Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Brimer Cannes 2 stars

9, Rue Jean Daumas, Cannes City-Centre, 06400 Cannes, France

#19 of 103 hotels in Cannes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 354 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Great hotel just walking distance from the beach! Centrally located and in a very nice zone of Cannes. Bed is very comfortable and it's a king size not french so it's more spacious. The hotel itself has a young, fresh and vibrant atmosphere, you almost feel at home. Staffs are very nice and friendly. Salute to Marcello, Eleonora and Silvio! Did not want to leave. Will definitely come back here.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noting really.. Its just that the rooms are really tiny, like most in Cannes by the way. I had a room with a (tiny) balcony. But has all you need. No elevator might be a point for some people. I did not mind.

    Its a nice little typical French/Riviera style hotel with just 14 rooms. Its located in a street just of the Rue D'antibes, efficiently run and you have all you need. The hotel is Cannes Film Festival themed. Nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I went during what turned out to be a very busy week with a global conference on at the Palace des Festivals. I paid three times more than it would have been the following week.

    The brothers who own it are lovely and very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lots of noise from the street throughout the night

    Fast internet, very easy to get to from train station or public bus stop, and very short walk to Rue d'Antibes and La Croisette central areas. The staff was also very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. Wifi not working (unable to get through to reception). Lots of ins and outs in the rooms next door during the night.

    The young lad, very customer friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was given a great introduction to Cannes and what to do during my stay. The information was extremely helpful. The hotel is close to the Main Street of Cannes and it's only 5 minutes walk to the beach. The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay, thanks guys :-)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners are wonderful. We were warmly welcomed. We received an excellent orientation to Cannes, and great suggestions for best beaches, restaurants, bakeries, markets, and walking routes. We will certainly return to this delightful hotel!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit tight for space; comfortable bed though.

    Excellent value a few steps from the rue d'Antibes. Helpful and friendly staff: free beach towels and good value continental breakfast (9€).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Could do with an extra chair on the balcony. (only 1 chair and small stool).

    Room and bed was comfortable, air con worked very well and the room was very quiet. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Gave us some nice tips on where to visit and what to do in the area. Hotel is also a good walking distance to any location in Cannes as its fairly central.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We parked our car at the parking area of the hotel which is just in front of the hotel for 10 euros. Thn the Next day the back light of our car was broken. Although It was hotel's parking lot, the stuff didn't know anything about it... I think it must be hotels responsibility to take care of the cars which are parked at the hotel's parking area.

    The location is good and the hotel is very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and clean hotel with great and helpful owners. Also the price was very reasonable for suh a place, the hotel is next to main shopping street and a short walk to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door from bathroom is sliding and it is not closing very well, and is near the bed. 10 eur for parking in front of hotel, but maybe they pay also for these..

    Location, the guy from reception (seems to be the owner, by kindness). Breakfast was ok, french style,sweet. Clean. Lobby is cozy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked a car parking space, but none was available when we got there. I suspect this may have been a Booking.com problem - I shall be much more careful using your website in future!

    Central location, quiet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that lets this place down is the paper-thin walls. On the second night we got back from our meal at around half 10, I was really ill from food poisoning I suspect, so went to bed quite early... For the entire night "our neighbours" we're getting busy next door, talking, laughing, banging, shouting, you name it they were doing it, all night, and we heard EVERYTHING. They didn't sleep, it got to half 7 in the morning and we heard them leave. We're a young couple ourselves, even we thought this was disgraceful and disrespectful. Not the hotels fault, I know, just bear this in mind if you don't mind not sleeping! Also only 1 parking space at the front of the hotel. (Luckily we reserved it)

    Stayed here for 2 nights driving across Europe. Quirky hotel with really friendly staff who spoke excellent English. Location is superb, right in the heart of Cannes shopping streets and only 15 minutes or so from the beach on foot. Wifi was good, we had a room with a balcony and the windows were soundproof. The walls, however, were not...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was super nice :) Maybe, as a suggestion, it would be nice to have the reception open at least until midnight (it now closes at 7).

    Nice little 2 star hotel in a very quiet street. The 2 stars do not do justice to the place. Very comfy beds and super nice and colourful design from different famous designers. The guys working there are very cheery and helpful :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    very poor breakfast... it would be nice to have some extra options.

    Very helpful and nice staff. Clean and nice room including bathroom, all facilities in the bathroom are new, also there are some extra pillows and etc.. enough hangers in the wardrobe which is very unusual for Cannes hotels:) Supermarket is the next door, 5-7 min work to the train station and 7-10 to the city center. I come to Cannes every year and I would stay next year at Brimer hotel again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has an excellent location, just 5 min away from the beach and other sights of the city. The room was small, just as decribed, but clean and comfy. Staff was very friendly. Good value for money!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The best staff ever! Warm welcome, really friendly and helpful. We loved the location and design of the Hotel, colorful clean and bright rooms, small but perfect for couples. It is exactly like small hotels in Paris. Truly romantic french experience

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The walls are particularly thin and we could hear every word our 'neighbours' said when they got in at 4am. We were on the 3rd floor which is quite a few stairs to climb so you may want to request a room on a lower floor if you have problems with lots of stairs.

    Great location - just a few minutes walk from the bars, restaurants, shops and just a little further to the beach. Make sure you visit the old town in Cannes as it is truly beautiful and not at all what you would expect as it is a total contract from the main Promenade area. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room had everything we needed for a three night stay. We reserved parking which was right outside of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just tiny things - Bed a bit short, since we are rather tall. The plug sockets are not located idealy

    This Hotel is amazing!! WE absolutely loved the location and design of the Hotel! Very convenient to reach all the important places in Cannes and on the inside the place is just beautiful!! What we loved most is the super friendly staff! We got such a warm welcome and many helpful tipps for our stay! The room was clean and big enough, same can be said for the bathroom! WE would be happy to come back to this hotel one day

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Hotel walls are VERY thin, be prepared to hear a lot of sex noises. Shower clogged up after one day, it was my fault for not actually reporting it to the hosts, I am sure they would have sorted it out. No conditioner is supplied, only Shampoo, body wash and soap. Two people can't fit in bathroom at the same time, very small.

    The owners were great, really friendly and helpful. Hotel was 5 minute walk to the beach, very close to restaurants, shops and everything else you might need. Parking was secure and easy to find. Hotel was very clean, funky decor, aircon worked great. Fridge in kitchen for guests to use (great for always having cold water nearby).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No escalator, so we need carry our luggage by hand and stepped three floors. But as first, it was the staff help us to carry the luggage up to our room. Many thanks.

    Excellent hotel. Warm and helpful staff. The location is great and safe.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has the perfect location. It is close to Rue d'antibes and the sea side. The staff is lovely people. They are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are cosy and clean. I really recommend the place.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I couldn't stay for longer ;)

    The owners were friendly, gave great info on the area. Room was amazing Hair dryer in room Quirky features Lots of information available Great communal areas

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Immaculate. Excellent service from such friendly, helpful owners. They gave us so much information about the best restaurants and bars in the area. Super location. Rooms are small but that's exactly what you can see from the photos on the website. Really exceeded my expectations and I would go back. Super location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location in Central Cannes, easy walking to everything, friendly staff. Single room was cozy but not tiny like some others and the bed was large, perhaps a full rather than a twin.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lovely hotel, excellent location, very helpful friendly staff. The place is clean and comfortable, good for the budged as well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poorly soundproofed inside the building

    Very well located, quiet street, nice staff, very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decoration. Location. Great staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    tiny bathroom

    everything was fine

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nothing

    Top location friendly staff excellent value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was extremely small

    The room was very clean, confortable bed. Nice staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Friendly staff, cleanliness, location, tasteful decor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room perhaps a little on th small size but overall no complaints

    Breakfast was an optional extra which we didn't have but it did look niceRr

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff. Location was great for what you pay. Nice room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit small but great for the price paid

    Clean, good service and great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is just one parking in front of the hotel which is very expensive.

    The hotel is nice, good decoration, really well located and nice staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Small family run hotel so we got to kow the staff who where friendly and helpfull

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were excellent, air conditioning was perfect & the balcony was a lovely place to sit and have a break.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator. Stairs are very steep. Need to be fit

    This place is great. Very close to the main part of town. Nice facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and perfect location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff, perfectly clean, super comfortable bed and a neat room. Perfect location. Can't ask for a better low-cost hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff were friendly and helpful. Stored my luggage free of charge. Close to bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location and great host.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no elevator

    close to the center and the sea

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and nice small room. They provide the beach towel for guests, but need to special ask, thanks!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are not soundproof😊

    Very friendly reception! Lovely room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift

    Very clean rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was amazing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suggested for motorbike traveller, hotel with private parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    MAYBE MORE CHOICES FOR BREAKFAST

    BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Great staff, location & room for a good price.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They reached me first after check out, saying that I left some clothes in my room locker.. ready to assist me have them shipping overseas even..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking was great, staff very nice, location great (in the centre) , very clean room...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was amazing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect!

    Helpful staff, perfect situated, nice and calm. Good parking space! Recommended!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I just love this hotel. The service was second to none. I absolutely recommend this place.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom could have been bigger.

    Rooms very clean and great air-con. Friendly staff and super location close to shopping and beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff is excellent and very helpful. Location is perfect. Totally recommended.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Very good located straight in cannes centre. 5min to the beach. 1 minute to the shopping street. 5 min to the nightlife spots of cannes.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise-proofing wouldn't go amiss.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and friendly atmosphere. Perfect location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel was lovely, comfortable and clean, central and our host could not have been more helpful

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The sound isolation (not walls but mostly if someone is walking upstairs you hear them). Otherwise a great sleep

    Comfortable bed, amazing location, fast Wi-Fi, clean room, A/C, helpful owner

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no elevator. room is a little bit small.

    Location close to boulevard de la croisette and SNCF (train) station. Good value for this price. wifi is good. reception staff is really friendly and helpful. they gave us all the information we need to go around the town. they even carried our luggage, because we were in the 4th floor and there is no elevator.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing.

    Extremely comfortable bed which is unsual in hotels. Very friendly helpful owners who made you very welcome. I had a very small double room which was perfect for my stay. I would stay again.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No soundproofing, so when your neighbours come home at night or wake in the morning there very little privacy but they probably speak a different language so you won't be able to understand them?!?

    Lovely small hotel in an excellent location for shops and restaurants near rue Antibes. The photos on the website don't do it justice it's a very tastefully decorated boutique style hotel with very helpful owner/manager

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    only 1 socket, difficult when y have 2 or 3 apparatus or devices, breakfast could be better, it was very fresh, but poor and limited in general in France, strange!

    very gentle and helpful staff! Nice & colorful cafeteria with nice music! Location is very good, clean room & bed!

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Couple

    The room was very small but with a huge bed (suspect it may have been two beds put together). Limited space and surface availability. However, with some creative ingenuity and co-operation between us we managed mobility very well.

    Staff were extremely friendly, informative and helpful. Central location. Excellent value for money.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was tiny and claustrophobic, but this is reflected in the price. If you only want a place to wash & sleep, it's fine. Bed was too hard for an 8 night stay, but would have been OK for a long weekend.

    Location is great and I felt safe as a solo traveller. The hotel owner/manager was extremely helpful & friendly.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi did not work very well. It was spotty on the computer and I couldn't connect on my phone the entire stay ( 3 days)

    Great location in Cannes near the train station and the beach!

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My room was besides the staircase and you could hear people stomping up and down. Cleaning ladies did not want to give me a new soap or shampoo/ body wash even though i stayed for 4 days. Had to ask for these and new toilet paper.

    Lovely staff, good location to supermarket and beach. Not far from train station.

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: