Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residence de tourisme Les Allées du Green 3 stars

Route de Combertault, 21200 Levernois, France

#4 of 6 hotels in Levernois

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 726 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very hard beds, no service from desk after 19.00 hours. You have to come in with a code. After a heavy shower of rain the parking place was overflowed and I could only reach my car through ankle-high water ! The girl at the reception asked us to remove the drapes in the morning ..................... Never heard of that !!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3-Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was expecting the sofa bed to be a double and not a single pull out to sleep on the floor. Shame for my partner and I on the last day of our holiday

    Rooms very clean and reception staff very friendly and spoke excellent English.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closed at 7pm - should have told us that- we have kids. No breakfast availability as too busy. Not enough blankets. Fridge did not work

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna was closed with no warning in the morning, breakfast expensive.

    Accessible, clean and comfortable beds. Very warm despite sudden drop in outdoor temperatures.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was towing a trailer There was plenty of parking for it and the location being a good distance from any road made me feel that the trailer and its contents were safe. I was late arriving and was happy to discover my key waiting for me on the reception desk with instructions in English. The room was not cozy but it was nice and warm and fully equipped. Once in the village the accommodation was well signposted.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    Double bed is very small and very hard for two persons. For this reason I would not like to come back. It is a pity because the property is very nice... but I was not sleeping good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    No negative feedback.

    Great location. We were travelling by car and could park on the premises of the hotel. There are a number of good restaurants close by. We enjoyed a nice glass of white wine in the garden. Breakfast is excellent. Staff is helpfull and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apparently staff from the nearby high end restaurant also stays in the Residence. They were up until LATE (2am+) and very VERY loud - on their balcony. Luckily our appartment was situated some distance away, and we could shut the noise out by closing our windows, but when checking out I was standing next to a gentleman who complained that they didn't sleep all night, due to being next door to the noise. With no hotel staff available during the night, and his insufficient command of the French language, the gentleman indicated they could not do much. The receptionist was very forthcoming and understanding, and indicated that it unfortunately had happened before. However, she informed the gentleman that the noisy restaurant staff is made to pay the room rate of any guest complaining... with the guest receiving a full refund - so it hadn't happened for at least three months. Nice to know, but little consolation if you haven't slept and have to drive another 800+ km the next morning. They need to sort this out. Pronto.

    Functional appartment for one night passing through.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Firstly the description of the room said it had three bed rooms it was actually only 2 bed rooms with a sofa bed im the living room. The sound insulation through the property is also lacking, we could clearly hear people opening doors and moving things around thrpugh the day. If you are a light sleeper you may want to reconsider.

    The main stand out wad the cooking facilities it was well equipped and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We just asked for a baby cod to be put in the room, and they put it in another room. As there were nobody at reception when arrived, we could not solve the problem.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought it was expensive for the amenities the bedroom was small and difficult to get out of the bed without hitting your head as the ceiling slopes. the bed would be better turned the other way

    We liked the area and the staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV didn't work all that well, wifi worked best in reception area - however this is typical of many hotels.

    Superb location, great play facilities for children - pool, play area, country walks, outdoor gym nearby. Near great restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Might benefit from vending machines with a few sandwiches or light bits to eat in the evening.

    Great stop over on our way to south of France. Lovely quiet location. Bonus swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location just off the motorway, perfect stopover en route to the South of France. Clean apartments, friendly staff, pool, free parking and plenty of outdoor space

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no one there when we arrived in the early evening. The keys to our room were left on the reception desk in an envelope, we got to the hotel at around 8 pm. We felt that a hotel of this size, which was full, should have been able to provide a receptionist to check people in? Other than this, it was great!

    The apartment was clean and well stocked with kettle, tea and coffee facilities etc the one receptionist we met in the morning, was very helpful and kind.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couch in the living room does not sleep very well. Swimming pool closed early so we couldn't even use it.

    Good breakfast. Kitchen facilities practical and complete. We called during the day that we might be late and we got an entrance code so we could get in at any time.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedroom with bunk bed does not have a window and one needs fresh air when one sleeps.

    It is a good stopover for a trip to the South with a pet. Close to the highway, but nice and quiet with good opportunities to walk the dog or even play a round of golf or go for a swim. Appartment was clean and offered enough room for us with 3 adult children and dog.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds a bit firm but otherwise the accommodation is ideal. Would like to have had time to explore.

    Great location for a half way stop en route to South of France.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 4 People
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress is too hard No Air-conditioning (too hot to sleep) No insect nets to leave window open

    Fantastic location to explore Burgundy wines Very welcoming staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No supervision in the swimming pool, kids jumping all over the pool and swimmers were having a difficult time.

    The croissants and baguette could be ordered in and were very crispy indeed! The swimming pool was small but clean. Beds very comfy, kitchen well equipped and the location very peaceful. Lovely private terrace screened by hedges.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool closes at 7pm. Beds were OK but not really comfortable to us. Couch was not at all comfortable, but as it is an optional bed, I suppose it is a trade-off. OK value, but I have stayed at better properties for less money.

    Quiet location, easy check in and check out. Daily bakery delivery available. Heated indoor pool. Convenient to Beaune. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was almost useless

    They were very helpful in providing parking for a boat trailer

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, everything was good.

    Location, facilities and room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds quite uncomfortable

    Nice swimming pool, well equipped apartment, helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy location on way to/from alps. Very practical / functional stopover.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy location for drive down / from the alps. Great value for money. Basic but functional. Good pool for the kids to have a dip.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very friendly and efficient. Room was large and extremely clean. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rock hard beds

    Great location to break up trip on way to Alps

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was all good

    Close to the motorway

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Superb location, near autoroute, free parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    pour breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area, reception and room were all fantastic. Having a kitchen in a hotel room was superb for our family group.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 4 People
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the wifi was very weak in the room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was great. Just what we wanted. Anybody who isn't looking for a Hotel but more a home while traveling... this is great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    This is an excellent overnight stop for our journey Alps

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find. ..

    The location of the place itself, so quiet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ideal stop over spot for driving to/from the alps. Basic but adequate. No fuss, just what is needed for a quick sleep over.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We all got bedbugs from this hotel. Stay away at all costs.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff's attitude and friendliness in the morning! The bedding especially on the bunk beds.

    Clean and good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is great!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel wifi no use

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 4 People
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    The location was ideal, we had two dogs.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    restricted check in hours

    great stop over for one night with lovely little swimming pool so kids could relax.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very basic and felt quite dated. But to be fair it was inexpensive and a quick stop-over. Just felt a little characterless

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place for a stopover near to the beautiful city of Beaune. Nice little pool and good kitchen facilities for a stop over (including dishwasher).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning. The heat was unbearable for our young children. No bath towels, only small ones.

    Spacious

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't access wifi in communal area

    Swimming pool access after long drive and peace and quiet

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were too hot and we could not get the air on to work. There are no staff there after 8pm.

    The location was good and the kitchen a bonus.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything that one could need for a self-catering stay was provided. The location is peaceful and the staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 6 People
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard to get a taxi apart from that very good

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Rooms Apartment For 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the price

    swimming pool

    Stayed in May 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A few more towels would have been nice as would some shampoo in the bathroom. Also some washing up liquid and coffee filters...

    The pool and sauna were excellent and the staff super helpful

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some cleaning items not available for example:tea towels and items to clean dishes in the sink

    Very helpful and considerate staff Parking close by Quiet location although hard to find with a GPD Iron made available Guest laundry

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Crockery very dirty; beds hard; Worse was the impossibility to swim due to crowds of young children throwing around rubber rings etc: and presence in the sauna too; reaction of the staff when I suggested that perhaps one hour in the evening AFTER children had finished may be reserved for a quiet swim, derision; sarcasm; what a pity. I booked because of the pool.

    Calm and pretty outlook, apartment practical for family, wc separate; kitchen well equipped. Lovely balcony. great for families with young children.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very conveniently located near Beaune. Lovely atmosphere and quiet with opportunities for evening strolls in the area. Rooms are comfortable and spacious. Staff were very helpful. Loads of parking if you're travelling by car.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The people below us smoking on the balcony all night and all the smoke coming up into our balcony and not the best to be sat trying to eat food and getting smoked out,

    Stayed here 5 times and will be back, please stop smoking though and give others consideration please

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Unfortunately, the double bed -- and probably the whole room -- was absolutely seething with bugs. We didn't notice until we actually tried to go to bed, and because this isn't a traditional hotel with long reception hours, we couldn't change our room and were therefore stuck with it. To be fair, in the morning the duty manager seemed absolutely horrified and refunded our money very quickly through booking.com. However, my husband was bitten all over (I shared a bed with our daughter -- not quite as much fun as you'd think but at least it's better than sharing it with hundreds of insects). While our holiday wasn't absolutely ruined it was certainly not quite as good as it could have been. I'd hope that the hotel has already thrown away the bed and had the room treated. But make sure you check your rooms well before reception closes!

    I think these aparthotels are a great idea -- perfect for families who would otherwise all have to bunk in together in a family room. I also like being able to fix a coffee for myself as soon as I wake up (addicted, moi?). We liked the apartment, the beds were comfortable, and the shower was absolutely ace.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The people below us were smoking all night outside on the balcony, and we got all the smoke coming up into our room, not nice if you don't smoke

    Stay here on journey to south of France, great stop off location for us,

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Only 3km from the pretty town of Beaune with its good choice of restaurants.Quiet location with well equipped apartments .Liked our balcony overlooking the golf course.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Infestation of ants in one of the rooms on late return to room. A little pricey and the only experience with booking.com where, on check-out they told me the bill was already taken from my card. I understood that was just pre-authorization...

    clean and functional probably most suitable for golfers

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Arrived late due to traffic (8:30)and no staff or any way to contact them. This meant no breakfast or even a way of buying water

    Great location and facilities

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    3 bedrooms meant 2 bedrooms & sofa bed.

    Great location, just off motorway but in attractive hamlet. Nearby Beaune a beautiful city & good activities for kids nearby.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi is not working or maybe only available at the reception counter but totally not from our room even though we are only few metres away from the lobby.

    The room is clean with good supply of kitchenwares. Room seems like in good condition with proper maintenance. The receptionist is very helpful with local acttivities - we found out from her there is a morning market nearby and we drove there to find the local interesting items.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Poor utensils in kitchen. One small cooking pot and crusted glass plate. All the stuff needed cleaning before it could be used. No hairdryer - poor for a near 200 Euro/night room. Limited parking space. Needed to squeeze the car in between ... somewhere.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    They don't take AMEX.

    Nice location in the country side made a good base for exploring the region. Staff was very friendly and very willing to provide assistance. There was an issue with our booking (not sure who's fault it was), but the staff made accomodations for us. I was very pleased overall.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing! !!

    convenience of finding the apartments. .. easy check in as we notified reception that we would be late...very accommodating. excellent self catering facilities without the pressure of a thorough clean on departure.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not overly excited about having to make up the beds with sheets, and would prefer duvet to blankets.

    Happy children, excited about the bunk beds! Very near to motorway but no noise. Clean with good facilities.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Kitchen equipment was adequate - being picky an oven and decent can opener and grater would have helped. Only criticism is the beds - they are extremely hard and we did not find them at all comfortable.

    Great location and value for money and brilliant accommodation for a family. Wonderful to have a pool on site.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2015

    • Group

    We couldn't find the property and got lost. The map and directions provided were poor. We needed access codes to enter the property but couldn't get these either from reception or from Booking.com. In fact Booking.com showed very poor customer care. They abandoned us when we needed them the most.

    good price, good facilities and cleanliness.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    breakfast is over priced and more effort could be made to provide coffee (instant) and breakfast tea and milk in the apartments.

    the space, peaceful location, proximity to fabulous restaurants and the historic town of Beaune all not very far from the motorway at all. the sauna and pool are a very welcome addition.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Our room was facing the rear field -so quiet, perfect for a good night sleep after the long journey. The swimming pool and sauna are relaxing they are free so make sure you use them! The only downside is that it closes at 7pm, it would have been better at least until 8. The room was very clean andchad everything we need for the one night stop. Will be back!

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Hassle free booking. Swift response to requests

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Spacious accomodation with effective heating. Quiet.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Limited availability of tables for breakfast

    Apartment

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: