Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residence Chatillon 2 stars

108, Avenue General Leclerc, 14th arr., 75014 Paris, France

#1522 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 810 hotel reviews

5.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.4

  • Comfort

    5.1

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    5.1

  • Staff

    6.4

  • Value for money

    5.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    3.3
    BED BUGS!! JUST HORRIFYING! BIG ONES.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Large Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    BED BUGS!! JUST HORRIFYING! BIG ONES. Had to be obvious to staff. I kept killing them & killing them and more kept coming back!! Literally terrible. Was horrified until they could change my room!

    Near metro.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    2.5
    HORRIFIC and TERRIBLE
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. STAFFS & SERVICE - The staffs are the worst staffs I've ever met in my life. They have no empathy when they saw a lady just walked out of rain, traveling alone with much luggage. They provide NO service and show terrible attitude during my time there. 2. CLEANNESS - The place smells like mold and cigarette, the facilities are dirty and rusty. The bedding, floor covers, walls, towers and so many other decorations and utilities in this place are dirty and smelly. 3. SAFETY - The lift in this place is old and unsafe at all, you can hear huge noise the lift makes while going up and down. The lift is so tiny that you can only fit in one person and one luggage (two small luggage tops). 4. COMFORT - The bedding is so worn, torn, dirty and not warm enough, I had to put all my coats and scarfs on top of the bed (bedding) so I could keep myself warm and fall asleep without smelling the stinks coming out from the bedding/bed. The bed is old and pretty much collapsed in the middle, it gave me huge backache and woke me up in the middle of the night. 5. QUIETNESS - The toilet is dripping, so in the night, it was heard for me to fall asleep. All in all, I absolutely HATE EVERYTHING about this place. (Too bad that I forgot to take photos of this terrible place.)

    I like NOTHING about this place.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    5.0
    Too noisy!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy! All week we had trouble with noisy neighbors. On Friday night some neighbors from the floor above had a party all night, stepping until 7h in the morning! Broken toilet door! My wife and I had back pain all week on this bed! On my way to my room the clerk stopped me to ask where I’m going, if I’m visiting someone or staying here ... the same one that did check me in!

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.5
    Good place to spens a couple of nihjts, 100 metres from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    matress need to be changed. Pillow unconfortable

    Good place to spens a couple of nihjts, 100 metres from alesia metro station line 4, All you need for a simple night. Except matress.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    4.2
    Lack of Security
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of security. I'm had been shocked that my room almost got break in during night on new year eve. My wife suddenly woke up me that she saw a rope try to pull down the door nob. Then my wife shouted then the burglar knocking the door that he try to pretend he as a staff, he said "Madam, madam", then I said, "Who are you?", then he run away. But we lucky that night because we didn't go out on that night. We just stay that night in the room. Everybody gone out for celebrate new year eve. Then tomorrow morning I informed the staff but they didn't do anything and the staff stay up stair and didn't care about the security. I feel sad this hotel.

    Near to public transport, METRO. Near to Carrefour.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    3.3
    No hospitality
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They required additional tax which was not clear to pay. The amenity is only solid soap. At the second day, there are not towel. The bed bends and was not comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    6.3
    It is close to the carrefour supermarket and close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First, there are no lift (elevator) in this hotel, so I have lo take my luggage by stair to my room. Receptionist is in the second floor, and the room start from the third floor. The staircase is spiral and very narrow, make it harder to bring large luggage. Second, the carpet in my room (no 24) is a little bit smelly. Third, the receptionist is not 24hrs there. I wanted to check out at 6 in the morning but the reception room was locked and finally I dropped the key near there by suggestion of other guests, which I woken up because I knocked the reception door (I felt so bad to wake him up)

    It is close to the carrefour supermarket and close to the bus stop and metro alesia line 4. The receptionist is helpful. The room is clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    3.8
    BAD, noway is hotel is 2 stars.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    BAD, noway is hotel is 2 stars. bed is broken. sheets are old en dirty, wall painted on some spots, all light switches are broeken. at dinner time the hole building smells a turkish food.never again

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    5.8
    Not a bad choice if you don't want to pay much
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lift is tiny and useless, you will still need to climb stairs even use it. The door of bedroom can't isolate noise. There were no pillows, just some clothes 'rolls'. And in the second bedroom I lived, the bed has a huge dent in the middle.

    Employees are friendly and helpful. They are always there 24 hours, and they can speak English well. One day I took some food back, they allowed me to use their fridge overnight. When I found the heaters didn't work, they changed me another room immediately. Besides, the location is good! Not in very central Paris but near 2 tube stations, with many bus lines, restaurants, and a big supermarket. In addition, both bathroom and toilet are fairly big enough.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    4.6
    Not worth the price to go to a hotel like that
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We arrived at midnight and the receptionist expression was like "what the ... are you doing here" even though we stated that the arrival would be around midnight. He only spoke French, we didn't. The rooms were rather unclean, there were only two light bulbs out of approx. 8 working. Sometimes we got clean towels sometimes not, once I had to go ask for clean towels at reception. Sometimes we didn't get shampoo, once we get too many. There were bugs as well.

    Price of the accomodation

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    4.6
    Would not recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    extremely small room. Bed as hard as a rock and too small for two people. The elevator was placed on the staircase and was dangerous to get into and out of. First hotel we have encountered in Europe that made us pay for our stay upon arrival.

    The hotel was clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    4.6
    Good location but expensive for a 2 stars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Price for a 2 star is very high,No lobby ( area they serve b'fast and the lobby is the same tiny area) From the entrance to the lobby up to first floor no elevator you have to carry your bagages. From the lobby again you have to carry your bagages half a floor the lift stops only in between 2 floors. It is very difficult and dangereuse carrying baggage's on the tiny stairs.

    friendly staff and location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    2.9
    terrible and way too expensive for 2 star and I was shocked they did not have actual pillows
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    too far from centre ,no pillows and no cotton sheets

    mostly nothing except maid friendliness...the price value ratio was terrible ,I would never stay there again and in.fact i will never use booking.com again as this hotel was not 2 star but 1

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Stayed there for 9 nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Large Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked to order Uber for me, they suggested to get a car on the street on my own. and the blanket was withot a blanketcase, that was a bit weird

    Stayed there for 9 nights. The location is good. Personal there is really nice, but not very helpful. Overall my stay was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    5.4
    OK but not ideal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room walls were bare plaster. Fire door broken, stairs had loose carpet, Lift tiny. Fire alarm in the middle of the night (false alarm).

    Staff were very friendly, and made a no-cost modification to the booking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    4.6
    poor establishment with bedbugs in great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is a poor and dirty establishment. There are bedbugs in this hotel! The mattress was worn to the point of the constant need to resist rolling to the center of the bed the whole night. Upon asking, the hotel changed the mattress. The other mattress had bedbugs in it and they bit us. It was hot, we had to keep the windows open all night, the noise from the street at night was constant and harsh. It took some effort to get additional pillows. Under the pillow cover there were dozens of pubic and other hair. I regret that a place in such a good location is in such a poor condition and I recommend not to stay at this place.

    Good location and a bath tub.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    4.2
    Disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was very run down. Carpet on stairs was frayed and worn and in my opinion rather dangerous. The entire hotel was in need of some tlc.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.1
    Good price, located in cozzy and safe area to stay with kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was not so polite (a grumpy guy) and they did not allow us to have a tea or coffee or even hot or cold water. There is no washing machine available.

    The location was very good. Two metro stations 200 mts. away. We could visit most of the places very easily. Supermarkets and restaurants are all over around. There is a cozy atmosphere in the area and also we felt safe, very important for me since I was traveling with two kids.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    4.6
    Old style room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled bad. I think there was urine on the floor carpet. Interior was very old and not in good shape. Breakfast costs 7 euros and you get croissant, piece of pain and cold cafe for your money. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anybody. It is not even that cheap.

    Location is fine, near metrostation Alesia.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    8.3
    good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bad wi-fi connection. the room was smelly.

    good price/quality. nice location very close to the metro. The rooms have all you need : phon, towels, shampooo. also the possibility to ask to clean the room daily.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    2.5
    The hotel has bedbugs!! Guac!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's horrible! I couldn't sleep all night because it has bedbugs!! The price Is not that cheap and the attention is terrible!

    Near to the metro station

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    6.7
    Well located
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff asked me to pay when I checked in. The breakfast is not included and they did not inform me so I managed at the last minute to have breakfast Outside.

    Well located

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    2.5
    To avoid!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The personel did not welcome me in appropriate way and was really rude using very poor french vocabulary " I cannot put you in the room right now the boss is going to be pissed...", and asked me to pay 27 euros more for the room finally. In addition the room was not as shown on your website and was really dirty some items (tissus for eg) used were let in this room. The sheet had hole and stains and smell really bad. As I was obliged to pay prior to access to the room I was not able to move. I advise your services to inform properly your customers, I am using very often your website and I was very disappointed about what happened. I am remaining available if you need additional information. Kind regards,

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    6.3
    the hotel was adiquate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Put pillows in the bed as the pillow was raped in the sheet

    location was very good near the metro and some nice restaurants and small shops with good value. Good shower with plenty hot water

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.5
    Stuff is very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ascenseur is very difficult, too small

    Stuff is very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    3.3
    Receptionist, environment, sanitary conditions
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist, environment, sanitary conditions

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, staff very unlikely, didn't polite.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    5.8
    BAD
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO elevator Room smell

    Smell No good!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.4
    Dirty room only one small towel for two persons
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty room only one small towel for two persons

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Very nice staff, clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff, clean rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    2.9
    Less than half a star.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Durty. Smelly. Old. Awful. Depriment.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    2.5
    Very bad!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    2.5
    Terrible
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lhotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    3.8
    Cheap but not cheerful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smells so awful Smoke and carpets

    notthing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.9
    Please provide soap and shampoo
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed almost near to door

    Bathtub ang full length mirror

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    6.7
    Good good value for money. Cleanliness of facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    in the 17th arrondissement. easy access to shops and transport. Nice manager/owner.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    4.6
    NOISY WITH BEDBUGS (PUCES DE LIT) !!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the BUGS in my bed - the false claim about the room being calm - the street noise street even at the sixth floor

    the location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    2.5
    Awful motel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like anything!!' Awful, extremely dissatisfied.

    Awful motel!! Please, do not offer anymore to customer!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.3
    For that price it was worth !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Large Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insulation was not that great

    The staff is so nice and polite and always available also very helpful 4minutes walk from the subway and movie theatre

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    4.6
    The room was really dirty and the beds are old and bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really dirty and the beds are old and bad. One wouldn't expect this quality for

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    4.2
    only if u have no other options
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the rooms.. tinny,hot and very noisy

    the rooms are so noisy and next to. a very busy street..very hot as well with no air conditioning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    5.4
    Location near to a cinema
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness

    Location near to a cinema

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel to stay, safe and well located
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Large Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The blankets haven't been washed for a long time, I think

    Quiet room with a very good sight. Recommend !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    7.5
    I like everything about the property except the stairs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The stairs. I had to struggle with my luggage for a bit....into the tiny elevator

    I like everything about the property except the stairs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    2.9
    Not clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not clean! Tiny. Uncomfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    2.9
    Never again
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was a complete dump. The worst hotel I have had the misfortune to stay at. Avoid at all costs....horrible room at an expensive rate.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    4.2
    bed bugs however hotel reacted responsible, they changed my...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Large Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    bed bugs however hotel reacted responsible, they changed my hotel and went through sterilization very quick.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    7.5
    the location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    wifi requires log in every few mins. staff doesnt really speak english

    the location is good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    6.7
    Cheap(ish), two star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a two star hotel. It has everything you need but don't expect much.

    Good position. Both if uou drive or take the metro.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    6.7
    simple room and good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff is so rude, no fridge in room, no microwave in room

    price is good for single room and location is good as well

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cool in the room

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.5
    Easy to reach, and the service is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is smaller then i tought, but still ok

    Easy to reach, and the service is good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Value for your money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good location very clean room great staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    3.3
    Hotel with No WiFi!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    They pretend that there was WiFi! Yes, indeed, there was...with NO Internet Connection!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    4.2
    Wifi was not working
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not working

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    6.7
    Basic room, nothing fancy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room with Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was somewhat hard to communicate with the staff.

    Basic room, nothing fancy. Plenty of restaurants in the area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    5.8
    Near the underground.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lift was soooooooo small ! Only one person could speak English !

    Near the underground.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    4.6
    Ok for one night but no more.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    A towel, a better smell in the corridor, a good Wifi connexion...

    Price and location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    5.0
    Location & quiet if you get a room towards the back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi didnt work in all areas of the room. The toilet was not properly cleaned, even after a room service after 1 night. The room smelled like a former smokers room and interior was like in the 60s. Not place to spend much time at but to sleep & go out to experience Paris!!

    Location & quiet if you get a room towards the back

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    2.9
    The car park was 3 streets down, you also had to pay for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The car park was 3 streets down, you also had to pay for parking. The staff had barely spoke any English, I had to use google translate. The window wouldn't close because it was broken, you had to go up to the first floor to use the lift which was way more than 20 steps, and it was really small. It also looked unreliable so I told my kids and my wife not to use it, even though me and my wife struggle walking up the stairs. The bed was broken we couldn't get a good sleep. I would not be coming back to this hotel again.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    5.4
    The hotel is very old, but the bedroom was more or Less, the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is very old, but the bedroom was more or Less, the price was absolutely expensive for that it offers. It was like a 40 euros and I paid 103 per night! I think people are crazy. There isn't frigobar, the heating wasn't work.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    7.5
    Good location, near to the metro station,bus, Carrefour...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Small elevator, difficult stairs ... :)

    Good location, near to the metro station,bus, Carrefour market and a lot of restaurants and fast-foods around. The rooms were pre-booked without any fee, we paid all amount at arrival.

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    3.8
    The bed is old and had no posture support.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed is old and had no posture support. One person sank in the bed.two person sank together and into the middle of the bed.we had to put a pillow between us to prevent us from falling into each other.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    8.8
    Very quiet room.
    • Solo traveller

    pillows, not very comfortable.

    Very quiet room. Very friendly staff. Excellent location.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    5.8
    Situation géographique
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Litterie inconfortable

    Situation géographique

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    8.3
    Very quiet room
    • Solo traveller

    Elevator starts at the 1st floor

    Very quiet room

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    8.3
    Good
    • Couple

    Good

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    7.1
    The location
    • Family with older children

    It was ok

    The location

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    2.9
    Just the boulangerie near the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel and the services inside

    Just the boulangerie near the hotel

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    5.8
    The room was worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had to wait for 1:30 hours before we could check in. When asked about it, the staff was extremely rude and impolite.

    The room was worth the money.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    5.0
    Close to the subway station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bed fleas bit me all over

    Close to the subway station Inexpensive

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    7.9
    I was able to access room 2 hours before check which was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    no wardrobe in room

    I was able to access room 2 hours before check which was much appreciated.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    7.1
    local neighborhood, pretty good wifi, staff was helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    expensive for what you get - but I think that is consistent for anything in Paris.

    local neighborhood, pretty good wifi, staff was helpful

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    5.4
    close to metro 4, very convenient to go everywhere
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    bed sheet is not clean , breakfast is not worthy for 7 euro.

    close to metro 4, very convenient to go everywhere

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    5.4
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    everything is very small, including elevator )

    location

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: