Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Des Princes 2 stars

19 Rue Monsieur le Prince, 6th arr., 75006 Paris, France

#939 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 682 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lift very small and traditional stairs a bit difficult but all due to this being a small and compact hotel

    Room was clean and compact, excellent shower and bathroom facilities, bed was comfortable and well made up on the second day of our stay. Buffet breakfast was very good. Enjoyed the fact that this is a small hotel quiet and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are 4 floors and our room was on the 4th floor. There is only one elevator, and it is exceptionally tiny. Like one-person capacity tiny. Bringing your luggage to your room is a 2 person job because it requires one person go up, and the other stay to send the luggage up by itself. It’s certainly manageable but if you have never seen an elevator like that, you might be a little shocked.

    The location of this hotel is superb— so close to a number of busy Parisian squares with their wonderful cafes perfect for people-watching. The metro was a stone’s throw away, so all of Paris was accessible to us. The bed was comfortable. Although the room was small (as is to be expected in Paris), the bathroom was actually huge! Had AC which was desperately needed since we were there during a record-breaking week for hot weather in April! The people who work there are wonderful and so accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room icy cold by arrival heating was very noisy!! When telef rings in neighbour room like if it rings in yours !! Everyday some people working in my room no privacy!! Rooms particularly small like 10-12m2 you can not open the window no comfort for this too expensive

    Bett aufzug klein aber immerhin

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was so hot I could not sleep, I asked to lower the temperature with the air conditioning but I was answered that it wasn't possible, as in the winter the hotel had to be warm. The room had no windows and it was suffocating. Also the room was right next to the reception, in front of the lift, so noisy guests woke me up both in the morning and late at night.

    Great Location, amazing shower in the bathroom, very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was on the 4th floor. The lift is tiny so had to walk up the 4 flights. Our room had a hatch which let in an auful draft- especially in February when it’s freezing! The heating did work though but we had to have it on max all night. I woke up at 3am and heard a near by bars music. Room was small

    Reception area and helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twin room was a double (2 singles pushed together and room so small you couldn’t separate them really) - list at Hotel doesn’t even list twin, but could book twin on booking.com, tiny room, room only superficially cleaned (not vacuumed)

    Lovely staff, great location, nice decor

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great place for people, interested in walking down the streets to the most important sightseeings in Paris. Very clean small room, comfortable bed, and good Wi-Fi) Amazing and friendly reception, willing to help. Very small but funny elevator. We didn`t take breakfast, so no opinion on it. I would definitely come back to this hotel!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and the bathroom would need a bit of renovation. They’re worn off.

    Location - 4 minute walk from the Notre-Dame and Saint-Chapelle, Luxembourg Gardens and Pantheon. Cozy room, yet bit small, but it’s normal in Paris. Very comfortable bed. A good choice if you plan an intensive trip with visits to museums and typical Paris attractions and at the end of the day need a good sleep. Great neighborhood with lots of cafes, restaurants and brasseries.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked a twin room but was given a double bed with two single quilts on the bed. When I questioned this I was told they don't have twin beds at the hotel. The safe in the room was broken, I was told it would be sorted out on the second day of our stay but it never was. The room was quite dusty and there was mould around the shower door. The hotel smelled of smoke (as if the people before us had smoked in the room).

    Great location. The towels were really soft. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough lighting in the room

    The hotel rooms are small (but this in all comments and it's Paris!) but very lovely and comfortable. The Location is great and walking distance to most attractions and metro. There is the tinest lift I've ever seen to get your bags to your floor

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view the window was looking at the back of another building, and nothing else. The room was very small. Can't remember seeing a wardrobe.

    Great location, cozy and quite hotel room. Clean with a very neat bathroom. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Hotel really needs to improve the wifi as it was very unreliable and kept cutting out.

    The location of this hotel is amazing, as are the very helpful and friend staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy people in room nxt to us on last night , they noise stopped at midnight. We were looking for a quiet night early as we had a 5am start.

    Location was great, room size very small.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Pillows flat, needed to use towels to support. No towel bar at shower. Carpet not clean. Greeter vehemently argued rooms not prepaid before finally realized we had prepaid. Set a negative tone.

    Centrally located with nice front entry. Good instructions on entry/exit after hours. Quick/easy checkout.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was small, but this is common for Paris. The trash bin in the bathroom was not emptied for us.

    Good looking lobby. Extremely comfortable bed (nice and firm) and wonderfully helpful staff. Couldn't ask for a better location! Right in the middle of Saint Germain, but on a quiet street.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The room and the elevator were really small. Eventually you get used to it. The drain of the shower was clogged but the staff promptly fixed it. The room could have more sockets to be able to charge our phones.

    The hotel is worthy because of the location. Really close to subway station, good restaurants, great stores. We were really satisfied with the neighborhood. Also, the hotel is completely renovated and staff is really friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had two windows in one room but we couldn't see the street

    Location was perfect, it is a two star hotel but I can say that it is almost three star hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is 2 pubs below the hotel so it is quite noisy. You hear the music from the cars, people talking until 2 a.m. I was in the first floor but I don’t know if the higher floors would get less noise. The staff was as all French are not rude but not polite, is like they don’t even care to inform you about anything. The carpet was full of stains and you can hear your neighbours talking really thin walls.

    Location and the room was ok size.A little small but the bed was confortable and the bathroom/shower were quite modern.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was small, especially for two persons, and not very clean (really dusty). Bad Wifi connection. Furthermore the room was very noisy, we could hear other guests conversations. Keep in mind that several bars are located in the same street so you can hear people till late at night.

    We really liked the area the hotel is located. Near the metro and lots of shops and restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great little Bijou hotel in a great location. Room was small, but really clean - we were out all day so we only needed to a bed for the night which was perfect. Would book again xx

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptionally small room, slightly grimy in shower

    Very excellent location extremely safe and functional. Incredible customer service extremely kind and wonderful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It's a very relaxed place. Very quiet within the building. The staff were friendly and helpful. It was very restful. The location is beautiful and we were spoiled for choice with the restaurants, cafes, and shops in the area. Lots to see around the hotel but it was also very conveniently located by the metro and within walking distance of Notre Dame.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We only had one accessible socket as the other one was on the wall behind the bed and impossible to reach. So we had to charge our phones in turns.

    The location is amazing - right in the city center, plenty of restaurants and cafes nearby, the subway is right around the corner. Wifi works well even on the upper floors, the staff is very friendly. Great value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I love this place and have stayed many times..the guys are very helpful and the only reason I didnt give them excellent is not really their fault..rooms and bathroom small but hey, it's Paris after all..good pillows and my favorite area to stay in Paris

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Can be a lot of street noise at night. Decoration, furniture etc all a bit tatty. Rooms are very small.

    Very convenient for metro, Notre Dame, Luxembourg Gardens, Blvd St Michel. Comfortable bed, good shower in bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful intimate hotel. Staff were most helpful and friendly. Helped us with airport shuttle service that saved us a third off our arrival taxi costs. Excellent location for great places to eat and so close to Notre Dame.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing actually...

    Room is clean and comfortable. the location was great. Near to a metro station easy to get to anywhere. Plenty of places for food around the clock. Was happy that they have a small lift so I didn't have the need to carry my luaggage up the stairs. Staff are helpful. Can't find anything to complain about. Will surely return to this hotel or recommend to a friend.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful little hotel - lovely contemporary decor. Location was perfect for exploring Paris with shops and restaurants nearby. Very friendly staff. We had read reviews and knew bedrooms were small but they were perfectly adequate for our short stay. Being able to store our luggage once we checked out was a bonus.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is correct but should be nice if was more completed

    Exellent. The hotel os located in one of the best zones of París. Near to restaurants and nice streets for a walk. Also is very close to notre-dame

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Like other reviews, room is small (not much space besides the bed, a small fold-down desk, and a narrow closet), but since we were only there to sleep we didn't mind.

    Location was great, and staff was super helpful (setting up reservations, booking a car to the airport, answering questions, etc.). SUPER close to the Odeon metro station, easy to get to from the airport via the RER train, and overall a great hotel for an excellent price in the St. Germain!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms. No view. Not soundproof one could hear the neighbours speaking.

    Great location 2 minutes from odeon metro. Lots of cafes and shops around. Rooms are fair. Beds comfi

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    So, the room was small.. But it's ok!

    perfect location! 2 min walk from Jardin de Luxembourg,Pantheon. Good place for explore Paris! Find my page on FB " i viaggi di carletto" u can find some advice for you for a best vacation in this city! Bon voyage

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Of course if rooms were a bit bigger would be a bit better but this would not deter me from booking this hotel again as the positives far outweigh this.

    Friendly, professional staff. Location is great. Rooms although small were clean and bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    only one big towel for two people, barhroom was nearly the same size like the bedroom, no window in the room, only a window above the bathroom (2nd area not reachable) , only French TV, room on ground floor close to entrance, aurcondition heating does not match and work the right way with the room

    good bathroom

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are small, but that's expected in a big city like Paris!

    You can't beat the location -- right in the heart of St-Germain-des-Pres neighborhood, close to great cafes and shopping in the 6eme and 7eme districts. The staff was super nice and helpful in booking taxis, etc., and we would definitely stay here again on our next trip to Paris!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was in the lobby . There was a door and that was our room ! I appreciate it's a boutique hotel and was expecting small rooms but not in the actual reception

    The location was perfect

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I'm a regular experienced visitor to Paris and these are the tiniest hotel rooms I've ever experienced - staff tried to tell me they were standard Paris size. At best only suitable for a single traveler but even then the only space to open a suitcase is on the bed. Staff tried to put me in a windowless room (did have a small skylight) that enters directly to reception - avoid. Second room offered had window directly facing noisy air-conditioning unit. I only stayed in third room offered because they refused to waive the cancellation fee but I cancelled second night.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very small room, twin beds but very close together, not much space for bags for two people, would have been nice to have fruit at breakfast. Room size would be ideal for 1 person.

    Comfortable bed, good location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    In case of fire there is no other escape route than the small staircase.

    The location was excellent and the rooms (we had two) clean and comfortable, though small.The bathroom was adequate and clean. The airconditioning was functioning well.We took breakfast in a very nice nearby café. From Odeon public transport (busses and metro) is easy to take in all directions.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms extremely small. Pictures on the site are misleading. I paid extra premium for a twin room and the room was so small and there was no space between two beds, so it was practically a double bed. Meaning I paid the premium for nothing. Hotel is very overpriced compared to the quality you get. I complained and they said they will give free breakfast to compensate. But the breakfast is so bad that I cannot image someone would actually pay for it. Bread arrived late, coffee from the machine was appalling. I would not recommend to stay here.

    Staff is friendly, location Central.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The rooms are too small and the cupboards are not enough.

    The front desk staff were very friendly, all of them Yahya, Moez and Jean and the location was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very small but we didn't spend a lot of time in it.

    Hotel was in a great location and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are small but well appointed, quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was really, really small. Not even place to open the suitcase oyher than on the bed (which also was quite small). Even the elevator could only carry up to 180 kg, with no room for 2 persons or 2 suitcases.

    The hotel is clean and well located

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little small, but that is not unusual in Paris.

    The position was great as it was near the Gare de Lyon where we had to catch a train the next day. The bed was comfortable & the bathroom was adequate & it had a lift.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room very clean apart from stained grouting in the shower

    So enjoyed our stay in this part of Paris at Villa des Princes. Nice white linen and plenty of attention at reception.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent staff ! Very polite, very welcoming, would choice this hotel once again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superior location and modern design.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff weren't very friendly.

    Great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were very helpful breakfast was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was given a note cleaned up room. I went back to the receptionist and heared something like « Are you sure ? »

    Clean. Excellent situation

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was making noises. Room next to reception

    Very nice bathroom. Has air conditioner.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Excellent location, clean room,renovated bathroom, friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect location, renewed rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Wifi and cleanliness

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lift was very small but ok

    Great location, friendly & helpful staff, nice for couples

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No soap dish in shower.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited space

    The croissants

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is a bit moldy - if this had been fixed, would be perfect!

    Excellent location, decent sized room for Paris and the price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sent a request before going for a twin bed no reply from the propriety and the room on the ground floor to noisy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous location, friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms even for Paris.

    The location was great and the breakfast they provide at a cost was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small.

    Great Location, quiet room, comfy bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room , shower is old

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    outstanding Hotel in this area ,and the staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed was a bit small for two people, room and elevator as well. We had a problem to get in after midnight with one of the cards

    nice bathroom, tv

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern room! Very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tight, but we managed just fine.

    Front desk staff always pleasant and friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and assistance from reception fantastic

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room for price but location makes up for this

    Location was excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of an expensive area but overall totally worth it

    The area was beautiful with so much small galleries and delicious food

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Small but clean rooms!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of wi-fi

    Helpful and smiling personnel cleanliness Proximity to the metro station

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Villa Des Princes traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: