Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Bellevue Montmartre 3 stars

19 rue d'Orsel, 18th arr., 75018 Paris, France

#1306 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 598 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Adjacent Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the lift to the 3rd floor was not working (it was working going to the other floors) made it hard to navigate the winding stairs with luggage

    walking distance to the tour bus and the cathedral

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The place looks somehow rotten, beginning with the entrance "door", the breakfast corner or the room doors. Breakfast was very much below standard (for 12 Euro pp!) - croissant yes, but little else. Black tea was below even the French standard. Boiled eggs, but not cheese or salmon or the like besides very cheap sliced sausage.... The staff was obviously unable to find out what I actually had payed for my breakfast (what I hadn´t done at check-in, but later - seems to be a very difficult task)

    Staff was friendly and tried its best to answer questions or even change the room. Beds were ok, bathroom functional. The place is easily found. Location very close to Montmartre/Sacre Coeur

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Out dated property, not great deal on value for money and breakfast is a let down. Some of the electrical were not fitted to safety standard, Fan wasn't working.

    Location was great, just 15 mins walk from Gare de Nord train station. It is located on one of the busiest street surprisingly less noisy though, lots of shops around for everything and some good nearby restaurants. Staff were brilliant and very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No air-conditioning and quite old fashion bed room and bath room. room doors needed oil to avoid noise when opening and closing, breakfast pretty simple but good quality

    Good beds and pretty quiet outside and inside, basic equipment, but very good location close to Metro, parks, restaurants, stores for tourist shopping and food store, monuments...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is the worst hotel EVER! Awfully small rooms (even for Paris standards), hairdryer did not work, we had no hot water for first night, it had weird smell, the window faced some ugly wall.... No value for money at all! Staying in that place was probably the worst decision in my travel history!

    The only good thing about this hotel is that it's vert close to Sacre Coeur cathedral. That's it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room needed a little love (shower door and curtains both needed small repairs). Otherwise everything fine.

    Nice basic room in small hotel, good location in Montmartre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had a skylight so drafty we first thought it was open, cold bathroom. Lamps on night table not working. There was a printed form for complaints or suggestions, filled out by some previous guest with a long list of complaints (referring to a different room possibly). Breakfast cramped and empty, don't come towards the end. Friendly staff, though. We stayed two nights in different rooms for different prices. Acceptable for two stars and corresponding price.

    Great location close to foot of the funiculaire to Sacre Coeur, friendly staff, good electrical heater, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No indian restaurant open at the required time. I booked and the money got blocked by the hotel. When i checkin hotel they asked me to pay full amount again for the room. They told after checkout i will get back the blocked amount. So i paid 2 times to them and now i am waiting for my money back to my card.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was extremely helpful and delightful. The room clean and tidy. Amazing location. Great deal for price, location and standard of accommodation!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A most uncomfortable bed. The WiFi was hopeless, kept dropping out. The common areas were quite good, but our room and bathroom were in serious need of maintenance and a coat of paint.

    Location. Agreeable staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room we had was too small to walk in but they transferred us to a better room.

    The soap is the best I have ever used in all of our accomodations. Even if the hotel was old the toilet smelled really nice and clean. The place is very near Anvers station and was one of the drop off of our Hop on Hop off Big Bus tours. There are restaurants, supermarket nearby and a laundry shop. The receptionist at night was very nice and the Filipina girl Jesiah.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The single room was not very spatious but anyway I could not ask for more for a very clean room in the center of the city.

    The staff at the reception is very professional. The room was really really clean. The hotel is very close to public transport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are some noisy bars in the street but they close around 23:00 so not a big problem.

    Clean rooms. Kind and friendly staff. Good and strong WiFi in the room. Big double bed and clean private bathroom. If you want to stay in Montmartre this hotel has the best location. Supermarket just in the corner.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I rooms were not soundproofed, I could hear the other visitors while they were getting in and out from the rooms and because of the old windows , I could heard the cars noise from the street.

    The staff was friendly and the room was OK for my needs. The room had all the facilities that I was looking for. There is an hypermarket nearby from where you can buy anything .The metro is really near . The hotel is nearby the Sacre Coeur and 10 mins walk from Moulin Rouge . The rooms have a water heater and you could make a tea.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs are not as professional. I had to give my key in and waited more than 20 mins. The staff was on the phone and she didi not even bother to appilogise for keeping me standing with a child in my arms. She did not bother to ask me to leave the keys. Very rude

    So many food shops and take aways around. As well, there is a grocery store right oposit the building and a caffe just 2 min walk from it.walking distance to the Gare de nord station. Will deffinitly staty again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The services in the room could be better, the cups and the water heater looked dirty.

    Price was good for one night, the room was good and the view from the room was good as well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel a bit dated. Dirty neighbourhood, not sure if it is safe to walk alone overnight. A mini fridge would be good in the room. More hangers for clothes or a small chest of drawers. Depsite these we enjoyed our stay very much.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Nice breakfast. Room was kept tidy, towels and sheets were changed often. Close to metro. The internet worked well. Would come back next time!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The towels were really really dirty. All the towels had some sort of dirt on them which really put me off. I have stayed at clean and better three star hotels.

    The receptionist was so friendly and helpful, the location was great and walking distance from Gare du Nord or the local Metro station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Insufficient place for clothing...

    Very quiet, reasonable sized room. Very comfortable pillows and bed. Close to transportation. Wifi worked well. Friendly overnight staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice reception people, convenient to subway, Butte de Montmartre ( where Cathedral of the sacred heart of France is located ), 5 minutes by walk. Little supermarket, restaurants and little shops ( mainly selling cloth ) are just oposite to the hotel or along the street near the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Inside the room is a bit hot.... even there is a fan.

    Very close to the attraction place and public transportation. There are 2 train stations near the hotel. Many restaurant around there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I witnessed an older French lady condemning the cleaning women, who had been very kind and done a good job. I speak French, so I could understand. They were far away but I heard everything because she was yelling at them before joining me on the elevator. I assume she was an owner or hotel manager, but it was totally inappropriate and made me feel uncomfortable and bad for the cleaners. I was also walked in on by hotelstaff when I was in my hotel room, with the door locked! I was shocked. I think they were going through to check the quality of the cleaning service, but they didn't even knock - they just unlocked my door barged right in. The two women didn't even apologize. They just spoke quickly in French (luckily I could understand them) saying they didn't know I was there. Finally, with my "genius" status on Booking.com, I should have receive a free breakfast. I asked about it when I arrived at the hotel, but the gentleman at the front desk said I didn't pay for it and it wasn't on my reservation, so I couldn't get the breakfast unless I paid for it each morning. However, on my last day there, another man at the front desk asked why I went out for coffee every morning instead of having coffee/breakfast at the hotel. I told him it wasn't in my booking, but he said it was because of my booking.com status and he apologized that I had been misinformed by the other man. This hotel, except for that one staff member (wish I had noted his name), really needs to work on customer service and appropriate behavior towards customers AND other staff.

    Great room - clean and very comfortable beds. Amazing location - so close to Montmartre and metro.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They changed the carpet in our room during our stay and didn't notify us beforehand. We would have liked to pack our belongings ourselves. Also cleaning forgot to open a window so it smelled of carpet glue when we returned in the evening after sightseeing.

    The staff was very friendly and made us feel welcome. The room was clean. The location was superb! We are considering staying here the next time too. I have to underline the wonderful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No A/C, also the neighborhood was a bit sketchy - might not want to be walking around at night

    Good location somewhat close to Gare Du Nord and really close to Montmartre. Wifi was strong enough to give good reception in the guest rooms. They provided a fan in the rooms which helped with the heat.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old building and old facilities; no air condition in the room; too expensive for a hotel like this, but Paris is an expensive city after all.

    Just under the foot of Sacre Coeur, near to Metro 2 and supermarkets.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea/coffee facilities in room. Rooms were a bit small.

    Good area and easy to get to most of the sites by nearby Metro. Quiet rooms and no real noise. Quite pet friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not recommend this hotel. It was rated at 3 stars and did not deserve them! I paid more here than a much better hotel we had been at 2 weeks earlier. (They were sold out so we didn't go back there) 1 Hotel is located in a seedy part of town, which we didn't know until we arrived. Didn't feel safe while out walking in evening. 2. The bathroom had a weird chemical smell which made the room smell awful. 3. It is tiny, what we expect in Paris 4. The room has old, badly stained wall-paper and while the stairwell and common areas felt clean, the room itself felt grubby. 5 the beds sagged a bit. 6 The night clerk forgot to enter our payment on the computer so there was a delay at check in while we were rushing to our plane

    I selected the hotel for proximity to Gare du Nord. Beds were clean. Staff recommended local restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of our bags were stolen during the last day due to lack of attention by the hotel. No excuse or compensation offered.

    Location is good even if noisy. Hotel is clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room size was a little small-one of our suitcases had to be put on the floor. There was really no place to put our toiletries in the bathroom.

    The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift constantly stuck on first floor as door would not close properly, sign on door indicated that it has been an issue for a while . If you are on 4th floor keeps you fit.

    3 night stay .1st night small room moved to larger room for the next two , comfortable larger room, bigger bed and bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not as we choosed online and we choosed on king size bed but instead of that they keep two bed attached so inbetween the bed and the mattress moves and there was a gap inbetween and the room was partition the sound can be pass so easily..it's merely like home rather than the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mold in the shower. Dirty hair filled drains, mold on the bathroom walls. Missing tiles. Disgusting carpet. Twin beds stuffed together sold as a double. Beds were dented in from bodies. Windows showed a rooftop full of cigarette butts and graffiti. Hotel sign itself had graffiti on it. Woke up in the middle of the night to Simone either trying to break in, or staff thinking we were still gone. Don't stay here

    The front desk people were nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wifi was slow & only worked at certain times cutting in and out frequently. Although the room was tidied every day, the sheets weren't changed throughout our 4 night stay. That's only a slight niggle as I'm sure if we had asked they would have been. Otherwise great!

    The staff were very welcoming, friendly & helpful. The room was basic but clean & the bed was extremely comfortable. There were lovely complimentary shampoo & soaps in the bathroom. The location was excellent, right in the heart of Montmarte with great transport links. If you want luxury this isn't the hotel for you but it was perfect for our stay as we wanted a nice base to explore Paris from. Excellent value for money for location alone, everything else was a bonus!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    furniture, walls etc a bit tired

    I checked in late, staff was nice and super helpful, they gave me a room upgrade and arranged breakfast to be served before opening the morning after

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only one problem;hair dryer was broken but personnel supplied us a portable one so there was no problem.

    Beds are comfortable,room is clean and there is no heating&hot water problem ( we were there on January and the weather was really cold).Personnel is kind and helpful.Location is very good,you can walk to Sacre Coeur Bazilika and you can find good restaurant 500 meters far away.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The propery is somewhat run-down, but I guess for that price in Paris, especially at Montmartre, it is good value for money.

    Staff was very helpful - they told us where to find one of the award winning bakeries that supplies the Presidential palace too! Nice location, a stone throw away from the Scare Coeur.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed for 4 nights. I have no complaints.

    For a budget traveler who wants to get out and explore Paris and not stay in your hotel room all day, this hotel was perfect for us. Good location. Two blocks from the Anvers Metro station. Bed was extremely comfortable. Nice staff and management. Daily maid service. Safe, 24 hour reception. It's not the Ritz Carlton so you can't compare it to a major brand hotel. But it's a great value for what it is. I'll stay here again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not particularly comfortable (old mattress with broken springs and thin pillows)

    Good location, friendly staff, good strong shower, nice breakfast and clean room. Good value for money. Ideal for the budget conscious

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed this hotel a lot. We would recommend a freshening up of the bathrooms. They are absolutely fine, just a bit dated.

    This hotel was perfectly located, easy to get to the metro, but not so close to everything that we would pay a ridiculous price. The staff was great and the owner was kind and great to talk to. We also appreciated that while it was close to the street and other buildings, it really was quiet when trying to sleep after long days sight seeing.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were slipping away from each other, they were 2 single beds, a double would have been better. The bathroom could use a renovation (and a radiator).

    Good location, clean, cosy - value for money

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities are a bit old

    The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, the staff kindly provided to us boiled water. We asked for a quiet room and we received one.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. Often, the lift was not working. 2. The pedestal fan even though promised to be replaced was not done. It made so much noise & it used to shake while rotating. 3. The toilet does not have a window or any fresh air inlet & it becomes suffocating & claustrophobic. 4. The bathing space is too small. 5. The pillows were so big that all 3 of us slept without pillows. If you use the hotel pillows, your neck will start paining n you wont get any sleep. 6. The breakfast charges of 9 Euros per person is very high. 7. The hotel room charges are per day ( 24 hours) , then how come you charge for a day but provide only 21 hours ( as the check in as 3pm & check out is 12 noon). The room rate should be reduced accordingly. 8. The hotel asked us to pay the total amount due for our 3 days stay at the time of check in.

    1. The receptionist was nice enough to give us a printout of our flight boarding pass. 2. The receptionist was helpful in explaining the places to see, how to move around etc.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were very old fashioned and needed updating (especially carpets). The area around the beds were not cleaned properly.

    Great location and staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from centre of Paris but I was aware of this when booking so didn't mind too much.

    Great value for money. Close to metro. Location felt safe. Friendly staff. Would stay again

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from our room was not the best I should admit that :(

    Great location in the most beautiful quarter of Paris! The staff was really helpful and always smiling. The twin bed was really comfortable...almost missed our flight! Loved it there!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very nice. The room was simple but spacious and on the calm side of the building. Even though we were very near the Sacré Coeur it was very quiet. The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures do NOT look like the property! We stayed for 8 minutes and checked into a new hotel. Very disappointing as we lost our money. Advertising needs to be more honest.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could have been better for that amount of money.

    Hotel is in a really great district (lots of boutiques, cafés and parks) and you can find everything you need. Also possible to go see the highlights by foot.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    CANCELLATION POLICY WAS NOT WHAT I EXPECTED BUT IT WAS OK

    THE MANAGER WAS GREAT HE HELPED ME AND MY FAMILY FEEL COMFORTABLE, BREAKFAST WAS GREAT ALSO.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, very, very expensive for a bad hostel, not a real breakfast

    Almost clean and very quiet, calm and the staff is ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel, worth every penny I paid. The area was great. Staff was helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very old bath furniture, two days without hot water...

    Location is very good!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the toilet downstairs wasn't very clean

    the staff were extremely helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Location, helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower and wash basin were almost clogged. Not too quiet, not too bad either.

    Nice location and friendly staff, extra electrical heater available.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent service and the manager even got me some paracetamol as I had a headache after travelling. Will be staying there again .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room

    Staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heaters were too hot.

    Spacious room. Comfy beds. Clean. Even though check in time was 3 pm we were able to check in at 1 as the room was available

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful personnel. Nice breakfast. Close to Metro.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pillows are big and hard and very uncomfortable. The cleaning staff was rude.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in the hotel It was 0 star Room was awful and small

    Worst experience Not received what was promised Need a refund

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room is very small. noisy hotel.

    clean room, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to Gare du Nord, the tube, grocery shops. Helpful staff and left luggage facilities. Breakfast was basic but good and fresh.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower needs to be fixed

    A good location with a comfortable room a fairlynhelpful staff. The breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets very dirty

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really enjoyed staying there, very nice staff, clean rooms & decent French breakfast. Definitely coming back . Merci

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com charged me and once I got to the hotel they charged me again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too hard. It was like sleeping on the floor

    Good location and polite staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel is old, room was very very small and looked like from 1980 year

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing special

    Clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old but clean rooms

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    inside the room is hot

    good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This hotel is not a 3 star-hotel. Fare from. Absolutely no value for the money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There's no air conditioner in the room, only a fan.

    The hotel is located very close to Monmartre and metro station. Very friendly personnel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small bathroom.

    Friendly staff and great location!

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hôtel Bellevue Montmartre traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: