Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel du Casino 3 stars

14, Avenue Georges Clemenceau, 76460 Saint-Valéry-en-Caux, France

#3 of 8 hotels in Saint-Valéry-en-Caux

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 779 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there was a funny smell in the hotel as if they needed to open all the windows. the decor is somewhat dated and the rooms need updating. bedlinen and towels good and also bathroom products very nice.

    it was convenient and reasonable for our purpose

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room - Harbour Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a superb view of the marina. The room was spacious and the bed comfortable.

    The room was larger than we remembered from our last stay - it has been refurbished since our last visit. It was bizarre that the toilet was on one side of the bed and the bathroom was on the other side.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to add here !

    The hotel has great spacious rooms with very comfortable beds ( a duvet on top)! The bathroom has wonderful soap for washing & showers ++++great towels. Parking is readily available onsite & the location is very close to the restaurants. I recommend a dinner there as the food is delicious & great value for your money ( The Terrine du Moment is Outstanding)...Breakfasts are hearty as they have eggs & bacon plus more....I will return & I hope you try this hotel...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower area was quite compact. Tea making facilities in the room would be welcomed.

    Very clean, modern and comfortable rooms. Liked having a fridge in the room. Situated in an excellent location over looking the marina yet just a short walk to restaurants, shops etc. St Valery is a charming town, even in winter.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Harbour Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Disappointed not to be able to have dinner in the restaurant on arrival on the Saturday evening because fully booked by function. However room service was available and good.

    An excellent modern hotel. Very good, if pricey, breakfast buffet. Nice views over the marina. Quiet but walking distance to town centre and sea front.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little more shelf space in the bathroom would be helpful

    For our purposes, that is, a long Twinning Weekend with our villages (Alfriston and Veules les Roses) it was excellent in every respect. The breakfast bar is amazing. We have, or have had, no reason to look further than the Casino.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panoramic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived, were informed that the restaurant was fully booked. Had wanted to book a table. However, when we looked at 7.30 pm the restaurant was empty. Receptionist had not suggested elsewhere to eat. Ended up with room service.

    Bed comfortable. Room clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room - South Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast a little overpriced if one is not a big eater early in the day. Tea making facilities in room would be nice.

    Overall cleanliness very good and room well laid out. Excellent choice at breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Harbour Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower over the bath and couldn't really stand up in it as too slippery.

    Very comfortable room with a great view of the harbour. Large bed with nice quality linen. Quiet setting.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is next to a pretty harbour full of boats and yachts so it was situated in an ideal location. On entering the spacious and bright lobby we got the nautical feel with a lovely boat display to our right. The receptionist was so welcoming and friendly as we checked in. The room was spacious, clean, had a comfortable bed, big bathroom and shower. It had a mini bar with only complimentary water in it so you could store you own drinks in it. There was free parking was round the back of the hotel. This hotel had excellent free wi-fi reception too. We originally booked for one night but as we were impressed with this hotel and St Valery we stayed another night. We ate in the restaurant on the first night and had an enjoyable meal with friendly and professional service. The breakfast had plenty of choice to suit all tastes including hot food i.e. scrambled eggs, bacon and sausage. Overall we had a wonderful stay in this hotel with friendly, helpful staff and an excellent room. This hotel is a great base to walk next to the harbour to sea front, or to the centre of the town with its shops and restaurants or to take a walk on the cliffs taking in the wonderful views. We can recommend this hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room - Harbour Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    No welcome on arrival, just a "have you a reservation" followed by "the restaurant is fully" booked. Monday evening arrival and no availability in restaurant due to a resident coach party is poor when all local restaurants are closed. Air conditioning did not work in the room. Apology, no offer.

    breakfast and good coffee

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I arrived late after a long day travelling, I was told in no uncertain terms the restaurant was fully booked. I had a lovely meal in a restaurant behind the hotel though! Also, the bathroom was extremely small. I've had bigger bathrooms on cross channel ferries. Also, breakfast was super expensive. I chose not to take it and enjoyed a fine breakfast in Veules les Roses

    Bed was comfy and location good. Wi-fi was also fast, but complicated arrangement to log on.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast, everything you could possibly want. Our corner second floor room had lovely view over marina towards sea. Very good hotel for anyone wanting to dally a little longer in France before going up to Dieppe.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Harbour Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi did not work in our room, had to go to lobby for service, even the lobby computer keyboard did not work! Staff did not replenish cups in our room. Breakfast is too expensive!

    The location and the large open window to the marina. Staff - Excellent, very helpful, friendly, kind. Place mats in restaurant of the area was nice, but need more brochures in English.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Harbour Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar was closed at 9 pm, the staff only speak French, we had to pay cash , nobody told us about the hotel's parking lot.

    The hotel's location is great: in the middle of the town, but with enough distance to the loud restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The level of the service was very poor. Had to wait for twenty minutes for the barman to arrive. The waiters in the restaurant wanted to take plates from the table before both of us were finished.

    The room was very clean and the quality of the food was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor bar optics. Lack of bar staff for after dinner drinks

    Comfy bed. Fabulous showers. Good parking.easy drive (32klms) to Dieppe and ferry terminal

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After spending a long time searching for a hotel with restaurant which opens on a Sunday night, it was extremely annoying to be told on arrival that the restaurant was closed because the hotel was quiet. We are prepared to drive off route some distance to have a relaxing evening dining onsite but instead felt that we had wasted time and energy . In addition the room was very basic and small and we assume that on previous stays we have been upgraded as the roooms had been spacious and well presented. All in all very disappointing and we will not be choosing the Casino again.

    The parking is very good with ample spaces. Good shower and breakfast .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Harbour Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy air conditioning and the controls seemed ineffective, would be nice to turn it off overnight when trying to sleep.

    Good sized room. Nice walk in shower. Plenty of storage. Good views over marina. Good choice of menu for dinner and relaxing atmosphere, same for breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Harbour Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a very modern building , and can appear rather stark to some . Perhaps more furnishings, pictures, floral displays would soften this appearance.

    Excellent hotel spacious and clean . Linked with casino in the town,car shuttle to the casino if required. God restaurant at the casino, with view out to sea.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - South Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ridiculous as it sounds, they have painted outside of hotel in ghastly red and green which is a shame but does mean you can see it easily but don't be put off!

    Lovely outlook across the marina, very pretty town, peaceful location, good value for 3-star hotel, very clean and very good meal in the evening. Good breakfast, delicious croissants but as in all French hotels, the pillows are not as good as ours, so took our own!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    French pillows are hard and quite small so I found it difficult to sleep A friend brought her own pillow and I could see why! This is a cultural difference and my only complaint.

    Delicious dinner served in the restaurant and excellent value at Euros 23 plus 3 euros per glass of wine Breakfast was a very good buffet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View (1 floor)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is not included in the price. If a couple were to have breakfast that ups the price (currently) by another 24 euros per night. I cannot comment on what you receive for the money as we opted out of breakfast. Be warned, the rooms do not really have a shower. There is a shower attachment mounted over the bath, but it is mounted at the height you would use it sitting down in the bath not standing. So we had baths instead. Not really a problem. In fact it made a nice change. The way the bed is made looks really neat, but you have to remake it to actually sleep in it. The actual bed to lie on was comfortable. Bearing in mind we were there in the middle of winter and it was very cold at the time, the single blanket supplied on the bed was not really adequate (would be fine in summer). There was an extra foot protection cover on top, which we pulled up to cover more of the bed, but it did not reach cover over all. The extra blanket supplied in the cupboard, again would be OK at other times of the year, but if you put it so it covered the bed length-ways then it did not adequately cover the sides; and if you turned it the other way then it did not go properly over the edge at the foot end creating a cold end of bed.

    This is a good modern hotel. The rooms are spacious and clean. We would stay here again. Toiletries were supplied, a large dispenser of handwash at the sink and hair/body gel by the bath, but there was also a small bottle of conditioner, which is unusual but very welcome, and a small sachet of bath salts, and a small bar of soap for people who prefer that instead. It is a modern hotel, but the windows open (I checked) which would gain extra brownie points from me in summer (it was minus temperatures when we stayed). It is situated 5 minute pleasant walk from the main town square, at the other end of the marina, which means it will be quieter in summer when the town is much busier. The staff we met at the front desk were pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Harbour Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds were very hard, toilet in room smelt of stale urine, not able to take a shower standing up as only hand held attachment.

    Harbour view rooms gave a beautiful setting, breakfast juicer was fun and pastries delicious. Local ice cream excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Harbour Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is nowhere in the bathroom to hang clothes etc. A couple of hooks are needed, the shower hook should be higher up; having a shower is not easy. The shelf space is inadequate in the bathroom. Perhaps an electric shoe cleaning brush on each floor would be helpful.

    A Good, clean, modern hotel with an excellent breakfast choice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An English translation on the menu in the restaurant would have helped to make better informed decisions about food.

    Views over harbour from room. Plenty of parking by hotel. Helpful staff. Breakfast good and varied.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View (1 floor)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were sold a room as Garden View. It only had a view of the kitchen flat roof and extractor fans which were noisy as was the main road outside.

    There was nothing good about this hotel except the departure time.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No directions to parking. Staff not very welcoming. Service a bit haphazard. Hotel a bit soulless.

    Bed and bedding very comfortable. Good size room and bathroom. Wifi good. Easy walk in to centre and beach. Good choice at breakfast and dinner was ok. Air-con not working but moved to another room with minimum of fuss.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee facilities in room

    We stayed at this hotel on two occasions previously and found it to be a little better. The breakfast was as expected but as before it had proven to be a higher cost for less

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Group
    • Double Room - South Side
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar never opened and no staff to get a drink for residents. Breakfast a little pricey at 12 euro. Staff never informed us of free shuttle bus to centre of the area. No passports requested or details asked when checking in also air conditioning not working in room.

    Location very good and good parking facilities. Also friendly pub next door .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - South Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable and modern

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Harbour Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    could do with something to hold the shower head over the bath..... (one handed showers arent much cope)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room - Harbour Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast a little expensive.

    I have stayed here many times and always give a good review.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room - South Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hard to get a cup of tea!

    Spacious rooms, nice staff, easy parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price

    Location and comfort

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff really helpful

    petit dejeuner trop cher

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom a bit tired

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bath tub in my room.

    Modern, comfortable, clean, polite staff, ample parking opportunities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room - South Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good choice of items for continental buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room - Harbour Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no rooms with balcony

    view on the harbour, good restaurant, very good breakfast, privte car parking and value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym was too poorly equipt to use and no tea making facilities

    clean spacious rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Harbour Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The quench holder in the shower is too low

    Very nice breakfast, clean room with a good room service and an awesome harbour view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Harbour Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Icy reception and breakfast staff

    Cleanliness, breakfast, spacious room, quality products

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Do not know how to make coffee.Poor breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very helpful and rooms were good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - South Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Harbour Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance little bit cold but staff very good .

    Good breakfast ; wide room , clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Harbour Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast disorganised

    View of marina

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bar was closed - I assume because it was between Christmas and New Year. Apart from that nothing else to dislike.

    Excellent value for money. For those who enjoy a gamble, the casino isn't attached to the hotel. A shuttle bus is available between the two. If you don't want to eat in the hotel there's a very good restaurant almost next door.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No tea/coffee making facilities in room. Restaurant had difficulties in handling a sudden influx of people at breakfast because buffet area quite congested.

    Excellent dinner in restaurant, brilliant view over marina from my window.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There were old-fashioned sheets and blankets on the bed. the Breakfast bar was crowded and cramped (but the food was good).

    Great location, nice staff, clean & modern bedroom

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom could have done with an extra hook for the shower .. As it was a mixer tape shower.

    Very professional. Nothing was to much trouble. We had a very enjoyable meal and very comfortable stay

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was large and as we were in a corner room overlooking the harbour we had windows on two sides. The hotel is well located for the town, the harbour and the sea front. The hotel is modern and well appointed.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bland hotel. Advised that we were arriving between 2pm and 3pm. Nobody was on Reception and we waited 30 minutes for somebody to arrive even though we kept ringing the reception bell. Wanted an early morning departure but nobody in the evening could take our money and said we had to wait until the morning. Not very satisfactory for a 3* hotel costing 100 Euros per double room. Mini bar in the room did not contain anything but water!

    Closeness to the Port and beach. Large room but just like any other modern hotel. Close to

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Didn't have breakfast at €12 per person but no doubt it would be wonderful if you're prepared to pay that much.

    Large well appointed room. Wonderful bed. Immaculate bathroom with separate toilet. Spacious. Big picture windows with view of marina. Short walk to all amenities. Classy, smart.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ideal spot for an overnight stop on the way to Honfleur, not far from the port of Dieppe. An attractive town with plenty of cafes and restaurants. The hotel is well situated a pleasant walk along the marina with nice views from the rooms that overlook the harbour.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff very unhelpful at night in the bar, in fact we had to ask at reception for service the two occasions we wanted a drink. When someone did come it was as if we were inconveniencing them by asking.

    Good sized bedroom overlooking the estuary.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It is understandable that it is difficult to clean the windows every day, but it is desirable that at least the most visible and a few days abiding bird faeces would be removed.

    Good location and quite comfortable room.

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Welcome very friendly, room spacious and clean. Had a first class evening meal with great attentive ,but not intrusive, service. Would recommend this hotel. It was an overnight stay before catching morning ferry from Dieppe. Might come for a longer stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    They got the bill wrong and deducted extra from my credit card, but that was wrong too! Still not settled. The bar is dreary, dark, no staff.

    Good location, friendly staff, good restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The sheets and blankets on the bed. At breakfast the coffee was very weak and tasteless. People squeezing fresh oranges for juice and blocking anyone else from getting to the ready prepared fruit juice.

    Wifi was fast, the rooms were a good size. The bed was comfy and the pillows were good too.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast varied with time because of patchy replacement. Bar never open. Part of car park under pine trees - resin problem on cars. No warning despite problem known to hotel.

    Friendly staff. Good location for travelling around area.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    directions of the car park would be helpful we never found it .!!

    good location of the hotel overlooking the marina.Staff friendly spoke english and dinner and buffet breakfast were very good.Rooms were comfortable and warm.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The building is screaming for an upgrade on carpets and decorations

    BreskfAst buffet is great. Location is great

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would prefer to have tea making facility in the room, quick cuppa on waking before going down to breakfast

    All we wanted in one place

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Couple

    The bar was unattended and no one seemed interested in serving a drink day time.

    Nice

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A terrific hotel with excellent food. We shall return!

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent situation

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No English television channel, and no small table in room, also no soap dish in shower area

    Menue now in English

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dinner was not great. We enjoyed second night at Bain near the center of town.

    Modern comforts after 3 weeks in Northern France vacation.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast needed a little more choice.

    Accommodation excellent bedrooms large, with a gorgeous view of harbour.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    boring place

    location

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent hotel in great location . Rooms were spacious with view of harbour .

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Superb location, lovely panoramic room, good for touring local area.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nill

    Ideal marina and beach

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: