Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallée 4 stars

Allée De La Mare Houleuse, 77700 Magny-le-Hongre, France

#11 of 26 hotels in Magny-le-Hongre

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 5767 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.3
    Good for the location, close to Disney, plus free shuttle is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were a bit nonchalant and stuffy, but helpful nonetheless

    Good for the location, close to Disney, plus free shuttle is definitely worth it compared to parking at Disney for the day for £25

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wi-fi connection was not high-speed: I was able to do what I needed, but this could be improved.

    Friendly and service-minded staff, clean room, nice-to-have tools

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.5
    Close to Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very isolated. No grocery shop in walking distance from the hotel.

    Close to Disneyland Very good connection to Disneyland and Metro station from where you can travel to the Center. Shuttle bus is free and is driving regularly the whole day. Small playground for children.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.5
    Another great stay at Radisson Blu Disneyland Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had booked a room with twin beds, but initially got a room with a double bed. Staff was very helpful in getting us a twin room. However, renovations made it difficult for staff to keep track of which rooms had twins or double beds... We eventually ended up in room 241, a very nice room with twin beds and an amazing garden view! Just a small comment: there were some loose tiles in the bathroom. But I pressume this will be solved after renovation!

    Nice room, great service, friendly staff, nearby Disneyland Paris, but still very quiet and relaxed!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a later shuttle to return from Disneyland parks would be good, so we could enjoy Disney village after Park closing

    Everything was perfect. Wonderful breakfast. 10 minutes shuttle from and to Disney parks. Great pool open until 23. Big room with communication doors. Available staff. Really great. I will stay again for sure.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.5
    Friendly staff but uncomfortably hot room and uncomfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were hard and uncomfortable. The air con wasn’t cool enough at night. We ate in the restaurant and we were served different food to that ordered.

    Brilliantly placed for Disney and the hotel has its own shuttle bus.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    5.4
    The staff in reception and shuttle bus to the Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotels needs renovations ASAP!!!!! The room felt dirty and unclean and used. Worsts Radisson Hotel we ever been in!

    The staff in reception and shuttle bus to the Disneyland

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.2
    Overall it was an enjoyable stay, and the negatives were quite minor issues.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location wasn’t as close as we would have liked, to alternative places to eat if one did not want to eat at the hotel’s restaurant. There was a misrepresentation of the last shuttle time to Disneyland. Wasted money on a taxi as the app indicated that the last shuttle for the day (Sunday) had already passed when this was not the case. One of our towels was taken away by the cleaner.

    The room was spacious, the bed was comfortable, housekeeping was consistent, the cleanliness level was at a high standadd and there were a range of choices at the breakfast buffet. The view from the room was also pleasant to look at.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    6.7
    It was OK overall, but need more staff at the reception and more shuttle trips leaving Desneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The last shuttle bus leaving Disneyland was overloaded. The hotel needs to provide more trips from Disneyland similar to other hotels. If you don't get into the bus, it is extremely difficult to find a taxi specially for families with several kids. It takes long time waiting in order to talk to receptionists as they are always busy talking to other customers.

    Room size

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic, great location, clean and professional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was great just the variety of breakfast meal was not great only eggs available for me as a person that does not eat pork. Otherwise great stay great hotel

    Everything, location, room, cleanliness and service all good. Very nice and professional hotel. Will definately visit again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was very expensive for the portions. The rate for room service shouldn't be that expensive when you are already spending a good amount on your stay.

    I loved the provided shuttle to Disney. The room had a great view of the courtyard. The bed was so comfortable that I didn't want to leave. It was very spacious and could've easily slept at least 4 people. The ability to eat outside was amazing because of the nice view.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Perfect stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in was very slow not enough staff on duty for the size of the hotel .Expensive drinks and food but the food was fantastic and so much choice .

    The restaurant staff were friendly and accommodating, the rooms were spacious , clean and the fridge was a bonus , very quiet and we were near the lifts , the shuttle bus to Disney was great and only a short distance. .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.5
    Hotel personnel very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel personnel very nice. Especially when my kid had to throw up on blanket. But the dry cleaning service was not available so they offered to clean inhouse free of charge by the deputy manager, so very happy

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    5.0
    will never come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom was SO old and dirty some of the floor tiles was broken. it is not safe property as we wetness on site theft !! will never come back and will never recommend this place.

    spacious rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.2
    Everything about it was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One employee at the check in was so confused and disorganized Our first time check in was much better

    Everything about it was lovely This is our second time and if i come again i will chose it again

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    6.7
    Good accessible location but comfortwise inside room is not up to expectations & very disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Inside Room's ambience is not good and provided furniture is not clean and not good especially sofas, curtains you can see dust and dirty. and looks like my little one got allergy to dust observed sitting on sofas i left a word same at reception also while checking out. seems old furniture inside room and washrooms, which is not value for money you paid for hotel to stay.

    Good location to visit Disney and their shuttle service

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.1
    - Great location and not to busy which was surprising for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Mix up of rooms and credit cards. Staff need to be more attentive! - Would recommend towels are left each day as our towels were taken and not replaced. - Breakfast area is busy - Coffee machine (only 2 machines) doesn’t serve good coffee and only does two cups at a time. - Food should be covered as saw flys on some of the cheeses!

    - Great location and not to busy which was surprising for August. - Great shuttle area - Rooms are a good size for a family of 3-4. - Lovely pool area.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.1
    It was a good stay. Could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast provided was very bad. The room temperature kept resetting automatically and so at times the room became very warm and I had to wake up in the middle of night to reset the temperature back to what I wanted.

    The kitchen was providing food until 2am, which was amazing. The hot food was delicious. The rooms were spacious and beds were comfortable. The bus from the hotel to Disneyland was good and a very nice facility.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    6.3
    Just a little shabby around the edges due to high traffic of people but otherwise a pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was apparent the hotel has a heavy footfall of people visiting Disney land and does not maintain the usual 4* cleanliness and refinement. Rubbish and room service meals left in corridors could be lying in the hall way for more than 12 hours. Furniture was shabby and cleanliness of rooms were not great (hair, dust, dirty cups etc) with stains in soft furnishings and carpets etc. Not the extra polish (pardon the pun) expected of Radisson and/or 4* hotels.

    Breakfast and evening BBQ buffet had good selection and value. Very pleasant dining and reasonable value for location. The free shuttle to and from Disney was convenient and on time.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.2
    Very close to Disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are vegans. The restaurant did not really have anything to offer. It was a shame because it was really nice place. Maybe they should think of bring vegan food to the menu.

    Very close to Disneyland. Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    5.8
    Hotel not at all as expected ..over rated very expensive .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of drinks Bacardi and coke and Pernod and water €38 !!!!! The bed , asked for a double bed , got two singles pushed together mattresses kept sliding around. No tea and coffee replaced in room needed to buy own coffee, milk and sugar Air con not working Had to change rooms due to dangerous shards of metal petruding from sofa bed - we moved room but it was double moved into two single bedded room . Cost of food in the restaurant . Mis sold Disneyland ticket and had to sort it out ourselves at the Disney resort , hotel said it was their fault but couldn’t do anything about it . Had do not disturb on the door and it still got knocked on from cleaner

    The shower was nice and hot , nice view from the room shuttle bus to Disneyland good , breakfast ok ,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    5.4
    The stay was just ok and we will never recommend for stay to our friends about this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Too much dusty room. No complimentary water bottle on 1st day of check in. Hotel confirmation was inclusive breakfast which was disputed by hotel stating that booking.com has not mentioned to the hotel that our booking is inclusive of breakfast. We unnecessarily wasted time and energy to convince that our booking is inclusive of breakfast and clearly mentioned on booking confirmation voucher. Better to have toilet shower.

    Location and Shuttle service to Disneyland

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.8
    Very good choice for near Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing serious negative, I could say only that the air-conditioning was too low, (freezing in the room after arriving), & also that people use to swim in the indoor pool with clothes, (not healthy)

    very nice hotel and stay, without problems, and helpful staff. Very good shuttle bus

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel!!! I loved sauna and swimming pool,it helped to relax after long day in Disney park .There is a free bus every half an hour who going from hotel to Disney park.Like an area around hotel it's nice and quiet.So really recommended

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Friendly and helpful staff - value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very friendly staff, we arrived late and they kept us a nice room on the 3rd floor. The proximity to Disneyland is very good. Just 4-5 mins driving

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    5.4
    wouldn't recommend, stayed there because the standard of other hotels in the resort is even worse..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    rooms and carpets dirty, not cleaned properly and constantly had to ask for clean towels, corridors smelly, beds hard, furniture old, room service very slow, breakfast nothing special, long wait for everything and very average variety, mini fridge in the room empty, generally it wasn't a pleasure to come back to the room it was not cosy.. not a standard of 4 star hotel poorly managed

    good location, nice view, quiet, spacious, shuttles to Disneyland every half hour, big tv, safe and ac in the room, indoor swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    6.7
    They offer shuttle buses to Disney and la village , it’s...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No drinking water in the room for a four star hotel that’s weird , they offer little soap , dine in and room service is limited with prices being high

    They offer shuttle buses to Disney and la village , it’s close to Disney rooms are big , it’s ok to stay if u want to just stay somewhere cheap also check in is at 4 ! 🙈🤭

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    2.9
    Dirty old rooms. We expected premium room as we paid but we got room with dirty old carpet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room with Golf View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property desperately need some refurbishment and cleaning. We stayed in a dirty old room and everything was dirty. I'm so sad about time and money waisted at this hotel...

    Nothing. Dirty old rooms full of dust.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    4.6
    The location and the hotel garden.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The services was very poor We spent half a day with no hot water!!! The house keeping cleaning was very poor I was entitled for free bottles of water .. they never bring it

    The location and the hotel garden... the room size was very good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    5.8
    No comment !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping efficiency and the level of cleaning e.g I had to ask for an extra pillow four times by phone and finally I had to go down to the reception my self before I got it ! The Check-In and the check out process were so slow ! , frankly speaking we are not staying in that place any more , also the shuttle service to Disney land every half an hour and all the times the bus was so crowded and uncomfortable while some other hotels do provide the service every ten minutes approximately.

    No comment ! Thanks

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    5.0
    Restaurant and bar staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping. Dirty towels in the room. It took them 24 hours to change them after I spoke to 7 people from different departments! Finally we got 1 towel for 4 people

    Restaurant and bar staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    3.8
    Regretful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very dirty. The cleaners are not thorough. If you want an aircontioned visit, DO NOT use this hotel. Their A.C. are not working.

    Nothing! I regret booking this hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel close to Disney
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There weren't any restaurants or grocery stores close by that we could walk to and buy food. Dinner at the hotel was not good, especially for a vegetarian. We had to pay full price (which was pretty expensive for those who don't eat much) for dinner even though I only used one of my meat cards and my granddaughter didn't use any since she's vegetarian. There was no choice for a la cart options at all that I saw. The pool was ok, but pretty small for the size of the hotel.

    The rooms were clean and spacious. The bathroom was nice too. The breakfast was extensive and very good. The shuttle to Disney was also very handy! Staff were nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    6.3
    Good shuttle service to the Disney parks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room with Golf View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness was lacking in areas and rooms felt very basic for the price.

    Good shuttle service to the Disney parks. Rooms are a good size for a family of 3-4. Breakfast is decent, although chaotic at peak times.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    5.8
    1- the shuttle bus is too small at the time you will come...
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i like the hotel because its too safe for the kids and they can play alone in the garden

    1- the shuttle bus is too small at the time you will come back the hotel between 10:00pm to 12:00am their is no enough space in the bus 2- not all the stuff can help you and give you a good service. 3- i gave the Landry some clothes and they damage one armani clothes of my son and they packed it for my and i put it in the bag without knowing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    2.9
    What an awful experience...poor facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twin bed was provided rather than standard double bed and they tried to join them together and cover them with one bed sheet to make it look like double bed, damaged sofa bed was provided for my kids rather than twin bed. The swimming pool was too small and chlorine in the pool was too much, food was way too expensive, customer service was poor. They will.not render any assistance to use the landline to order food locally. I was charged €4 for 30 seconds of local call that's usually free. My cuttleries were not changed for 2 days, no iron in my room until I ordered. Breakfast was absolutely rubbish. My kids couldn't eat. Same bad options of breakfast. Toiletries were so cheap. Spiderweb all over the ceiling , tv was freezing all the time, the family room were not spacious enough. Radisson Blu are more money focused than customer service. I will definitely not be using them anymore and will never recommend them to anyone . Their shuttle service is very unreliable. Towels were full of fluffs all over my body. It was such an awful experience. This hotel should rather be a 2 start hotel.

    I only like one of their staff named LAURA. She paid alot of attention and offered every kind of assistance.if every other staff can be like her the hotel will have an excellent customer service hence poor facilities.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.3
    The hotel itself is beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet style and choice for dinner is in my opinion over priced for what you get. The room service menu and pricing is of better value which is unusual

    The hotel itself is beautiful. The breakfast is lovely, the staff are fantastic and the facilities are wonderful. My family and I thoroughly enjoyed the swimming pool and the spa. Wonderful place to stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.6
    The free shuttle to Disneyland and the pool though is quite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk totally is under man needed more staff to cater client waiting time per client is 20 minutes

    The free shuttle to Disneyland and the pool though is quite small but good enough to entertain my wee man who loves to swim

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    5.8
    The service is not good because it was very crowded , i...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service is not good because it was very crowded , i ordered clean towels arrived after 2 hours , the shuttle bus is soo loaded it didn’t fit all the passengers and the driver refused to come back for us , soo disappointed .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    3.8
    was a bit sad about how much i paid and the condition it was in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i thought it was going to be really nice but its a little run down and when we got there the card didnt work for the door and there was hair on the sofa.When i asked reception a man turned up picked up the hair and pulled out the sofa bed and then walked out i was in shock.

    the parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    6.3
    The convenience in location was a plus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was extremely outdated. The furniture was old and banged up. The bottom of the bed was exposed as the runner did not cover it. The fridge was in an awkward space just sitting on the floor in the way. I had no kettle or anything, although when I asked they brought me one. There was stains on the bathroom sink. Everything was so warn and old looking. This is not my experience of other Radissons I have stayed in before. I later found out that some rooms had been updated and mine was one of the older ones. In my opinion, I should not have to pay the same price as them because there was an EXTREME difference when I saw the newer rooms. I felt for the price and the name of the hotel, I was so disappointed.

    The convenience in location was a plus. There was a shuttle direct to Disney. I liked my courtyard view.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    5.8
    Really bad smell all day long.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a 24/7 bad sewer smell all over the place. Inside the room we stayed, at the restaurant, at the hall, everywhere. That made our stay very unpleasant. Even the A/C had that smell. The rooms where not clean and looked really old and dirty. The photos on their website are miss leading. The first 5 days they did not even change our sheets and we had to tell them to.

    The staff was very nice and friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    6.7
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of the house keeping - i found blood on the blanket. Dishes outside the rooms for the whole day!! (on 5-8-2018) The welcoming Board which is located in the main gate has wrong & strange Arabic words. Concierge: gave me wrong information regarding the taxi to paris. Furniture is old and blue!! Venting machine is only one unit for the whole hotel!! and has Only french language - we got stuck while using the credit card. Not accepting small amount of coins only 2 - 1 and 0.5. ((Recommend to have coin machine))

    Location. Shuttle bus timing Staff are good but still needs customer relation courses.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    4.2
    Free shuttle to Disney
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms need maintenance. Black in grouting. Walls need repainting as they are scuffed. Cleanliness was not good - dust in bathroom and bedroom. Shared area carpets were grubby. Did not feel like a 4 Star Hotel however the prices were!

    Free shuttle to Disney

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.9
    Unfortunate first impresion with the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room with Golf View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately we stayed at the hotel while they had to do the refurnishment for the new restaurant next to the kitchen. The first morning the smell from the work was discusting, and that made the breakfast really unpleasant. Only the third and last morning we could choose our table. The smell was fortunately gone on the second day. The swimming pool should not be the reason to choose this hotel as after 2 minutes in the water I have had enough. Spare bed for our children in the room very uncomfortable. There were some playing games for children like pool, table football and so on, but we couldn’t even change money to 2 euro coins as required neither from the reception nor the bar...

    Nice secured free parking. Lovely breakfast if they just let you sit where you wish and are not doing refurnishment. The bus service to Disney Land. The sauna and steamroom was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Perfect retreat after Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for Disneyland, excellent shuttle bus service and amazing choice for breakfast. Beds were so comfy after long days walking around the parks.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.3
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Four guests in the room (two adults and two children) but the towel set was only for two. The Mini Bar remained empty during all the stay and while it appears this is consolidated practice at the property, sometimes you simply prefer to find your refreshments in your room without heading for the vending machine in front of the lifts. The "remains" from in-room dining may remain left on the floor, in the corridor, for hours attracting flies in these hot summer days.

    Good breakfast. Great shuttle service for Disneyland. Really quite and calm environment thanks to the closeness of the golf course.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    3.3
    Wasted my money here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything else was really not nice for me. The concierge was almost always not available. At the various times, the reception was left almost completely empty or with limited people there and then the staff at the reception counters were either unfriendly and not nice or unhelpful. Only had helpful and friendly people answer me like twice during my stay which was really sad and annoying honestly. Also, once the reception area smelt so bad I almost vomited that seriously was disgusting. I honestly won't be staying here again, that decision is firm.

    The croissants were amazing and tasted really nice and the bed was soft and comfortable. It had a free shuttle to and from Disneyland with a lot of time options

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    6.3
    Good hotel but I'd choose a Disney hotel next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle bus from Disneyland to the hotel doesn't operate between 1-2:45pm or something like that. We arrived with a Magic bus to connect first to the hotel before going to Disney. When calling the hotel to make sure about the connection, this information should have been given. We had to take a cab at the end as we didn't want to wait another 45 min in 32degrees. The rooms start to look old fashioned and used. Other guests leave their dishes in the corridor and it seems to take a long while until these are removed by staff. Doesn't look, neither smells good. Busses from Disneyland to the hotel were always late at least 30min!!

    The breakfast and dinners were excellent. For dinner, you could choose from a buffet menu incl a choice of meat/fish for a very reasonable price or a la carte. There are not many amenities for children, but they can ride a pony and there are lots of other children to play with on the terrace and garden

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    5.0
    Expected much better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was not working, i called 3 times for help no one was able to fix it The buffet wasnt nice No service you have to go down to get whatever you need like cup or spoon or pay service charge

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.5
    location, garden, staff, nice place overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no water bottles in the room , you have to pay for it, instead of double bed we got twin beds stuck to each other ,

    location, garden, staff, nice place overall

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.8
    Very good breakfast and connection with disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My registration was for one large bed and two small beds and they gave me one large bed and a sofa bed

    Very good breakfast and connection with disneyland

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    6.3
    The food was the most disappointing, but it is catering to Disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had a hard time checking in with room not being what I booked. But they were able to remedy and get the right room. Hotel needs updating and better maintenance. Bathroom not so clean.

    It was OK. The Staff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    5.8
    The shuttle and easy proximity to Disneyland was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from anything else to do. No shop (for water or snacks). No pool. Restaurant was expensive and did not have much choice of food.

    The shuttle and easy proximity to Disneyland was good. The staff were nice also.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    5.4
    Location, Disney shuttle, free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at 1 pm .. check-in not till 4! We were given a handicapped room not sure why !! Bed sheets were dirty !! Bed was very uncomfortable and maybe broken !!

    Location, Disney shuttle, free parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    Great. Enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was a like a pull down bed from the cupboard, a little uncomfortable as there was no head rest but was still quite ok.

    Everything in the Hotel was great. Being a hotel with lots and lots of people coming and going, the hotel has maintained its standards and has enough facilities and personnel to meet the requirements of the high demand. The food was a little expensive but very good. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The frequent free shuttle to Disney parks was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    Fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights

    None.

    The hotel is providing a shuttle services to Disneyland until late in evening and this allow us to enjoy Disney parks and facilities to its most. Rooms where spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    5.8
    Unpleasantly surprised
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room with Golf View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many things: - rooms are too small - no wardrobe in the room. Only hanger hooks!! - no fridge in superior room!! - the shower in our first room had a curtain with no basin. We changed to another room but it also had a half swinging shower door that did not work well. When you take a shower, the whole bathroom gets wet. - no bottled water in the room - no English channels on TV

    Location only - close to city center

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    6.7
    Not great wouldn't reccomend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was okay nothing special Staff at the check in very unfriendly not helpful Booked a room for 2 twin beds.I got a room with one double bed, Spoke to the woman at the reception who told me the sofa changes into a bed. Not exactly what I paid hundreds of euros for. Nearly every time I went to my room the room key would not work which was very irritating. No free water in room and 6 euros for a Coca Cola at the bar! Restaurant and bar too expensive! Shuttle bus to Disney was never on time

    The children enjoyed the play park and the indoor pool Also arcades room at 2 euros for a machine we didn't spend much time there The shisha tent outside and the ponies. Iron and ironing board in room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    5.0
    Bed wasn't comfortable and the cushions were awful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn't comfortable and the cushions were awful. Had to ask each day for tea, milk and shower gel. Was give two clean towels a day for the four of us.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    6.3
    The breakfast was extremely poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was extremely poor. The hotel needs new carpeting. They had a cattle and coffee bags in the room but don't provide any complementary water. The hotel and the restaurant are very expensive, very poor value for money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    5.4
    Dissapointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We expected Radisson Blue class, but for the price you pay here you get a bit lower than a formule I Hotel. Reception very unfriendly, ordered me to pay immediate at arrival as I could be a thief. Room very poor. Breakfast chaotic happening, far from relaxed or comfortable.... Very disappointing as I visit regular Radisson Blue in Bucharest, London and Antwerp.... This is NOT a Radisson.... :-(

    Parking ok...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    2.9
    It was a pathetic experience and I will never stay or recommend Radiason Blu hotels to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dirty, carpet was torn from Center if the room, reception told us if we needed plates I. The room they will charge 6 Euro just to bring plates to the room. We requested room to be cleaned, no one came to clean our room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    6.7
    Good location, nice staff, clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in took too too long. No water bottles present in the room. Corridors smell horrible. Breakfast buffet has nothing special. Shuttles to disney land do not come and go on time.

    Good location, nice staff, clean rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent facilities and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient in terms of location (close to malls and disneyland) and facilities Very good breakfast Shuttle service to outlet mall and disneyland Nice play area for kids

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.3
    Staff have been very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff have been very nice and helpful. The whole area around the hotel is green, calm and very well maintained. Big parking lot with enough parking places. Shuttle service provided from the hotel to Disneyland was very convenient. Good breakfast and dinner at a reasonable price, in comparison with the overpriced cafes and restaurants in and around the Disneyland park.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    6.3
    advice: got the park in the morning, than come back around 14:00 and then go again around 17:00.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Thay say you must book your bus transfer to Disnayland parks if you wan to to do it between 9:00-10:30. Don't panic if you don't do it. (They will suggest you you to use the local driver for 15 euro). Ignore it, and go to the lobby, wait for a radisson shuttle bus and use it. There will be place for you don't worry.

    It is fit for purpose. If you come to Disneyland parks. Very basic, so if you know Radisson from other location(s) don't expect to meet "the same Radisson" quality here.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    5.4
    1-hotel is very safe for Children
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- bus is always late 2- i asked for robe they told that we dont give robe for the roo.s except suites 3- when i came to France i dont have change except five hundreds and the hotel didn't accept to change it and its unfair and this is eroup crance currency and they should accept to change it 4- the reception are really unhelpful except the guy's in the information disk

    1-hotel is very safe for Children 2- nice breakfast 3- big parking 4- nice garden 5- size of the rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    6.3
    A good place to stay with a family but due to the negatives mentioned I cannot recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was not clean til 6pm on our first day. The bus was usually 10-15 minutes late and on our final stay we planned to leave 1pm but the bus didn't arrive til 2:30!!

    Kids playground and pool were a big plus for us. Bed comfortable and spacious room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Happy experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from some facilities such as pharmacy, restaurants and supermarket especially when you have no car. However the hotel provides shuttle services between center of Magny Le Hongre and the hotel.

    They have very good open buffet breakfast. Kids were enjoying the swimming pool and out door area and play ground. Very close to Disneyland and outlet. The free shuttle to and from Disneyland was wonderful. I was enjoing the Shisha at outside tent with Arabic environment.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.2
    I like the most is the landscape of the hotel and it is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Im a little bit disappointed with the sofa bed for children.

    I like the most is the landscape of the hotel and it is quiet and only 15 mins from Disneyland.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    4.6
    1. The reception staff and the concierge were friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The staff at the buffet are not friendly at all. 2. The are not cleaned well. 3. For the paid value of money the rooms furniture are way below standards and expectations. 4. The hotel needs renovation.

    1. The reception staff and the concierge were friendly. 2. The hotel location and view was superb.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel for Disneyland visitors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Our dining experience was really good. For breakfast a lot of choices and also dinner buffet was good. Location is good, close to Disneyland.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is a calm comfortable hotel close to DisneyLand. It has comfortable rooms with a good view. It also has good breakfast. The staff are really friendly and nice. The hotel offers shuttles to both Disney Land and the outlet nearby (La Vallee).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    6.7
    They’re having very private location It will give you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room with Golf View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping level is very poor the clean below the standard and they are cleaning the room one time only in the morning they didn’t bother to wash the glasses Cups

    They’re having very private location It will give you privacy do you Halle they’re having a lot of parking

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: