Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of P'tit Dej-Hotel Annecy Nord 2 stars

Impasse des glaises, sortie 18 A41 et A410, 74350 Villy-le-Pelloux, France

Review score

Based on 214 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very old fashioned and basic. There was a bath show combined with no shower curtain so water went everywhere.

    Very clean, secure parking near motorway

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Uninspiring hotel with small room. Outside main door area and lobby smell strongly of cigarettes. Room has faint cigarette and air freshener smell presumably from previous use by smokers before being banned. On Monday night the nearest open restaurant was several Km away. (reception staff were reliable and clear about this.)

    Location good for Geneva airport. Small but well equipped bathroom. Bed quite comfortable and adequate for two if rather small.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sewerage smell from the bathroom was awful. Luckily it didn't pervade the sleeping room. In fairness to the hotel, we didn't realise until after we had checked in, and by that time we were so tired we just fell into bed. It just meant we tried to avoid breathing when we had to use the shower and loo!

    Fantastic location being literally just off the motorway, so suited us a purely a stopover venue. No issues with road noise which is impressive given its proximity to motorway. Room was very clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room - 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free wifi didn't really work, and the staff on duty when we checked in didn't speak much English.

    Great for a 1-night stay, just a short trip from the airport in Geneva. Surprisingly good beds.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very small

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Just the beds covers are old.

    The staff very friendly, considerable, generous The breakfast is a five-star-french-homemade meal and really cheap in the price. The Parking. The location. Late night check in.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel is a bit tired, the tiles in the bathroom were broken for example but all fine for our needs.

    This hotel is easy to get to and was good for our stopover prior to a flight from Geneva airport. There is a nice restaurant just over the motorway which is easy to get to from the hotel. The lady on reception wasn't the cheeriest but helpful nonetheless.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Strong smell of cigaret smoke in the entrance of hotel and hall way to our room. No smell in the room.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - good restaurant nearby (ask at reception) - friendly staff

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: