Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Campanile Livry-Gargan

119, Boulevard Schumann, 93190 Livry-Gargan, France

#1 of 1 hotels in Livry-Gargan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 318 hotel reviews

5.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.2

  • Comfort

    5.2

  • Location

    5.6

  • Facilities

    4.9

  • Staff

    6.5

  • Value for money

    5.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    2.9
    Nothing the staff was miserable not friendly our booking was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing even the complimentary tea,coffee&milk was ration one pp also towel as well just one pp we ask for a couple extra milk they wanted to charge us fo it even though we agreed to pay they said they did not have any it finish we have to wait for morning staff to open the restaurant very disappointed 😔 😞😞😞

    Nothing the staff was miserable not friendly our booking was cancl by their staff without any reason luckily my wife rang theday before and was told that our booking was cancel by there staff and they don't know why even thougt they took money from my Account which they were not supposed to we were suppose to pay on the day we leave because of that i had to pay charges to my bank iam not happy and would not recommend this company to anyone and will never go to them again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    4.2
    Rubbish place won't recommend to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything the service more complimentary thing like a pack of biscuit extra milk &tea coffee instead of just giving One pp may be two pp and friendly staff extra bin to put rubbish in the room

    Our room was cancell by there staff withou us knowing by chance my wife rang to confirm our arrival time she was told our booking was cancel my insisted that we didn't cancel then they gave other room The room was very small not enough complimentary tea coffee or milk we ask at reception for milk they wanted to charge us for it also they only give us a towel per person when we ask forextra we were that all we allowed it's company policy we will not be going there again that's for sure the staff at reception and the cleaners were miserable not friendly at all

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    2.5
    Not worth the money, slept between cockroaches!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the price is to high. dirty rooms, prostitutes in- and arround the hotel. A lot of cockroaches in our room! Staf speak only a little English.

    The breakfast was oké, but to expensive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Perfect place

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    3.8
    Basic at best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap and dirty

    All those hotels near airports go through millions of people so you should never expect anything at all like a normal hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    3.3
    Nothing good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to like

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.1
    Reception and breakfast staff are very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are too small

    Reception and breakfast staff are very friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    6.7
    Good place
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    Good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    8.8
    Friendly, clean, secure parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly and helpful Staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    5.8
    It's too far from airporte,and no auto bus close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's too far from airporte,and no auto bus close to hotel,if u want go to airporte,just take taxi,but it's too expenseve......

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    7.1
    Very friendly staff in night shifts.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very friendly staff in night shifts. Very professional and welcoming

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    5.8
    Staff were friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms were very shabby. Meals were inflexible - buffet only.

    Staff were friendly

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: