Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Garden-Elysée 4 stars

12 rue Saint-Didier, 16th arr., 75016 Paris, France

#340 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 430 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location: 5 min from Square du Trocadéro with the best views of Eiffel Tower, 10 min from Arc de Triomphe. Hop-on hop-off bus stops also at Trocadéro. Very convenient location, but at the side street, in the garden, very quite. Impeccably clean rooms of sufficient size (stayed in classic room), comfortable bed, excellent shower, high quality free toiletries (shampoo, soap, etc), linen and towels. Highly professional, friendly and helpful personnel, including prompt and comprehensive responses to all my e-mails. They have arranged an airport transfer for us, which was cheap and on time. Check-in and check-out process was seamless. Breakfast is delicious, with great variety of cold meats, cheeses, salmon, pastries, yogurts, etc. The minor comment: for the price (22 euro p/p) would expect a variety of coffee as well, at least espresso and cappuccino. Would definitely stay in this hotel in the future and recommend to my friends and family.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower broken, no ventilation in the bathroom

    Excellent location close to Eiffel tower and Champs Elysees and many more,, very very comfortable beds, well equipped, nice team

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Unexpectedly quiet; we slept with the window fully open and all we heard early in the morning were the birds singing. Great location very close to Trocadéro and Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    It was a pleasure to stay at the hotel. It is small but very nice. The garden is really beautiful. Staff was welcoming and helpful. We liked the room, it was clean and new, with all the facilities mentioned. The location is great: it is close to Trocadero, there's a lot of cafes and restaurants nearby. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Breakfast price is overpriced.

    Great location! It's a very nice, safe,clean and comfortable hotel.The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend to stay in this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked a parking space. On arrival I was told that the parking was full and fully booked. If I was aware of this I would not have booked this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning did not work in room, so room was very warm and plugs in bath and sink did not work as water just ran out and had to keep tap running just to have a shave.. room was very small considering it was supposed to be a superior room.

    Staff friendly and beds comfy in room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    General manager Josette Blanco and her staff make you welcome from the moment you enter the chic but comfortable lobby. Everything about this place is top flight, including their ability to assist in everything from where to eat to what to see. This was not my first stay and will not be my last. I recommend to anyone - seasoned or novice traveler.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet was so slow it was basically unusable. Luckily we weren't staying for work! Frustrating that a 4 star hotel in the middle of Paris hasn't figured out decent internet bandwidth. We were hoping to do some sight seeing research, but used cafe's wifi instead. The staff said they were aware when the hotel is busy the Internet is very slow.

    Recently remodeled, showers were great, staff very friendly and helpful. Good location near metro and Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower was leaking slightly when turned. Door doesn't close properly so can leave the floor sailing when your done.

    Fantastic stay. Hotel staff when we arrived were extra friendly. Checking in was easy and room was immaculate. Even at night time, the receptionist phoned a restaurant and booked a table for us (Long-haired woman). The hotel is a five minute walk to the Trocardero and then a further five to the Eiffel Tower. There are two metro stations (Trocadero & Bossiere) that are both five minutes away as is the pick up for the Big Bus tour. Had the best time with my partner in Paris with the Hotel playing a big part in our stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very friendly staff. Perfect location for Eifel Tower. Lots of decent cafes nearby. I got free upgrade. We arrived at early morning and the staff offered us free breakfast before check-in. Waived the parking charges. quiet area. Romantic atmosphere. quality breakfast. Many thanks to all staff at the reception.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This is the third time I've stayed at the Garden-Elysee for business. The staff is friendly, the rooms are cozy, the location is good (not far from metro), the wifi is good, and the breakfast is really good. I really enjoy the view of the green space from my room and from the breakfast room. Having a bar at the hotel is nice too and the grocery store open late down the street is very handy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we arrived we were given the key to our room but when we got to our room the door was wide open the room was not ready. We then went back down to reception where the staff shocked and then gave us a different room. Once we got in the room there was a mini bar with an empty pringles tub we didn't want to be charged with eating the pringles so we phoned reception and they brought us up a new tub of pringles. There is a note at the desk which states to leave your key at reception so they know which guests are currently in their rooms. We did this on the first night, when we returned all we had to do was state our room number, the member of staff said our surname and gave us the key. Not very secure, take your key with you just don't put it next to your phone because it deactivates it.

    The hotel is very close to the Eiffel tower within a 10 minute walk. There is a good selection of restaurants nearby. The shower was hot and powerful. The window opened wide. Pillows are good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No aircon, as had moved over to 'winter'. This meant I had to open window to get room cool. Luckily it was cold outside, and room at the back of hotel.

    I had a junior suite, very nice, two toilets. Very comfortable. Modern and clean. Happy hour in Bar.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast could be highly improved, with more food options. The eggs were not tasty at all. I wouldn't book with the breakfast included and better go and have it elsewhere.

    Very clean room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, room was spotless and incredibly comfortable.

    Fantastic location, right between the Arc de Triophe and the Eiffel Tower. Was very easy to get to all the places we wanted to go

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing! Will ALWAYS book this hotel for any future Paris visits! LOVED every minute of our stay! So did my partner & 3 year old son!

    Excellent variety and choice at breakfast! The room was so clean and facilities impeccable and the bed was SUPER EXTRA comfy!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The temperature of the room seemed to be on the warmer side and we coudnt work out how to change this but overall no issues

    We were given a very spacious room on arrival, the hotel knew we were celebrating our first wedding anniversary. Taxis were very easily arranged through reception and the staff were extremely helpful. Great location, less than 10 minutes from the Eiffel Tower and around the same distance to the Champ Elysee. Good restaurants near by

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was very comfortable and the room was a good temperature. The staff were very nice and helpful. The hotel was very clean and was a nice quiet location but in a good place for all tourist attractions.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really 😘

    Hotel is newly renovated w/ contemporary design inside but retains the French architecture outside .. Location is the best , very close to every where you want to go and do 😊 Highly recommended 👍🏼

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The wifi didn't work most of the time, but everything else was great. If you are on a wheelchair, make sure you can pass through the narrow doors of the bathrooms. The width of the bathroom entrance in the room is only 60cm.

    We liked everything from the moment we were received to the free room upgrade we got, as well as the amazing room service that was provided to us. Every thing was just perfect and the location is really really really great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough organic food in the mini bar's room. We need a library in this hotel. The lift was too small. We wants guards inside the court.

    Service and performance staff. (Exceptionally management is graduate from France) A good hotel with some notified choices. Roses and Champagne. (24 hours, massage service)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel itself is nice and modern, although a few things needs improvement, such as the pillows and the layout (bathroom door right next to the bed and no bathroom fan). Rooms are a bit small and the elevator is slow. For a 4-star at this price, it's not the best value. The biggest problem, however, was with one particular staff member -- Charles, the luggage porter. While waiting to check in, we left our bags with him in storage. Upon attempting to retrieve them, we were told the luggage would be delivered to the room, but it did not arrive. We were told that Charles was very busy, so we just asked to take the bags ourselves. Staff refused to let us take our bags, even though we clearly identified them. The staff called Charles, who complained that we had interrupted his lunch, and then he also refused to let us take our bags, claiming it was his job to "provide this service" and that we had no choice to take the bags ourselves. The luggage hostage situation continued until we basically had to issue an ultimatum. Charles responded by laughing and then walking off. We have stayed in hotels all over the world and have never seen such a thing happen like this before. It was more than poor training -- he clearly was treating us either differently or more poorly than he would other clients. The other staff of the hotel, including the manager, were quite helpful and friendly.

    The hotel is in a very good location, amidst many hotels and restaurants. Rooms are renovated and modern. Garden in the back of the hotel is nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is way too expensive. Besides, there are tons of cafes and boulangeries in the neighborhood. The bar doesn't have a draft beer but the Frog XIV is right around the corner. The internet signal strength was good but the log-in procedure was a bit annoying and the bandwidth was pretty low. Don't expect to stream Netflix but you can check your e-mail.

    A nice, clean, modern hotel within walking distance of Place de Trocadero (Eiffel Tower). Just around the corner from one of my favorite brewpubs in Paris, the Frog XIV. Expensive, but not compared to other hotels in the area. One Exceptional thing about this hotel: It's probably the quietest hotel I've ever stayed in when in Paris.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi was a bit complex and slow. With so many good providers around, perhaps the hotel might review the quality of this service I appreciate your reasons for the survey, but I trave globally and just cannot spend time on lengthy surveys on every hotel I stay in. Maybe you could stick to essentials

    We were very pleased with the stay, and we have been here many times.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra charge for breakfast with €22 seems quite high.

    Renovated room has a big space as for Paris. Very convenient bathroom and smart located plug-in for mobiles etc. Tasty breakfast. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable bed with modern clean decor and lots of luxurious little touches. Reception staff very pleasant and helpful. Great location very central.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception did not accept the booking even though the client had a print out of the booking. Only after arguing with them did they finally accept it.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The usual expensive and tight central Paris cribs, but with an added bonus of on-site parking (pay extra) - provided you pre-book. If you don't pre-book, you're on your own.

    Fine. Nice room, window, no view, clean, wifi works. Got room no. "666", whoever was numbering the rooms thought it be funny (did not find it hilarious, personally). Great location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A little more coffee, cream, sugar in the little drawer, and every day, not occasionally... A clock showing time at night would be a great addition to the nice, clean room and very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size. Could have been a little bigger.

    Location was very good. In a quiet street but very close to where the hustle bustle was. Walking distance from major attractions.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Few minutes walk from the metro. Close to major sights. Plenty of bars & restaurants close to the hotel. Secure parking outside hotel. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise at night, room tightness. Also, limited food selection for the breakfast

    Proximity to Champs Elysee, Eiffel Tower, metro station, supermarket, pharmacy. Cordial bellman, staff at the breakfast restaurant

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy at reception who greeted us was a little bit grumpy. He could have smiled more, even if we didn't speak French. He was explaining things with a bossy attitude, like we did everything wrong. I appreciate though his effort to speak English. The other lady who checked us out was all nice and smiling. The internal doors in the room could have been a little bit more modern. There is a huge contrast between the modern things around, even TV, and the internal doors. But that's a very little detail, maybe an advice for future.

    I enjoyed the pillows, I even took a picture of the tag to buy some for myself. All clean. They accepted to take care of our luggagge free of charge for a few hours after out check out.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The male receptionist approach was a little 'full on' this was kind of off putting as we was too young girls. Breakfast was €22 over priced for what you was offered. We orderd a taxi twice from reception both times they come 10 minutes early and put an extra €8 to the our journey without informing us

    Waitress's polite and friendly. Bed was very comfortable. Location very good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was surprised with series of extra charges which I was never informed would incur an extra charge. For example, asking the concierge to book a taxi incurred €2.50 per person. (Despite the act of booking a taxi not changing for the amount of travelers)

    Location is amazing, 5 minutes from Eiffel tower, 10 min from the arc de triumph and 15 from the middle of Champs Elysée.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful hotel! Great room, amazing breakfast with good and fresh variety, awesome location and great staff! I will come back again!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn’t like

    Our room was small, but it had EVERYTHING we needed for our short stay in Paris. The staff were wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food available at breakfast was very good,but for 22 euros per person,the variety was disappointing and over priced.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Climbing into a small bath for a shower. Small corridors in hotel. Bags were a problem to move in / out.

    Decor in room and cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Small matter of having to ask for tea/ coffee top up

    Location. Quiet. Great room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    location,clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall comfort of the hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi could be improved Early morning noise in the street from hotel trolleys

    Location, staff, cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good size room for Central Paris - newly refurbished and good facilities. Very central location for the price, excellent value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was excellent; very close to the Eiffel Tower and Trocadero and also the Arc de Triomphe.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too warm- air con was not working. The bed was too small

    The location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing was perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were comfortable, room clean and location was excellent. Your staff were extremely helpful and very friendly. Especially Alex!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about our stay was spot on. Couldn't fault anything at this lovely hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice bathroom and room with good space

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn’t like!

    The location of the hotel in relation to the major tourist attractions 👍🇫🇷

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Travel iron would’ve been useful or a trouser press

    The bath was amazing!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi need to be more convenient

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner offered only through room service.

    Location close to Effiel tower, restaurants and shopping!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is small for two person, room is small.

    Super good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was great and the bathroom was clean. There is a convience store close by. Great location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lids for coffee to go.

    Location, set backed from street. Staff was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    4.5 Stars. Nice, quiet and clean. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and cleaniness.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too Small rooms

    Location , clean rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff wouldnt let our limo in. We had to go out to the street

    The location is perfect and the hotel is charming!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly pleasant staff close to shops and sights. Easy parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds too small

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    The breakfast buffet was good, even had bacon. We were upgraded to jnr suite which was great considering the small size of European rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff are super pleasant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was in a great location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, couldn't be better, definitely recommend

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small at the same time comfi hotel. Location is great as the business venue i needed to attend was just in walking distance. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is proffecional and the location is great walking to Eiffel tower or Chans Elysse with every thing you need is only steps out of the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent. Very polite and helpful staff. Room was 1st class

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very modern rooms, very comfortable. Good location and reasonable price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Breakfast had large selection and was nice

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Garden-Elysée traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: