Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Mercure Cannes Croisette Beach 4 stars

13 Rue Du Canada, Cannes City-Centre, 06400 Cannes, France

#39 of 103 hotels in Cannes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 603 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    On the outside there is a construction, but we were easily transferred to the side of the garden.

    Clean, comfortable, excellent beds, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, but there was the beginnings of a building site opposite one side of the hotel, worth investigating for future travel.

    Great location, behind the slightly more famous Carlton hotel, seconds from the beach and shops. Very comfy beds, helpful staff, clean and modern. We could see the sea from our balcony.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at reception was obnoxious and made obvious that they were not happy to help. We asked to change rooms as ours was dark and grotty (absolutely nothing to do with the rooms shown on the website) and we were offered an even smaller and darker room. Very long waiting at reception, absolutely no effort from staff to be friendly or helpful. The garden (with tiny pool) hardly has any sunlight because surrounded by buildings. Strong smell (interior perfume? Disinfectant?) in common areas. The hotel is outdated and not up to its advertised standards

    Not much, clean room (which is a minimum), renovated bathroom Private beach a few minutes walk

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find. Advertised as "Mercure Croissant Beach", but all signage omits any reference to Mercure. We drove around for ages trying to find it

    Large room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They dint give us the room till 5pm no water to drink .. the staff was very rude and said they were ok even if we left and found another hotel for no fault of ours

    It was just off the main road

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The photos on booking did not match the reality. On the pictures there were about 2 meters between the sunbeds but in reality they put them together ...

    Very friendly staff in the restaurants and at the beach!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the rooms are very small Furniture was so old and needed renovation compared to other hotels There wasn't a gym! The pool was too small

    The service Location The price is good but could be cheaper compared to the style if the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel's decor looked a bit tired and beigey for my liking.

    Our twin bed room was very spacious. The hotel was in a good location for exploring Cannes on foot.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a little bit over rated i paid alot for a room with a balcony overlooking an empty building location while the size of the room is the same as the small one.

    The staff and the location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were rude. The "view" was horrendous, of some building site. We booked for one night, early morning we found out we had to stay in Nice ( because of BA system failure) for another night. So we went to the reception to book for an extra night. We were told that we had to move room because someone had booked that specific room. What a joke,this was after Cannes festival, the city was half empty. So we moved, only to get a smaller room with a double bed. We were two friends and one of sick so we couldn't sleep in the same bed. After complaining and trying to explain it to the reception, who told us they didn't have any rooms with two beds. ALL their beds could be divided into two , don't know why he didn't know. The manager came out at the end, a young female, who was even ruder than the receptionist. We were finally promised that the beds would be divided, but by 6pm still nothing. We had to go downstairs to ask another THREE times, each time treated with contempt. And don't go to their beach, it's overpriced, and staff don't care at all. Although we were told that hotel guests would get a cheaper price for beach beds, we later saw we were overcharged. Couldn't bother to talk to anyone by then. We decided to spend our last night at another hotel, which was amazing. Would never come back to that hotel, not even for 1 pound a night.

    The location was great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very bad. We had to eat terrible tasted scrambled eggs every morning and I asked for wholewheat bread but they didn't have it. Also they forgot to put shampoo in the bathroom they gave it when we asked for it.

    Location was great, the size of the room was enough. Hotel staff was kind.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is extremely small.

    Very comfy bed and very good location of the hotel. The staff is also very kind and ready to support. The bathroom is spacious and very well equiped. We didn't take the breakfast, therefore I can't evaluate it.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. Just behind the other hotel where world's richest ppl stay! Very clean and very helpful staff. Close to the beach and a short walking distance from the restaurants and bars area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Enjoyed the location of the property. On the Croissette, but hidden. Within walking distance from train station, restaurants, shops, etc. Beautiful scenery, great breakfast, and hospitable staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Hotel withdraw additional charges from my credit card approximately 7 hours after my check out (full paid of my stay been done). It was a suprise. We didn't use the mini-bar and had no additional charges. So, the reason of those additional charges are unknown. I emailed several times the Hotel to understand why they took additional money after all been paid in full & check out been done hours before. But nobody cared in replying me. And this is taking into consideration that I'm gold member of Accor Club. Very sad. Shame to this Hotel. Will not be staying at this Hotel again. Also do not recommend the stay there as they're cheaters.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I can not say anything bad!

    Every staff was superfriendly, like in a 5 star hotel, so we were very very very satisfied! I will come back again and again! The breakfast was supercool, the cappucino is awesome, and the staffs were very well trained so you felt yourself like a king! The place is superclose to the sea, I only can say awesome things about this hotel!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast at EUR 22 (in Feb17) was far too expensive. The quality of the items were not worth the high price. Especially the warm items like eggs and bacon were just plain bad. Also the price is in no relationship to the rooms prices. I also had a glass of wine at the bar that cost EUR 12 which was also excessive for a rather mundane French Vin de Pays. Stay away for eating and have breakfast and drinks elsewhere.

    Excellent location right next to the Carlton Hotel. Excellent bathroom, very good bed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bar did not have the drinks as they had listed.

    The welcome from staff was very professional and friendly. The standard of the accommodation was very high. We would certainly recommend a stay in this hotel and we hope to return.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice if they had a spa. Also the bar was too open, by this I mean if you were drinking in the hotel bar, you were pretty much in the reception also.

    Rooms were a nice size. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction for the Carlton hotel in the road near The old furniture they need to renew

    The location Perfect just 2 min walking for la croisette The staffs are friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking in the hotel toke some time (2 hours) as hotel was full . Should manage reservations more efficently for further improvment

    Good customer service especially reception and parking staff . Excellent location , good value for money . Would definatly visit in the near future

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    swimming-pool tiny and not always clean, the hotel's private beach costs 24 euro per person per day, which, as it turns out, is the going rate for the Croisette, but it would have helped to have known this in advance - we would've booked somewhere closer to the Old Town and the (wonderful) free beaches!

    a good option in a very expensive city - nice, clean rooms, new bathroom, friendly and polite staff. Nice garden area where you can have a couple of drinks.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They bought in all the room service food and it wasn't fresh and a lot of it frozen, the staff were slow and the place was understaffed. The beach bar staff were horribly rude. The hotel rooms are old and need updating. Overall the price did not match the establishment

    The bathroom was big

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Swimming pool was very small and shaded for most of the day, set very close to buildings. Timber floors in rooms transferred noise from other rooms. Fixed price breakfast buffet was below average quality and overpriced. Better to eat at one of the many cafes nearby for much nicer breakfast for same or less money.

    Location, just 100 meters from beach. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel pool is very small. However, you can go to one of the beach clubs in the 150 meter distance (averagely 20 euro/day).

    Location is very good. Private Parking is available for 20 euro/day. Breakfast is above average.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunatley there were loud people in one of the nearby rooms who disrupted our stay. Also minor things like attention to detail, we were left with no soap for instance when staying day 2.

    Good sized room with modern furnishings.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony areas are abit run down and looked scruffy but apart from that it was a lovely hotel

    The staff at the hotel speak very good english and always seemed happy to answer any of our questions... The location is perfect for the price

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A lot to be improved, if this hotel will deliver like a 4 star hotel. Today it simply does not. 1. We had a priviledge room with partly sea view reserved. They gave us an old room at the second floor with practically no sea view, instead overseeing a waste disposal site. Only after intervening, was it changed - a day later. 2. The pool is no real pool but rather a big bath tub. 3. The personel except a couple of people was almost rude, smilling being an unknown. Also very junior, incompetent, slow and giving wrong directions. They were e.g. unable to once make a proper reservation to their own beach. 4. Very poor choice for room service food - most of it frozen, not fresh. On two occasions it took more than an hour to receive room service! All in all we would never go back and we suggest you cross-check every bit of info, if you respect the value of your holidays.

    The hotel is supposed to have a private beach 5 min away. Thank God the personel, services and food there exceeds by far the hotel itself. There was a reaction from Management to the problems encountered. The bathroom is new and nice (in contrast to the rather old rooms).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    confusion with room when we arrived after long journey. Was told we had bee upgraded but room did not have balcony which I requested so was given original room keys but on entering it was occupied !...it was eventually sorted out.

    Location. Room with balcony.side seaview.valet parking. Some staff really helpful and friendly

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was a mix up of rooms when we arrived as we did not get the room we had booked, however the staff blamed me, even though I had double checked the room when booking and with a telephone conversation before my arrival. Staff were not apologetic! Rooms are very small for the price. Hotel needs updating.

    nice swimming pool with outdoor area and close to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very welcoming receptionist Even though we arrived very early, she took the trouble to ring AS soon AS room was Ready. Great breakfast. Good facilities for taking s shower after checking out.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few sunbeds by the pool.

    Comfy with good location, good money to value rate.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great

    Great location, friendly staff, comfortable bed, very clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Heating could not be switched off

    Nice staff, good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The junior suite exceeded our expectations for comfort and amenities. The location adjacent to the esplanade is ideal for a beach side stroll.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quiet hot and AC wasn’t on yet

    Shower/

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no air conditioner.

    Location 👍

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WC was completely clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not good view from the balcony.

    Great location. Nice room with a new and big bathroom. Valet parking. Helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive to use beach facilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s expensive but you are aware of that

    Canned is one of our favorite holiday destinations in Europe

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bigger rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a little bit dated

    Everything :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from train station/ taxi stand

    Comfortable room. Big balcony. Near the main Croisette Beach Boulevard. Friendly front office

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable good breakfast excellent beach facilities with nice restaurant stayed before and would stay again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff in hotel bar did not know how to mix the drinks we ordered. Room was not completely cleaned on first day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soundproof rooms , very kind staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Overpriced

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room were dated and walls thin.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at the beach was slow at times.

    Fabulous location, excellent breakfast and definitely value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    location, pool, service, room quality

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of restaurant

    Location and value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are so polite and friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like .

    I like everything about the hotel . It's comfortable and in a good location .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent location, next to the beach. Good breakfast and staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great and the staff are very professional and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location to the beach was perfect!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    cannes is a very exiting city to visit

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is very tired. A lot of things don't work. The hotel is in need of a major refurbishment.

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    as above

    difficult to find the hotel was looking for mercure hotel lack of toiletries room small

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    it was old

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Business hotel rather than leisure.

    Good location. Good standard. Nice and clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs major upgrades.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    coffee kettle didn,t work.Parking too expensive but in line with others in Cannes

    Friendly service,good accomodation,very good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size and height

    Good bed Kindness

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel must be renovated

    Staff was very nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had no dislikes

    the breakfast was lovely and the bed was comfortable The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is a bit tired and old fashioned

    Great location and good value for money

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although clean and comfortable, the room looked a bit tired

    The staff was very friendly and the hotel is very centrally located

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little dated and no views being a block back from the Croisette.

    Very nice linen and large bed. Well appointed bathroom with great shower.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise of air conditioning Poor breakfast buffet

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their own beach same price to hotel's customers,no discount!

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: