Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B Montmartre 4 stars

6 Rue Lecluse, 17th arr., 75017 Paris, France

#54 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 384 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel is very clean. We had the triple room and it was very spacious. The decor is gorgeous. The staff were very helpful and nice. We were there during the World Cup and it just so happens France won and the streets exploded with crowds and cheering all night long. We are a young couple so it didn’t bother us, we actually joined in the fun. But I’m sure an older couple would not like the noise. Around the corner are great restaurants and bars also the usual fast food spots like McDonald’s, KFC, Starbucks, etc. and a great Vietnamese restaurant if you like that type of food.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent small hotel in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If I have to find something negative, I would mention the unecessary boring jazzy music at breakfast.

    Very nice hotel with a lot of attention to detail. Courtyard side room very quiet despite proximity to a busy road. Very comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast. I would definitely go back when returning to Paris.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Fabulous stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, room was lovely, very comfortable and looked out over a small courtyard garden that you can sit in for breakfast or drinks in the evening. Great staff, really attentive service - first time a hotel has emailed in advance offering restaurant/local activities suggestions. Would definitely recommend!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    The bed was extremely comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The decor in our room was interesting. Though we didn't mind it, some might consider it too vulgar for their taste.

    The bed was extremely comfortable. It was interesting having floor to ceiling mirrors in front of the bed. The room itself was small but not too cramped for two people plus our bags. I really enjoyed the rain shower and the amenities provided. The staff was always ready to help. There was someone at the front desk 24/7.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    8.8
    Cute hotel, excellent service, excellent location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A superior double room is a bit small for three people, but that seem to be the trend in Paris. Not really a problem.

    The service was superb and the personal was extremely polite and accommodating. Moreover, I loved the fact that they offer two kinds of breakfast: business and continental, so that you can eat (and pay) depending on what you feel like. Finally, the location is excellent, as it is very close to Montmartre, which has tons of restaurants, and it has 2 metro lines and many buses just around the corner.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    We loved the location, the courtyard and the room itself,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The thermostats take some getting used to, but really no complaints.

    We loved the location, the courtyard and the room itself, but the Staff stole the show , esp. Rubin who suggested many restaurants and activities during our stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.2
    I was staying in the hotel for the second time .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was staying in the hotel for the second time .Everyone at the reception desk were very friendly,helpful ,understanding and polite.The hotel is small but very cosy and with the personal touch .Very comfortable bed , the location is perfect ,convenient to get to the center even by walking ,the breakfast Is great !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    8.8
    very nice and quiet hotel, extremely helpful and friendly...
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    very nice and quiet hotel, extremely helpful and friendly staff. Great room with a small terrasse facing inside patio, exceptional for Paris I can only recommend this place

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    A wonderful stay at B Montmartre Hotel, would absolutely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one small complaint I would have was that at the time of booking we entered a preference for two single beds but were given one double bed. I’m not sure if perhaps this was a miscommunication between booking.com and the hotel, or if it was an error on the hotel’s part, but either way it was only a minor inconvenience and wasn’t worth making a fuss about.

    The hotel is very conveniently located, just around the corner from Place de Clichy station, so it was a breeze getting all over the city to do all the typical tourist stuff. The staff were all so lovely and helpful; every single person we met at reception was incredibly friendly and offered to help us with recommendations and finding our way around. The room itself was immaculately clean, including the toilet and shower. No complaints at all about the presentation of the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Loved our time in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was large for Parisian standards. They had a good variety for breakfast. All the produce was fresh and very well presented. The hotel and our room was imaculate. The hotel is very central, it’s very easy to get to any landmarks and restaurants from the hotel. And I think lastly, the one thing that stood out was the professional and friendly staff; they helped us arrange babysitters, taxi’s and confirmed restaurant reservations for us. We absolutely loved the hotel and will always stay there when we visit Paris.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.1
    Short break in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel was quite expensive and room was small. The room had no AC only heating so was very hot inside (even if turned off), we were facing the side road which was quite noisy, so if you wanted to have some fresh air or lower temperature you had to endure the street noise.

    Staff and location was very good. Breakfast was also very good with plenty of choice. Wifi was good strength for three devices. Beds were excellent. We had a deluxe room so although quite small had a kettle, coffee machine and mini bar. Shower had good strength and was hot. Medium sized flat screen TV. Hotel cost to Bus stops and metro.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Short and sweet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that we didn't like about the hotel!

    Small, characterful hotel with very helpful staff and enough luxury to make it an extremely comfortable stay. Very well positioned for the Montmartre district and the Moulin Rouge.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Great Staff, Good Property, Recommend it !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room size could have been a bit bigger.

    The staff was very cooperative and understanding and also friendly and helpful. You need that as tourists !! The room was very peaceful. Although the room was a bit small for 3 of us (our 25 year daughter was traveling with us), all the required facilities were available in the room. We recommend it !!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Already reommended this place to others!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a bit stuffy but all have A/C making them manageable (and very good for sleeping).

    Staff were excellent! Room was kept clean. Staff were always ready with assistance or answers and actually seemed to enjoy helping us. My wife injured herself our first day in and they went beyond the call of duty to accommodate us and help us. Breakfast was excellent and the snacks at other hours were great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    We had a fabulous stay here . Thankyou to all the staff 😃
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything about this hotel . The rooms were a little on the dark side . More lighting . Otherwise perfect

    I spent four nights here with my sister daughter and a friend.The hotel staff were super friendly and were always available The hotel was lovely . We had a privilege room. It had everything we needed. Tea tray coffee maker bathrobes and slippers iron and ironing board . A lovely bathroom with a great shower . The room was spotless the bed super comfy There is a lovely tropical courtyard garden .A real little haven to return to after a hectic day in the city.. It was my birthday during our stay and the hotel staff presented me with a cake and champagne at breakfast . A lovely gesture . The hotel was a three minute walk to the metro station at Place de Clichy. There's lots of restaurants nearby so,plenty to choose from . We would certainly recommend this hotel and would stay here again . . I could go on and on but best see for yourselves . This is a great little hotel with the best staff ever. . Look no further. You won't be disappointed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    Exellent Bistro Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bar shuttiing at 10:00, no bath (though shower was exellent design & functionality).

    Food (Breakfast) exellent, room (for 3) a little small but comfortable. Nice bar/louge, breakfast room/ outdoor space ,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    Perfect hotel and we would stay there again if we visited Paris again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Coffee at breakfast on the first morning wasn't great so had tea every morning thereafter.

    On the whole, staff super friendly and helpful. Lovely room with large, very comfortable bed. Great central location, close to metro and lots of restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    Perfect hotel in a lovely area of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was a quite squeaky! No music channel on TV (that I could find).

    Hotel looks lovely with very attentive and friendly staff. Room wasn't the biggest but facilities and comfort made up for it. Bed was EVER SO comfortable and the bathroom was lovely. Choice on TV was limited but we weren't in enough to worry. Location was brilliant for the Metro with some lovely walkable restaurants and bars as well as visits to Moulin Rouge and Monmartre. We had breakfast one morning and it was great. Overall we'll DEFINITELY be using again if ever in the area. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    6.3
    Complaint was handled well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival room had a faulty toilet which was noisy. I was told there were no spare rooms, then suddenly there was a spare room and I was moved. I had partially unpacked and was downstairs in the bar having a drink, I was about to go out to dinner and the front desk told me they had moved my room again so there were spare rooms)! And they moved my belongings without asking me - taking things from the wardrobe, bathroom etc!!! It was outrageous! The manager was not in but dealt well with my complaint the next day. I was moved to a much nicer room for the 3rd night and offered a bottle of wine.

    Complaint was handled well.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    Perfect Paris Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing at all

    Everything was beyond expectations! every member of staff were extremely lovely and attentive! The breakfast was tasty with plenty of good choices, the room was cosy! Me and my fiancée had a perfect stay for our first trip to Paris! Thanks B Montmartre

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    8.8
    Gorgeous and charming hotel with wonderful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is a little on the tiny side, but has everything one may need, including bath robes and a little desk, plus tea and coffee facilities. No restaurant is present at the hotel. It was not a problem for us but could be for some.

    The staff at this place is excellent. The bed was very comfortable. The owner must have dedicated a fair bit of time to get this hotel looking so beautiful. The lounge downstairs is absolutely gorgeous.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    10
    LOVED this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything not to like

    Could not have asked for a better stay. Perfect room, location, and staff were fantastic. Won't hesitate to stay there again and will be recommending it to friends!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    10
    Exceptional staff and fabulous location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Staff are exceptional - they really go that extra mile to ensure you are welcomed and help you with local knowledge. They really made a difference to my stay

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    9.6
    Great stay, super nice and efficient staff, I recommend this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The regular rooms are too small. We had to move to a bigger one witch was way better.

    The staff was extra nice and super efficient. Loved the small garden in the inside court and the new building at the back.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.2
    A delightful central and affordable spot to stay in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is excellent- easy to access the metro. The hotel was very quiet and the garden area is lovely. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable beds,heated bathroom floor and toilet seat!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    G&T should have been a double for 12€!

    Very comfortable beds,heated bathroom floor and toilet seat! Great coffee machine. Helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    The staff did get beoynd expectation to solve a little...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff did get beoynd expectation to solve a little "problem" and to get us satiesfied. They did just that. So pleased and thankful. All staff very helpful, smiling and great. Good rooms. Nice backyard. Tasty breakfast, but a little too expensive compared to selection. Very happy with our stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    10
    EVERYTHING, CLEANLINESS IS EXCEPTIONAL AND THE STAFF ARE...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent nothing could be better, excellent front of house staff will help with any issues, book taxis or trips to Paris venues, Eiffel Tower etc even advice if you need to do things on a budget

    EVERYTHING, CLEANLINESS IS EXCEPTIONAL AND THE STAFF ARE TRUE PROFESSIONALS! A DREAM PLACE TO BE, TOP MARKS! STAYED THERE LAST YEAR AND THIS YEAR MET OUR EXPECTATIONS EVERY BIT AS MUCH AS OUR FIRST VISIT, SO TOP MARKS ON ALL COUNTS! COULD NOT RATE HIGH ENOUGH, GREAT STAFF, GREAT HOTEL, JUST EXCELLENT, WHAT MORE CAN I SAY??? GO YOURSELF AND FIND OUT !!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    10
    Fabolous treasure in Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    After around 120 trips to Paris last 4 years - this is way the best Hotel I ever experienced there. It was a warm heart included in every details everywhere, and with those who were working as well.. They upgraded me for free - room excellent and breakfast outstanding. From now on my favourite hotel in Paris. They let me check out late - cause I arrived late. This place is really a good feeling hotel - and a balsam for the soul.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    Great, awesome, and the right place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    I loved everything about this hotel. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Patricia was awesome I've never seen such a high level of customer service. Whoever stays here would not regret the decision.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Gorgeous room, lovely staff, perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gorgeous room, lovely staff, perfect location!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Reccomended
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Would definitely go back in a heartbeat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were celebrating my partners 30th birthday and they were incredibly accommodating and made the stay extra special!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.7
    the bathroom smells disgusting during all day
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bathroom smells disgusting during all day

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.5
    pretty cosy (hidden) nest which could be even quieter
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    size of the room noise insulation from one room to another

    location patio staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.6
    All staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff were very friendly and helpful. Good location!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    10
    Very good staff in the hotel,very helpful and very nice.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good staff in the hotel,very helpful and very nice.so many restaurants around the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    A great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The perfect place to stay. Staff were amazingly helpful and would definitely go back on my next trip to Paris. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel and service!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent hotel and service!!! Top location!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    6.3
    Great location oooh la la
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms too small

    Staff lovely

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best hotel in Paris

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    8.8
    Great/quiet location, friendly staff, nice breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room size is a bit tight.

    Great/quiet location, friendly staff, nice breakfast buffet,

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Wspanialy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.2
    Would recommend for all the reasons stated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit dark

    Comfy beds, great breakfast, helpful and friendly staff, beautiful bathroom, lovely terrace

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    Good location and reception staff excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and reception staff excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    lovely hotel. Wonderful staff. very good location. Rooms are clean and well equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loved everything but if you like more space go for a superior or privilege room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy with building works across the street, bathroom ceiling paint peeling

    Location was good, great staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    THE staff and room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    THE staff and room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Ideal place to stay for a weekend break in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    happy, friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Great service and really attentive staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service and really attentive staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.6
    Great small hotel in convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 16 nights

    Breakfast very good but rather expensive

    Staff unfailingly helpful and cheerful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.6
    Lovely in every single way.
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of my favorite hotel experiences ever. Can't wait to return.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    Incredible value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect.

    The staff were super friendly and the hotel was fantastic

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    10
    Amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    9.2
    very good choice in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very comfortable bed. great breakfast. kind and helpful staff. good location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    9.2
    Modern, cosy hotel near Montmartre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom: needs some refurbishment

    Excellent breakfast Friendly staff Good location: nearby Montmartre Boutique style, romantic

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    10
    Fab boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room, decor and staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    9.2
    Great location, lovely room and seriously comfortable bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, lovely room and seriously comfortable bed!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Great stay at B Montmartre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Polite staff, impeccably clean, great shower, comfortable bed. 15 min walk to sacré cœur.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.9
    Has potential !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisey in bedroom due wooden falls which carried too much noise from other rooms.

    Good location, very modern, staff very helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    7.5
    Nice room facilities including Wi-Fi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No parking lot ! Very uncomfortable for Paris tour... Breakfast is so so...

    Nice room facilities including Wi-Fi Great atmosphere of employees

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    Best hotel in Paris which I have stayed !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    Everything!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    10
    Friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at the desk was very helpful with any questions. Clean room and a quiet location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.2
    Fantastic short break, perfect location, will be returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost of breakfast was a little night for a continental breakfast

    Great location, lovely staff, clean and cosy room. Could not fault it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    10
    Excellent, we have stayed there before and will do again next time we travel to Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, beautiful garden courtyard, cleanliness and staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    10
    The staff was kind, courteous and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was kind, courteous and helpful! The rooms were very quiet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    8.8
    Friendly personnel, nice room, very close to the underground
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wasn't a fan of the art, although it provided some funny moments.

    Friendly personnel, nice room, very close to the underground

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful staff!
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    Friendly, elegant and comfortable at competitive price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Friendly staff, really comfy beds, good quality coffee in rooms; lovely location; clean; quiet

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.6
    A must try stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English t.v. Channels, mini bar over priced

    Everything was very nice. Reception did not charge us for the coffee we were taking with us to the air

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    10
    The staff were excellent and as neither of our phones worked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff were excellent and as neither of our phones worked in Paris, the paper map they gave us upon arrival saved us! We often found the staff anticipated our needs. The included breakfast we had was also excellent.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    8.3
    Amazing internal garden, comfortable bed, modern upkeep,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Photos in the room. I'm not a fan of Pam Anderson. It looked vulgar, low-cost and very contrast to mainly nice and well-designed hotel.

    Amazing internal garden, comfortable bed, modern upkeep, cozy breakfast hall.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    10
    Breakfast excellent, staff very helpful and kind, beds and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Breakfast excellent, staff very helpful and kind, beds and rooms stylish and very comfortable. Also the location is just superb especially for Montmartre

There are also 59 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: