AMAZING WATER PRESSURE 24/7. -A ACTUAL SET OF CLOSETS THAT YOU CAN PUT ALL YOUR CLOTHES IN -FANTASTIC LOCATION -VERY COMFORTABLE BEDS/PILLOWS/LINENS+Top Quality Slippers -Very good daily cleaning crew

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Would definitely recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was on the small side but manageable.

    A very stylish hotel with great staff, lovely breakfast room and breakfast and a superb location close to the Arc de Triomphe and Metro.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    Great location and Friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found that the room was dusty and the extra blanket we got from the closet was dirty; looked like it wasn't washed as there were pieces of hair on it.

    Staff was really helpful and attentive to our needs. The location was great as it was literally a couple of minutes walk from Champ Elysees. The Metro stop was George V right by Louis Vuitton store and restaurants are just there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect.

    The professionalism of the staff. The one hotel (since a long time) that did not bother me about check out time; reception has given me a call at 2:00 pm.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    This hotel has ticks all the boxes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stayed at the Francois 1er a few years ago and was delighted to find it was even better than I remembered. The staff are so professional and helpful, the rooms are immaculately clean and comfortable, excellent facilities, very good breakfast and great location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.3
    A lovely hotel with excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room size for cot

    A really nice hotel with excellent staff. The concierge, housekeeping, catering staff were all very helpful no matter what our request. The hotel was clean and had lots of character. Breakfast was ok, not an extensive selection but enough for us. The location is excellent, 2 minutes from Champs Elysee and the George V metro line. The only negative for us was the size of the room. I booked for 2 adults and an infant with a cot on Booking.com but when we got to the hotel we were told that the room we had was too small for a cot. We were moved to another 'classic' room and had a cot put in but it was very tight and little room to move around. The room would have been ample for 2 guests but nothing more. I'm not sure if this was an error from Booking.com or the hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    Great location - quiet, but only a stones throw from George...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor is a little tired, could do with a lick of paint here and there. Only has one lift, which was often in use.

    Great location - quiet, but only a stones throw from George V & Champs-Elysées. Friendly and attentive staff. Good price considering location and general quality of the hotel. Nice complimentary toiletries.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    I like the fact that this hotel is very close to subway...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I wouldn't recommend taking the breakfast if you stay more than 2 days. I stayed for 5 nights and they had the same breakfast menu everyday. After day 3 my wife and I don't feel like eating the breakfast anymore. The elevator is very small and need to be renewed.

    I like the fact that this hotel is very close to subway station and right at the center. Very close to many branded stores. It is easy to get food also. The room is very clean and the size is good for couples.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    8.3
    Francois is pretty good. Definitely recommending!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff’s sloppy attitude towards cleaning, linens were changed once in 5 nights, queen bed rooms are too small for 2 people.

    The hotel is very beautiful, in great location, lovely ambience, good breakfast, in general very pretty boutique hotel with a good quality services!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    6.7
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is poor and not worthy of a 4 star hotel. The hotel offered to store our luggage for a few hours after check-out. On coming back - to our surprise our bags were just standing in the entrance area for anyone to take. Luckily nothing was missing - but the staff have a sloppy attitude.

    Location is excellent close to the Champs Elysses

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    Great location, close to Champs Hélizés
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The door of the room had some gaps at the bottom of it, so we could hear really loudly all the client's movements in the corridors

    Very friendly staff, very good location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Comfortable clean nice small hotel perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed and pillows Toiletries were nuxe , very well slippers were very nice soft and comfy Decoration were classic which we like Breakfast was very nice Location is very well Staff very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice, clean, very pleasant staff and great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room could have been slightly larger but I'm not sure that's fair to ask given on the price.

    The bed was comfy, the bathroom was clean and the price was right. Can't really fault it, especially considering where it is situated. We were attending a wedding at the Four Seasons about 500 yards away so it was perfect for us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    5.8
    A/C is very bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C is very bad...very hot in the rooms during summer. Property not well maintenained...Toilet sliding door not working for several days!!! Safe batteries are empty. No porter at the hotel to help with the luggage up in the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.1
    The staff ruins the experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff made me feel I was unwelcome.its like they are working against their well. The moment I arrived Until I left no one was smiling, and some were really rude.

    Location is just perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.3
    Rooms r very very noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms r very very noisy. We had a family next to our room occupying 3 rooms. Starting midnight, they were too noisy (very loud voices, slapping doors, running in corridoors which did not allow us to sleep for 3 consecutive nights. Despite reporting this to the reception and the latter calling them, they kept on annoying the whole floor.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice clean place with good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms are small and the toilette sliding door doesn't close. They don't give courtesy small water bottle and you have to buy it.

    The location is very good and close to Metro and Champs Elysées. Friendly staff especially at breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The toilet door is sliding type and it didn't close. They offered 2 small bottles of water on the first day but asked us to buy them from the second day on, although the room rate is more than US$400/day.

    The staff, especially at the breakfast, were fantastic. The hotel, in general, is good with very good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    6.7
    Location, decoration, small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air con didnt work in our room but they said the only thing they could do was shift us to a different hotel but as we had a second room there for our kids that didnt really work for us. No tea or coffee. Just such a tiny space. Book a room with two singles like we did for our kids and keep them together to make a king.

    The rooms are very nicely decorated but that doesnt get around the fact that they are very very small. They dont stipulate the size of the bed you are getting. It's a double. We upgraded to a queen but for the money a king should be standard. Location is great. No parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Cozy and charming, nothing to do with the luxurious but more...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower was not working well. It was not too much of a problem in warm weather, but would have been very annoying in winter.

    Cozy and charming, nothing to do with the luxurious but more impersonal large hotels. Small room, as usual in Paris, but very welcoming. Breakfast is fantastic.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    Hotel is in an excellent location if you want to stay in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Rooms were a little cramped but you don't come to Paris to stay in your hotel room.

    Hotel is in an excellent location if you want to stay in the Champs Elysees area, close to a couple of train stops. Room was small but had been renovated , had to put one suitcase on the desk to be able to move around the room. Bathroom was updated and had a nice assortment of toiletries. Breakfast buffet was excellent and offered a good variety of items. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Had an issue on the first night with the air conditioning and Michel came to our room to investigate and apologized for the inconvenience and indicated we would have to wait until the next morning to address since there were no maintenance staff on site at the time. Location is on a small side street about 2 blocks from the Champs Elysees. Would not have a problem recommending this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    7.5
    Small good quality in central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the site says it has car parking It does not Public car park around the corner

    Breakfast average poor coffe & stale croissants but good scambled eggs

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.9
    Great location, comfortable and stylish hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness could have been better. Some areas in our room where dusty, the bed cover was stained and there were a few bits of rubbish on the floor.

    Stylish and comfortable. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    The room was beautiful and clean, staff was friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The room was beautiful and clean, staff was friendly and accommodating, location is perfect. This is wonderfully French hotel, with all modern updates. Great!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    5.0
    Very bad stay I missed to take some photos
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything in the hotel was horrible the mep service of the hotel is very bad the water was cut while taking my bath ,bathroom door was locked on us

    Only the location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    10
    Great stay - Highly recommended
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great breakfast, close to the Champs Elysees, Great Restaurants in the area. Staff was very helpful and communicated very well for non french speaker like me

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    9.6
    Very nice and convenient, but needs better air condition and better bed sheets. This is important.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air condition is too hot and to dry. The bed linen is to rough, you should use sheets and head cousins in a better linen, like Egyptian linen, would made sleeping more confortable.

    This time I did not take the breakfast as I wake up to late.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    8.8
    Great location and accessibility.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist was as nice enough to upgrade us to a bigger room that we were very thankful for. He ruined it in the end when we asked for a late check out to accommodate for the train schedule + pet. Very bad attitude for a simple question, and he proceeded to talk about us in french with the concierge as though we didn't understand. Really don't need the attitude for 200$ for one night.

    Great location and accessibility. Comfortable rooms with wonderful interior and great bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    10
    The staffs are very pleasant and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs are very pleasant and helpful. The hotel decoration (room, lobbey and the bar area) is really nice: modern yet with character. We really enjoyed the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    10
    Fab small hotel tucked away yet in brilliant position
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike

    Fabulous situation just behind Av George V,very friendly staff,clean sparkly room,very comfortable bed with lovely linen,fast/hot running bath,good toiletries,good breakfast,loved everything.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    6.7
    Should be fix the heater system
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heater in December with temperature -4 They provide us with an electric heater !!!!! After changing the room Room was not made up at 5 pm!!!!

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    10
    Perfect decision, beautiful hotel and location for a great price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that we did not like.

    The location was superb! Very close in walking distance to everything you need to do. Metro is close by as well. Champs Elysee is two small blocks away. You get the perks of being right at the city center without having to pay the price of the Four Seasons! The staff was very friendly as well! The rooms were a perfect size, nice decor, and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was a pretty big size for a bathroom in Europe and the decor was perfect-not too old, not too new! We would definitely stay here again and reccommend to others!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.9
    great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    rooms are a bit tight; drinking water was only provided the first night; for this price, water should be replenished on daily basis free of charge

    the breakfast was very good & superb location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    7.9
    Nice rooms and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff opened door while we were sleeping although do not disturb sign was put. No iron in the room. Fridge too small and packed with things to the degree we are unable to use it to cool our water.

    Bed was very comfy and big. Great after a hard day's walking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    10
    Love it love it love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fantastic

    Love the service ,love the room ,love the comfort ,and love the location ... Great breakfast ,,, the best sleep I had on my trip of 3 counties

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice and confortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice and confortable hotel Great location I booked fir my friends

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    4.6
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room.

    Good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.5
    Met expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are considered small but establishment is well appreciated

    I enjoy the residence and support staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location & people
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Went the extra mile to help us celebrate my wife’s birthday

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Most enjoyable, extremely pleasant and comfortable, excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been good to coffee in the room

    Extremely comfy bed, pleasant staff, old fashioned excellent values

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small Room

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    mr Hashmi at the reception was so helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    mr Hashmi at the reception was so helpfull

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    so far everthing was great

    it was a nice cosy clean hotel in a nice location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanles Quality Location Staff

    Nice atmosphere

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    It was just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    THE staff, Location My room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee maker

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Wish the bread and bakery was warmer and more fresh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wish the bread and bakery was warmer and more fresh.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    location, atmosphere
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast coffee

    location, atmosphere

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.1
    Very kind personnel caring about client’s needs
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food available on a Sunday with snow outside

    Very kind personnel caring about client’s needs

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    In general everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    In general everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.6
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything Staff very professional

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel, great location & a comfortable bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very wobbly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.6
    Excellent business location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.6
    Excellent experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Excellent location. Comfortable room and bed. Good ventilation. Very clean and quiet. Supportive and friendly personnel. Very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    I will come again to this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was perfect

    Very welcoming hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    It was an unforgettable stay at an impressive hotel centrally located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The size of the breakfast area

    centrally located helpful staff average breakfast but worth the money clean and well organized rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.2
    Great and nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Existing quite,comfortable place

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.3
    It's nice hotel near by everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.9
    Very close to champs elise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to champs elise

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.1
    Near to Champs-Elysées
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk Staff

    Near to Champs-Elysées

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.5
    It met my expectations. It was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all was ok.

    location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.9
    Great Location, comfortable but small room. Poor breakfast options
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor breakfast options

    Great Location and comfortable bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    5.4
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    better service for the suites coffee and water everyday

    yes

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door too close to bed

    The room, the staff and breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Great staff very friendly, rooms were impeccible, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff very friendly, rooms were impeccible, great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.9
    There is no room service at the hotel which is very important
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no room service at the hotel which is very important

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    Exellant Location and stuff 👌🏻
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They let us check in early.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    5.8
    Average
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mainly the location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.2
    very comfortable room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room service provided by external local restaurant, choice limited (not strictly speaking a problem), food arrived cold

    very comfortable room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    5.0
    Small rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small.

    The location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    6.7
    Beed confourtaboul
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beed confourtaboul

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Close to restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Close to restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    This property was recommended by a friend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property was recommended by a friend. Any property that I have found on booking.com myself is disgusting.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.7
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service keep opening the room while we are sleeping ro clean the room.

    The location.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Francois 1er traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: