Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inter-Hotel Paris Est Rosny 3 stars

1, Rue De Lisbonne, 93110 Rosny-sous-Bois, France

#3 of 4 hotels in Rosny-sous-Bois

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 262 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 27

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    3.3
    The receptionist at the time was rude, he could not even...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist at the time was rude, he could not even find the reservation reference and was making fun with his friends at the time of my check in .

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    5.8
    It’s ok for 1 or 2 days...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is very small, no even kettle in the room.

    It good for travellers with car. It is free parking. The train to Paris in the distance of 20 min walking and it takes about 30 min ride to the Center and cost 2.60 Euro per person.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.1
    Nice staffs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was poorly ventilated, not sound proof so it was noisy from the road and corridor.

    Staffs were generally nice and helpful. Quick to respond and accommodating to our requests.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.3
    Hotel is bit far from Paris city other wise a decent option for 1-2 days stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location was bit far from the train station. As this little far away from Paris main city one has to be sure if they need to stay this side of the city. we end up taking this hotel as one of our plans didnt work. Hotel staff was bit slow and at times no one was around when needed. breakfast was ok.

    Rooms were neat and clean, we lived on 4th floor. Was quite and easily accessible from lift. Hotel is close good restaurants, fast food chains and 10 mins away by walking to train station (RER)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    5.4
    Could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv did not work. Either the batteries were flat or the connection was brocken . This should be checked all the time by staff. We paid to have a tv in our room. Also mosquitoes in the room.

    Teabags in the room, but no milk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    8.3
    Quiet and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toiletries that included shampoo would be nice. And a shower mat, bathtub is very slippery.

    Very nice staff. Was really helpful throughout the stay and also gave me free underground parking for the night (other option is to park just outside the hotel). The bed was very comfortable even if the room was just a bit small but nothing that would make the stay any less uncomfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.2
    Great value for the price!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for the price! I will try to book again for the next year

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    5.0
    Disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly room. Old carpet . Need to be change. Need air conditioning

    Comfortable room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    2.9
    Will not be staying here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very disappointed staying here. The rooms were very dated and not very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    4.6
    We booked 3 rooms it was terrible there is no aircon n...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked 3 rooms it was terrible there is no aircon n proper light fitting even breakfast also not in good condition

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    5.4
    Very expensive, not so good hotel, don’t come again
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive, not so good hotel, don’t come again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    3.8
    Terrible experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mentioned above

    Too much noise rooms are very tiny and hot without AC and no internet in the rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    5.4
    Staff verry helpful,room was ok, breakfast acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff verry helpful,room was ok, breakfast acceptable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.6
    Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a very warm hotel. Nicely decoreted for Chrismas. Thanks to Pretty and her smile for making our stay so good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    7.9
    Will come back if I am in the area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast very standard. Remote location.

    Good value for money. Nice rooms and for a relatively cheap hotel all was good and clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    9.2
    Friendly english speaking staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not so close to Paris centre. You should use RER trains and only twice in a hour.

    Friendly english speaking staff. Cosy and clean rooms. Safe neighbourhood.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    7.5
    Staff very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff very helpful. Price was good McDonald's and kfc are near by and big center commercial is also at walking distance. Secure and safe place. I arrived at 5:30 of morning and they give me room at same time. That was early nice because I was coming from Frankfurt by bus with Ma wife so we were tired and they give us room same time. Thanks

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    3.8
    I only liked the bed and the underground parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    When I checked in, the receptionist asked me to pay for the room in advance, even before he gave me the key to the room, as if it was a hotel, that rented out rooms on an hourly basis. When he saw I was unsatisfied with this, he accepted, that I could pay the next morning. There were also many problems with the room. The window was out to a parking place and a outdoor store for a building market. The light in the room was very ugly. Fluorescent tubes. There were also spots at the bed, but they were on the same switch as the fluorescent tubes. The TV did not work. In the bathroom the drink glasses were of soft plastic, that were very unstable. The toilet was broken and were loose. It was impossible to regulate the water in the shower to a correct temperature. Either it was too cold or too hot, and it shifted all the time. I came to eat breakfast half an hour after the have opened, but all the scrambled eggs was taken, and the same with the croissants, and they have not filled up. I have read previous comments in advance, but except of one they were fair, and I thought, when you pay more than 120 EUR for a room, it could not were that bad. I use to stay in Qualys Hotel Golf, but they had no available rooms this time. I had not been full satisfied with them either, but they are many times better than this hotel.

    I only liked the bed and the underground parking

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    9.6
    Excellent value for facilities, location & type of hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Float in toilet tank had to be adjusted a few times - an easy fix. Shower head pressure could be improved - but okay. Single bed mattress comfortable, but sagged a bit - okay for a child or slight adult. Double bed was fine.

    Excellent value for facilities, location & type of hotel. Clean room, linens, & hallways, no stale odours. Sufficient bathroom supplies. Friendly, helpful staff. Very large rooms, including bathroom. Family room had plenty of space - one double bed, one single bed w/ trundle bed & still room to walk around. Double rooms also had trundle bed. Large secure windows that open. Safe, working class, residential neighbourhood, many restaurants & shopping mall in walking distance. Bus stop right in front & easy to commute from Paris. Quiet elevators, quiet air conditioner. Large breakfast selection.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    9.2
    Not too far from city center but close by train.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The shower was a little small and needing an update but not a big deal. Carpets in the stairwell needs updating as well but again I doesn't bother me enough.

    Not too far from city center but close by train. The train station is close by and you can park for free at the mall. There is also a parking in the hotel which is great. Breakfast was just right.There are restaurants near by and McDonalds across the street which was great for my kids. Just great price for a hotel to sleep in at the end of the day. Staff treated us GREAT! We just booked this hotel again as I type this.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    7.1
    Good location, very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Extremely noisy, no ventilation at the room at all.

    Good location, very helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    10
    Bed super clean ,friendly staff good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I like every thing

    Bed super clean ,friendly staff good location

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    9.2
    quiet uninterrupted breakfasts;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    everything was as expected

    quiet uninterrupted breakfasts; helpful a.m. staff; good location for city and out-of-city visiting

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    10
    it was a perfect stay, staff very helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing to dislike in that hotel

    it was a perfect stay, staff very helpfull

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    7.1
    Most of the staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nabil was very rude.

    Most of the staff were very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    7.9
    No ac
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No ac

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    9.2
    Staff are very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No air conditions.

    Staff are very helpful and friendly. Location is very good very close to aprox. Everything

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 27

Guests also reviewed these properties: