Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hipotel Paris Marne La Vallée 3 stars

3, Place Gaston Deferre - Cours Des Roches, 77186 Noisiel, France

#1 of 1 hotels in Noisiel

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 365 hotel reviews

6.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.3

  • Comfort

    5.7

  • Location

    6.7

  • Facilities

    5.8

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Free WiFi

    5.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 33

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty room, dirty moist smell, the matress smells ok but sheets smell not so good. Very old and stuffed furniture.

    Nothing to like. Bathroom was ok

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is dirty. Walls full of black sticky dust. Doors full of scratches. Nothing in the room. Not even a closed closet. Just a hanger. A place holder for a water boiler without the boiler. Very noisy. You can hear other guest all the time. Very bad smell everywhere. Holes in the ceiling of the reception Not a 3 stars. Not even a 1 star. My worst booking ever. My only bad experience to-date with Booking.com.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty rooms including used tissues disgarded by the bed. Hotel advertised English speaking which we weren't bothered about and happy to try and speak French but when staff were greeted in French and asked in French if they could speak English they were very rude and refused - why advertise if they act like this when asked?! Loud rap music through until early hours ... awful over priced stay compared to other hotels at this price range. Very poor - do not book

    Close to Disney

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds weren't particularly comfortable, and coming back in the evening there was no light in the corridors. I think it could do with a slight make over to freshen it up.

    It wasn't too far from Disneyland Paris, it was clean enough and cheap!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location for Disneyland and Paris. Train station, supermarket and bakeries nearby. Hotel is basic but was great value for money. Lovely fresh continental breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night manager was very rude when asked a simple question! The hotel is built above a Chinese restaurant which had the whole of the hotel smelling awful! The room was simple and clean enough. The bed matrasses were really thin as Well! Needless to say, worst experience with booking so far! So not worth their supposed 3 stars! Book your stay somewhere else

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was not worth. Charged 7 euros for creepy breakfast no hot food at all

    Only the location as it is near to Disneyland

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel is very budget, with tired décor and furniture

    The staff at this hotel were really friendly and helpful, thank you

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. No secure parking. Breakfast not worth the money.

    Good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I can easily deal with simple-equipped rooms, but dirty rooms I don't prefer.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bathroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close rer station tren

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't up to mark.

    Cllse to station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast could have some egg option.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, not enough coffee ,slow wi-fi, no AC or fans, be hard. Shady neighborhood

    Shared rooms for kids

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    every thing

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly staff!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ras

    Correct

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needscto be cleaner

    The staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet connection was disconnected all the time

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot day no air con or fan in room. Shower facilities quite old and dated

    Location to RER

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worse hotel ever. Doesn't even deserve a star!!! Stench in room. Elevator not the most reliable.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Guests arriving during the night and being incredibly noisy. Literally bed hopping during the night. This disturbed sleep no end.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. Right beside the station so easy to get to and from. Late check-in was very helpful Rooms were a reasonable rate Rooms were clean

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Noise from outside at night made it difficult to sleep.

    Nice hotel for the price. Very accessible to restaurants, shops and the train station. Very close to the Disney land. Staff will be around all the time when you need help.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    2 gentlemen working behind desk, the younger of two couldn't me nicer, the older one was rude, unhelpful and from that reason alone wouldn't return

    The location from Disney only 15 mins, hotel right outside train station, supermarket just down the street

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel had dusty bedcovers, the room was passably clean but the noise from outside was very disturbing, it seemed like a really rough part of town, with stragglers and (who appeared to be ) users, and bums. The only saving grace was a chinese restaurant across from the hotel which had really delicious food. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for families. It's an awful choice.

    Close to RER

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The night receptionist " the guy with the ivory cost football team was very very horrible person" I am not sure who people like him could have a job in the tourism industry ??

    Nothing to like about the hotel or people working in this hotel. shocking experience

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room was not done when we come back. There was hair from previous guest in shower

    Location near the station, ATM close, 2 sharing rooms. We were 5 persons. Wi Fi

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Only one neg- a lot of coach parties turn up in the night and the coach drivers are very inconsiderate- chatting, revving engine etc. This interrupted our sleep considerably. I spoke to the hotel and recommend they take a firm line with this as it was the only negative to our stay.

    Very good location. Opp train station, only 5 stops to disneyland. Bunk beds,for the kids. Lovely bathroom,with bath and shower. Lots of local shops and cafes.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Family with young children

    The only thing we didn't like was that when we got the wifi we put the pw and only one person was able to use It. But wifi was good overall.

    it is literally a cross the street from the Metro train station. And right outside the hotel a small flea market goes on with fresh fruits, clothes, delicious food booths and more. We had 3 kids under 4 and the room was spacious and comfy with a great price for our limited budget. there are no irons just fyi but we loved our stay there and the staff was very nice. Definitely staying there if we go back.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The wifi could be temperamental and the overall download speed was not as good as we were hoping for.

    The room was very clean and the towels were changed daily. Excellent location for Disneyland and Paris respectively. Staff are friendly and approachable.

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noisy people outside window

    Very quiet hotel for sleeping in at night.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good proximity to RER station

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 33

Guests also reviewed these properties: