Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Milton Hotel 3 stars

3, Rue Du Canal, 93360 Neuilly-Plaisance, France

#4 of 4 hotels in Neuilly-Plaisance

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 213 hotel reviews

6.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.5

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    5.9

  • Staff

    6.3

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 19

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Milton hotel is not what it has advertised online. The rooms are very tiny with UNCOMFORTABLE beds. I will not recommend this place to anyone. The rooms are not clean, washroom was smelly and unclean.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    My brothers were trapped in the lift for 1.5 hour. The front desk shouted at me when I ask them to call the maintenance man to come quicker. Really DISGUSTING stay.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    easy to disneyland

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No slippers in the room

    New,well located hotel.Comfortable for guests.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast need

    It China’s hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    La situation, proche du rer.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    noisy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Behavior

    Customer services totally absent. Could not speak English properly and tone was too rude.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    all

    ?

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, free wifi and parking on site.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable room and very welcoming staff, especialy the receptionists who quickly deal with any queries

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People here is very nice. Room is cleaning and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Heating was rubbish, for breakfast, just don't bother. On the day of my checking out, they gave our room's key to someone else, who just walked as we were still in bed. It was only 8:30 in the morning.

    The bed was comfy.

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not a lot of restaurants near the hotel but we ended up eating dinner in Paris before coming back to the hotel each night.

    The hotel's staff did everything possible to make our visit comfortable. I had stayed here 15 years ago for the same reasons I chose the Milton again. I was driving from Germany and wanted to stay in a hotel with safe and secure parking which was free, easy access to the RER into Paris, and comfortable and clean rooms. The Milton met all these requirements. Breakfast was great with a touch of the far east with the addition of Congee to the tradition breads, boiled eggs, ham, cheese, coffee, tea, and hot chocolate. Wifi worked well and was free. The hotel is off a pretty busy street with many ethnic shops but behind the hotel the river has a very upscale vibe. It was nice to stroll along the walking/biking paths along the river. A great playground for younger children.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beds were too small and the room was very small for 3 persons, only one heater which was not making the room warm & also bed bugs.

    Liked the location

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    More clean

    Value for money....

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No tea facilities in room as stated on web site. Request for late check out was approved then revoked.

    Clean and good location

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

Guests also reviewed these properties: