Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel de la Terrasse 1 stars

67, Rue Letort, 18th arr., 75018 Paris, France

#1545 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 763 hotel reviews

5.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.8

  • Comfort

    5.1

  • Location

    6.5

  • Facilities

    5.1

  • Staff

    6.9

  • Value for money

    5.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    5.8
    Just okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary coffee could have been served at the rooms.ju

    The place is cramped for a double and single beds inside the room. Comparatively speaking, the price rate includes dinner with another hotel where we came from. Unfortunately it was fully booked when we decided to extend our stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.5
    Fine! Convenient, basic, quiet and seemed clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the last hotel I could find in Paris so I had pretty low expectations. It was in Clignancourt which is not necessarily an ideal neighbourhood unless you're going to the market, in which case it was fantastic. However it is only five stops from Gare du Nord, straight through and 50mtrs from the metro! Three lovely restaurants within 3-400 mtrs, on the same street. It overlooked a large junction but all I could see it from my room was trees, which was great. Room was very dark and quiet because it had metal shutters. In the summer you would have to open the windows so it would be noisier. Very basic, but good enough for an overnight business/budget stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    5.4
    A small room, but the hotel was close to the metro and people were friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower curtain didn't prevent water coming to stain the carpet and the floor around it. I hadn't a seat at my closet. I heard the person calling in the room next to me.

    My tv wasn't functioning and immediately a person came to fix it. People were friendly at the desk. It was a good location, very close to the metro entrance and a lot of stores, restaurants, etc I had a fairly good bed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.1
    Good option for families or groups traveling low budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom were tiny and bed was not super comfortable but overall very functional. Upon checking in I discovered a hair on my pillow :( Neighborhood is a bit dodgy at night. I would not recommend it to young women traveling alone.

    Hotel personel was friendly. Elevator was broken one night (i was on the 5th floor) and I appreciate that they fixed it within 24 hrs. Location is very convenient next to the metro station. There is also a supermarket, bakery and restaurants very close. In spite of the hair on the pillow of the 1st day, I noticed the room was cleaned rather thoroughly. I never had to ask reception for towels, soap or toilet paper. Everything was provided on a timely manner. All in all, good value for money in my experience.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    We were comfortable and very happy during our stay at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only issue we had at the hotel was the noise, especially at night.

    The staff were friendly and very approachable. The hotel had a lift which was very helpful, as we had a lot of luggage as a family. The area was accessible to public transportation and had some nice cafes and restaurants nearby. The room was clean and kept clean daily.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    6.7
    Good polite staff, facilities where fairly good place clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it was an ok place, best economical and cheerful in all aspects,

    Good polite staff, facilities where fairly good place clean and tidy, and especially good for families and couples, its safe and nice place,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    5.4
    It was in a lovely crowded place where you could get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small, our toilet wouldn’t flush, the shower was small felt like i was suffocating when taking a shower. But it wasnt so bad if your staying for like a day or two.

    It was in a lovely crowded place where you could get anything, and the staff were very very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    2.5
    Worst place I have stayed at.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was like they had kicked the hooker out to let me have it, small, cramped, Bad neighborhood, no help with luggage, no coffee, no working TV, just a bed.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    3.3
    Not too far out, reception open late, have family rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom tiny, rooms too hot, tv tiny, shower secured in place with a carrier bag, waterproof mattress covers rustled every time you moved, bathroom grout black....the list goes on.

    Not too far out, reception open late, have family rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.3
    The room was cleaned daily and generally all the hotel is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cleaned daily and generally all the hotel is very well cleaned. Very close to metro station easy to find museums, famous city attractions and shops. Friendly and nice people in the hotel. I enjoyed my stayment there.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    2.5
    We were given the wrong room, wrong bed sizes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given the wrong room, wrong bed sizes. Then the new room had a broken window, trash on floor, screws and bolts on table, bed was up against the bathroom door. So you had to squeeze through a small passageway to get to the restroom. The guy that worked the front desk overnight, followed my sister to her room and continuously flirted with her. Very unprofessional. The WiFi was whack. The location is horrible. We were in the middle of the ghetto. You could see Woman half naked standing at the corner selling themselves. It wasn’t a good experience.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise on the street

    The manager went out of his way to help us and was very patient with us clueless tourists. He printed our flight passes, booked our taxi to the airport and even negotiated the best deal for us! Thank you! 5 star service for the staff:)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    2.5
    Miserable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Very noisy neighbourhood. Unable to sleep throughout the night for 3 nights No air conditioner. Hot rooms if windows closed and very noisy if opened. No hot running water during the day. Very small shower space and toilet takes ages to fill up. TV in room very tiny. Wifi almost always unavailable. If you need a place to ruin your holiday this is it.

    I like Nothing about this property

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    2.5
    Needs complete makeover
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was dirty, broken and had a smell of a sewer. The elevator was frequently broken. We ordered and paid for breakfast but the machine had 'broken down' so it was not registered and we were guided to McDonald's! On the first night we were bitten from bedbugs and only after some negotiation were we offered a new room (all kinds of alternative explanations were first given) The neighbourhood was unpleasant and we felt unsafe when we were woken by a brawl on the street day of our departure. I had a clear impression that the hotel was used for prostitution seeing some very challenging dressed women entering the hotel.

    When the cleaning staff accidentally entered the room when I was only half dressed she apologised.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.5
    not bad for one day transit
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed not comfortable also room and bath are too small but this is Paris

    location is good just in front of the metro station few station and you be in the heart of Paris, supermarket, coffee shop and hair stylist are very handy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    6.7
    On a whole we got what we needed-bed to sleep a night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room floor was very not clean, no hairdryer or kettle with tea/coffee. Pillowcases were dirty. Didn’t enjoyed no window in a bathroom as it was extremely hot.

    Not bad location, tidy bed, friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.7
    Overall - its ok if you do not expect to much - but for the money charged to - expencive -
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Shower to small - and the Window - not able to close - defect - no Air condition -

    We did not have any Breakfast - Service - of the Staff - very friendly Room clean -

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    2.5
    I don't encourage anyone to book a place here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Places was not fit to be a hotel at all. Room and toilet was dirt and previous occupy left underwears hangs in the toilet clearly room not clean smell dump smell urine. I won't advice anyone to be to this hotel need serious inspection

    Nothing I likeabout the hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    3.8
    Homeless people under bridges have better conditions then there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Check in was delayed by them for 1 hour; 2. Extremely dirty and old absolutely EVERYTHING, we had a fear to touch anything; 3. When we arrived, they said room isn’t ready yet (at 15:15) and said to wait which took 1 hour. While waiting, we asked for toilet, and they said it’s under cleaning and there is no possibility for toilet. Next day after checking out (yes impossible to stay longer there) after bringing car from the parking, we asked for the toilet again, and they said the same, it’s under cleaning and so it’s no any possibility for toiled. Omg, looks like they don’t have toilets unless it’s in the room. In total, horrible place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    5.0
    The room was OK for the price but be sure there is no works in the neighbourhood when you stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were people working outside all night long with really loud noise... The room was really hot from the sunny day and I couldn't open the windows because of the loud noise outside... Even with everything closed, the noise was preventing me from sleeping. I know the hotel isn't responsible for the works but I spent 50€ to sleep really bad... If you're planning to stay there in the next weeks, maybe you can ask them if there are still works in the neighbourhood... Without all that noise, it's a good place to stay for a low budget in Paris.

    The room was okay for the price (in Paris). Television and wifi were working well, the bathroom and bedroom were clean. It's close from the metro 4 station (Porte de Clignancourt, last stop)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    4.5
    Not a very cozy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room, amenities, and comfort not to expectation. The room had no windows, stuffy and extremely small, had no almirah or wardrob for keeping cloths and the bathroom was grossly undersized.

    Location. It us very near to metro and supermarkets.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    4.2
    The parking is not available, I in fact had to pay 20 euros...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is not available, I in fact had to pay 20 euros a day, which by the way was a discounted price from 25, awful thing to learn on your arrival!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.8
    Enjoyed Paris but not really the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was a bit rough, room was very basic only bed and wardrobe, tiny tv no English channels

    Location was not to bad not far on the metro to city centre or Disneyland

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    5.0
    Over all not a good accommodation to refer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms Windows

    Staff lacing of speaking English Front desk again asked for payment where payment was confirmed to be taken by card on file with booking agent .. they embasras me too much I told my family that it’s paid but they asked new card and charged it

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.9
    Very nice people at the hotel and close to the metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was a bit slow and dropped most of the time but over all the connection was okay.

    The staff was super friendly and very helpful. The fact they they were able to speak in English was also very beneficial.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    3.3
    I had the most horrible stay I couldn’t wait to come back home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very uncomfortable. Construction work work going on. Room was very hot and nowhere to regulate the radiator temperature. Option was to open the window and the noise of people playing music and fighting was unbearable. The smell of smoke filled the room. The hotel had an awful smell. Everything needs improvement. The shower cubicle was extra small.

    I did not like anything about the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.1
    Across the road from the Metro which was a huge bonus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not the best part of town.

    Across the road from the Metro which was a huge bonus. Good selection of coffee shops and a mini supermarket across the road

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    5.8
    Glad we only stayed 1 night. It's cheap and you get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel next to construction site and Metro made it incredibly noisy and we did not sleep well. The bathroom was clean however the shower was broken and there was a large hole in the wall above the shower.

    Staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    4.2
    Avoid this hotel! Bed bugs!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel needs renovation, the lift is very slow, the rooms are small, the bathrooms extremely small, the corridors and lobby smells from the fast food restaurant in the building. During my stay I was bitten from bed bugs! The mattress first night was new -It was covered with bed sheets over the nylon package of the mattress !?) In the pharmacy nearby note me that they have a lot of complains from people bitten from bedbugs in hotels nearby.

    The location was very convenient next to the metro entrance (last stop of Line 4) ,10 minutes from North and East train stations by metro, 15 minutes from the centre. There are bakery , supermarket, McDonalds, KFC next to the hotel.The staff on reception are very helpful and nice people.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    Good value in a convenient location to see the sights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi barely worked in the room. It wasn't the cleanest (stains on the hardwood). The decor was dated.

    The proprietor was friendly and very accommodating. The beds were comfy and the room was large. The location was right at a metro stop And walkable to sacre coeur and the moulin rouge. The parking was very secure. Good value for the money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money, clean and accessible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There are no coffee-making facilities in the rooms, no fridge.

    The Metro is just outside the door! The receptionist was very friendly, with useful tips and advise.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.1
    Inexpensive accommodations close enough to central Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decent 1-star accommodation. Like everything 5,you get what you pay for... Beds were a little uncomfortable, lots of things going on outside but had to have the windows open at night to get some air,thin walls...

    Inexpensive accommodations. Very close to metro station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.7
    It is not good and not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed confort it wasn't that good. However for two nights it is just fine

    The african restoran next door pretty amazing, the Metro station is just in front of the Hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    4.6
    You get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is ageing not well kept. I did not have a very comfortable stay, pertaining to the noise from the neighbourhood, and cleanliness of the place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    4.2
    friendly staff but pretty basic and need air condition
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    it need heavy renovation, building is so old on in need of air conditioning in summer (rooms will get pretty hot and you cant sleep), rooms are small but thats not the problem, problem is they don't have even the basics needed for hotel plus place is noisy and rooms don't have curtain and internet is not consistant

    friendly staff and it is so close to the metro station

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    2.5
    Don't stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was terrible. When I sent an email to booking.com about the conditions of the property and the noise and fights and arrests taking place under our window they forwarded it to the owner who then harassed us continually until we left. Thanks for that. Owner also convinced us that our airport shuttle wasn't coming and told my husband he'd call a cab. Prepaid shuttle arrived and hotel owner demanded €50 from us for the cab that was ordered but not there! My husband ended up giving him €20 as our daughter wasn't checking out for another 5 hours. So not stay here. The owner is a sleazy, harassing slum lord. The neighbourhood is not safe - we saw three major police arrests outside the hotel when we were there and when waiting for our 3am shuttle the owner himself told us it wasn't safe to wait outside! Don't stay here. Don't ask booking.com for help they make a bad situation much worse!

    It was close to a train station. Not worth the risk of staying here though

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    5.4
    The very young like 15 or 16 years old.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The narrow, not-so clean and with some not-so nice smell hallway. The only elevator in the entire hotel, which stopped working the next morning. Being in the 4th floor, without elevator is inconvenient specially with luggages. The area is a bit scary with black guys looking at you and your things, and when we opened the window for some fresh breeze, some big flies entered the room.

    The very young like 15 or 16 years old. She's approachable, helpful, polite, diligently fulfilling her cleaning /housekeeping job. She's the only best staff we met experience in Hotel Dela Terraza.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    6.7
    They cleaned the room every day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel's corridors were dirty and smelly. While it is right next to a metro station which is really helpful the neighborhood wasn't the best. Overall I am happy and the price corresponds to the property.

    They cleaned the room every day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    3.3
    A Hotel that should have been womnderful but proved VERY Lacking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Having checked comments on Trip Advisor etc, I can only say that those who stayed there must have had very low expectations. The room (for 3 persons) was tiny and the bathroom door only opened enough to squeeze in to the bathroom due to the door being stopped by the second bed. The room was dirty, especially the windows, walls, floor, bathroom which smelled musty and the dirt and cigarette butts in the window frame. The beds were uncomfortable and there was no heating/air con. Furthermore, when we ventured into the street outside there were people digging through the bins in the street for food.

    When we decided to leave the Hotel, it was straightforward without any problems.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    4.2
    Never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was tiny: a double room converted into a triple room. As a result, the second bed had to be placed at an angle in order to open the bathroom door. The second bed was smaller than the mattress so I was falling off the edge. The bedspread was so old it was fraying and I tripped on it. The shower curtain was so short, each time we took a shower the whole bathroom is flooded. The cleaner stole our food: something my friend made for me and brought from Malaysia. I am so glad I locked everything else up in my suitcase.

    The location, right next to the metro was the only good thing about this hotel. As it was in a busy street it was noisy at night.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    5.0
    Not as good as before
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited privacy I could hear every sneeze and every cough happening in the room next to mine, I could also smell the cigarettes smoke! And the vending machine inside the lobby was not working for 4 days!

    The location is nearba lot of HALAL restaurants and very close to the subway "porte de clignancourt"

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    7.1
    Small..Warm and Clean..No Luxury
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom small..safe box not working..Room small no place for bags..No restaurant but you have KFC and Mc in the building

    Ibrahim the morning Tunisian Receptionict and housekeeping were great. Very helpful. More over hotel has big elevator compare with parisian hotels. Area is v poor it is mostly for immigrants but Metro station just on the gate of hotels taking you to city center in 15 minutes. Supermarket on front of door..all facilities around.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    2.5
    very expensive and rubbish hotel in the slump of paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room was not clean stinking and blood stain on the floor , hairdryer did not work faulty switches .the room was so small you could not get dressed without touching the walls

    nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    2.5
    Very bad room
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    6.3
    Wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture Bathroom Lightning Ventilation

    Wifi

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    5.8
    Room needs maintenance done.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needs maintenance done. Shower very small. Suburb full of Africans. Good point is it’s Very close to metro.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.1
    Fair for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet.

    I think it was fair for the price. Wonderful for one or two nights on a low budget.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    3.8
    Worst experience ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location! It was so noisy at night that we could not sleep, there were fights on the streets. It was not save. My kids were afraid.

    Nothing!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.9
    Great value for the money and clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area felt unsafe, especially during night-time, but once you get used to it it becomes acceptable.

    Great value for the money and clean room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    4.2
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    to much noizy place

    nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    4.2
    Enjoyed my hotel but hotel could have been a lot better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything !

    Rooms were small everything was falling to pieces. Not good at all

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.9
    Location of the hotel good and staff all very kind.
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of the hotel good and staff all very kind.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    4.2
    Bad neighbourhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad neighbourhood

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.5
    room is ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    little big noise

    very good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    2.5
    worst hotel ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything

    worst hotel ever

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    2.5
    the worst hotel that i have been there
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was nothing in room even water, air conditioner, safe box really nothing. never i recommend this

    the worst hotel that i have been there

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    Good value for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. metro station on front of the hotel door. Many facilities , restaurents and supermarkets around open until 1:00am

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    4.6
    The room is not comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan or aircon

    The location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    3.8
    You can hear noise from outside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Toilet's door is not available.

    You can hear noise from outside.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    3.8
    Not good for families. The room was so small that one could not even move.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guys at reception did not know english and we're non-stop cooperative.

    Only eateries were nearby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    Cleanliness and accessibility from metro
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside area

    Cleanliness and accessibility from metro

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    3.8
    The bed is bad tap broken dirty room staff not homely noisy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is bad tap broken dirty room staff not homely noisy room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.0
    The door in bathroom was defective, hence not able to close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door in bathroom was defective, hence not able to close properly. The speed of WiFi was very low, majority of times not able to connect Internet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    5.0
    low price for visiting Paris if you do not mind the neighbourhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    unpleasant neighbourhood, suspcious people walking and hanging around at night.

    close to metro. Reasonably clean. Personell willing to help.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    2.5
    Dirty, creepy, dangerous zone
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    5.4
    Like the fact that is was close to city center for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light switch fell apart. Had to improvise to keep main switch turned on. Bathroom falling apart as well.

    Proximity to city center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    J’ai tellement Aimée l’emplacement
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    Tres bel hotel.hope to come again soon

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.3
    Fair
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at nights, could be cleaner

    Staff friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    3.8
    Don’t go
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was dirty, small...

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    4.6
    Staff was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room. Location.

    Staff was nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    5.8
    Scary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad part of town, unkept

    Close to metro.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    6.7
    Bigger rooms as it is very cramped currently but I guess...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bigger rooms as it is very cramped currently but I guess that would entail a higher charge.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    4.6
    too small room, small toilet cum bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    too small room, small toilet cum bathroom

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.5
    It's a cozy hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms and a bad location,the window from our bathroom was cracked

    It's a cozy hotel.Overall ok

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    Very closed to everywhere , also to shop .
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very closed to everywhere , also to shop .Prive parking also 👍

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: