Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of AC Hotel by Marriott Ambassadeur Antibes - Juan Les Pins 4 stars

50/52, Chemin des Sables, 06160 Juan-les-Pins, France

#40 of 70 hotels in Juan-les-Pins

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 518 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

  • Paid WiFi

    4.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    6.7
    Great place, shame about the staff attitude and their booking system
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My wife had 4 rooms booked at the property and I had the confirmations from Booking.com as well as proof of early payment to the Ambassador. In addition, I had booked airport to hotel travel the same week face to face with the hotel staff as I was in J-L-P. The issue was that with 7 ladies checking in, the staff could not find the two bookings (four rooms) on their system, despite having a taxi charged against one of the rooms. This caused a lot of delays and took the shine off of the birthday celebrations. Their message that 'we are not responsible for booking.com' was not helpful at all, and they also shared details of another booking that I have in September which is probably in breach of data protection rules.

    Location is good and a known quantity as we've stayed there many times before.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.9
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Curdled milk in sachets (replaced fast and v apologetic), pool unheated. There are so many people on duty it is a bit daunting coming in!

    Excellent breakfast. Very helpful staff. Good food in restaurant. Good facilites generally and (this is unusual) very quiet air conditioning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Pool View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was surprised when I checked in to be informed that £500.00 was being secured from my card by hotel to cover possible costs.

    Breakfast was varied and delicious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Really nice personal especially Christian Rahal, Guest...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we arrived to breakfast around 8.30 - 9.00 there the foodtable was nearly empty! You should fill up more often.

    Really nice personal especially Christian Rahal, Guest Relation Supervisor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel and a decent option for the region but pricey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is not on the beach and there is no view. The swimming pool is all enclosed with no view and as such you could be any where in the world. Preferred the private beach though the charge of at least 25 euros per day per sun lounger is excessive. When we asked for two extra towels they wanted to charge us 14 euros per day. It is rather misleading to say you have access to a private beach when you only do if you pay a considerable sum.

    It is a modern, clean, large hotel, with good facilities including a decent sized swimming pool which the children loved and decent sized rooms. All staff were helpful and friendly. The private beach was a positive and a negative. On the positive it was close and on a lovely sandy beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.0
    We had a booking for 4 nights but we checked out after only one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The poolarea was to small and to few sunbeds, the poolstaff was very unfriendly! The beach is very small and the sundbeds is squized together!

    The Frontdesk manager was friendly and helpfull when we would like to cancel our booking after only one night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    5.0
    Loads of potential but chose to disappoint
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was mixed with typical French slowness and lack of customer service. Pool was nice but spoiled by a complete absence of standards (kids and families running wild with no respect for fellow guests and no managing by hotel). Building and rooms were really dated and photos alluded to something conseray more special than what we found. Needs another facelift as a hotel...and the private beach should be included for guests free of charge as really not that great.

    Good breakfast and a nice relaxing lobby area. Good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.8
    The location is great and the hotel is very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The breakfast is overpriced but you can have your croissant and coffee at the nearest bakery for ten times less. The beach that the hotel recommends is neither the cheapest nor the best situated (near the port) but again you can go to another beach. Still, be prepared to pay extras, the public beach is small and crowded.

    The location is great and the hotel is very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    6.3
    Nothing special and definitely not Marriott level...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C didn't really work, was running all the time and temperatures were always the same, even felt hot at night. Basically it felt like fan running all the time with a little bit of cool air... I asked to be moved to another room due to a/c problem, they said that need to send technician first, he said it was normal... like I don't know what to expect from normal working a/c... anyways after wasting my morning time I was moved to another room, that turned out to be smelling like cigarettes... I don't smoke!.. I asked to be moved but was told that someone will come over to "treat the room"... The girl came and sprayed something on curtains and in the closet and was gone within 30 sec... I ended up sleeping with cigarette smell the rest of my stay... Elevator was tired looking with dirty carpet and scratched paint. With all being said, it wasn't horrible but not 4* or Marriott level...

    It was an average hotel experience. Nothing special, even disappointed. Was expecting Marriott level of comfort because it was advertised as Marriott but it's far from being Marriott.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    Over all great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ugh the air conditioning not so good!!!! The bath tub is a high step in and out of.. they MUST put a bath mat in the tub it's very slippery And if you like good sheets and pillows .. not so much for the money they could do better!

    The staff was great! Had a little trouble with wifi they came up to the room and took care of it .. it's close to all! Live music shopping beach restaurants .. it's close to the little park if you have kids it's great! Also live music in the park at night! There is a gym it's a bit small but I got my work outs in! There are 2 pool indoor and one outdoors! Love having a balcony! The food at the hotel was good!! It's a modern hotel.i would stay there agian

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.8
    Perfect Location With A Few Small Flaws!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel should really run a shuttle bus to and from the airport. The breakfast is quite expensive. The daily struggle to get a sun lounger, especially at the weekends. The elevators are very slow. The private beach is far too expensive, starting at €25 per person for a sun lounger. Don't bother with the beach, stay at the pool and then walk along the public beaches in the evening when it is quieter.

    The service at reception is excellent. We received free WiFi by signing up as Marriott Club members for free. The room was very nice and cleaning staff are excellent. The breakfast buffet is very good, the swimming pool is nice and the location is excellent. It's located in a quieter part of Juan Les Pins but only a very short walk to the best restaurants and nightlife. The staff are very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.5
    Lovely modern hotel with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Full breakfast though the usual excellent Marriott standard was expensive. The cheaper option of continental breakfast was not explained properly to guests. This was only available through room service -which we didn't realise until we got our bill!

    Lovely modern hotel with friendly staff. Almost all of the staff spoke english. Nice pool area with very attentive staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Perfect stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent staff and cool location! A few minutes from Cannes by car and 5 minutes walking distance from the beach and the center of Juan les Pins. Great kitchen!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    3.8
    Very disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness sheets not changed in 4 days. Patio door almost impossible to open also wardrobe door bathroom very small. Evening food cooked at the other side of the pool in some odd place the pool was closed. NOT 4 star I would give it 2. Used the hotel many times 10 years ago it was good then now poor.

    Very little breakfast ok

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    4.6
    Good central location. Convenient. But let down by details.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff good except one male receptionist who was very rude. No hot water. No water. Rooms a little tired. Smelly and dirty shower curtains. Heavily stained. Poor English TV. Slow internet (max upload speed was 10 mbps) at the premium pricing schedule. You might have to pay for Wifi and car parking. Ice machine sometimes had no ice only hot water.

    Good position. Rooms 618 and 616 had a great view of the sea (partial). Valet and concierge service excellent. Hotel was not packed which made a nice change.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Too corporate Not very "French"-little character Pigeons joining us for breakfast Cold swimming pool Hard flooring in the room

    Location Staff Cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    Food not up to Marriott standards.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    By the standards of other Marriott hotels the bedroom was small and the bathroom very small. The food was also very poor.

    The staff were excellent, very friendly especially reception and bar

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    5.0
    Tired, disappointing and poor value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast poor - ran out of eggs Floors in room cheap and tacky laminate Decor of public areas tired Trading on its location rather than its quality!. 3 star as opposed to 4 star but charge 4 star prices! Charge €30 extra to park car Charge €16 extra to use their private beach All the above made it poor value and I was disappointed. Cheapens the Marriot Brand!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    7.1
    At the time that we were there the WiFi and tvs were not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the time that we were there the WiFi and tvs were not working.This lasTed for the entire period of our 5 day stay.The hotel staff advised the it was a Vodafone problem?? We weren't convinced with that.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    3.8
    Overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The reception staff were rude & unhelpful. No wifi, (it was faulty)One lift not working. TV did not work. Mould in the shower. Staff were basically unaccommodating. I would NEVER go back to this hotel

    The pool area & pool staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    3.3
    Need to get the rooms cleaned up
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms stuffy and needed a refurbishment .. TV didn't work . Bathrooms a bit tatty.. air con didn't work.. lampshades read to be changed

    Great location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    10
    Great place for holiday and wonderful for kids as well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Pool View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was welcoming, good buffet breakfast and extra selections, good choice for lunch round the pool and dinner. Beach facilities very good. Staff helpful and friendly. Bar in the evening and entertainment lovely way to relax. Highly recommended

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    10
    Loved everything, location, facilities, staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Loved everything, location, facilities, staff. Close to beach, town.Special thanks to Philippe on reception who found my purse and had it returned to me. Would definitely go back.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    8.8
    Love the town and the staff were excellent - great room and nice pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    funny smell in the reception area - very narrow carpark difficult to get a moderately large saloon car up and down the exit ramp

    nice large room with doors separating the main bedroom from the living area/sofabed - nice bathroom - walk in wardrobe

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    8.3
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I have to mention is the parking is quite expensive. Though it is in a secure underground parking facility.

    Great location and the staff are friendly, all the facilities in the hotel that we used were up to good standard.. So all in all we had a great stay at this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    7.5
    Great swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We had booked a room with balcony and city view. But the view of the city is 100% blocked by a gigantic concrete building. We found the description "Balcony with city view" annoying and misleading. No free wifi in the room is just not okay for a hotel in this price range.

    Pool area was fantastic, dinner by the poolside was delicious, breakfast was just perfect and staff was super friendly and very chatty.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.1
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had a dirty cloth as well as cotton wool still in bathroom where they had cleaned before our arrival. It was still too hot in the rooms. For a 4star hotel they def need better cooling systems for summer. Really expensive to use the private beach especially if you are a bigger family. Breakfast was good.

    Location is great and really close to the beach, restaurants and shops. The staff were helpful and always so friendly. The pool is great. Really a beautiful hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    7.9
    Would go back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheeky they charge extra for sunbeds on the beach. When complimentary round the pool. Sunloungers round the pool could be more comfortable. When you check in they could tell you about needing to prebook beach sunloungers, especially at the weekend.

    Great hotel,nice and clean and good location. The lovely beach is only a 5 mins walk away. Pool always clean with towel provided. Train station only 10 mins walk away so easy to get around to other resorts.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    5.0
    Really disappointed when we 1st got to the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The welcome stuff was really not up to a Marriott level , we had to wait till 3.30 so the person in charge allows us to got to our room while checking in , though we got there at 2 pm n been told to come back in 30 min, then once in the room , been told that the wifi will be charged though when we made the booking it was mentioned that it's free n available in all area , and we precised upon booking that we wanted 2 separate bed , and here we found one large bed . We have chosen the Marriott to b in a safe establishment, which wasn't exactly the case , we had to ask for everything !!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    8.3
    Nice hotel and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should have been more tea and maybe some snacks in the room and fresh milk. The selection was limited. The hotels beach area wasn't free to hotel guests.

    The rooms were very comfortable and the bed was cosy. We slept well. The pool area was lovely.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    special thanks for the team breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    special thanks for the team breakfast!!!!! really enjoy everytime!!! available, smile, and discret!!! thanks a lot!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.5
    Good Marriott Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited wardrobe space

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.5
    Freindly and helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Freindly and helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.6
    Will be back again definitely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning the rooms

    All staff were very friendly rooms are very comfy food very good we were very happy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.1
    Bright, clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was out of commission, late check out was declined.

    Bright, clean room. Balcony. Huge open central area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    Adequate...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was like a free for all and poor choice/selection.

    Excellent location and pool area great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Great stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upgrades needed exterior a little worn and shabby despite being very clean.

    Staff were excellent very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    4.6
    Do not stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Partial Sea View with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor staff service and overall quality of the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    The hotel building is very simple, but everyone worked at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel building is very simple, but everyone worked at the lobby and front desk are extremely kind and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.5
    Upside pool.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kept on running out of croissants at breakfast.aaw

    Upside pool. Bed was great. Room very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.8
    Bathroom size
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom size

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.5
    the room was very nice and the breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the room was very nice and the breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.0
    Staff at beach club were fantastic and so friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at reception weren't very pleasant.

    Staff at beach club were fantastic and so friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    6.7
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at the swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Superb for a second time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our second time here. Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff and excellent food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    6.7
    ok location in a business like hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    extremely pricy sunbeds, poolarea overcrowded

    private Beach, valet parking, Close to everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.3
    Asked for non smoking room but room smelt of smoke & had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Asked for non smoking room but room smelt of smoke & had ashtray on balcony

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    5.8
    The bathroom and the room so small, we wanted to pay for upgrade but was nothing available.Neverr.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very, very small, I am very disappointed, never come back.

    The room is very

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.3
    good could be very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    cups in bedrooms

    great staff at breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.2
    Would happily come back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Received a welcome gift of rosé and some madeleines ... winner! Front desk service couldn't have been more pleasant, great job.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was expensive for what you get there

    A good clean hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    7.1
    Un séjour à Juan les Pins
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpeting in the corridor of the rooms

    The hall of the hotel and the architecture inside the hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    8.8
    Large room, friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large room, friendly staff. Excellent bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    9.6
    Very nice and clean hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No idea

    No. Thank you

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    9.6
    Staff was super friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The prize was a bit high.

    Staff was super friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    6.3
    A mixed bag
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, basic amenities, needs renovating. Smell of sewage pervaded the hotel for much of our stay.

    Helpful staff and a great location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.9
    Measures up for a worth while break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a little compact in room.

    Politness of staff being guinune. It pays to be happy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    7.5
    The location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness wasn't great and quality of breakfast was just ok.

    The location was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.1
    Staff very friendly and helpful / very conveniently...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel seems a little run down, needs a revamp. Could do with better spa facilities

    Staff very friendly and helpful / very conveniently located.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    Great value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast

    Great service. Comfortable beds. Nice room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Breakfast room service was really convenient 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room service was really convenient 😊

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    5.4
    Children
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Children

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    6.3
    They charged me Wifi for a week and I stayed 3 days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me Wifi for a week and I stayed 3 days.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.2
    Position and pool and food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell in entrance and corridors. Sewers maybe?

    Position and pool and food

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.1
    The room got a bit too hot
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room got a bit too hot

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    6.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    WiFi not avaiable during our stay

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    7.5
    hotel design, prompt services, cleanliness, walking distance...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the breakfast is not worth the 25 EUR / person

    hotel design, prompt services, cleanliness, walking distance from the beach

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.3
    pas mal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the quality of breakfast was poor, especially the eggs.

    pillows were horrible bathroom - terrible smell from drains in 108

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    8.8
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fitness facilities were poor

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    7.1
    Design
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv broken

    Design

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    6.3
    Generally it is a good hotel - rooms are big
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    housekeeping services forgot to service my room once

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    9.6
    Perfect Location & very friendly service throughout the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect Location & very friendly service throughout the hotel. Not too busy either.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    5.8
    Poorly managed Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of chairs around swimming pool. Bedroom in a poor state of disrepair. WiFi was terrible.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    9.6
    Fabulous hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, excellent position

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    9.6
    Lovely relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked it all

    We liked the location. Friendly staff and swimming pool area lovely. Would recommend and visit again

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: