Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Strasbourg 4 stars

1 Avenue Herrenschmidt, 67000 Strasbourg, France

#65 of 82 hotels in Strasbourg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 678 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.3
    It's okay, but surely better options
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel was okay. The room was nice. Staff polite. Main negative: We had a meal at the restaurant which was very disappointing. It was expensive and the food was not good at all. (The meat was tough)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    4.6
    Service needs improvement asap
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked two rooms and asked specifically for seperate beds and we did not get the one and only request we asked for even after being promised! We called the reception for a change and they said they are going to deal with it right away. We return to the room and what do we see?! We got an extra blanket! We all barely slept that night. The service needs improvement! I would advise the host to compensate us asap!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    4.6
    Not a Hilton hotel standard. Too expensive and not worth it. Wouldn't recommend this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rude restaurant staff. None of the electrical outlets in the room are working. Expensive restaurant with bland and small serve food. Tried ordering room in service but none of the food we want to order is available. Staff hung up on us while we are still ordering. Ordered kids meal for 12 Euros which includes chicken nuggets, fries and ice cream. Was given chicken wings instead even though we asked twice if they have chicken nuggets. Got charged 18 Euros! Tea kettle has vinegar left in it. Nowhere to plug so it was useless.

    Good temperature in the room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    On second day was located a room on 3rd floor was beautiful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On first day was allocated into a room on 1st floor room was clean but starting to look shabby

    On second day was located a room on 3rd floor was beautiful just been modernised

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    3.5
    Pure dissapointment
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The building looked so old... Worse than an airbnb in my village. The pressure of water in the shower was terrible. The two out of the four pillows in my bed had tiny black stains that looked like sm had touched a cigarette on them. We had asked (at least) one and a half month ago for an extra bed. We arrived at 15:00 ο'clock exhausted from a long journey, and when i asked if the second bed was in place they told me "no, because the hotel's policy is to put the extra bed in the room at the evening". When we asked for it to be brought immediately (three times), they just brought it ready and put a pillow on it. It lasted one minute. They had 1 month in their disposal to do a job of one minute and they hadn't done it! Pathetic excuse of a Hilton. Nothing like the Athens Hilton.

    Nth.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    3.8
    Not a good choice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked for 3 nights a room for 420+€ they even didnt refill the paper toilet in the bathroom all those days,we ran out and used tissues.. No slippers,no bathrobe,neither toothpaste,not to mention toothbrush and all of these to a 4* hotel but of corse they got a guarantee for my stay but I couldn't have an extra paper toilet!!!!!!! Im dissapointed because I didn't have the basics,my staying was uncomfortable,and one of the stuff members was rude to us too. Needless to say in the fridge they had nothing even a bottle of water,the simplest offer that i got in 3* hotels!!!!!! Not a single convinience for the price a payed,I had expectations but they failed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    4.6
    Beware charges on top of the quoted room rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning didn't work so room too hot. Price quoted on website did not include vat and 20€ charge for overnight parking excessive. Suggest you park on side road outside.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. A credit to the team.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    5.0
    Its best days are behind
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has seen its better days several years ago, and not much has been done or spent since to keep it up. Some examples: - Basin drain clogged in the bathroom, hairdryer not working, chipped furniture, temperature too high in the room not responding to the thermostat. - Food quality from the restaurant was unacceptable. - Several areas smelling smoke, particularly around business centre. - Poor quality internet wireless connection

    Reception staff were friendly, room clean and beds comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    6.3
    Location, location, location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amenities in room are poor- no complimentary water, no proper minibar, poor selection of toiletries, no slippers, safe did not work. Restaurant very uneven- first nigght a really good meal; second night a meal so bad that, after vociferous complaint, I was not charged. I told them that even in England I had never had supch bad food.

    Near the Lufthansa bus stop

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    4.2
    We were dissapointing about the stay and I in the future I won't stay in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was disappointing. We were 3 adult people and the room was very small even I paid high amount for the room (almost 200 EUR). The lock in the toilet was broken and the floor wasn't properly cleaned. Moreover, the 3rd bed was very small.

    The hotel's staff was quite responsive, namely, at the reception desk I was explained how to commute within the city and offered some additional services. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    6.3
    The staff was nice - the restaurant had good food (although...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room we had was ok, but the bathroom was very outdated and needs to be redone - quite old and the tile in the shower, floor and around the sink needed to be replaced badly as well as the bathroom cleaned. The hairdryer was ancient. I have stayed in many Hilton hotels and this was not great.

    The staff was nice - the restaurant had good food (although at times seemed understaffed) and the ambiance was nice. The christmas breakfast buffet was good, but became a bit monotonous staying there for 3 days. The city of Strasbourg is amazing and this hotel was decent location with using the tram to get to the downtown.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    8.8
    food excellent and comfort generally.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Returning after a few years, a resident for 3 nights at Christmas time regretted absence of unique Alsatian ChrIstmas decorations..should be brought back. Only complaint a significant one ref. solo traveller.( paying full rate for double room) was disappointed in cool response at management level to my request for dining table ..on Christmas night! Was pointed instead to brunch option which another had told me was long booked out. When held out for dinner option, was reminded-twice- by the manager that the option would be 'the card' fine,I was not seeking to 'economise..but poor and unprofessional to embarrass guest in this way. Suggest in future all Christmas residents be advised of/ encouraged to book meal options on arrival/ booking. A pity as excellent place otherwise.

    food excellent and comfort generally.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    6.3
    Good location. Dated decor!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated rooms and not as clean as expected. There was dust in ‘hidden’ areas like behind tv, etc. The Hilton luxury was definitely not felt by us during this stay.

    Nice and helpful staff. Central location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    4.2
    Location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need to wait in the queue for breakfast. İt was too crowded and not many table for guests. Such a small area for all hotel. Not well organized. Foods also not in good Quality. Service was bad. Dinner had in the bar but was bad allso.

    Location was good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    4.2
    Wouldn’t stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC in the room wasn’t warm enough and it was very cold, the staff at the reception provided an electric radiator but it didn’t solve the problem. To make things worse the water in the shower was as hot as I’m used to, for my husband it was ok. The shower courtains were very dirty. The breakfast was ok nothing amazing, although I saw a bread with green fungus on the buffet.... Not a location to choose if you are visiting Starsbourg, better for congress or work.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.1
    Good place to stay if you have to be at the convention center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Brasserie Hi in the hotel doesn't have a very cosy atmosphere. It looks more like a diner. Half a liter of table water costs € 5! And it wasn't the only thing I ha d to drink during dinner. Breakfast was ok but exceptional.

    Good place to stay if you have to be at the convention center

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable but the room was not the normal Hilton quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ceiling in our room not only had very dirty streaks by the air vent but also had three really nasty looking spots above the seating area. Also one piece of our furniture was extremely outdated and the level of lighting was below reading standard.

    The breakfast was a very good assortment of items; all extremely tasty.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.5
    Convenient for the Lufthansa bus from Frankfurt but hard beds
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds are a bit too hard, and the location is only good for the Lufthansa bus.

    Easy to get to with the Lufthansa bus from Frankfurt, and the room was fresh.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    5.4
    The bed was comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chronic shortage of power/usb outlets in the room, a real problem these days. The outdated telephone in the room didn't work, so I had to go downstairs to order room service (fixed on my request) and the door to the bathroom made a shrieking noise (nos dices, despite my request). Not good for a 4 star hotel.

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.3
    OK hotel, convenient location for the airport bus from Frakfurt
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was a bit too hard for me, and the corridors had a strange smell. The location is good for the airport bus from Frankfurt, but not really for anything else.

    If you go to Strasbourg by flying to Frankfurt, the Lufthansa airport bus stops just outside the hotel - very convenient. The breakfast was good and the room was clean and fresh.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    5.8
    Not worth the money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the fact that a security deposit of 200.00 Euros was charged on my credit card, I had to pay for the parking and I was chocked about the breakfast. I had it in my room. I was charged 25.00 Euros for one bread, one ridiculous slice of cheese, one slice of ham, a cup of coffee I experienced American breakfast in my life before and I thought this one was a joke! I won't go again to this hotel

    The location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.9
    It satisfied my needs for this trip.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The choice for the breakfast buffet does not cater in any significant way for vegetarians/vegans. For those watching their sugar intake, the cereals are not the most healthful. While there is granola, there is no indication that it is sugar and preservative free. For long stay customers, the fruit variety is limited. The restaurant menu also does not really cater for vegetarians/vegans and those with dietary challenges.

    In general, all members of staff were very friendly and helpful; concierge, restaurant absolutely no complaints. Most members of reception staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Excellent experience overall. We were especially impressed with the staff "considerable" attention.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Prices of the food at the bar area were high for the items available.

    Bed fine, room size good, mostly was highly impressed with the staff including those who checked us in and out and the Concierge staff (dealt with 3 of them) were very attentive and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    5.8
    I loved the cinnamon rolls and the french toast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water at the minibar was too expensive. We paid 6€ each bottle. At Ramada we didn't have to pay for water. Water is life. And there weren't slippers in the room :(

    I loved the cinnamon rolls and the french toast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.6
    One of the best breakfasts on our last trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little far out of town, but it is close enough so that you can still walk to most places. Parking wasn't included with the room, but was in a well lit lot.

    One of the best breakfasts on our last trip! Well worth the money. Clean room and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    Dining outside on the terrace of H!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was in the Orangerie, which is a massive conference room, food was below expectations. Being charged an additional 20 euros for parking outside.

    Dining outside on the terrace of H! Brasserie.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    3.3
    The cleanness should be one of the priorities of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cleanness should be one of the priorities of the management especially that the hotel is old. For me the biggest disappointment was breakfast!! That what they serve in this hotel is under every level!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    5.8
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is outdated . Needs overall update Indoor and out. The room looked old and dull. Breakfast was average.Seating was disorganised.

    Was quiet and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.1
    Good for Business Trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to be said as it does the job for a business trip. The room air conditioner was not powerful enogh so very warm in the room during the night. But if you are not a Hilton Honors member you should maybe check other options/prices.

    Its a business hotel, located close to the high ways that leads you to many cities close by if you are driving. You also have the tram close by to go to the city center which is convenient. The room is spacious and have a good selection of tv channels. Also you can have the wi-fi free if you are a honors member, whcih works decently.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    6.7
    Average at best
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room with Access to Executive Lounge
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Overall, service delivery was sub-standard for a Hilton, some staff at breakfast didn't speak English and made no attempt to assist, daily parking rates are excessive for guests.

    Quality of food in restaurant, breakfast, very considerate cleaning staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    6.7
    Comfort bed, huge window with a good view.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Slow wifi in the room, unstable connection in business area. The price is too high for the old hotel. Its rather clean, comfort but old. Some uncomfortable mechanical noise that was in the room. Seems like near it there was some industrial machine.

    Comfort bed, huge window with a good view.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Great place for a weekend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can become CHAOTIC! The staff does a stellar job of dealing with clearing tables and keeping food/juice available. It's the guests who seem to misunderstand the size of the breakfast room and timing their visits in order to get a seat and their preferred choices. I'd like to suggest the hotel provide a quick explanation at checking and or a fact sheet indicating when the best times to go to breakfast/busiest times for breakfast.

    This is the third year I've stayed at the Strasbourg Hilton. As always, the Staff is very helpful and efficient. The hotel is in a great location for attending the annual Salon Du Vin.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    9.2
    Great stay overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    little pricey (2 cappucinos delivered to room was $17), very loud outside during very early morning from tour buses so it made it hard to sleep

    the room and hotel were very clean, the minibar was stocked (though not used), staff were friendly, room service at night was fast and yummy

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.2
    Not in the center but better value for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Access to Executive Lounge
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit out of the city but that's a good thing.. you can walk there in 20 Minutes or take the tram that is 3 minutes away.

    Very comfortable, quiet, executive rooms are great. Parking for the car. There even is one spot with an outlet to plug it in if ever you need it.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    7.5
    Visit to Strasbourg
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had my dinner and breakfast in the room and food quality was not so good I asked for green chilli in the omelet and was given green tea. The staff should be tri lingual in this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    10
    Great location, bad wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is painfully slow, the rooms are a bit cold in winter (even if they provide extra heaters on request)

    Great location, very close to the EP, 20 minutes from the city center; very friendly staff who accommodate requests, great breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    7.5
    Lovely Christmas Market trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    although nothing in Strasbourg is any distance , the hotel was on the outskirts so you do need to take public transport which was fantastic.

    The comfort of the room and the friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    3.3
    Smoking small and broken shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room has old look, no particular view and old facilities. Inside the room you can small smoke (possibly previously it was smoking room). Long waiting time to check in/ out. Staff not organized and not very freindly to provide addition information regarding activities in the city center. Shower head was broken and water was spraying everywhere. Toilet was not properly fixed and when you sit it was moving.

    Location is good, easy to take tram which goes directly to the city center and it takes 5-10min.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    7.9
    Hilton nice location in a great city
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish the gym facilities were better,. one machine did not work. Not quite up to other Hilton requirements when it comes to the gym.

    The concierge and staff were very helpful. The restaurant staff were very accomodating also.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    6.7
    Average biz hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rather old rooms and equipment.

    For biz traveler with a car this is a great location as the connection to the highway is pretty short. Also a 20min walk from the Cathedral in the city centre.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    The bed was very comfortable, and we didn't want to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was a bit far out of the city

    The bed was very comfortable, and we didn't want to leave it.. the facilities in the room were excellent and we got a free upgrade to an Executive suite on arrival! There was some nice entertainment in the bar on Saturday night too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.1
    Big room, nice bath, comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cleaning quality was disappointing. Internet was not stable. Overall expenses for the room and extras are relatively high. Location is not perfect - quite far away from the city center.

    Big room, nice bath, comfortable bed. Food in the restaurant was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.3
    Very comfortable hotel, just three stops on the tram into downtown Strasbourg.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mini bar fridge to keep water cold, very expensive breakfast not included.

    Large room, comfortable beds, efficient AC, nice bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    6.7
    I staff at the front desk was helpful and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No water (Sparkling) was provide in the room.

    I staff at the front desk was helpful and nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.5
    Past it’s best
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Now looks very dated, threadbare carpets in room and the public areas could do with a substantial upgrade . Very 70’s

    Value for money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.9
    Speedy check-in
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closed too early. Also very expensive at the bar.

    Speedy check-in

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.1
    Convienient
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit tired

    Convienient

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.9
    For that price is plenty more choice in the market
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lock in bathroom is not working due to security reason ? ? ?

    Hilton keeps his level on a certain hight

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.5
    very good
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    n/a

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.0
    Strasbourg a must to see
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interior hotel not up to Hilton standards. Lobby cold and uninviting, same with restaurants .

    Breakfast excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location far from city

    Excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    5.0
    Ligt nabij conference centrum
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ligt nabij conference centrum

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    5.8
    It’s time to do renovations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is too old.

    Nice location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.5
    Very helpful and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Good Breakfast Bar

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.5
    Deposit 600 euro when checking in.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Deposit 600 euro when checking in. I have never experienced that before. This fact means that I will never choose Hilton in the future.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    5.8
    Old room style that need a complete renovation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old room style that need a complete renovation

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    6.3
    I do order a extra bed for my son who travel with us, this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do order a extra bed for my son who travel with us, this extra bed was no good until my complain to exchange the bed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    4.6
    the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bad value for money.

    the location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.5
    The ends of the beds have metal extensions that are easy to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ends of the beds have metal extensions that are easy to run into if you go to the bathroom at night when the lights are off.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    4.6
    certainly too expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room and bath room were worn out (carpet, bathroom furniture) and the walls of the room were not clean (spiders on the ceiling).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.1
    The bar is far too expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bar is far too expensive

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    3.3
    Location was fine.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We asked for connected rooms and we didn't get them, we asked for double bed room and we didn't get it.

    Location was fine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.9
    - friendly staff,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - friendly staff, - spacious rooms, - good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.9
    friendly staff, spacious rooms, good breakast
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located slightly out of the city center

    friendly staff, spacious rooms, good breakast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.1
    Friendly Reception
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is maximal three stars. Bad cooking.

    Friendly Reception

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    it definitely added to my vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    everything very good especially the fridge and freezer for the night;thank you

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel but needs to look at aspects of service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food left on breakfast buffet at 9.45. Resolved with staff but not good

    very comfortable hotel wonderful room with views of the city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.3
    They told me to pay extra to park my car daily 20 eur .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They told me to pay extra to park my car daily 20 eur .. or I should park the car on the near street it's very bad

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not worth

    Every thing I liked

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    3.8
    It was HORRIBLE! They don't know what the word Customer Service means! Charged me for two rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garmin couldn't find the hotel. I ended up paying for a double booking because of using BOOKING.COM

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They must refurbish the rooms to make the stay perfect

    Staff were freindly , everything was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    the coffee price was too expensive.
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the coffee price was too expensive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    too short time for breakfast buffet

    good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    8.3
    Hilton = service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slight problem getting heat up but they fixed it right away..

    Staff friendly and helpful. Great bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.6
    Reasonable prices and good services
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is goood.(staffs, facilities, food, ect)

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: