Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hostellerie Sarrasine

533 Route De La Madeleine, 01750 Replonges, France

#1 of 3 hotels in Replonges

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 23 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    8.3
    The hotel is nicely located just outside a small village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is nicely located just outside a small village. There is a nice terrace outside to have a drink or a bite. The food is great and the service also, the owners take good care of you. The hotel is a bit old fashion but clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2017

    10
    Unique and enchanting small hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the most charming hotels I have ever stayed in. From the white doves to the chickens and cockerel to the Donkey called Tin Tin it was an enchanting place to stay. Spacious rooms with antique furniture, excellent food and all run by a delightful couple. Definitely going there again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2018

    9.2
    A very civilised stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A very civilised stay. Excellent food, and a warm environment in alll senses

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2016

    9.6
    Friendly welcome and delightful food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Friendly welcome and delightful food

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2016

    8.8
    Perfect stay near close to Macon
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Carpet in the rooms

    Perfect location close to motorway ánd Macon, highly decorated inside, great breakfast, a swimmingpool to swim in!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2015

    10
    We loved the big space we had to ourselves and the excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing we disliked.

    We loved the big space we had to ourselves and the excellent dinner and breakfast. We should also mention the pet donkey.

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2015

    9.6
    a little haven off the motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing it was lovely

    a little haven off the motorway

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2015

    7.5
    Location , near Macon & motorways
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food defiantly could of been better

    Location , near Macon & motorways

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2015

    10
    Comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Comfort Hospitality second to none

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: