Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of La Villa des Ternes 4 stars

97 avenue des Ternes, 17th arr., 75017 Paris, France

#384 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 854 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast for 17 Euro is a total ripoff - go to the bakery or cafe across the street

    the location (if you need to be around that part of town) is amazing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only problem was that the breakfast was unrealistically expensive but that is fairly common.

    Excellent value for a one night stop and perfect to access the Palais de Congrés. Nice places to eat nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are lovely, great design for the small space. But they are very small. You can't even open the balcony door more than half. And despite the double glazing, very noisy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not have breakfast at the hotel as it felt really expensive (€17 per person per day for the breakfast!)

    The hotel is well located, only 5 minutes' walk away from a metro (subway) station (Porte Maillot), which makes it very accessible. I was taking the bus to Paris-Beauvais airport after my stay so it felt extremely convenient in terms of location (5 minutes' walk from the bus stop). Being near a tube stop made it a convenient location to travel around Paris, and it would be perfect for tourism as the nearest tube stop serves Line 1 hitting quite a few tourist spots! The room was well appointed, and it didn't feel small for Parisian standards really. Great comfy bed, lovely spacious bathroom, mini bar, flat screen TV as well as in-room tea and coffee making facility. The hotel is on a busy street but is well insulated and I had a great night's sleep! The staff was lovely and quite helpful, so nothing wrong there either! Overall a lovely stay! Paris can be expensive and I genuinely thought this was good value for a lovely stay! Would recommend!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff were all very friendly and accommodating. Newspapers available and the honor bar, wine, champagne, was a very nice touch. Also enjoyed the free smartphone to take along for the day. Breakfast is very nice including eggs, bacon, sausage, and assortment of pastries, cereals and yogurt at a very fair price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The AC was a bit loud. The room was located right under the roof and the AC/ventilation was humming a bit even when I turned the AC off. Maybe I heard the AC units on the roof or just the ventilation shaft for the building. It generated grey noise, so I got used to it rather quickly and had no problem sleeping, but somebody might be sensitive to it.

    The room was small as it is the case with Paris rooms/apartments in general, but it was nice, modern, clean and well furnished with lots of storage. For a single person (single room) it had everything that was needed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at the reception answered me in french however I was speaking to her in english. I needed to ask if she speaks english which was a very bad first impression.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door. Just a minor point but it was a real knack to be able to shut or lock the bathroom door in room 701. This was the only negative of our stay.

    Almost everything. The hotel was clean , tidy and modern. Staff were extremely helpful and polite. We felt we could ask anything even in English. Breakfast was great and good value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room were too small, the bed is on the wall, you cant walk around the bed

    Wifi was very fast and efficient Location is excellent, next to major metro stations Walk to major tourist attractions, Lafayette, Champs Elysee, Eiffel towers etc

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They offered a smartphone to use, it was amazing because it helps to use Google maps and don’t spend my cellphone battery. I’m so glad to found this place!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a full breakfast of € 17, options were very limited. Stayed for 3 nights and hot breakfast options on all days exactly the same. Could have had some variety.

    Rooms were clean, staff very courteous and location of hotel is ideal for transport and dining options.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -The hotel rooms are very small, you could hardly walk inside. -Breakfast options were very poor for the price of 17EUR per person.

    -Location was perfect as I was attending an event at Paleis du Congress. -Walking distance to main attractions

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are quite small

    Very nice staff. We ordered food as they had only soup, they provided us with cutlery, bred,... room is very nice and extremely clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have liked a bigger ( in length) closet to hang trousers and coats.

    Very convenient location ( Metro, RER, Airport buses), nice area. Many nice restaurants nearby. Very clean property. Staff helpful and friendly.I liked the free mobile phone , the honesty bar, the free coffee and tea making facility in the room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location

    This is 3* hotel. Very good location, morning staff is friendly and willing to help. Evening staff - doesn't move, do not speak English well. Internet in the room is poor. If you need it - forget about it. They give you a hotspot, that can be used anyware in Paris, nice!!! It has a map, call to receptionist and free calls to several countries! Again in terms of internet it didn't work. Rooms are very small, clean+/-4 out of 5. They need to update their linens. For about 250Euro/night - this should be much better hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ridiculously small closet: i had to hang my clothes in the bathroom! The tub is slippery and there is no handle to hold on I left the room at 9 in the morning, came back at 13.00 hrs and the room was not cleaned yet: i was told this was normal for them!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When arriving the man on the front desk was really rude and was making me and my boyfriend feel uncomfortable

    Room was always clean the television had Netflix so we didn’t have to watch anything in French. There was a lot of restaurants and bars around the area but if you do not like walking I would not recommend as it is about 20 minute walk to the train station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People would consider the room small but it wasn’t a problem for us at all, very cozy

    Super clean, comfortable, perfect location and proximity to metro, excellent staff and costumer service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could never work out the air/heat and was overly warm in the night. Would have liked a bathtub...

    Appreciated the complimentary cellphone - with free international calling! And Umbrellas and newspapers, kettle in the room. Surprisingly quiet room for being on a main road too. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked a bath rather than just a shower, and I wish the cleaner didn’t start doing rooms next door quite so early... harder to sleep in when arriving with jet lag.

    A small room, but comfortable bed. I appreciated the complimentary cellphone and free phone calls, it made navigating a new city more accessible. Also umbrellas when it rained, and daily newspapers (including the New York Times!). Kettle in the room, and big fluffy white dressing gowns.Great attention to details.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit small and not very convenient wardrobe, small window, room is a bit dark, but it didn’t seem to be a big problem, especially when you return only for night stay :)

    Thanks to very friendly staff, the perfect cleanliness of the rooms and bathroom. Hotel has convenient pleasant location not far from the Triumphal arch. Near there is a nice cafe with coffee and pastries for breakfast and dinner, fish and Italian restaurant, a shopping center, metro, bus and RER station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff was really kind and helpful, especially Violeta and Dragana. Easy access to the Palais des Congres. Air France bus stop to Charles de Gaulle Airport just less than 300m away from the hotel. Good value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small spaces, unfriendly staff.

    It is a clean and elegant hotel but the rooms are really small , I could say tiny.. Please note that we had a deluxe room, so I can imagine how small is the classic room!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are small but so is most of paris and there where a f ew hidden fees when booking but over all it no where near ruined the trip.

    Great hotel to stay at, the fact they give you netflix and a phone to use whilst away to book attractions and call others is amazing. Staff are nice and the beds are super comfy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They have an interesting offer included, with smartphone and tablet in room, free-world-wide during stay, (which is an hotspot excellent even for business), included unlimited Netflix - may be casted on TV - and u can take it with u during walks to use it and to also to have a map with u/google map. Worked very well and did not bother with roaming mumbo-jumbo anymore. of course, when u leave u give it back :))))))!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room was too small, but this is very common in Paris. The breakfast was not included in the price, and the selection was not very wide for the price.

    The location is great in relation to the Palais de Congres. However to get to dowtown Paris, the Metro Yellow Line takes you in 15 min. The hotel is very well equipped in terms of confort. It even has a mobil phone and an tablet in the room with multiple applications. The bed is very confortable and the bathroom well equipped. The personnel was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed was a little soft for my taste and the noise from the street was a little loud though still alright.

    I loved it! The room was great (though small but okay for a single room) and everything was very clean. The bathroom seems to have been redone recently and was really nice. The hotel staff spoke English very well and was very friendly and helpful. The next metro station was less than 5min and there is a direct bus connection from the airport that only takes about 30min. The wifi was good as well. I would definitely recommend it!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We asked for a room with a good view and we got a room overlooking an alley.

    The hotel is located at a lovely area with many restaurants and easy access to the city centre. We loved every second of our stay in Paris and at the specific hotel. The fact that we were given a free mobile phone with unlimited 4G access and calls and a tablet to watch Netflix was great! The room was spotless clean and the staff very friendly and polite.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I enjoyed the bacon and scrambled eggs at the buffet breakfast but I did feel - as other guests have noted - that for 17 euros it would be good to have some fresh fruit.

    This hotel is very comfortable, super clean and the room was so quiet - I didn't hear any noise from outside or other guests. Very convenient location for the paleis de congres - less than 5 minutes walk. Many restaurants nearby (next door and around the corner). The room was small, but I only stayed 1 night so it didn't bother me (it might be more of a problem for 2 people sharing). The staff were polite and made me feel welcome. The free wifi worked great too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel is in a perfect location for both arriving into Perishing Bus Park on the Beauvais shuttle bus and also for visiting Paris attractions. The hotel was great to stay in with comfortable beds, fresh rooms and great breakfast. Staff were helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid for superior room but it was very small, around 10 feet square, wardrobe was very small and only six hangers not enough for two people. Bedside drawers only an inch deep, couldn't put anything away. No plug near mirror so difficult when styling hair with curling iron. Not enough tea bags and milk, only one per day each.

    The room was very modern and super clean. The bathroom was lovely. Air conditioning keeps it comfortable, The bed was very comfortable. Staff very helpful and welcoming. Location good for transport, metro, train and buses nearby. The shuttle Le Bus Direct drops from CDG airport to Port Maillot metro ten minutes walk away. 10 minute walk to Arc de Triomphe and Champs Elysee.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful area walking distance to attractions. Brilliant staff and spotless. Easy transfer route from airport on bus or train taxi is 50 euro set fee

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    During stay one of my kids broken the Ipad in room with out my attention the reception forgive me and asking this time will not ask me to oay really thanks for hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I couldn't afford the rates during the conference days.

    The staff was extra helpful, including booking an airport transfer for us. They were helpful with directions to walk to Arc de Triomphe and Champs Elysee. The location was near the conference venue, but as I was there the three days before the conference started, I could afford to stay here.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I book a superior room and was surprised that it was too small . In fact I payed more for the small corridor in front of the bathroom that it's useless

    The location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location wasn't perfect but only a short 10min trip to the centre of Paris (where the main attractions are). I upgraded to the superior room which was JUST big enough to move around the bed comfortably (I wouldn't like to see the size of the standard rooms if that was a superior!). The en-suite was a good size though.

    The hotel is in very good condition and is modern/clean. The king size bed (superior room) was comfortable and the en-suite was excellent and spacious however the space around the bed was just adequate. I searched for a while, reading multiple reviews before booking this hotel and for the price vs standard of the hotel, there isn't much better, however, if I visit Paris again I think I would sacrifice hotel quality for a better location (walking distance from main attractions) for the same price. Overall I would score this hotel 8.5/10

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sound insulation with the street was outstandingly poor. Far too noisy. Disapointing breakfast. Is it that difficult to get really fresh bakeries?

    Overall good quality

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed is typically french = quite a small size.

    Very good quality hotel, comfortable if you are about to visit Palais des Congres as it is 5min walk. Same distance to metro line 1 but you can also reach Champs Elysees by walking in 20 min. We were surprised that although the room was located into a busy street, there was no noise in the room. Also curtains were perfectly blacking out.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Parking is at neighbour hotel "Le Méridien" with a 25€/day voucher.

    Modern, clean and comfortable room. Nice bathroom. Quiet despite being a street-facing room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only complaint was the eggs were a bit rubbery.

    Really enjoyed the breakfast selection--many things to eat. Enjoyed the fresh orange and grapefruit juice. All the trappings of a delicious petit dejeuner.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible weather in Paris during our stay!

    Clean room and facilities, very friendly staff, excellent location for visiting Fondation Louis Vuitton at Bois de Boulogne. Great restaurants in the neighborhood, parking at 25 Euro per day.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is a lovely hotel with great location and kind staff. Although internet connection was a little bit poor, everything was perfect, especially cleanness. I strongly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't any work any moment, service wasn't good at all, not what I payed for very unhappy. In the description is said the location was close to many things, it wasn't.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing is the size of the rooms are so small the cupboard does. Not open all the way , the bed is too close. And in the guest book they said they can post mail for you , but when i asked the front desk they said they cant cuz their is only one staff member at the front desk they should get a concierge.

    Location is perfect

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom was very hot and we were told that there is no air conditioning in the winter. The only air is through the balcony door which we did not want to keep open at night.

    Very clean bedroom and facilities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet connectivity could be slightly improved on the 3rd floor, that's all. It's good downstairs.

    This is a fantastic place to stay in Paris. In fact, it's the best hotel I have stayed in so far in Paris, and I have been here many times. Spotlessly clean room, comfortable bed and very quiet. Friendly staff. This place is great when you have a conference in Palais de Congres, but also close to Arc de Triomph. Public transport will bring you anywhere from here. For great Italian dinner go to La Casa Di Sergio, just down the road at 77 Avenue des Ternes. Airport bus from CDG stops just around the corner.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast can be improve for the price we pay

    The bedroom was big, nicely decorated & clean. Close to the subway and Porte Maillot / Palais des Congrès. Staff is very nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good insulation from street but a few noisy neighbors after 23:00 one night made me think more about soundproofing from corridor.

    very satisfied. good service at front desk

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a little tight in the top floor single room if you are bringing a lot of luggage!

    I like the modern decor and the staff was very helpful and willing to make my stay easy and so fun.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The workspace / foldout table is very small - and with the chair one can hardly move due to the lack of space. An Ottoman or a chair witOUT armrests instead of the comfy chair would have been better.

    Very convenient if attending a conference at the Palais de Congres. Staff particularly frienly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was average. Also the area around the hotel at night wasn't very safe.

    Good location only 10 min walk to arc de triumphe. Modern rooms and kept clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, close to the Metro and bus routes. Several good restaurants in the area & excellent bakeries. Also easy to find velolib bike stations close by with a beautiful park to explore.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing! The room was small, but this is to be expected in Paris, and for the price paid, it was definitely worth it.

    Great hotel! Clean and modern, good location. Really friendly staff. Nice modern bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was a bit small. No iron in the room.

    This was our very first hotel experience in Paris. The front desk staff was friendly and courteous. Very helpful and accommodating while addressing our questions in English.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was extremely small - not even enough room to open our suitcases. Made it uncomfortable.Especially considering the price point, the rooms needed to be double the size to even be remotely comfortable.

    Location was great - easy to get around. Staff were super friendly, and easy to communicate with. The place was super clean, not a spec of dust.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid extra with booking .com to secure a room with a large bed (my husband is very tall) but this info had not reached the hotel. Luckily they were able to move us efficiently and quickly. Comments from yourselves?

    Staff friendly, professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Bed large and comfy and tea and coffee making in room. (A big bonus as unexpected in France) Modern contemporary style. Close to sites and transport. Clean room and good shower. Nice view of rooftops from window.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little. The only thing I can think of is More English channels on TV. Not everyone stays out late at night and the only thing to watch is the news.

    Helpful staff, comfortable, clean and ideally located.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have not observations.

    Very good position near the Beauvais airport bus station and for visite Paris.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good position close to Porte Maillot and center of city..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location, very good bed , very good restaurant to 20 meters , very close to Porte Maillot and grands boulevards.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bedroom was very small

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location only a few minute walk to the train which will take you everywhere.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful specially morning staff. Thx a lot.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Pastries bread great coffee

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quite small, would have been to small for 2 people

    Nice clean modern room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    hotelier in the lobby during the night time(very poor)

    hotelier in the lobby during the daytime

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did’t expect the room too small

    The staff esp. Nicolas- very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I went to a conference in Port Maillot the location was perfect for me.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is good, but overpriced.

    It was really near the Convention Center. The room was clean, bed comfortable. The staff was really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Clean comfortable room.....very helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great and staff helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast had limited selection

    Modern, clean and comfortable hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very cosy, modern with discreet luxury hotel. A real cocoon in the centre of Paris. I recommend it and will come back.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse La Villa des Ternes traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: