Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Maison FL 4 stars

6 Rue De La Tour, 16th arr., 75016 Paris, France

#288 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 509 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    The location was perfect with a short walk to the Trocadéro...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!

    The location was perfect with a short walk to the Trocadéro and the Eiffel Tower, but in more of a quiet neighborhood. The staff was so friendly and helpful! The hotel was beautiful and clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.1
    I loved the overall look and view from my room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My second night there my keycard would not work and there was nobody at the front desk. After going all the way up the stairs since it wouldn’t work on the elevator i called the front desk and there was no answer. I had to walk back downstairs seven flights. Once down, I started calling out and the man I had seen asleep on the couch in the foyer, when I first walked in, actually ended up being the employee. I felt utterly alone up to that point and not really sure of what to do until he finally woke up!

    I loved the overall look and view from my room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.0
    Very clean;
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The main light in the bed room and the corridor was not working properly. When switched off, it was after awhile flashing... We had to take off the key (hence aire conditiong...) to sleep For breakfast the scramble eggs were cold

    Very clean; Nice design of the rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Small and compact room ( similar to inside cabin on cruise ship) but everything there top notch!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small sink and vanity was really really small. Trash can in toilet room would be useful too.

    Great location. Very clean. Room was small which I had expected for a single but was arranged and had everything I needed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Great night in Paris and it accommodated 3 adult family members.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a major issue but the show/tub is pretty high from the grown and getting out could be a tricky endeavor, especially when wet.

    Chic looking hotel, very unassuming but great décor inside within a 5 min walk to the Eiffel tower.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hotel was very nice, location was great! Chantel and Guy were absolutely the best!so helpful and took care of anything we needed. We will stay here again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    5.0
    Hotel is in a walking distance from Eiffel Tower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room size was very small. Breakfast in comparison to 4 star hotel was bot fair with limited options.

    Hotel is in a walking distance from Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location & very clean & tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price quite over price & was upset that they didn’t offer a complimentary bottle of bubbly as we were there 4 my husband’s 50th birthday with friends

    The bed sooooo comfy & clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great terrace(maybe an upgrade), kind staffs, clean room, perfect lavotary with amenities. Almost a 5star hotel and will definitely come back again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    This hotel is in a fantastic location from the Effile Tower. 10 min walk to trains.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The view of our room was rather dull from the small balcony.

    the restaurant prices were a little steep but the food was excellent. Front desk clerk Chantel was FABULOUS in helping accommodate our bookings for outings and even recommended places to get shoes as my feet were killing me. She informed us of the best transportation and which trains to take. She was Great!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.3
    Met our needs and made for a romantic getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The continental breakfast could be better. The bathroom shower was not practical (but was beautiful).

    The location was great. The staff was overall friendly. The room met our expectations.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    Very nice hotel, classy rooms, and fantastic location near...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice hotel, classy rooms, and fantastic location near the Eiffel Tower. Staff were very friendly and accommodating also. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Ideal for a romantic getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wi-fi signal was sub-par. There was a complimentary bottle of water waiting for us at the room, but it had been opened by a previous guest - despite the initial bad perception, the staff was eager to replace it for a new one.

    The personnel made sure we had a great stay and attended our requests fantastically. The little balcony on the room was a nice bonus. And having a Handy device that you can use to travel around without concerns about the dataplan is a very helpful addition. The recommendations for dinner we received were delightful, and the restaurants suggested met our expectations.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    I will return here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked hair conditioner included in the toiletries

    Location, not too big, friendly, met all my needs, liked that there was an umbrella in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    We loved our stay! Perfect!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome location, super clean, family room set up was perfect for our family of 5. Bakery and cafe around the corner, grocery and laundry just up the street, 10 minutes away from unobstructed Eiffel Tower views, metro stops close by...would definitely stay again and would highly recommend this hotel to other families.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    5.4
    Great location, just ok hotel. There were nicer in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The daytime staff was not accommodating, didn’t seem to like families. Breakfast was not good and only had a few options. Room description said 2 bedroom family suite but it was nothing more than 2 adjoining rooms.

    Location was great! Night staff was also great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.1
    Ok, but far from great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could be better conserved, there are some flaws with the doors, carpets, walls...The elevators are annoyingly slow. Sometimes an unpleasant smell comes from the plumber. Overall nothing majorly wrong but there a too many small things that aren’t as proper as it should be for a 4 stars hotel.

    The hotel is well located near pasy metro station, has 2 supermarkets nearby, some nice restaurants at walking distance. The breakfast is good although lacks variety. Very close to Eiffel Tower. The staff is pleasant and the cleaning is ok. The hotel offers a cell phone for free that you can use for internet and local calls, it’s really helpful if you are from an outside country.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    A Lovely rested break away thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant and bar were closed for the weekend and there was no room service, which was not advertised on their site at the time of booking, so we were disappointed and had to find a number of restaurants to eat out. Breakfast was served and was very nice

    The hotel was lovely, quiet and comfortable with all tourist attractions near by.the staff were friendly and helpful too. Hotel is central to local amenities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    4.2
    Within walking distance to Eiffel Tower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I personally wouldn’t rate this property as high as it’s rated on booking.com. I’ve stayed in numerous 4 star hotels both in France and other countries and personally I believe the standards of this hotel is closer to a 3 star hotel. Room service was horrible, food was brought to the room without any lid and I found hair in my food. When I complained about it, the front desk couldnt care less. There is absolutely no one to help you with your luggage when you first arrive and the breakfast variety is very minimal for a 4 star hotel.

    Within walking distance to Eiffel Tower. Front desk was renovated and modern.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent and memorable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coming from the USA, I felt that the price was a bit stiff for the size of the room but again, Paris isn't in the USA.

    The staff were very good at what they do. The kitchen staff were especially graceful and it was an all-around high class hotel a few blocks away from the Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Great place great location. The area needs parking improvements
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is not provided which should be. There was no parking in the public parking garages, which was very inconvenient.

    I loved the hotel, the room, and it was in a great location. Close to all of the restaurants and shops. And very close tot he Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    4.2
    We went of the day of love, but very disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the booking.com falce information provided. It is written that the hotel has its own car park, but there is no car park in the hotel. We set a car for several hundred meters. Daily price 40euro. Please do not distort misleading information. Curtains were very dirty. The bottom of the iron is burnt and the cable is glued to the patch. Brekfast - no choice of the food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.9
    We liked the place and would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was the only hotel in our European trip where no one at any stage offered to help with our luggage.

    Good location, we could walk or take the metro easily. Lots of good eating places nearby. Clean, efficient hotel. Staff friendly and kind enough to speak English, and give local advice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    6.3
    Got rip off for taxi which spoiled our anniversary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It cost us just over 16 euro to get a taxi to hotel but 44 euro to get back to station and it only took 20 to 25 mins time wise something wrong there and they have decided not to get back to me

    Not a lot

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Was great, have already highly recommended it to others. Would stay there again in an instant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was expensive so didn't take it and went around the corner to a local cafe instead.

    Everything especially the view from the private terrace on the 7th floor.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.8
    The best of the Passy to the roof tops of Paris
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Dinner in the restaurant was a little ordinary.

    The view of the Eiffel Tower and the roof tops of Paris from the balcony was an added bonus! Very nice hotel, bed comfortable, shower great and ability to make tea and coffee in the room was very welcome. Great location, close to Trocadero, some nice coffee shops and le shopping!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.2
    Slick and modern hotel in typical Parisian sized roo
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    By Parisian standards the size of the (single) room is quite ok, with a very efficient use of the limited space. However - do not compare this to any location in any other city, as the room is still very small.

    Room and hotel fairly recently remodeled. Looking slick and clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    excellent stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'm missing some music in rooms ... a place to put my iPhone and get some music from my playlists ...

    The room was charming and the bathroom with lovely tiles !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.2
    Great location to sights and metro, easy to find, friendly and with high standards.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We both found the bed a bit uncomfortable, the size and bedding were perfect, we just woke up in the mornings with a bit of a back ache for the first half an hour.

    Location brilliant and easy to find, all staff friendly and eager to help and please us. Lots of local restaurants and cafe's in vacinity. Room and bathroom of a very high standard.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Very clean well kept property, good size rooms, Buffett...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean well kept property, good size rooms, Buffett breakfast was simple but sufficient, very pleasant and helpful staff, close walk to the Eiffel Tower

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.3
    Silent environment, not far from the Eiffel Tower, the style...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very small room (a bit too expensive for what you get), windows, broken hair dryer

    Silent environment, not far from the Eiffel Tower, the style of the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Really pleasant stay booked at the last minute.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The window between the bathroom and the bedroom was a little weird, but after staying in a few hotels in Europe, apparently not unusual.

    We had to book this at literally the last minute after we arrived in Paris and found our rented apartment had been double-booked. The staff was very cosmopolitan and extremely friendly and helpful. The free local smartphone they provide with every room was incredibly useful and an unexpected perk. It saved us from needing to spend for an international data plan (which are always ridiculously expensive).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    3.3
    Stay away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel staff was unfriendly. Miss leading. Had pay for parking. Front desk did not have key for car park. Being charged 2 x for a room. Crazy. Call hotel soon as arrive back to Toronto. Would not recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.2
    Would definately stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great location, 2 mins walk to metro, less than 10 mins walk to Eiffel Tower/ bus tours/ boat tours, plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room with balcony was stylish and very clean. Good Wi-Fi connection within the room and the personal smart phone is a great idea!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    Excellent room and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel has very big rooms compare with other hotels. The staff is incredibly nice and kind. The bar has the perfect snack combination, kind people. Internet is working great, the neighborhood Passy is the best with coffee shops and stores. This is a hotel where I would definitely come back.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Loved the location and the Mobil device the hotel provided...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the location and the Mobil device the hotel provided for easier access around the city! It was a HUGE help! We used it more than our phones or a map.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    7.5
    Fantastic location, 10 minutes walk from the Eiffel Tower
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival we were greeted by a member of staff who lacked a friendly disposition. Seemed disinterested. Also I requested flowers and a card on arrival. Neither of which was done even after it was confirmed by two members of staff via email. On two occasions there were no bartenders so we didn't bother trying a third time.

    Location was fantastic. Restaurants in the area were quite good. Beside the metro which was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.1
    Nice but nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were pretty rude. parking was available but at 30 euros per day! Bit ridiculous for guests who are already paying enough to stay there. the bar/lobby/restaurant area was not what I expected and was never staffed.

    Nice room with balcony. Good shower.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    6.7
    All in all, not a bad hotel but must be better during the week.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Real pity that all hotel facilities (except for breakfast) are not available on Fri and Sat, not even the bar was open. Room air cicrulation was poor, either too warm or too cold, despite the airco unit. Our room was also not made up fro three people as requested and we had to ask for a 3rd set of towels. On saturday, despite us being away for several hours, our room was not made up, and in the end we asked ourselves for replacement towels. Lighting in the room was also poor. All in all, not a bad hotel but too expensive for what you get. It all comes across as a little pretentious.

    Breakfast was very good, as was the location. Bed was comfortable and room was clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little scarce. Not much to choose from unfortunatley.

    Beautiful hotel. Room was stunning and spacious we had a bath which just added to the luxury and a balcony leading out to the streets of Paris. It was perfect. 2minute walk from train station and 5minute walk from the Eiffel Tower. Can't go wrong.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic hotel in an excellent location. Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Fantastic location, comfortable big bed and stunning bathroom. Lovely breakfast with option to have continental ordered to your room. Upgrade to deluxe room is worth it.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    10
    Fantastic location, friendly helpful staff, beautiful modern...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Fantastic location, friendly helpful staff, beautiful modern and quiet room with a balcony and excellent value for money! Will definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    10
    Excellent location and staff! Just amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything amazing! Room and all amenities were excellent! Staff were really helpfull specially thanks for helping me with the surprise for my husband's bday! So close to the metro station

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    9.6
    At last I have found a hotel to return to in Paris.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room service was inefficient and lacking. Towels were a little meagre and at odds with the nice robe and very nice bed linen.

    Really beautiful hotel, super comfortable and stylish. Very well located.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    8.3
    Handy the smartphone was the best part
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room got a little hot but it soon cooled down when we opened the door.

    Staff were friendly and the smartphone provided was so helpful. Wouldn't have gotten around without it.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    10
    The Maison FL is an example of what a hotel should strive to achieve.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Maison FL is a wonderful boutique hotel that ticks every box. The rooms are superb. The ambience is calm. The restaurant serves excellent food. This hotel is truly a home away from home. The staff are genuinely friendly. They even gave me a local phone to use which came in extremely handy. I was able to take a lovely walk and navigate with google maps on the hotel phone. With this I went all the way to the Trocadero and on to the Champs-Elysées. I absolutely love this hotel. I will certainly be back. Thanks

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    8.3
    Very comfortable bed, variety of products for breakfast,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning is not perfect, moreover, a cleaning lady never put extra tea/coffee during 3-nights stay. When i asked for an extra tea bag on the reception, i was charged additional 5.5 eur for "restoration" at the check-out. No vegetables for the breakfast.

    Very comfortable bed, variety of products for breakfast, close to Trocadero and shopping at Passy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Reception staff were lovely and couldn't be more helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can honestly say there's not a single thing we didn't like.

    Reception staff were lovely and couldn't be more helpful and friendly. The hotel is at most 5 mins walk from eiffel tower and about 2 minutes from the metro. Would book here again should we return to Paris.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    basically everything was very good (location, staff, bedroom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    having a ramp for wheelchairs (and then being able to use it for huge luggage) would be a fantastic add-on for by-passing the complicated 3-4 steps of the stairs at the main door

    basically everything was very good (location, staff, bedroom comfort, bed quality...)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    A great stay at a fabulous hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were times when the room cards were not activated properly to work in the main elevator; but the front desk was very supportive with intervening and supplying new cards when necessary.

    The design of the hotel was very modern and attractive, especially the vintage elevator. The beds in the triple rooms very very comfortable and the bathroom was awesome.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    5.5
    Small rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was tiny even for a Parisian hotel and the bed on the small side. The bathroom too small . The price on the other sidewas more than average

    The location was convenient for my business trip, near Passy. The breakfast was OK and included a buffet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    7.9
    Good location but expensive hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smartphone in the room with a camera and a microphone - it should be forbidden! The open space smoking area just below my room. Very expensive hotel. Small room.

    Location Convenience Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Fabulous Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Beautiful hotel with good size rooms for Paris. Very clean with great decor and fittings. Nice touches like having an umbrella in each room and a smart phone to take out with you which had free calls to French numbers.....useful for booking/cancelling restaurants and google maps. Very friendly and helpful staff and in a great location near metro, shops and restaurants. Breakfast is excellent too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.2
    Great location. Comfortable. Lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Penthouse Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A more exciting breakfast delivered to room. We had a few small croissants and bread & jam!

    We can see the Eiffel Tower clearly from the room. The penthouse also has a huge balcony.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    Nice room, we even had a terrace/patio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room, we even had a terrace/patio. Great location-200m from the Metro station. Walkable distance to Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    6.7
    Need some one to carry bags in 4 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need some one to carry bags in 4 star hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    Meshal
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking, Room view not good

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    6.3
    The cost was really high comparing with the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive

    Staff and location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    the feeling in the room, i usually don't like modern...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the feeling in the room, i usually don't like modern taste much, but this is a very nice deco - the little balcony was quite enjoyable as well

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location, lovely room, expensive but beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the reception staff was useless but the other was good.

    Excellent location, lovely room, expensive but beautiful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    I like everything about the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything about the hotel It was perfect for 3 nights The staff is very nice and welcoming

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Great stay! Will definitely stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly staff and room. Loved the balcony!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    The staff is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is amazing. Very friendly and helpful. Rooms are nice and clean. Very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Perfect convenient location in a great neighborhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.8
    5 star.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was great

    everything. Best location. Very Helpful and Polite Staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    5.0
    Extra bed was very uncomfartable, room was very small.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra bed was very uncomfartable, room was very small. We stayed 3 persons, but slippers 2. When you opened the window there were bad smells

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money, close to everything we needed, room...
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of alcohol

    Good value for money, close to everything we needed, room nice bed comfy lovely shower

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.5
    The attitude of the Manager on the front desk
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The attitude of the Manager on the front desk

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel i love it near by Eiffel tower.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard beds

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.3
    Staff was very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mice running around in the restaurant

    Wine and tea every day was a very nice touch

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.2
    I'll stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Enjoyed the location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    2.9
    Overall good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overall good but the room was small and the bathroom was small.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast was far too expensive for what was on offer...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was far too expensive for what was on offer but, other than that, it was a great place to stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: