Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Nantes Centre Grand Hotel 4 stars

4 Rue Du Couedic, 44000 Nantes, France

#23 of 109 hotels in Nantes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 999 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bedroom was small. The furnishings, apart from the bed were cheap and inadequate. For instance, there was only one chair in a double room and only one bedside table. When I asked for another table, I was told that only one was provided. The furniture in the common areas was worn and shoddy.

    The location is excellent, the staff helpful and friendly. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom fittings were excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff at the bar/restaurant went above and beyond expectations . I had a late business call that I used the business center for. It is a bit loud as not separate from lobby traffic but worked ok. By the time I was done there was no place nearby to get dinner with my daughter so we used the lounge. The chef was awesome in preparing some vegetables for her that were off the menu. Location is perfect. Very happy to return in the fall when I have business again in Nantes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The average score for location was given because the hotel seems to be just on the edge of area bit that's 'down at heel' looking at some of the people that were hanging around. The lighting while being well designed is as usual for hotels never bright enough for my wife to apply make up.

    This was the best hotel we have stayed in the short tour we have just completed of this part of SW France. The breakfast was a very good standard and extensive. The staff were very helpful, +special mention for the lone guy serving in the bar on Sunday night, a good ambassador for the hotel. Great that it has its own car car park a useful asset. Nante seems to have a lot to offer as we only scratched the surface, we will be back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel always takes a deposit (105 euros in my case) as a guarantee during the check-in to cover the extra fees, but during the check-out the deposit is returned to the client. Unfortunately it could take up to 30 days if you pay by bank card. Pay cash ))

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twin beds narrow and uncomfortable. Little effort made by housekeeping staff to make up our beds. Sheets not tucked in or smoothed over. A badly ripped divan cover was ignored by hotel during our three day visit. Our room was very small. No shelving on which to put items of clothing or anything else, no chair, table or bedside cabinet. Bathroom cramped with not even a shelf to leave a wash-bag. Breakfast very expensive at over €18 each.

    Excellent location, good but overpriced breakfast. Attractive foyer and bar.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all .

    The buffet breakfast was wonderful & it was great to have a comfortable bar to relax in at night Loved being able to have nesspresso coffee The location to all the ships & restaurants was ideal . We travelled by train & caught the tram from the station - everything was so easy .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi in the room was really poor, this certainly needs addressing.

    Pleasant hotel, nice bar and reception area, reception staff very welcoming. Room and bathroom were quite nice and as per promotional images.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee making supplies were not adequate enough. Breakfast was over-priced. Only one bedside table. Only one seat in a room for 2 people. The beautiful garden and fountain across the street (that can be seen in photos and Google street view) has been demolished which is such a shame.

    Really comfortable bed. Extra pillows. Massive TV with a couple of English options. The best shower ever with a huge rain shower head. Toiletries supplied. Free wifi. Fantastic location, close to the old town, restaurants, shops, etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Terrible cramped bathroom. First room was very small so we had to pay an extra 40 euros a night for a decant sized room with the same style cramped bathroom and separate cubical toilet. Budget Hotel standard for a non-budget price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is available but a bit unwieldy, we spent almost an hour trying to wedge our car in a tight oddly set up spot.

    Great location near the shopping streets, close to public transport. The staff is friendly and helpful. Clean rooms, the size of rooms is bigger than standard hotels in France. Dependable Mercure standards

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little awkward getting in and out of parking. But it's so central that's understandable

    Great central location with parking. Hotel was perfect; quiet clean; staff very professional.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nantes is a city which has 4 tramlines, all of which disrupt road traffic and all of which converge in front of the hotel. It was almost impossible to locate the hotel. My GPS almost exploded and it took over an hour to find a way around to the poorly signed entrance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On the original booking a request was made for car parking. It was understood that a phone call/email to the hotel would be required and that location and access details would be provided. The person who took the call said to simply turn up at reception - the email remains unanswered. The receptionist was able to give us precise instructions for the garage but not until we had already had to park in the street and walk to the hotel (the main reason for requiring the hotel parking is being disabled). Amplification of the parking 'system' would be beneficial for all users whether or not disabled - perhaps there is a staff training need here. Thereafter everything was fine

    Reception staff very helpful Breakfast was well presented with a good choice of menu

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor customer service.. was bill for breakfast for 5 people and 3 parking bays amounting to € 160... good thing about it , was able to check the invoice before we left and what depressing about it we have to waste about an hour to get it sorted , such a complete waste of precious holiday time .

    Near the city centre

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We enjoyed our stay there. It worth its 4 star. Very good and helpful stuffs. Amenities in room include air conditioning, tea /coffee making, fridge, good quality bed , bathroom with shower and bathtub . Exellent location in the middle of downtown. Come back again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was an absolute nightmare reaching this property by car. We were expected to drive through a pedestrianised area with very scant poor directions from the hotel. Worse still on leaving the hotel we were given wrong directions. This led to a bigger nightmare driving around pedestrianised streets looking for a way out. The bed was extremely uncomfortable and the bathroom was the smallest I've ever come across in a hotel. Overall not a great hotel room.

    The room was clean and modern. The location was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing.

    Central location with plenty of transport options nearby. Plenty of restaurants in the area. Loads of historical and other interesting sites within a short walk

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful (thanks Fabian). Room was Big and quiet. It is a nice detail to give for free a bottle of water as welcome pack. Very good wifi connection.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The advantage of the hotels location in a very pleasant pedestrianised area becomes a problem in navigating out of the area by car!

    Liked central location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had issues with shower floorwaste being blocked but hotel fixed quickly once we asked.Room had no proper cups, only paper and plastic.

    Fantastic location and nice outlook from sunny, bright room, very spacious. Enjoyed the bar downstairs.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel, but the beds were not up to the standard of a 4 star hotel. Breakfast is good but the breakfast room is small and noisy. Hallways are noisy at night.

    Great location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper cups in room with very cheap tea & coffee facilities, either provide these things well or don't bother. A lot of corridor noise. Room service food was awful. All a bit cheap and not luxurious, not a four star hotel.

    Large room. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Findinng a route to the hotel was very difficult!

    The location and service. The bed had been made with linen etc for a single. The night manager soon solved the problem.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpark. Too many confusing barriers and codes. Also should be a direct access at ground floor level from foyer to avoid going down stairs and back up again.

    The central location in the city.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cost of parking - the only hotel in France we had to pay for parking. Noise from the street below our room all night.

    Clean with comfy bed. Location was within a code access control area which was inconvenient but it meant being in a prime location within the city.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decor is fashionable but rather dark. Not a complaint, just wish it had more lighting.

    Location is excellent - very close to shops and places of interest.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue we had,which is reflective of how the hotel was advertised by booking.com. over and above the room cost, there was an additional fee for parking of €14, and then a city tax per adult which came to €6,75 on top (three adults). Not being seasoned travelers we did not understand the point of the city tax and the hotel manager became very rude and cross with us when we asked him about it and why we had to pay it. It just put a dampener on the end of our stay.

    The room was spacious with everything you needed. Top notch shower facilities and a massive tv. Overall very good impression created and the whole hotel looked and felt fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff at reception were friendly when you approached the desk but they never greeted you when passing and were always looking at the computer screen instead.

    Spacious rooms, clean, modern, nice entrance and exterior.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was far far too small for three people. Had to negotiate around each other. Put small furniture on the balcony to create suit case space. Quite expensive too.

    Good shower

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alot of road works currently in Nantes centre make the hotel hard to find the first time you arrive.

    Shower, bed, location, receptionists, and breakfast all extremely good. Excellent value for money too. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet and bathroom were separate, off a short corridor into the main part of the bedroom, but the doors all opened out and there wasn't room to manoeuvre out of either if a door was left open- we felt it wasn't safe, as you could easily get hit by someone coming out the other door- sliding doors would be much more sensible for such a small space!

    Location very central, and parking on site.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Privilege Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fruit salad at breakfast was terrible. Overall the breakfast wasn't 4 star standard.

    The bed was very comfortable and considering the hotel was in the city centre it was reasonably quiet. The coffee and tea were very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    That the price quoted by Booking.com was was almost £150 less than the actual price I had to pay. I would have taken a cheaper hotel if I had known that I would have to pay extra for all those things. The only thing I asked for that was free / included was wifi. It was not made clear that these things were extra.

    Mostly everything BUT... Booking.com price wasn't the price I paid. I was told the things that I had asked to be included (breakfast and parking) were not included. So the price that Booking.com quoted was almost £150 less than the actual price I had to pay. I would have taken a cheaper hotel if I had known that I would have to pay extra for all those things. The only thing I asked for that was free / included was wifi.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Bathroom like in a Formule 1 hotel, 2 square meters plastic box - claustrophobic and pricy car park - located in a place as friendly for cars as Venise is - Bad online communication, I asked for a room with a separation for my 2 years old girl, then I called to find out if they can arrange a baby sitter, not only didn't I get a response back about any of it, but I was greeted with "so it will be 3 adults right? we got you the extra couch ready and we are telling you know that there is no separation in the room you selected" thanks for the personalised approche.

    - The Staff is nice - quick room service breakfast - 2 Big TVs - The Bed - Coffee Machine - Quite

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything is very good: location is very central, close to all the attractions, hotel is very chic, room comfortable and clean, lots of fine food for breakfast, personnel very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds very hard. Too hard for my colleague

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    an official man of the reception, super uneducated, ugly, and arrogant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed too hot due to plastic under sheet.

    Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Medium size beds, and average breakfast.

    Perfect location in the center of the city

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The person who checked in us

    The person who checked out us - name is david

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room really small, and access to hotel not really simple ( code needed to enter the public driveway, parking access via stairs only)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to navigate out in car

    Great decor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good, well thought, plus very business friendly with the checkout at 12 (could work in the room until then) and a work space in the lobby!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking difficult to access. Our room had only a hand held shower rose.

    Large selection at breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet is separated from the bed room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    For us, loved the location. Fabulous old fountain round the corner with restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of drinks in lounge 44 ouch !!!

    Great location excellent communication Pre stay E mail explaining how to access the car park. Nice room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a bit challenging

    Nice location room was quite nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A mistake in the bill! Not very clean, ac in the room not great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Local resturants and bakeries

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hidden charges (French banks exchange rates etc...)

    Lovely hotel great city

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was bang in the middle of Shopping and great restaurants

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not that easy to reach it and leave downtown by car

    Staff helpful and Suite very confortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room.Breakfast.The location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and polite staff,Basten in particular.Clean comfortable rooms and a superb central location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Driving into the city ridiculous, sat navs can't deal with pedestrian areas and bollarded streets.

    Good location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, great breakfast. All round a great hotel in a lovely city.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms small

    Location. Hotel clean and friendly. Parking

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    bedroom not done on Sunday

    very good breakfast selection, excellent location cheerful helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    la situation de l'hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent all round hotel..very good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had no external window

    Location, helpful reception staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Everything was good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed shelves in bedroom for putting clothes on

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location , walking distance to train station but enjoys the benefits of being in the heart of the old town

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room with Sofa Bed (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If only it had a swimming pool!

    Excellent fresh ingredients at breakfast, soft beds and a great view from the balcony

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost of the breakfast. It was exorbitant.

    Room and bed very comfy. The location was excellent. The decor was beautiful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff could use some training on standard hotel procedures.

    Location and breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred a sink in the toilet as well as the shower room.When three in the room , 3 cups for tea and drinks .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleasant and helpful staff. Excellent cocktails

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Relaxing, welcoming central

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, service, wifi , cleanliness and staff enthusiasm .

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: