Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grand Hôtel de la Plage - Cerise Hotels & Résidences 3 stars

195 avenue de Pontaillac, 17200 Royan, France

#26 of 42 hotels in Royan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 803 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    fun town, good location, very good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Carpeting in hotel needs to be replaced

    Excellent location right across from the beach. Classic hotel, friendly staff and breakfast was like a buffett.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    7.5
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom needed upgrading the shower needed attention it would not stay in the holder and hot water took a very long time to reach the taps and shower.

    All was fine the location was good the staff was helpful breakfast was excellent if we went in the summer the parking would have been difficult as it was street parking and some streets close to hotel were restricted we had a very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    Lovely town, beautiful view from window...fun restaurants, shops and Casino...what more do you want?
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not have a problem, but I imagine that there would be a parking problem on the weekends and in high season...because it is on-street parking.

    The location was glorious and the view from our window put a smile on your face. It is an old hotel that is bring refurbished , nevertheless , you will enjoy the staff, restaurants, quaint shops, etc. Just fell upon it by the old fashioned way.looked at a map. Royan is quite a find. The casino was fun too...and the hotel breakfast was quite nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    An olde world hotel with faded red carpet but fabulous location & friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large wardrobe had only one hanger. No car park. Large deposit had been taken on the date booking was made .

    An excellent hotel -- we had a superb room 105 with balcony & sea view.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    6.3
    ok for our brief night's stay en route to another part of France
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not very good instructions about how to find the hotel; also noisy at night but I had asked for a sea view, so I suppose that was possibly to be expected.

    Convenient for local shops, restaurants, and of course the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.2
    I would recommend this hotel to anyone, comfortable beds and nice reception area and staff fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only flaw was that the shower was difficult to get in and out of for elderly people. We are 4 sisters ranging in age from 71 to 87 and the shower entailed stepping on to a narrow step which was like a ledge to get into and out of the shower, a bit dangerous.

    The staff were so friendly and obliging and it was a great location.The receptionist recommended a fab restaurant where we a lovely meal.Breakfast was great value and superb

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.8
    A nice hotel to spend a week
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to have some form of screen so that when opening the balcony doors for air and light the room wasn't on view to the very close apartments across the narrow road. Luckily only a couple of apartments in use when I was there. (There were thick heavy curtains which were good to block out the light but they were open when the doors were open) A pedestal fan was provided which was adequate but much hotter than lows 30s the room would have been very uncomfortable.

    Stayed for 7 nights, found staff friendly, especially as we have limited French. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom (once I had got over the various shades of pink) was ideal, large with instant hot water. The shower is over a very deep bath if mobility is an issue. Toiletries (shampoo, body wash and soap) were generously supplied. We didn't eat breakfast at the hotel but it was available for 10e pp, for 3e you could get coffee and a Danish and for 1.50e a coffee. No bar but there was a mini-bar in the room, adequate for a few of our own food items. There is a supermarket 1.5km away. Also a bakery next door plus lots of cafes within a street. We chose a city view room which had a small balcony which was large enough to step onto to view the beach, thought it would be cooler than a room facing the sun (good also if cost is a consideration). Room #302.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    excellent hotel on the beach front
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I liked the location of the hotel , the staff were extra helpful and friendly. The room was large and airy with a comfortable bed and fresh white bed linen. The bathroom had both a bath and shower facilities and of course the mini bar was useful for cold drinks. A kettle and coffee/tea were provided. The breakfast was buffet style.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    6.7
    Awful Help from Day Receptionist
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist was very unhelpful. I asked if she could search some train times to Bordeaux for me and she said there were only two trains per pay to Bordeaux at 6 pm and 7 pm!! I went to book ticket on my bike at the rail station after that - huge thunder storm and I came back soaking. I asked the day receptionist if the hotel had drying facilities for my training shoes - she said no. I then came down to reception one hour later and the night porter (receptionist) was on duty. I asked her the same question to dry training shoes and she said yes. The hotel had a drying room!!!! Eventually good help - initially the worst I had ever experienced at a hotel.

    The Hotel is typically French and a little of a blast from the past. I liked the location and general ambience of the building. Breakfast was good etc. Room peaceful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    7.5
    Unrivalled location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Probably had the worst room in the hotel in terms of outlook above the service kitchen. Smell of croissants coming through the open window a 5.30 and early morning noise from that area.

    The location and the comfort of the bed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    8.8
    Perfect for views and beach access
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    shower room/toilet. The hotel is being renovated. The renovated bits are fine; the others are tatty.

    Just across the road from the beach; The view from the breakfast room is terrific.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    8.3
    Very happy with our stay, great place. Would go back tomorrow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I was being really picky the decor could do with updating and a little more choice in the minibar. The skirting boards had a little dust on them and the bathroom furniture was dated but clean. Nothing I couldn't live with though. Would still come back tomorrow.

    Beautiful location, hotel and area steeped in history. Lots to do for all ages locally. Staff tried very hard to speak English, were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was nice. Excellent Wi-Fi. Mini bar was a lovely surprise and the prices very reasonable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    8.3
    Nice hotel great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet on the stairs and lobby looking a little tired. Storage in the bedrooms a bit meager.

    The location was superb, right on the seafront with French windows opening onto the sea air, and for us sunshine .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    8.3
    Great location for a trip to the beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although the room was clean there was a lack of thouroughness (still water in the cooker, toilet paper dispenser with an empty roll and the new one was standing next to it instead)

    Hotel right at the beach, the breakfast buffet was really good for a French hotel (eggs, sausages, ham instead of croissants only), nice and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't included in the price

    Excellent friendly staff. Wonderful location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.5
    On the beachfront with cafes and restaurants nearby!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning

    On the beachfront with cafes and restaurants nearby!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Nothing to not like - great breakfast for cyclist - comfy...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to not like - great breakfast for cyclist - comfy rooms quiet and ideal location for ferry

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location great value for money big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location great value for money big room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    A very pleasant break. Lovely walk from the hotel to Royan, and lots of restaurants nearby
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the bedroom was lovely - beach and Atlantic Ocean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.8
    A ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking issues.

    Great location by the beach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.5
    Great spot!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Super location overlooking the beach. Our room had a great sea view.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    overall presentation,staff,room,location first class for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    overall presentation,staff,room,location first class for the money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    We will definately use this hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets and decor tired, bathroom clean but old.

    Superb position, comfy bed, little balcony, very pleasant people.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.5
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs modernising

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    Very satisfactory stay & would repeat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking in street a little difficult with 4x4.

    Plenty of choice. Scrambled egg perfect. All items good quality.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    Very enjoyable, Love Royan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit small

    The location and staff were excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant staff and great location right on the beachfront
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Breakfast was nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was nice!! Rooms are cosy !!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    5.8
    Great location, but hotel needs a serious refurbishment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of air conditioning One fan not working Bar fridge not working, but was replaced

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Great Location right opposite the beach in a nice part of Royan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Lovely Views over the beach - Plenty of Bars Restaurants within walking distance -

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to find parking on thestreet

    Close to beach and good food comfortable beds. Good WiFi.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    God experience with a fantastic view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi could be better and not time out every 60 minutes.

    An old hotel with charm and a wonderful location! Perfect beach view!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    Air conditions machine in the bedroom was poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditions machine in the bedroom was poor

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.8
    It was a fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a fantastic location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    8.8
    The towels were very old and small
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were very old and small

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.1
    The room cleaner finishing earlier so that I could take an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room cleaner finishing earlier so that I could take an after lunch nap.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.9
    We had a 2 night stay, loved location and breakfast very good but little expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tired deco could do with updating.

    Location was excellent, view from our room was superb!...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing obvious

    Ideal location. Value for money. Good breakfasts and spacious rooms. Helped by beautiful weather.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    9.6
    superb location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Great views and breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.6
    Great Hotel on an Amazing Beach .France,what a fabulous country .
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning would have made our stay a little more comfortable

    Situation on the beach was amazing and choice of nearby restaurants a real bonus.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    7.9
    Would recommend this hotel if visiting Royen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Décor could be updated, rather shabby in parts.

    Excellent location on the sea front with restaurants within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.9
    Ideal hotel to explore Royan
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a little updating of bathrooms but adequate.

    Just across road from sea, walking distance to restaurants. Good value breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    3.3
    did not eat in the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the cleanliness was bad .The doors to the small balcony were filthy as were the door frames,shower head for the shower and the bath were broken.we had to hold the shower cream with one hand while trying to shower or bath.sink plug did not work.top floor room when we informed the hotel we had a small dog was not good enough,had to take the lift to take the dog out.

    did not eat in the hotel

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    7.1
    The view from one of our rooms was lovely.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The plumbing is very noisy and there appeared to be 20 people in the room upstairs. Every time they flushed the loo there was an incredible noise of rushing water through my room. There is little sound proofing and the people in the room next door had the tv on very loud.

    The view from one of our rooms was lovely. Directly in front of the beach with small fishing huts to one side. The hotel was a bit old fashioned but it had charm. Decent breakfast and, again,that great view from the dining room.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    9.6
    It was what we expected and the Grand Plage didn't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was what we expected and the Grand Plage didn't disappoint us,great location fab restaurants and bars,and even the parking worked out well,as there is no parking on-site.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    9.6
    Very friendly staff, good breakfast something for everyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Decor in the bedrooms

    Very friendly staff, good breakfast something for everyone. Decor down stairs very good, bedroom needed a bit of tlc,but very clean and comfortable,especially as we only booked it 2hours before we arrived.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    8.3
    A 1930's building of character, slightly old fashioned...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bedroom was large and comfortable. The bathroom was unusually large, but the shower cubicle was very small - even smaller than you would find in a French Premiere Class room, and with a sucky plastic shower curtain. The room could have easily accommodated a walk-in shower, or at least one of decent size. There was however a shower over the bath also, so has we stayed a second night we would have used that.

    A 1930's building of character, slightly old fashioned décor with welcoming staff. Breakfast was good in dining room with great view of sea and breaking waves in the morning sunshine. Location couldn't be better for this resort.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    6.7
    Clean, nice big bed, big rooms, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Generally the Hotel is pretty tired and needs updating, the 70's pink bathroom is very cold and must be seen to be believed! No Tea & Coffee making facilities? Expensive breakfast but lovely bakery next door so no need.

    Clean, nice big bed, big rooms, great location.

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    7.1
    A comfortable and well located hotel with pleasant and...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    As no hotel bar, it would have been nice to have had a beer or two in the minibar.

    A comfortable and well located hotel with pleasant and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    8.3
    Excellent view of the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no hotel parking, although we managed to park on the road outside each day

    Excellent view of the sea Variety of restaurants near hotel Brilliant equestrian event on the beach - so had a first-class view from our balcony!

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    5.0
    Large room with beautiful view of beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Single wardrobe, WIFI didnt work, carpets stained in room,old carpets in stairs & corridor areas dirty and faded, room service was only done at 4.00 each day, Windows didnt close properly had to place chair to close. Need to speak French to communicate with staff, Lady who spoke English was unpleasant to deal with.

    Large room with beautiful view of beach

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    6.3
    Just by the waterfront.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    One out of 4 at the reception desk spoke English, the rest didn't understand a word. Hard to find paring, the hotel didn't have their own spaces. Very hot room and it needed some updating.

    Just by the waterfront.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    9.2
    Quality of hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    After a long journey to the hotel disappointed that the room was not ready for at least one hour after time stated.

    Quality of hotel.Room size.24 Hour staffed reception.Excellent choice and standard of breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    9.2
    A really well situated hotel, right on the seafront.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A really well situated hotel, right on the seafront. My room was large and comfortable. The buffet at breakfast had a wonderful selection by normal French standards and there were always enough croissants to go round.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    7.9
    The room size and the sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Some of the room furniture was very old and dingy but, that said, it was a very nice room and although a bit tired, it was very clean.

    The room size and the sea view.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    7.9
    Location superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stairway needs refurbishment

    Location superb

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    8.8
    No off road parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No off road parking

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    7.5
    Spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was not as good as usual poor choice

    Spacious room

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Plastic cheese for breakfast in france!!!

    Location

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    7.1
    Breakfast room view over sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast room view over sea

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    5.8
    Staff very pleasant and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No Bar or Dining Facilities. Only one easy chair in bedroom.

    Staff very pleasant and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    10
    Great location,very friendly staff,delicious breakfast
    • Family with older children

    Great location,very friendly staff,delicious breakfast

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    8.8
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly staff Excellent location opposite beautiful beach in quiet part of Royan.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    8.3
    the location is just perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the location is just perfect

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    8.3
    View of the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no parking

    View of the sea

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    7.5
    Not your fault but to much noise outside late at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not your fault but to much noise outside late at night

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    7.5
    Very central for the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No air conditioning and rooms are not ready until 3 pm

    Very central for the beach

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    8.3
    good location -
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    room cleaning was sometimes late afternoon which interrupted afternoon nap

    good location -

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Couldn't take our dog into restaurant.

    Good breakfast. Comfortable large bed. Superb sea views. Comfortable sofas in reception.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    8.3
    Excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No car park

    Excellent breakfast

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    9.6
    Right on the seafront, views of the beach, sea and sky
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No problems!

    Right on the seafront, views of the beach, sea and sky

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: