Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Appart’City Confort Toulouse Aéroport Blagnac 4 stars

10 Place de la Révolution, 31700 Blagnac, France

#13 of 16 hotels in Blagnac

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 758 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The corridor carpet was messy.

    A great location for a stay near the airport (it's possible to get there on foot in 20 minutes). The neighbourhood is kind of pretty, not far from the tram stop and the shopping centre with a supermarket. The room was generally ok - not so large, but practically furnished. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfasts varied and tasty.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is the first time that I see the practice of having to pay a fee if you check in to the room before 15h and the fee is a bit too much for 1h. Also I have not seen this info before the booking (not properly advertised as such). The table in the room is not really usable. We had a family room with a sofa as an extra bed and I can say that it was not confy at all (it has a very thin matress and you can feel the metal below).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were poor in our familiy suite especially the couch bed. Not super clean. A full waste bin in our room. Broken lights. But hotel is cheap so cannot expect the best, so overall good price/qualily I think.

    Close to airport. Good swimmingpool for the kids. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Very cheap.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    dirty stained carpets in corridors..., kitchenette run down sink needed a good clean, broken door to cupboards. Complimentary cream sachets were off, coffee and tea both split :( so not a great morning without a good cuppa.

    Friendly Staff, 24hr desk service, which was good as we checked in after midnight long drive from Barcelona via Andorra. Onsite parking which is great. €5.00 per night. Nice location, rooms were pretty run down. no shampoo or etc provided on one room yet our other room was fully stocked and cleaned properly. Heated pool enjoyed by the kiddies...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the floor of the floors was full of dust, it gave a bad look since the hotel is 4 stars. the kitchen of the apartment was not functional, there were only 4 dishes, 4 cutlery ... and 0 sawing knives. the lights were dim and the shower had no pressure

    for stay near the airport is perfect. the mall is a 10-minute walk away

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was at 2nd floor and the lobby was not looking very good .... quite a bit scary. The room door couldn't be opened with the key so the staff had to accompany us to open it so not practical No dinner available at the restaurant

    Proximity to airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom felt so dirty, couldnt drain water from hot tub coz broken (see pic) there was a light film of something floating in the bath tub water... probably wasnt cleaned properly. The hallway carpet is disgusting... they ask you to clean the kitchen or they charge?!?! I never been asked to clean my hotel room myself before...

    Location is perfect for waiting a night for a flight plus they have a shuttle service. Staff was very polite and very professional.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location close to airport and shopping mall and some restaurants.

    Poor service and phone NOT working in all rooms and that against safety hotel policy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was full of house flies and mosquitoes, the sofa bed was not prepared with sheet and pillows, and the sofa beds mattress was the the worst quality ever, the shower was poor as well, ibis budget with 2stars, is way better than this hotel.

    Fair price! And the view!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The kitchen furniture in my apartment was beginning to show signs of wear and tear This was my second visit and again the internet connection in the room was appalling

    This is an excellent concept, and wonderfully close to the airport The staff are superb

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are needing some maintenance. Cupboards in kitchen hard to shut. Not enough sets of cutlery for number of guests in room. Sofa bed uncomfortable.

    The location to the airport was only 5 minutes away. Great when leaving very early for flight. Nice heated pool.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    It took long to get the temperature we wanted in the apartment but the weather outside was extremely cold. Breakfast was ok but everything looked small scale with basic cooked breakfast.

    The apartment was very well designed with doors you can close to separate the bedroom from the living room, both having a separate TV so a family could watch 2 different programs without disturbing each other. The mini bar, hob, washing machine, microwave oven make it easier to be self catered. There was a bath with a shower and a separate shower. very well located with a free shuttle to the airport (less than 10 minute away) so good value for what we paid as we also got free breakfast in the deal.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Opening times of pool was so late in the morning that it was not possible for me to use it, and I had brought my costume specially to swim before breakfast.

    Great breakfast, lots of choices both hot and cold, nice atmosphere here

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture & cookers were clean, but not in 100% condition. No shuttle to TLS on weekends. shower head needs more clean.

    cookers and bath tub. Good for 1 night transit

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    First I was put in a room with faulty bathroom facilities.

    After complaining about the room I was put in, they swithced me rapidly to another room which was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    It took 4 different codes to codes to access the wifi

    The staff were fantastic. I cannot rate them too highly. We lost our car keys, and at 07.30 in the morning the chambermaid ( Laura ) was searching through our rubbish bin to try and find the keys. Everyone rallied round. In the end, when Hertz had failed to help us, the staff had to break the car window open with a fire hammer. Then they held the shuttle bus for us, and accompanied us to the check in, and fast tracked us through security. WE never would have made it without them, and I exaggerate not.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much close to the hotel in terms of food or restaurants on a Sunday. Only one person on duty at a time and we had often to wait for them to return from other duties.

    Very convenient for an overnight stay prior to our flight home. Room was large and well equipped for a longer stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking! 😔

    The staff went out of their way to be helpful. The room was lovely and very spacious. It was also great to be able to give the kids a bath. The price was definitely worth it. We were gutted that we didn't manage to visit the pool and wellbeing room as this was also an added bonus

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The furniture looks very used and would required some fixing. The light in the room is low and could be improved.

    Friendly staff , big size rooms with everything you need inside.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing not to like at the hotel. my kids love the hotel especially the indoor pool.

    Some of the shower pistles weren't working properly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room to be ready, tea and coffee as advertised. Safer flooring real trip hazard, shower that did not work and was not even plumbed in! fridge not working. Lack of customer safety and basic needs consideration i.e. bedding and towels. Internet connection very poor. Not as advertised, very disappointed.

    Close to airport

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amenities in the room very sparse. No soap or much tea/coffee. No bottle opener. Restaurant closed on Sun. No food in hotel. 😥

    Clean comfy room. Great location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle, the sofa bed was made up despite their only being 1 person, bed ok from a comfort perspective.

    Very near the airport, reasonable amount of space, good wifi, good bathroom, easy to park outside

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub in pool not working

    We stayed here due to an early flight, kids loved the pool and room was large which was great for family (better than one room with sofa bed). Lots of facilities close I.e restaurants, cinema etc

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The kitchenette was poorly equipped and filthy. The sofa bed was very uncomfortable, you could feel the springs through the cushions. The wifi was not free.

    The location and the swimming pool.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Microwave didn't work right and was confusing, was missing some cooking utensils (fry pan) I had there on previous stays, coffee maker not totally clean.

    Convenient location for airport, spacious rooms - nice to be able to spread out. Walking distance to shops (mall).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The receptionist made a face at check out. The door handle was broken at the toilet. Moldy tiles at the bathroom. One lamp was't worked. Spiders in the room. Shower head was broken. I had to wait for 5 minutes for breakfast in my last day. The tables were not prepared. The gym was very poor. Most of the equipments not working. Two mirrors were falled down. The ladder was in the deepest part of the swimming pool. The clock did't work. One lath was broken in the sauna. etc.

    The hotel is close to my workplace.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were only there very briefly for an early flight but spent a little more than planned as this hotel looked really nice. On arrival we were told there wasn't a room for us and there had been a leak. We decided to stick with the room which was being repaired that day as we had very little to find anything else that was as close to the airport. We were only offered a 15% refund. We were extremely disappointed to find that the room, although mostly repaired, was small and not worth the money we paid, even with the small discount. Staff attempted to offer us solutions but weren't particularly great.

    The hotel is very close to the airport so handy for an early flight but the room was small and not worth 4* or the price tag.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    If I was being very picky, the pool was small and not really anything but a splash pool for kids.

    The location was perfect and the room very well equipped with everything you would need.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not clean - the carpet outside our room was not hoovered in several days - and the surfaces of the table and kitchen area were greasy The majority of the breakfast was ok but the cooked (eggs/sausages) were not pleasant - and at €16 per adult not worth it - much cheaper in centre commercial Just a bit shabby - needs a little maintenance

    Central location for Blagnac and the activities for us Staff were always happy and pleased to help Wifi available in each room (but only for three devices) at a minimal charge per day Covered parking available at a reasonable rate Safe in room for valuables

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool spa was not working; hallway carpeting was badly stained; some small repairs needed to the kitchen cabinet and hold-open door device. No shampoo, condition or body cream provided. Check-out should be at noon aand not 11 AM.

    Agreeable staff. Clean pool.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like arriving tired and ready to go straight to my room and having to wait around while two receptionists welcomed and dealt with the one other customer and pretended not to have seen me at all. Receptionists: Young female. Other customer: Young male. Me: older - and therefore invisible - woman.

    The kettle was broken. There was no ice in the freezer. A drawer was stuck shut and partly broken. The experience of staying just a single night filled me with existential despair.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff wasn't very nice, but I guess it is common in France

    close to the airport, we did walk. Kitchen area was nice. Very clean and modern.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet dirty in the aisles

    Confy. Nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from outside. Close to busy peripherique dual carriage way.

    The swimming pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator stinks. Dirty carpet in the hallway No tissue paper in the bathroom, no shower cap, no hair dryer

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Enjoyed our short stay.

    Lovely comfy bed and good facilities. We also appreciated the free shuttle service to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and corridor not clean.

    Location good for early morning flights.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No international TV stations/news channels

    Having lounge/kitchen separate. Good shower, comfortable bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows on the beds were not good or comfortable.

    Staff were amazing & apartment was spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Gym was really bad. But breakfast was good!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is good for this location

    Clean and comfortable. In the apartment you have everything what you need.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful and rooms were superb.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gluten free options for breakfast

    Spacious room. Great water pressure in the shower.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Group
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    like everything

    Just excellent I always recommend all Fijian in France Appartcity blagnac We have all our meeting here,also perfect for kids

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    EQUIPEMENT is old. telephone is not working. shower is a small. no shower gel, it's a soap. and only one soap for 3 nights stay.

    spa

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel need updating and certain lights to not work. Rooms are small.

    Staff excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    NOISES. Bad sleep

    SPACE

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thé room was a little cold when we entered.

    Thé swimming pool, Spa and gym.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    V cramped room - shower was small and unpleasant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1,2 km from the airport, no shuttle on Sunday, taxi 15€. No restaurant in the hotel and very few around...

    Swiming pool, room, shower..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport shuttle doesn't run on weekends in the summer- check before you book

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good choise

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The kitchenette needs to be upgraded.

    Very good location and room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful Friendly staff, close to airport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a shuttle to the airport, only takes 5 min. There are a few restaurant options at walking distance from the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cobwebs above the bed Tap in bathroom was covered in limescale The free parking is 5 € a night

    Size if the room was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very spacious apartment.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hotel restaurant available for dinner.

    Spa and wellness centre, 10 minutes walk from airport (convenient for early morning flights), decent rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is starting to look tired with stains on carpets and bathrooms needing refurbishment

    The staff are the main thing that make me book this hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Replenishment of Breakfast selections very slow.

    Comfy bed and dark room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy mattress

    The room was nice and lot of space

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old facilities

    Near to the airport

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    not so clean (bathroom, dinner table) WIFI at additional fee (1-2€, OK) but very poor throughput

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect. .great value also

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is a bit expensive

    The apartment was nice and well organised

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great for a quick stop over! Very comfortable and spacious.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very welcoming staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wellness and fitness areas are poor.

    The breakfast is very good. The staff is kindly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 22 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning once a week could be more

    Staff was so friendly and helpful. Great location. Reataurant donwstairs is great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was conveniently locate near the airport, and the staff was most helpful in giving us directions to return our rental car.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: