Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hostellerie Sarrasine 3 stars

533 Route De La Madeleine, 01750 Replonges, France

Review score

Based on 19 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    10
    We arrived tired, hungry and in need of a bit of good French hospitality. We got it in abundance!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was wonderful.....but tea making facilities would have made it perfect.

    The bedroom and bathroom were really comfortable and had everything you could want supplied...with the exception of tea making facilities! The food was superb and the atmosphere in the dining room was relaxed, peaceful and very comfortable. We would have loved to stay longer and will certainly return.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.3
    The hotel is nicely located just outside a small village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is nicely located just outside a small village. There is a nice terrace outside to have a drink or a bite. The food is great and the service also, the owners take good care of you. The hotel is a bit old fashion but clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Unique and enchanting small hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the most charming hotels I have ever stayed in. From the white doves to the chickens and cockerel to the Donkey called Tin Tin it was an enchanting place to stay. Spacious rooms with antique furniture, excellent food and all run by a delightful couple. Definitely going there again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.2
    A very civilised stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very civilised stay. Excellent food, and a warm environment in alll senses

    Stayed in January 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    10
    We loved the big space we had to ourselves and the excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing we disliked.

    We loved the big space we had to ourselves and the excellent dinner and breakfast. We should also mention the pet donkey.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    9.6
    a little haven off the motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing it was lovely

    a little haven off the motorway

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    7.5
    Location , near Macon & motorways
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food defiantly could of been better

    Location , near Macon & motorways

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    10
    Comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Comfort Hospitality second to none

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: