Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Campanile Toulouse Sud-Labège innopole 3 stars

342 rue de la découverte, 31670 Labège, France

#6 of 8 hotels in Labège

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 489 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 23

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are always very welcoming and there is a night service which we needed due to a flight delay. Rooms are pleasant and beds are really comfortable. Convenient location too

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This was the dirtiest hotel I've ever stayed in, and I've stayed in many (see attached pictures) The first room we were put in was infested by several dozen ants. After I pointed this out to the staff, we were put in a different room. While there was no infestation there, there were still a few small ants in the coffee corner. There were also spider webs on the walls, mould in the bathroom, smudge on the walls and (I assume lipstick) stains on some pillows. The carpet was also barely vacuumed - we stumbled across somebody's lost hairpin. On top of that, the door did not lock properly when exiting the building.

    Large and comfortable bed, free coffee & tea + water boiler in the room. Large & modern bathroom, quiet and efficient AC. Good soundproofing of the rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perhaps the breakfast could have some more non-sweet options, like scramble eggs and bacon, salami, etc.

    Very clean and functional, conveniently located close to the autoroute, with very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoke smell in the corridor

    Quiet room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean rooms, little extras (tea, coffee, hair dryer), conveniently located next to the highway but still calm

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Le restaurant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No lift for luggage on upper floor.

    Simple and easy for short stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ecellent overnight stay Very near to A61 Staff very friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing close by

    room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    height of the room, I couldn't do some yoga exercises :-)

    pretty nice beds, useful desk for work. You can easily walk to a giant shopping mall.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast ham was really good. I was amazed how hard the staff were working!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel for short stay-over, value for money. Excellent restaurant, excellent food.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor

    Clean room, parking nearby, fair price, convenient for motorway.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No soap in dispenser. No milk and only 1 coffee sachet with kettle. Diner was awful. Service was poor. Having stayed at a Campanile six times, we have now decided to boycott the chain.

    Not much! Convenient to motorway.

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    The beds are so narrow that when I sleep on my back both my arms fall off on both sides of the bed. It is quite like sleeping on an Octoberfest bench only softer. The breakfast is outrageously expensive (~13EUR) and very poor. Don't take it!

    It is like an American roadside motel. One doesn't have to go through the reception every time, but gets a direct access to their room from the outside. The restaurant cooks quite OK.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We were on the ground floor and there were a few insects in the room and a spiders nest with loads of baby spiders. Not sure how well the rooms are cleaned on a daily basis!

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The cleanliness of the room (towles were not changed unless we put them outside of the bathroom and on the floor Bed sheets were not changed at all Wifi was poor

    The staff at the entrance (reception)

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    What you would expect for the price

    This was a very conventient stop & although near motorway was quiet. Room clean and had everything you need for a stopover. Staff friendly & helpful. Chosen for available free parking & on site retaurant. Food was really good and of a high quality. Thoroughly recommend.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Free WiFi too slow during evenings to e useful. When I complained, they told me to go look for another hotel because they couldn't (and they won't) do anything about it.

    good value, comfortable

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very very noisy

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The welcome of the staff and ease of getting to the room as I'm partially disabled at present.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Terrible Wi-Fi. No fridge in a room. Disposable cups instead of usual ones.

    Nice personnel, clean and nice rooms.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was dirty: (human) hair on the bed and in the showers; stubbles all over the sink.

    Quiet room Modern design Staff availability

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 23

Guests also reviewed these properties: