Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hericlea Hotel Sport 2 stars

50 Avenue Louis Balsan , 12100 Millau, France

#16 of 26 hotels in Millau

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1132 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.2
    Good place for a one night stop over, reasonably priced and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was a bit hit and miss in the room but stronger in reception.

    We used the joint family rooms and they were clean & tidy but basic. No fridge or air con but that wasn't a major problem as we only stayed for 1 night. Good location for town centre. We ended up at the McDonalds (2 mins walk away) for breakfast (kids request) but they do have breakfast for an additional charge and it look good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.3
    Veryt hospitable host. Great location. Very safe, quite scenic. Would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chalet (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Roomy chalets with own balcony and garden to utilise. Very close to town (5 min walk across pontoon) so perfect not having to drive out again to find eatery.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.3
    Great stopover and lovely pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chalet (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would find a stay of more than 2-3 days a struggle as the chalet was quite small.

    The receptionist was great but the bar only had one beer available on the night we stayed. The location was brilliant (a stones throw from the only McDonalds for miles) the local town and local supermarket. Great base for the Via Ferrata Climb and a great view of the mountains and the Millau bridge.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.3
    Really relaxing atmosphere - would return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chalet (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bad points: the chalets are a bit old, need some maintenance. the electric hob is slow - but works. You have to hold the shower in your hand - but the water is boiling hot.. The driveway has no turning place and some of the other guests didn't care that they blocked it for an extended period - we parked in the car par and walked 2 minutes to the "furthest away" chalet...

    Plus points: the beds were very comfy, we put the table on the veranda and ate outside with view of Viaduct, it was very peaceful, the swimming pool was fine and the gym was better than hoped for (but shut on Sunday afternoon), 5 mins walk away is a small water sports area with 'white water' and a small zip wire for waterskiing, there's a bridge over the river for easy access to Millau.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful Millau on a budget.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't think that the breakfast represented value for money. If I went again, I don't think I'd bother with it.

    Very friendly guy on reception. He also seemed to do everything else as well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.8
    I liked the quick check in and out, quite rooms, clean Lenin...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative ,as it was mentioned in the facilities what you will expect to find. I can suggest if they add small refrigerator in each room it will make huge improvements for those seek some soft drinks or water to keep cold for the next day. I really thank the gentleman in the front desk for his pure soul. I might suggest to extend the check in till 10pm as the motel can anticipate customers traveling from far away to make their life easier.

    I liked the quick check in and out, quite rooms, clean Lenin and bathroom. Close to Macdonalds which close in the midnight, It has a swimming pool that can be 24hrs but upon your responsibility for the safety. Has Gym and small front desk that serve some food but I did not have the chance to try it and close at 8 pm Make sure you bring cold water or soft drinks if you want to watch TV as there is no refrigerator. Millau is a beautiful place but unfortunately I dis not have the time to explore the town as It was on my way to take break.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.8
    Very pleasant stay, receptionist was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Air Conditioning

    A decent sized room, all the usual facilities, good sized bathroom. Ability to park the motorcycle out side the room for security, quite location but within walking distance of the town.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    4.2
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. This is a youth hostel / sport hotel.we were given a cabin whicg hadn’t been used since las summer. Tiny narrow beds not even one foot off the floor . Just awful. Not suitable for 60+

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.9
    Good basic accommodation with a welcoming host
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The nice cool swimming pool was very welcome and we enjoyed breakfast on the terrace with a distant view of the Viaduc de Millau. Lots of sports equipment available in the gym.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.7
    It was value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far to walk in to the town. No bar. No view from the room I had. The chalets looked better but didn’t go in them.

    It was value for money. No air con just a fan. It was clean and the breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Nice place with loads of equipment if you want to use it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Comfortable quite accommodation with a wonderful view of the viaduct, which is amazing, and our reason for choosing Millau as a stopover. We enjoyed ourselves

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    Father and Son Biking trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to dislike about this hotel.

    Easy to find. Good location and quiet. Very good facilities in the gym area. Very freindly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Great value, great staff. Clean and comfortable.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Chalet (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    My fourth time here now. Always clean, staff always friendly. Comfortable beds, good facilities. Great location and pet-friendly - halfway between Calais and Alicante, so ideal when I drive to and from the UK.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable quiet and lovely views. To one side of the hotel up a bank are the chalets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perhaps a walkway cover for protection in wet windy weather,down the side of the gym building to the 7 bedroom building .

    Loved the bedroom and ensuite shower room. we had a lovely view up the valley into the mountains, very quiet. Good parking facilities . The weather was cold when we arrived therefore lovely to be able to turn on our radiator and get warm. Good sized room, with tv etc comfortable. Good breakfast ( finishes at 10 am) with plenty of choice and the croissants were big, crispy and delicious !! To reach the bedroom a short to the separate bedroom ground floor building. The gym facilities are available for the guests as is the swimming pool. From the main building a view of the famous Millau bridge.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    3.8
    Don’t book if you want warmth, quiet and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chalet was booked for March. First chalet, the shower did not work. Next chalet, heating did not work, chalet smelt, excessive road noise, Mac Donald’s opposite along with a night club. So bad we reset the alarm and left extra early. I know the place was reasonably cheap however, this place is poor.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.1
    suitable stopover in overall trip. Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chalet (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was small, very low and the mattress was too hard for our liking. The bedroom was very compact with little room either side of the bed.

    Being able to self cater in the chalet. The location is excellent for viewing/visiting the Millau viaduct.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.0
    This was an ideal overnight stop, but would not want to stay for more than a day!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs updating badly. Mouldy shower and tiles. Please invest in new pillows. Pillows very very lumpy and flat.

    The staff were very friendly. Pleasant breakfast. Excellent location near to the river and pedestrian crossing into Millau old town. Quiet location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.2
    Brilliant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Chalet (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a little too hot at night. Found it hard to sleep. A fan would have been welcomed!

    Loved having the pool to ourselves for the majority of every day of our stay. Very friendly front of house.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.6
    Great spot to stay for a few days and enjoy nature and history.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chalet (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cottages are not too private.

    Stunning view from the cottage. Very simple and pool adequate to cool off after long drive. Well located to explore the surroundings. Milau town is festive an historic and there are a lot of outdoor activities to do in the area. I wish we could have stayed a few nights to see more.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    Perfect location with views to the viaduct and very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chalet (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    That chalet was tiny and could do with an upgrade and an aircon or two!

    Perfect perfect location with views to the Millau viaduct. Little wooden chalet with clean linnen tiny bathroom and small kitchenette / patio and 3 small rooms. It was just the place we needed to recharge during a long journey. The village centre is within walking distance, and we crossed the river into town for supper and an impromptu musical performance in the square. The breakfast was served by very friendly and helpful staff. Sitting outside by the pool, everything was very French - no bacon and eggs! but beautiful fresh fruit, croissants, yogurts, lovely breads and jams and lots of juice and coffee to sort you out.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.9
    Shed with a view
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit of a shed on the back of a Gym ( See Photo). That said cheap and within in short walk by the river into town. Town offers plenty of bars/restaurants, although becomming more commercial since my las visit two years ago. accomodation has good view of Bridge and also had a swimming pool for use during the stay. Normal breakfast good with machine coffee.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.5
    Cheap & cheerful Mountain accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning. Property could do with a re-vamp. Quite run down and old. Overall- perfect for a quick stop. Would try the chalet next time

    Super location and views. Basic but good value for money. Close to down. Helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Very welcoming hotel. With great views of the bridge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room where a tad cold that it's really mostly likely because I was shattered.

    The hotel was very good, the manager gave us a cottage which had a lot of room was clean and tidy very good views of the bridge. In a short walking distance there is plenary of shops and things to see or do. All in all the hotel served as a very welcome stop the manager let me and my friend park two motorbikes out of sight and was happy to help us with anything.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    3.3
    Good car park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor facilities very poor staff. Ordered and paid for a breakfast and no staff on site on the morning. Would not recommend this hotel.

    The car park

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.6
    Nice location friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about really

    This is the second time I have used the hotel and have found the staff friendly the accommodation clean. Safety for the motorbikes very good off the road and next to chalet. We arrived late the staff had gone home but there was a note on the front door notifying us of which chalet we were in, whatmire can you say excellent service. And a good location for the area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    Fresh mountain air from a superb location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chalet (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not take american express although the booking was secured by that card.

    Fabulous friendly service Fresh mountain air Generous breakfast Superb views from very clean and comfortable chalets.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.5
    Fair and friendly accomodation on a superb location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chalet (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular. Just manage your expectation about the comfortlevel of the chalets.

    Super location, very peacefull, chalets nicely implemented in a small private street, car can be parked on the property , close ride to the city center of Millau, a nice view on the valey and on the Millau bridge. Very friendly, helpfull and flexible staff. Nicely prepared breakfast (at a 7.50 Euro/person add on cost). The Chalet did the job for our one night stay of our family of 5. Badroom and toillet were very clean, and the shower very good, but all tiny and basic. The outside seating area is very nice. The flowers and gardens in this sunny springtime were very attractively organised and very clean. As the weather was very nice we did not sit inside the chalet .. which would be quite a challenge with 5 adults ... So We were very happy with our choice but do not put your comfort expectations on a too high level.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    6.3
    Cheap and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was shabby - not deserving a two star rating - a few rooms stuck at the back of a cheaply built gym complex. It was fine for our needs - a big comfy bed, a clean shower and toilet and a working tv, internet access was poor

    It was very cheap and the manager. Oils not have been more friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    8.3
    Nice simple lodging in Millau
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is up on a hill opposite the center of town - perfectly convenient (and nicely calm) if you have a car, but on-foot travelers may prefer to stay on the opposite side of the Tarn.

    Simple, small rooms but clean and with everything we needed for a two-day stay. The proprietor was very friendly, welcoming us upon arrival in the late evening even though it was very much the off-season (January) in Millau. Breakfast had a good spread for small-town France. There is also a gym on site.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.1
    Good night sleep and note left for me for my arrangement for my room which was very tidy and clean
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    No window blind curtain rail fell down only glued on and no way to pay for The night no card machine and no staff at night and left early in morning

    Bed was very cumfy

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    4.6
    The girl on reception was delightful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtain did not cover the window, and then fell down, the room was dusty, passage to the room was muddy. Wouldn't stay here again.

    The girl on reception was delightful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    6.3
    Hotel or cabin???
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chalet (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertised as hotel but was actually a cabin. Expensive, 60€, for what provided compared with many other places we have stayed on our 2 month trip. Steps to cabins need work. Internet didn't work for us. Nowhere convenient to plug jug in kitchen. Very small bedroom with basic bed.

    View of viaduct and village. Proximity to town. Pleasant staff. Pool would be good in summer. Gym for the fitness oriented. Easy walk to town. Would suit families and young people.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    6.5
    Underwhelming but inexpensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived after 9 pm, so the key was left in our room - which turned out to be a separate cabin in back of the main building. Not what we expected at all. Few extras provided, but a decent bed and BR. Our GPS could not find the right street, so we had to get help from a customer at a nearby McDonalds who drove up the road to show us how to find it. The manager did discount our room rate a bit in the morning, so that rather made up for some of the issues!

    The beds were comfy. Once we chased out a couple of flies in the room, we were OK. Very very basic facilities -- but clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    8.3
    Good location, basic accommodation - but value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room/shower room was a little outdated. The info on the back of the door was dated 2012! Towels very thin to try and dry yourself with.

    The location was perfect for us, just on the edge of the town of Millau. It was a quiet location and although a little outdated, it had all you needed including a hairdryer and shower gel. Wifi reception was the most outstanding feature - a really good signal!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.5
    Stunning area of outstanding beauty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chalet (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture a bit basic. Mattresses could be more substantial and of better quality.

    Kitchenette including kettle, hob, microwave, fridge. Terrace with outstanding views.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    5.0
    Not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chalet (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The chalets are well passed their sell by date.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.1
    Position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looking very tired

    Position

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.5
    Stopover on road trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.3
    Very basic but has all you need for a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chalet (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic but has all you need for a reasonable price.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    5.4
    Basic accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated room, poor breakfast

    Quiet, private parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    3.3
    Wouldn’t go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything wants up dating

    Nothing about it was like a back packers room So out of date Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.3
    Ideal for a stop over on a long journey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt of smoke

    Fantastic staff, ideal for a stop over. Very clean room. Very good buffet breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.1
    Simple, no frills with great views of city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chalet (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple, no frills with great views of city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.3
    great staff. friendly, bilingual, fun.. would like to go back.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chalet (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    great staff. friendly, bilingual, fun.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.1
    Very basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looked like room was converted garage. Lock on room very very basic zero security.

    Price and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.8
    Excellent host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No proper curtain for the window. We had to put a blanket up.

    Excellent host. Very helpful and friendly. Very cheap. Large bed, lots of blankets

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    6.7
    Got what I expected for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chalet (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Chalet kitchen a bit tired.

    Arrived late and notes left to point me to my chalet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Great place in a wonderful setting
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chalet (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed a little low so awkward to access

    Fabulous place to stay with so many facilities and plenty of space in the chalets. Breakfast was perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    6.3
    Wouldnt stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No water in pool.. Was a gym with bedrooms It closed at 8pm

    location. quiet room room was ok

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.2
    Short and sweet
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    But scruffy outside

    Continental breakfast as much as you could eat.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grubby

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Excellent would definitely stop again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.8
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful, friendly staff and great views

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    5.0
    Difficult to find
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    Verry good stay and nice staf / good service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Chalet (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Verry good stay and nice staf / good service. Plus plus.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    5.8
    Basic but good location for surrounding area which was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chalet (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic. No comfortable seats.

    Independence of cabins.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    5.8
    Good for one night stay. A little too expensive for the standard
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    only french programmes in television.

    convinient on our travel to Spain. Close to city center, Quiet location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    5.8
    Beds uncomfortable for me
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds uncomfortable for me

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    5.4
    Nice location to see Millau and the bridge
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel very tired needs some TLC

    Liked Millau town, nice walk from hotel over river into town and restaurants

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    5.0
    it was short !!1
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    little bit shabby !!1

    pet friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    4.6
    Short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Chalet (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small - cabin fever Felt negleted

    Good view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    4.6
    We didn't like this hotel at all and wouldn't stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything There is very little signage and it was so difficult to find

    We didn't like this hotel at all and wouldn't stay there agaib

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.8
    Great value for money option
    • Couple
    • Chalet (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money option

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.1
    Steps to chalet uneven and dangerous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Chalet (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steps to chalet uneven and dangerous. No aircon so chalet was very hot. No flyscreens on windows so not possible to open at night

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    6.7
    Absolutely fine.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chalet (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air on.

    Happy man at reception.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.5
    Great place to stay to visit town and viaduct.(Millau)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Chalet (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked the location,excellent views and not too far from local places of interest.(eg. Viaduct Millau).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.1
    Bit away from the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit away from the city centre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    6.7
    No Nonsense.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sportfacilities located in full view of and next to the dining area and reception looked a bit strange.

    No Nonsense. The receptionist did his best.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.2
    Easy to find, helpful host, quiet room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of cigarettes smoke

    Easy to find, helpful host, quiet room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    9.6
    Great Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Was clean and tidy and staff extremely helpful. Breakfast was very good. All in all very good value.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    10
    Just book it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great price great location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    7.1
    Basic accommodation which is acceptable for a 1 night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chalet (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A hairdryer would have been useful.

    The welcome from the reception was excellent. The accommodation was clean. The shower was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    10
    Lovely if basic
    • People with friends
    • Chalet (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its basic but lovely I would have liked vegan options and decaff coffee at breakfast.

    The cabin and the location, it warm clean and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    7.5
    No frills, no fuss. no problem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    just a bit far from town.

    Friendly welcome and warm room which is at back of hotel ie sports hall! Really quiet.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    8.8
    Great stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm and cosy room on a cold day. Comfy bed.

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: