Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport 4 stars

1 Place de la Révolution, 31700 Blagnac, France

#2 of 16 hotels in Blagnac

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 947 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    Good airport hotel with a pool & good restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great position for an early flight. Ample car parking for rental car to then return easily before the flight. Good bar with food from the restaurant. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.9
    Suburb of Toulouse, airport transfer assured
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so close to the airport as expected, so you can not walk. Far from enything else and poor menu for eating at the evening (the main restaurant was closed). I asked a quiet room with the view and I'we got a noisy room with poor view, loong walk from elevator (I explaned that my leg was injured), even though the hotel was practicaly empty, saturday night.

    Super transfer to the airport, decent breakfast, comfortable bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    A good basic hotel to use when catching an early flight from Toulouse Blagnac
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only powdered milk in the rooms, which made for a poor cup of tea. There was no drinking water provided in the room. Not ideal in an air conditioned environment. The restaurant was closed for dinner on the weekend we stayed. We had to go to Information at the airport to find out how to access the free shuttle service. This info was not obviously available on the hotel website.

    The young ladies on Reception were extremely helpful e.g. giving us a map to direct us to the T1 tram and also picked us up from the airport! It was nice to have tea making facilities in our room. The room was quiet (not always expected when close to the airport). There was one UK plug socket available above the desk.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is very nice but it’s way too crowded around 8am.

    The location is great. Only 5 min by car from the airport and there is a free parking at the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    5.8
    Good for short overnights at only, but eat elsewhere.
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    they promote an Angus steakhouse restaurant, but it is closed on weekends. they serve food from the bar, but it is of poor quality (e.g. fish was packaged fish, not even frozen let alone fresh) and the cost of food and drinks in the bar is exorbitant.

    Very close to airport with shuttle bus service. Good for overnight stay if you have an early morning flight

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    The location was good for the airport and Airbus facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was closed on the weekend. Having a restaurant was one reason we chose this hotel. On our return trip we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express instead.

    The location was good for the airport and Airbus facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel with good executive rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately the coffee maker was broken (and no kettle) and the computer for making airline bookings was not working. The main retsuatrant was closed and the Aviator sports bar, which had a very limited menu was too mixed (long bar, different height tables, table football, various TV screens) with a very noisy and distracting football match on a wide screen. It was neither comfortable nor quiet.

    Nice hotel with good executive rooms. The staff in the Aviator bar were pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.9
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not like the restaurant on site. It was a steak chain. There were lots of wait staff but not very many customers. The staff were mostly talking with each other rather than waiting the tables. We had to wait a long time for service and when requesting something.

    close to the airport for an early morning flight.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.5
    We stayed overnight for and early morning flight the following day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Liked the shuttle device to th e airport. Would have appreciated coffee maker rather than instant coffee. The service in the restaurant was not good. Staff standing around chatting with each other.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.3
    Functional stay convenient for airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a bit dated, soap dispenser broken and shower not super powerful. Only one bath towel provided. No complementary water either or room service. Food in the bar was ok, but quite pricey for what it was.

    The bed was very comfy. We arrived early to drop our bags but were told that a room was already available which was such an amazing bonus. Staff couldn’t be more helpful. Easy 15-20 min walk from hotel to airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    5.4
    Never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Where to start? Our bathroom door locked automatically - once while inside without being able to open it, and once while outside trying to get in. The mechanisms malfunctioned badly so we had to jimmy it with a knife once and call staff the second time. A real problem if you were staying alone and did not have a phone with you. The shuttle driver had his eyes on his phone nearly the entire distance from airport to hotel. Our flight out was very early before the shuttle was running and our taxi cost Euros 15 for the less than 2 minute drive. Outrageous.

    The hotel bar was fine (restaurant was closed).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    See comments above.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    We wanted a hotel to allow early morning flight from the airport. The location and standard for the price were outstanding. The staff were so helpful particularly since we were not familiar with either the airport or the area. The room was perfect for an overnight stay with an extremely comfortable bed. The restaurant whilst not set up for fine dining was ideal for a steak dinner. Shuttle to airport was efficient with a very friendly and helpful driver. Strongly recommend.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.8
    Good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The address of the hotel (offered by Booking.com, btw) was wrong. I was wandering around 30 minutes to find it and 2 different navigation systems left me at a wrong address 20 minutes away from the hotel. This is not nice and 21:00.

    The hotel is a very well placed one, clean with comfortable rooms and excellent beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Nice, clean and comfortable hotel with pleasant English speaking staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast expensive at €15 each when got limited time due to flight time.

    Comfy beds Spacious bathroom Pleasant English speaking staff Food in bar Shuttle bus to airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    Good airport hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Efficient check-in with immediately the chance to book a shuttle and dinner. Rooms are not to big but all amenities are available. Limited menu card but good quality food. Breakfast was OK.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Just what we needed
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable room with a fridge and plenty of electric outlets for charging devices. Wish we could have taken advantage of the outdoor facilities, but it was cold! Nice restaurant and bar. Easy access to the airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.6
    Exceeded our expectations for our overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have liked the advertisement online to note that parking for four days has a 15 euro charge. Three are free. We booked with the understanding that we could leave our car free for our short holiday.

    I have nothing but praise for this hotel. We stayed overnight as we had an early morning flight, and the bed and bath were excellent. The kindness and efficiency of the staff was commendable. As it was a weekend, the restaurant was closed, but the bar served a good casual meal and we were content with the quality and service. Thank you.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    The most comfortable hotel I have ever stayed in
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot find anything that I did not like

    Receptionist was extremely helpful. Breakfast was the best I have ever had in any other hotel. The comfort of the room was excellent. As well as cleanliness. All in all everything was perfect. Hotel should be 5 star..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable hotel very near the airport and a fantastic breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bus to collect you from the airport was not available in the early evening and we had to wait for collection - more the fault of the taxi driver sent by the hotel. The restaurant doesn't offer great value for money (several items were missing from one dish we ordered) but is on the spot.

    Very comfortable room, warm and quiet. Breakfast really good with cooked breakfast option as well as bread and croissants, cheeses, fruit, fruit juices etc - a huge choice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    6.5
    No resturant on a Sunday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No resturant on a Sunday. That was the evening we’arrived. Planning on having a nice meal to start the holiday but had to settle for a very limited overely priced bar menu

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.6
    Great location and staff very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was closed due to holiday period. Not a problem at all, but it wasn’t that clear when it would be open again. It’s sometimes been closed at weekends previously too.

    Great location and staff very helpful. Shuttle to and from airport is brilliant.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.5
    Very good for an overnight before a morning flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone at or near reception all the time please.

    We stayed on Sunday when there were very few staff and the place was fairly deserted. But we were made very welcome and were well looked after. The shuttle service is excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel in great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Availability is always quite low as it is very popular. Some sports channels unavailable in the bar

    Great hotel in great location. Best in Blagnac within reasonable budget. Good restaurant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    After a long day travelling and walking long distances in airports it was good to be able to relax .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More towels in the bathroom. Instructions for the in room coffee machine.

    Very comfortable bed and room. Pleasant waiting staff and good food in restaurant.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    I picked the hotel because it was close to the airport and said it had a restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the restaurant was not open the night we were there, there was a limited menu in the bar but only one staff member to serve more than 2 dozen people; service was poor as a result.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were disappointed that no shuttle bus was available to transfer us from the airport on arrival. However a taxi was provided free for the transfer back to the airport on departure.

    Great breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.8
    Ideal for the One Night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    My friend and I needed a hotel by the airport for one night. I always like to book a hotel that has a restaurant so you don’t have to go out and look for one. This restaurant was excellent, staff were very good, food even better. Room was very comfortable with the bed being very welcoming. Book in and checkout were very quick which was just great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    5.8
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was difficult to get the shuttle to the hotel from the airport. It wasn't clear how to do this and when we rang we still had to wait half an hour and the hotel sent a car which was not big enough for all the guests now waiting for a lift. Also very noisy because of the busy road outside.

    The location was good for onward journeys or car hire the next day from the airport. Being able to choose an exact time to get the shuttle in the morning was helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Excellent room for a family like us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent room for a family like us. Staff so friendly and helpful. Extremely clean. Very good value for money we were super impressed and pleasantly surprised. Thank you

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.5
    Airport proximity was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt a bit tired, but it's probably been there a long time. It was fine.

    Airport proximity was great. Room was nice-- clean and pleasant. Typical Holiday Innish. Lobby and bar nice, but felt a bit tired. Counter staff was fine.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.6
    Friendly atmosphere, good food and a comfortable night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the room.

    Only one night but bed comfortable, tea making facilities adequate and dinner in the bar good with friendly, prompt service. Front desk staff were helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Perfect for my needs - Early morning flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very helpful. I was able to have breakfast before early flight. Check in and check out was easy. Shuttle bus to airport on time. Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Very clean all throughout.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was so so. A disappointment if you are used to eating in Europe, France, Italy, Germany. Perhaps straight from the US it would have been ok. I would suggest another restaurant if time permits outside of hotel. Also room was AC to 68 when we arrived, too cold after spending weeks in Europe. 22C would have been enough. The pool water was a bit yellow green. Not very inviting.

    Very clean all throughout. The staff was very pleasant and helpful especially with computer in the lobby. A great place for a one night stop before or after a flight

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    Would be very happy to use the holiday inn at Toulouse airport again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short menu and some staff unfriendly. Helen a receptionist was brilliant. Always extremely helpful and friendly. A real pleasure to deal with and deserving of a message of distinction!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.8
    Decor new, bright and modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we checked in at lunchtime we asked at reception to book the restaurant for the evening and were told it wasn't necessary. We came down for dinner at 7 30 to be told the restaurant was full.

    Decor new, bright and modern. Reception area light and welcoming. Chose this hotel for the swimming pool and spent a relaxing afternoon there with hardly anyone else around. It's a 5 minute free shuttle bus ride from the airport and the bus runs every 30 mins, but be sure to book! t's a 10 minute walk to a shopping Mall and 10 mins in the opposite direction to the metro to Toulouse.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    4.6
    Restaurant was closed on weekends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was closed on weekends. Bar menu choice minimal. Coffee creamer in the room congealed to a bubble gum like substance in the bottom of the cups. This hotel was like a budget hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.3
    Just what I needed.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nowhere comfortable to sit outside, nice chairs, veranda etc to smoke my pipe.

    Main restaurant shut, but bar food excellent and service outstanding. Shuttle service very obliging and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.2
    Definitely would stay again if flying from Toulouse.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant has very limited hours, opens for dinner at 7pm. No lunch served. We walked 10 minutes to a very large shopping mall where there is a large choice of restaurants.

    The price is outstanding, the rooms are new and clean, they have a shuttle to the airport which is very close. The breakfast is very good for this kind of hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.8
    Bed comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant wasn't open because it was a holiday Monday. Food was available but there was one girl on reception and one man in the bar and one man cooking. Barman was missing for a while driving the courtesy bus to collect clients. Reception girl had to serve food. They needed more staff as we were all kept waiting. Staff that were on duty were very friendly and did their best.

    Bed comfortable. Bathroom facilities very good. Quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    I've stayed there several times, the rooms are large for...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I've stayed there several times, the rooms are large for a hotel. The beds are comfortable, rooms are clean, and breakfast is very good. The staff are always helpful and the restaurant very good too. Both me and my wife will be staying again on our next trip to Toulouse.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    Whether you are staying to explore the aviation sites or if...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Whether you are staying to explore the aviation sites or if you are catching an early flight, the location and the facilities are just awesome. The in-house restaurant has a very good menu and the food is just great! We arrived slightly late for breakfast but the staff was kind enough to accommodated us. There is also a complimentary airport shuttle. Tip-top!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Perfect for a night stay when at the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived late night and had to leave early morning. An ideal place to relax and have a late drink on the bar before crashing into a comfortable bed. Breakfast was a good spread.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    4.2
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Resturaunt not open weekends this is a joke no other facilities around. No tea or coffee facilities in the room Poor value badly trained staff not like a holidy inn at all

    Room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.2
    Reception staff very helpful after a mistake booking in when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Finding the hotel was very difficult. We ended up in the holiday inn express and they gavel us directions

    Reception staff very helpful after a mistake booking in when they put us in the wrong room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    9.2
    Quality hotel close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is near a road so there was some traffic noise but it wasn't enough to stop me sleeping well.

    The pickup from the airport was quick and efficient. Room was v good as I was upgraded. :) Room facilities were good. There was No aircraft noise.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    8.8
    Stay but don't bother with the bar
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar staff were not helpful and provided terrible service- almost non exsistant. With 4 staff on and only us in the bar you would expect to be able to get a drink. Food from the bar was poor.

    Location close to airport and free shuttle service. Comfortable room. Reception staff were very welcoming. Breakfast included was worthwhile

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    8.8
    A good choice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    No fridge/minibar. Extremely expensive vending machine inside (0.5l water for €3.5). No access to stairs, elevators are slow.

    Comfortable and clean place, free parking and wild rabbits)) Many shops and restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    7.5
    Great sleep; Near-miss in the Shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The curved sides of the bathtub/shower caused my boyfriend to slip. While falling, he grabbed the shower apparatus, to catch himself but it was plastic and it broke off, cutting his hand. Lucky it wasn't a worse fall. I would advise the hotel to provide non-slip mats for the tub/shower or install a hand hold of some kind.

    Excellent mattress and pillows. Well-designed room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    5.4
    Higher price than advertised on website and time of booking...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Higher price than advertised on website and time of booking, free airport shuttle was only from 6 am on and not like this mentioned on website.... no nice surpises

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    10
    It was very complicated to switch off the air conditioning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very complicated to switch off the air conditioning in the room and it was noisy even at low setting. There should be an easy on/off switch

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    8.8
    Holiday in Toulouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was better than Premier Inn but only marginally. Whilst adequate it didn't exceed.

    We initially booked here for a single night but extended this to three nights before our flight so we could explore the area. The hotel is on the opposite side of the dual carriageway from the airport but there is a road via an underpass which goes direct from the hotel to the airport. It would take 10 to 15 minutes to walk to the terminal or you could use the hotel shuttle if it's not too early in the morning. Staff were all very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    8.5
    Pleasant hotel before flying :))
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel not easy to find at airport, even with GPS. Towels for one person only in the room, service at restaurant very slow, quality of food average and staff not really motivated. We came in late and we could see that we were not very welcome.

    Very friendly Staff at reception, clean and peaceful room with swimming pool view, great breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    8.3
    Good airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant is closed on weekends, but several dinner items were offered at the bar.

    The bed was comfortable, the room a good size. The hotel staff was especially agreeable. We depended on staff to wake us up at an early hour and this was done to our complete satisfaction.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    I would stay here again in a minute.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was all good.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, comfortable and well appointed. Close to airport, shuttle to airport. Jenne at the front desk was wonderful to us, and extremely helpful. Easy to find.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    A comfortable and worthwhile hotel close to Toulouse-Blagnac airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service in the hotel bar was not as expected - but then again, it was a Sunday night and it looked to be understaffed.

    The room size and facilities within the room were much better than I expected for such a low price. We contacted the hotel shortly after arriving at Toulouse-Blagnac airport and they sent a shuttle bus to pick us up. Or flight was leaving at 06:05 the next morning which was outside of the shuttle bus operating hours so the hotel arranged a taxi for us, but the hotel is so close the airport that you could also just walk if you have the time to spare. The reception staff were fast and friendly. Once again, the room size and facilities were above and beyond what I expected.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    Very good airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything to improve.

    Loved the hotel. Very well worth the price. They even have an American restaurant there which produces pretty good American style food.....and the menu was also in English. Good bar. Good pool. Good shuttle service.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    10
    Convenient and comfortable stay close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The evening snacks were a little prices.

    Bed very comfortable and a really good breakfast with plenty of choice. The receptionist was very helpful when we had a query about the nearest petrol station.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    8.8
    Great location if you are renting/returning a car at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location if you are renting/returning a car at airport. Nice overall experience. Restaurant on site. Stayed here twice now. Helpful staff. Huge window that opens in room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    Good airport stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good quiet hotel close to Toulouse airport. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was more than adequate. Good parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    10
    EXCELLENT!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Chambre spacieuse d'une propreté irreprochable. Lit extremement confortable! J'ai adoré la terrasse avec piscine. Clean and spacious room. Very comfortable bed! Loved the pool area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    9.6
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were expecting to have a refrigerator in the room as we saw on booking.com for a standard room. But we were told at the hotel that it is only for executive rooms!

    The room was spacious and beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent with a variety of food, juices and coffee, and the staff was very polite

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    7.5
    The pool was good, especially after flying in the night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit hard to find but Google Maps did the job.

    The pool was good, especially after flying in the night before. The breakfast was surprisingly good and varied for a French airport hotel too.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    7.5
    Good stay at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to leave the hotel at 05:40 and had to pay for a taxi as the shuttle only operated from 06:00

    Loved the swimming pool! Dinner outside in the warm summer was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    10
    Good hotel before catching an early morning flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None to report

    Very good and quiet stay before catching up a morning flight. Good food ie evening and breakfast, and plenty of choice for cable tv including BBC, itv etc. Staff are also friendly and helpful. The hotel is located less than 5 minutes from the terminal with the hotel minibus.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.6
    The neatest Holidays-Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We first went to the Holiday-Inn Express, did not know that the two hotels are so close to each other.

    Super clean bathroom and room, spacey, comfortable beds, helpful staff, convenient free shuttle transfer to airport. This is the neatest Holiday-Inn that we ever stayed in.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    6.3
    For one one night it was adequate
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location good, reception helpful but rooms very small and somewhat basic one room was executive and one standard. Dinner was cancelled one night as there were insufficient guests booked in and sandwiches were offered instead.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    7.1
    Fine as needed overnight stay for early start at airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I left a charger for my computer there and then sent an email about it to which I have had no response

    Good breakfast in room. Very convenient as delivered at a time to suit us.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    A surprise at the end of my holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Ate in the bar and the food was very good. Had to leave at 5.30am and the staff prepared a breakfast bag for my children. Would recommend.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    7.9
    Good hotel in the airport, a good stop but nothing more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a holiday inn in the aiport which is fine...but don't expect ambience..convient though. Bit slow service.

    Good beds, great location as we had an early flight.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    9.2
    Nothing more to add. Everything was fine apart from my suggestion above.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have liked to find mineral water in the room, particularly as there was a fridge.

    Everything was fine. The bed most comfortable and a good breakfast selection.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    9.2
    Great food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfortable especially after I had been staying in a tent for the last 5 nights at a friends wedding. Food was very good and staff were friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    9.6
    Excellent, friendly staff and good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The second night we booked on a whim, after staying a night when we arrived in France, the cost was 40 euros more and excluded breakfast which was a shock

    The breakfast was really good and full of variety

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    9.6
    Excellent. Good size room and excellent facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Main restaurant was closed on a Friday night. Would have liked more teabags and milk available in the room.

    This was a stopover on our travels and was very conveniently located near the airport where a shuttle bus was provided. The hotel itself was great, a good selection at breakfast, lovely pool area and within walking distance from a very large shopping mall.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    9.6
    I liked my stay at Holiday Inn!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No welcoming bottle of water It is in an industrial area

    Nice, clean and spacious rooms. All facilities available (gym, swimming pool, bar etc) Friendly personnel Close to my work

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    7.9
    Very nice hotel in general
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The AC in my room (213) was very weak. I did not see the restaurant schedule in any visible place, not even at the entrance of the restaurant and I went for lunch at 14:10 and it was closed and this was very unfortunate. I recommend to put the schedule of the restaurant in the elevator and at the entrance of the restaurant.

    Very nice hotel in general

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: