Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Sénia 3 stars

6, rue du Bas-Marin, 94310 Orly, France

#1 of 4 hotels in Orly

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2174 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    6.7
    Friendly helpful staff, shuttle bus to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tired bathroom, very small towels. Lack of on site facilities (eg a drink vending machine would be good)

    Friendly helpful staff, shuttle bus to airport. Comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    6.3
    Fine hotel but confort is limited to minimum.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To get the hotel navette to Orly airport, you need to be there and ready at least 10 minutes before.

    Hotel is told near Orly airport, but it is 3-5 km away. Tenants are very nice and friendly. They provide a free navette service to Orly airport.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    6.7
    Overnight on way to Orly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Average in terms of comfort - corridor outside our room smelt of cigarette smoke

    Staff very helpful, especially in terms of parking query beforehand (email) and airport shuttle

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    2.9
    This place is built like a dorm and not really a pleasant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I landed at an odd time but the staff did nothing to accommodate a late checkout. We stayed in the hotel for 6 hrs on a full day price and paid extra for breakfast which could have been made complimentary for someone who is just staying for a few hours.

    This place is built like a dorm and not really a pleasant experience. This is like a last resort if you are stranded at the airport and need a place to crash. The lady who picked and dropped was nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    6.7
    Not 3 star Caliber
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean but quite dated. Musty smell to room as well as a sewage odor in bathroom. Seedy neighborhood.

    Clean bed linens, reliable airport shuttle, staff were friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.1
    Clean, comfortable, good bed and pillows, nice staff, decent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's in a poor working-class, industrial area. I arrived at the train station to the bus stop to find rats, trash, broken bottles, homeless people. Doesn't seem safe. Not so easy to figure out the bus to get to the hotel if you're a visitor. If you're going to use public transit to get here, come in broad daylight. Let the bus driver know what stop you need to get off at.

    Clean, comfortable, good bed and pillows, nice staff, decent breakfast and transportation

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.8
    Basic but clean, comfy & near Orly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soft mattress & pillow (maybe firm are available?) No tea/coffee making facilities in room, & not completely obvious where to find the free shuttle bus at the airport - I had to ask at the taxi rank.

    Close to Orly, very basic but clean & comfortable with friendly staff who spoke good English and were helpful & polite

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.3
    Tranquil, calm villas on a knoll
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fixtures and furniture were far too basic. Lamps were far too bright, no bed side lamp, but Angela brought us one later!

    This property is located on a knoll on the way to Golfo Aranci which is 25 mins drive to town. It was tranquil, calm, the pool is great if you don't like going to all the gorgeous beaches around. A beautiful garden for picnic, lying down, drying your clothes ... Apt was big. Housekeeping everyday is good. Angela allowed us to have late check out which is good too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    The shuttle that they offer, to drop Nd collect from airport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area where is located, very quiet at night, even is a place for factories.

    The shuttle that they offer, to drop Nd collect from airport or train station, any time at night, every hour during the day.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    6.3
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to wait for front desk staff to return from an airport run. We couldn’t have the shuttle time we needed in the morning. We moved it 15 mins later

    Proximity to the airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Great little place to stay if you need to be near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very bare, but all we did was sleep there, so it was ok. We had just come from a very elaborate hotel, so the sparse room took a bit to get used to. It was probably the best water pressure (in the shower) that we had in all of Europe!

    very very clean, good breakfast and very close to the airport. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Handy hotel for ORY.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much in the way of good places to eat anywhere close.

    I stayed here before so knew what to expect. It is what it is. As a budget airport hotel it works out fine - for one night. Room was clean. Receptionists very nice & helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    5.8
    The Staffs were all nice.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was little far from the airport and it was little confusing to use the compliment shuttle to pick me up from the airport. The room and bathroom was too tiny.

    The Staffs were all nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.1
    Stayed for the transit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed for the transit. Shuttle service to the Orly was very nice. At the arrival you just need to let them know that you are at the airport then they will pick you up in 10 mins or so.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    4.6
    Use not for comfort or serenity but for location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything else. First room was on thee ground floor. It was May and they hadnt turned the AC on yet, so had to have the window open. There were no bars or screen. It was right by the parking lot with people smoking and talking. Not to mention that it was by a really busy road with trucks all night. The bathroom was like a bathroom on a cruise ship, one drain in the middle of the floor. if you took a shower the whole floor would be covered with water. For security reasons we switched rooms to a second floor room. It was a little better regarding the bathroom and window location but still heard trucks all night. The rooms while clean were small and beds were not conformable. I had high expectations since on booking.com it was a 8.0. in no way was this higher than a 5

    The ONLY thing about this place was the location. Had an early flight out of Orly and they were close and had a free van.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.1
    They pick you up from the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late from the airport and we could just get water and a chocolate bar from the vending machine

    They pick you up from the airport. Nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.4
    Good stay, if you need to stay overnight close to the airport, very good shuttle service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was poor, the airconditioner didn't work, the beds where very tiny, about 2.5 feet wide.

    The reception was very well educated, good, nows what she was talking about.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    5.8
    Does the job, but price too high
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was below expectations Tables were not clean even if there were only 1 customer in the breakfast room. The staff works at reception and breakfast room at the same time so it makes it difficult Had to walk via outside from room to breakfast No information in the room about hotel services

    Close to Orly airport Good shutters, it's dark in the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    9.6
    The shuttle service to the airport was excellent and so were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shuttle service to the airport was excellent and so were the reception staff. The room was everything we wanted and having 2 restaurants next door was handy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    A lovely night in a clean and comfortable room.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was spotless. Stayed here two nights in different rooms and both extremely clean. Beds are very comfortable, an excellent nights sleep. Staff are lovely and very approachable. The shuttle to and from the airport is brilliant! Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    Excellent stay. Staffs were very friendly. Service were good. Clean and quiet room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bedsheets were very old

    free shuttle service from/to airport and from/to RER station. Early checked in was allowed for us since we were travelling with an infant a big plus.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    6.7
    Great for Orly Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really handy for the airport if you have an early flight. Comfortable and the staff are friendly. The free transfers to/from the airport and train station are great as the location isn't the best for anything other than the airport. Although it is only a short walk to a shopping centre, shops and public transfer links into the centre.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    9.6
    Room was reasonably priced, very clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On arrival at Orly airport I wasn't aware of the hotel shuttle. I recommend that you contact Hotel Senia about the schedule and pickup location.

    Room was reasonably priced, very clean and comfortable. Hotel is convenient to Orly airport. The hotel runs their own free shuttle to and from the airport and connects with the tram that runs to Paris.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    4.2
    awful experience, go somewhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They left me waiting for 1h30 mins for the shuttle at the airport and then said there was traffic at 1am in the morning when clearly on the 6 mins drive back there was absolutely no traffic! Rude rude rude!

    Not much, staff were rude and not well informed...wifi did not work for me... I tried 6 times and they did too, not on phone or laptop. They left me waiting for 1h30 mins for the shuttle at the airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    Very good and comfortable for a stay near Paris Orly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast at 10 euros ! Come on, I didn't take it because it was expensive

    Very good if you want to be near Orly Airport; The rooms are big, clean and comfortable; The staff is very nice; There's a free shuttle from and to the airport

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    5.4
    close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    locked out of hotel after going out for dinner-(so called restaurant behind hotel was a low class diner type)-had to phone at expense since US phone-to get code shuttle to airport had already been fully booked for next day and had to take taxi bad smell in room (sewer_ and when we opened window..smelled smokers outside....) would not stay again

    close to airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    Acceptable.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The AC unit of our room was not working properly and did not cool much. The breakfast was a little pricey for what was offered: breads, juice (one type only), Coffee, Yogurts, cold cuts, cereals. Nothing hot, except for the coffee.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.1
    A good night before the airport hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seemed a bit basic and in need of new beds for the price.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location for restaurants and shops. It was very easy to get to the airport from here. €5 on the bus.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.3
    The airport shuttle and the proximity to Orly airport were...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel does not have a an operating restaurant (for dinner). We ate at the pub nearby. My daughter ended up with part of a scouring pad in her spaghetti bolognese. The food was sort of tasteless. There were not many dining options for people on foot.

    The airport shuttle and the proximity to Orly airport were the big selling points for us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Good location within short distance to Orly for early flight...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    T

    Good location within short distance to Orly for early flight next day. The welcome at reception was great, very helpful to inform us as to where to eat, where to get cash and generally very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    6.7
    Adequate for an early departure
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very difficult to see where the hotel was from the road. It was in a very industrial area.

    The shuttle got us to the Orly airport bright and early for a 6:55 am flight.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    Great buy, great people, FREE shuttle
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't expect a high end American style hotel with fridge and coffee maker. The rooms are small and modest BUT it was clean and comfortable, and staffed with great people and the free shuttle was absolutely HUGE as an asset. They will take you to the train station (Pont Rungis) to go into Paris if you want, or to the Orly airport for your connections, 5 minutes away. Bon voyage!

    The free shuttle was life-saving and so was the staff. Coco and Abdel were soooo helpful! Monsieur Abdel gave us shuttle rides when we needed it, and Madame Coco patiently helped us get ourselves oriented as we arrived having just lost our American Express card which was supposed to pay for our stay in Paris. She searched the internet to answer our questions, translated when needed, worked on the phone with American Express to get the charges approved (rates were reasonable), they both helped me get to Western Union when AmEx wired money to me, and then she gave us a map and showed us how to do a quick tour of the sites we wanted to see in Paris the next day. We brought them back some lovely macaroons from Ladurre to thank them. They were so gracious in our time of need!! The room is small but clean. The breakfast was way more than I expected - ham, cheese, baguettes and butter, croissants, pain au chocolat, coffee.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.9
    Orly airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area isn't very nice - but useful for a night near the airport.

    Nice breakfast and room. Very easy being picked up by the free shuttle. Good for one night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.3
    Basic hotel to spend the night before an early flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Industrial area, with lots of heavy trucks parked all over the place. Nothing to do in the area in the evening.

    Close to Orly airport with free 24X7 shuttle service to the airport. It is a 10 minutes drive to the airport. Good for early flights out of Orly airport. Room is basic but clean. Good WiFi. Parking is available for free.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    5.4
    Basic but oke hotel;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    surroundings

    Basic but oke hotel; surroundings with loads of truck on industrial estate. Great to have WIFI, breakfast was kind of basic (good coffee, good bread but no eggs)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    5.0
    Shuttle is not what they offer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle service it's not trustable , they have only one Van and you can one it if not booked before. They said they pick you up from the metro station 5 after calling. We have been waiting at least 45 minutes we called them 3 times and They sait delay due traffic congestion while we looked at the road and no congestion could be sight, they arrived from airport with other customers. After that we have arrived to the hotel and they asked what is the time for shuttle to the airport next day. We said we think tomorrow will need shuttle 4am because I guess flight depart 630, But let me check, cause I am not sure. When I checked my departing time I wished to change picking time but they said its already booked for 5 am. (I don't understand how in 10 minutes can be booked). Fortunately the time we lost was only 1 hour. But if they say it is already booked for all night you'll have to book a taxi because they don't offer another choice than shuttle every one hour if available.

    Friendly reception and information.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.5
    Perfect for a one night stay for a solo traveller
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the toilet was quite smelly

    - airport shuttle service provided by the hotel is a thumbs up -- they even suggested me routes on how i can travel from ORL to Central Paris ;-) - as mentioned above, staffs of the hotel are reaaalllyy friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service.

    The room was very clean and staff members were very welcoming.I got free transport from the hotel to the train station to the airport and it was always on time.Will surely stay at Hotel Senia again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    8.3
    Beds was very comfortable and room very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant adjoining the hotel was mediocre buffet. We did not try the pizzeria. It is a long walk to any other businesses in a neighborhood that did not feel very safe.

    Beds was very comfortable and room very clean. Great shuttle service to Orly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    7.9
    The room was satisfactory, nothing special for a last night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The door into the lobby was locked when I was trying to go to breakfast. Eventually the front desk answered and gave the code to go in. They knew I was leaving early when I checked in, so a warning about this would have been appreciated.

    The room was satisfactory, nothing special for a last night before an early flight. The breakfast was great. All of the bakery goods were warm, the fruit selection was great, and I was able to pack a lunch for my travels home.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    5.8
    Ok but not grest
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle bus was rubbish. The hotel was more like 5 or 7 kilometres from the airport, not 500 metres. P

    The bedroom was clean. Also dark / good fir sleeping.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Great airport stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could have been told about free coffee before using vending machine in reception which didn't work and losing 2 eur in the process.

    Shuttle service to airport - hotel very quiet considering location - restaurant next to hotel. - free coffee from breakfast room vending machine if you are having breakfast.,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    9.2
    Served our purpose. Clean, courteous and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although there were two restaurants ( truck stop variety) within walking distance the choices were minimal. In an industrial area.

    Location near airport was excellent. Early (0400) breakfast was good for us as we had an early (0630) flight. Shuttle was on time and efficient and driver was very courteous.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    5.0
    bof
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    friendliness punctuality

    not friendly staff - shuttle bus late

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    The staff and the hotel is near the airport, they have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    The staff and the hotel is near the airport, they have shuttle for free.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.5
    Great find
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location near airport, rooms clean and comfortable, really good value for money. Would definitely use again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.3
    They answer all my questions in a professional manner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good customer service

    They answer all my questions in a professional manner

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.2
    The staff were very accommodating and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very accommodating and kind. The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    6.3
    Breakfast and taff was friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower curtain not practical when showering

    Breakfast and taff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.9
    Everything's are good ,except for the WiFi.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi doesn't work.

    Everything's are good ,except for the WiFi.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.5
    Close to airport, free airport shuttle bus.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra payed breakfast - only cold foods.

    Close to airport, free airport shuttle bus.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Very clean and comfortable, great price and the free...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean and comfortable, great price and the free shuttle-bus ride to the airport (back and forth) was a great help!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    6.7
    The geographic situation is not so nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The geographic situation is not so nice. But the hotel is ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    6.3
    Next time I would choose another property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    strange smell in the bathroom and if you stay close to the bathroom wall

    close location to Orly airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Clean room, comfortable bed, just 5 minutes from Orly...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room, comfortable bed, just 5 minutes from Orly Airport ideal to catch up our flight early in the morning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    5.0
    Really not a good location for anything other than a overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really a questionable location, very industrial area

    Breakfast was fine

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.3
    Convenient to catch a plane from Orly the next day
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All simple and ok

    10mn from Orly airport with free coach transfer/ all basics offered and worth price paid/ friendly and engaging staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    pains au chocolat excellents
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pains au chocolat excellents

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    The shuttle drivers were very nice, polite, smiling and so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The shuttle drivers were very nice, polite, smiling and so was the receptionist.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.9
    We have stayed here often.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed here often. As a stopping off point for our Orly holiday flights it is perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    Did not have breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not have breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.1
    Very good for early trips from orly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good for early trips from orly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    Very convenient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free transport to the Orly airport - huge plus if you plan on leaving early. Room was clean. I would not expect more in this amount of money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    The bed was comfy and had enough room for 4 of us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area it was located

    The bed was comfy and had enough room for 4 of us. The airport shuttle was also good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    5.4
    Terrible smell
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible smell

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.1
    ok for an overnight stop, staff very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    tea/coffee making facility

    comfy bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.1
    perfect for 1 night sleep
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking space is reduced

    just everything what we need

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.5
    Free shuttle to the airport leaving every 30 min
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free shuttle to the airport leaving every 30 min

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    It was hard to find driving.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was hard to find driving.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    hotel to be recommanded
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    perfect, very close to orly airport with shutle

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.5
    Basic hotel for airport stay-over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good free transferservice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.5
    Efficient one night stop before flying back home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was close to airport which was what we wanted but in an industrialised zone not too much to my liking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.2
    close to airport, within walking distance of a mall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    close to airport, within walking distance of a mall. great shuttle service. wonderful person at the front desk, very helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    A nice hotel with shuttle service, nice staff, good bedroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative things for me

    The shuttle service from airport to hotel, the staff always friendly, the bed and the shower The breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    4.6
    Terrible location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible location

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Sénia traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: