Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel France Albion 2 stars

11, rue Notre Dame de Lorette, 9th arr., 75009 Paris, France

#322 of 1,600 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 523 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    9.2
    On the whole, very good. Clean and comfortable. Good choice of places to eat in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had both the standard room and the superior room. Found the superior room to be smaller than the standard. Housekeeping not always remembering to stock tea and coffee etc. We had to go and ask the front desk.

    The breakfasts were very good, with the best croissants. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location for shopping. Galeries Lafayette within walking distance as well as many other shops.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.2
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All ok

    Its a good options for Paris, where is difficult to find accommodation at a non super expensive price. Hotel is nice an clean, room has the basics and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Our stay at the Hotel France Albion was fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay at the Hotel France Albion was fantastic! The room was small but clean and modern, and the bathroom was nicer than ours at home. The staff at the front desk were very friendly too. After a long day of walking around Paris, we’d be so happy to get to our nice little room and relax. I’m so glad we chose this hotel!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.2
    Clean and good sized rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a little outdated.

    The location was great. The beds were really comfortable, with a decent sized room. The room was very clean. It was very useful having a mini fridge in the room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Exceeded the expectations. 20 out of 10.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I loved everything about this hotel. Amazing sweet people who work here, always ready to help, made my stay even better! (they speak English too!) The room was beautiful and clean, the location allowed me to walk everywhere or take public transport if needed, there is a Carrefour (supermarket) right across the street. Most importantly, you truly feel that you're in Paris :) The single room was admittedly small, and probably on hindsight the next time I'd book a double, but compared to other 2* hotels in Paris and especially London it was much bigger and comfortable. Oh, and the breakfast was probably the best food experience I've had in Paris! So many good choices, loved it. Will definitely come back, thank you to the management and the team for making my trip to Paris so pleasant!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.6
    Clean rooms with excellent transport connectivity and safe neighborhood. Good for exploring Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is a bit too small.

    The property is very central. The neighborhood is very good and safe. Easy access to train or bus. Shopping area could be accessed on foot. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is a bit small although you'll have everything you need. The proximity to the elevator might produce some noise.

    Great location, clean and comfy, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.3
    Great location, close to key metro/bus lines.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was clean but shower drain was clogged upon arrival - got fixed soon after highlighting though, so no serious issue.

    Great location, close to key metro/bus lines. Lots of cafes, shops, bars - seemed like a safe but not too noisy area. Effective air conditioning. Comfortable beds to sleep on after a long day of sightseeing. 24*7 reception for any help. Decent breakfast spread.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Unexpected high quality for a fair price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to be mentioned here.

    Very good location, walking distance from city center. I do not understand why hotel has only 2**, in my opinion it was the same or even better experience compared to other 3* Paris hotels. Beds are very comfortable and communication with the hotel is excellent. Can only recommend and will definitely come back.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.5
    Not too far from everything, reasonable cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not great. No tea or coffee facilities in the room. Shower was very small in the bathroom.

    Not too far from everything, reasonable cost. Early check in. Air con in the room. Staff were friendly and helpful. Secure entrance to hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.5
    Good for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very small, very L-shaped and kind of scratched. Not enough space for clothes. Very basic shower and smell from it.

    The hotel is situated in cosy district with tons of cafe (and barbershops), it's easy to find where to have a breakfast or dinner. The staff is very welcoming and helpful. Metro station (St. George, 12 line) is 100 m from the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.2
    It’s very convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested private transfer but they missed sending the cfm to me. So I made few international calls and the transfer price on email was much less than what they finally arranged. Abit annoyed by it...though it doesn’t affect too much on my liking to this hotel :)

    It’s very convenient. Upon arrival, front desk lady was willing with patience answering most of my questions. It is a clean room despite small. The bathroom was quite good with good shower. I just don’t like the shower curtain only. The room was very minimal but I did request for a kettle coz it’s snowing in Paris. Very tiny room but it is Paris...surrounding feels safe. Good for solo traveler. Right across hotel is carrefour but I never got a chance to go in due to its opening hours do not match my coming & going. There’s another supermarket just few mins away - guess it’s only till 9 or something. My dinner is usually from there. Getting around is easy as it’s close to metro line 12...and just 15-20 min walk to galleria lafeyett & opera. Overall staff is nice and pleasant. One thing I feel very impressed by is that - they sent pre-check in and as well questionnaire rgd ur expectation of stay, which is very heart warming. Superb customer service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyable !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall it was value for money, I was hoping there would be a small kettle/cups in the room

    Location was very good. Close to many restaurants, supermarket and metros.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.9
    Good value hotel for business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room fairly small but fine. A little noisy early mornings with deliveries but nothing serious.

    Good location, comfortable room, friendly and welcoming staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.8
    Very nice and helpful staff. the location is really good and tourist friendly. I do recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the rooms were tiny however it was very functional

    it is very close to the metro station (Saint George) close to Carrefour, bakery and nice restaurants. the surrounded area is amazing to explore Paris

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.8
    It was like it was advertised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was near the elevator, so I could hear the noise of it, but I could sleep nontheless.

    It was like it was advertised. Small, but comfortable, clean room, friendly staff, great location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.6
    We were very impressed with our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and polite staff especially the gentleman at the front counter. He was super helpful even have advice on places to visit. Great location close to pubic transport. Lovely Rooms.felt very safe and secure because entry door is also locked at night.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Value for money 10/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This hotel deserves more than 2 stars, its at least a 3 star hotel. Super clean, the bathroom looks new, the location is great, friendly staff. Really can‘t think of anything negative

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    6.7
    Comfortable bed, excellent location - a 15 minute walk from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no overhead light in the room and it was very dark, considering that the tiny window was also covered. You have to leave the key at the reception when you go out which seems outdated.

    Comfortable bed, excellent location - a 15 minute walk from the Opera where the airport bus arrives and departs. You can also walk to the Louvre, big shopping malls on Boulevard Haussmann, metro stations nearby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Lovely place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really Friendly staff, the room was cozy and the bed slept very well. The shower was lovely and it's close to aminities like a supermarket and vegetable/fruit shops

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Had a great stay at the hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely nice and helpful! Room was cosy, bed was comfortable and shower was great! The area is nice and safe, many places to see, eat and drink, but not too loud either.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Unexpected comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all good

    This is a little gem; it's like a 4 star only everything is small. They even provide bathrobes and everything you might need. Really unexpectedly comfortable and the location is just a few blocks from the city airport shuttle and all the main places in Paris centre. The bed was super comfortable. Wonderful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Super friendly stuff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly stuff! Many thanks to Alexandre he was very helpful! Very clean, great location, less than 10 min walk to Opera. Really good hotel for this value of money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel, clean and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hotel was a little further away from the centre of Paris but still close to train stations to get everywhere. There was no fridge which meant we couldn't keep groceries we had purchased.

    Lovely largish room with good sized bathroom. Air conditioning and we were fortunate to get one of the rooms on the top floors so had lovely rooftop views of the surrounding neighbourhood. Wifi worked well and rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast for 10 euro each a day was great, with plenty of variety. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. close to train stations which made it easy to get around Paris. Supermarket across the road and lovely restaurants and places to buy pastries, meats, cheeses (and wine) on the next street across.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist upon my arrival was very tuff

    Every thing was ok but the receptionist upon my arrival to hotel was very tuff and not cooperative at all

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    The best customer service I've ever seen
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a bit small

    I asked for a quiet room while making reservation, I was quickly contacted by the hotel and they asked me about my preferences and they provided me a really quiet room as I wanted. They also asked me whether I would like to get more information about restaurants nearby or shops or places of interest, I asked for the French restaurants and they gave me around 10 recommendations. Very great indeed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    Great place in Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely Hotel in a perfect area! Restaurants around the corner and two Metro stations nearby! Walking distance to Sacre Couer aswell as Opera and LaFayette. We Love to stay at France Albion with its great straff, location and value for your money!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Paris for the weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms could be a little bigger, but the hotel rooms are generally small.

    Bed are comfortamble & bathroom was new and clean. Hotel staff was very helpful. Location was good, close to Sacré-Cœur , Gard du Nord. Many restaurants, super markets are available around the hotel. For a short trip it is nice place to stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.3
    Good choice for a short stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room itself was a bit small, though the bathroom was large

    convenient location, easy access to transportation, and many good places to eat around Stuff is nice and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.8
    I always stay here when passing through Paris to eleswhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It used to have a small lounge which is now the manager's office

    Lift is good; includes basement breakfast room; always go there because convenient for several Metro lines and easy walk from gare du Nord; restaurants all around, etc.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.8
    great little hotel situated around st.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great little hotel situated around st.georges. as most other reviewers state the staff are all very nice and helpful.If you are looking for a clean straightforward hotel in Paris happy to recommend.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    7.9
    Nice location in the city of Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - no toothpaste and tooth brush - rate of the room quite expensive for size of the room ( small) at that time. - we should leave our key room to the reception ( the room key its not card / digital, still manual l key like in the house.

    - location - cleanliness of the room - view my room ( street view) - towel smells are good - soap & shamphoo provided is perfect

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.3
    Great Location, nice small boutique hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you are a person weighing more than 80kgs or are above 5 feet 10 inches, better avoid rooms 32, 42, 52... for the size of the room might make you a bit of claustrophobic. Bed is good, no complaint, but the size of commode and shower cabin is unreasonably small. You will not fit in , literally.

    Location of the hotel was apt for a short visit. Close proximity to the metro station and other public transportation system is remarkable. One can even walk to some of the popular sites like the Opera house. Although when you travel alone, the size of the room provided may be small, but enough for a traveler with one bag and is in the room to sleep only.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything negative... Although not far from the center, not walking distance to Eiffel tower for me so I took the buses and underground.

    Very clean. The size of the room is a little bit small but bathroom is spacious. I liked it! Comfortable bed, good water pressure, reasonable price. Highly recommended:)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.2
    Clean and spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As with most places in Paris, parking was the biggest headache. There are parking garages (all for a fee) or you may luck out with street parking.

    Clean and spacious rooms. Very modern and everything was in good working order. Room did have a water kettle (does not offer tea or coffee in the room) and cups. Also has a small fridge. Our room amenities were shoe shine sponges and an all-in-one shampoo-bodywash. Staff is friendly and helpful. Hotel does have an elevator. The hotel is about a 2 mile walk to Notre Dame.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    7.9
    Seems to be a concerted effort to achieve a high standard of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My choice of rooms were either next to a noisy lift or facing the road. As a light sleeper this was disappointing. I would say next to the lift was less noisy.

    Seems to be a concerted effort to achieve a high standard of customer service. I was emailed beforehand to ask if I had any issues that they could resolve. Staff are very friendly and we're helpful when I asked to change rooms. Great location, Gare de Nord, centre and Montmartre all walkable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Great place in a perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can not remember :)

    Great bed and comfortable room. Staff really friendly and helpful. Location is amazing: next to Montmatre, close to at least three subway stations and you have load of restaurants couple of blocks from the hotel. Also there is supermarket just in front of it.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    10
    Lovely breakfast. Quiet hotel. Good staffs
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like where it is. Very easy to go to everywhere. And the best thing was the people that are working there. They are amazing. The Spanish girl is lovely and help us for everything!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    9.6
    Stress free
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were all friendly and helpful from the kitchen to the management. Their local knowledge was invaluable. The staff showed initiative. One of the lights wasn't working but was fixed without us mentioning when the room was cleaned. We felt safe as a family. The rooms are small but adequate. The fridge was cold and a kettle was supplied when we asked for it.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.5
    A good budget option
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the nearby elevator was substantial, so it was difficult to sleep in the morning.

    Location is good, not far off the center. Room is compact and cozy and has air con. Staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel in nice area!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only minus I would say was the bathroom, which was in good condition but there was no air running so it stayed very humid all day around. Also the room was quite cold especially at night.

    The best thing about this hotel is its staff. Everyone at the reception is very friendly and helpful with all of our questions. I really felt welcome there. The hotel was also in excellent location. There is lot of shops and restaurants in the area and the area overall is very nice. The metro station is right around the corner and it is only about 30 min walk to some of the sights (like Notre Dame). Wifi was really good and worked all around the hotel. The room was clean, suprisingly quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    New Year's in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is nit picking but there was a lack of electrical outlets in the room that made it difficult to charge phone(s) and other devices. Easy to resolve with the addition of a power bar or extension lead.

    Staff very welcoming. Like staying with friends. Room was very clean and comfortable. Best hotel bed I've had in many years. Close to metro and local shops, cafes. Quiet.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful small hotel. Great location and very helpful staff. We have never felt so looked after by a hotel before! Enjoyed wondering through the neighbourhood and beyond.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    8.3
    Nice small Hotel, perfect located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice small Hotel, perfect located. friendly stuff, good breakfast. We can recommend it.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was good. Very near to Metros. Rooms were clean. Lot of options to eat near by. Very close to Opera and Lafayette galleries.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    Good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    some smells from the bathroom but not much

    great location, worth money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Very clean and comfortable small hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable small hotel. Good location on a quieter street. Quick efficient check in and check out.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.2
    It is a fairly good accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities

    Neighborhood & staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    Good location, nice staff and good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is too small and not sound proof.

    Good location, nice staff and good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a small leakage in the shower cabin. The proximity to the elevator could produce some noise.

    Comfy, great location and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.2
    Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road noise, bins seemed to be emptied daily? Not hotel’s fault and what do you expect in a major city?

    Location, cleanliness and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Staff are amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are amazing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. A warm welcome and always supportive. Enjoyed our stay

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    Would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was in a good location with many transit and walking options nearby.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Very good location in the city center near Opera, tasty...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very good location in the city center near Opera, tasty breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.3
    a little be old but good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a little be old but good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Fantastic, would highly recommend. Great location and lovely staff, couldn't do enough for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent shower, comfy and cosy room, highly recommend

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    Very functional and staff were outstanding. Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small but it’s Paris!

    Location in front of Carrefore. Clean and functional

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    Service was great, nice location.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service was great, nice location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bed is so relaxing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    8.3
    The stuff are very friendly, the room is clean and it looks...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a room facing the street and it was noisy.

    The stuff are very friendly, the room is clean and it looks the same as on the pics.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.5
    Excellent value for money - location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cozy and spacious for Paris - excellent value for money Nice big bathtub

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    10
    Highly recommended !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staffs !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.5
    The single rooms were way too small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The single rooms were way too small. The survey they sent before I check-in was not taken into account in my stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    Good location, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, nice staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.5
    Location, staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was not very comfortable.

    Location, staff. Cleaness.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    thank to staff because i lost my sunglass but the staff find...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    thank to staff because i lost my sunglass but the staff find that and i can rifind it! thanks!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    We chosen the right hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are fantastic. Location of hotel is very convience to access to metro. Room clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    6.3
    Average facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facility was old and a bit worn and over priced.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    some noisy customers yelling and running through until 2am

    Fantastic location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    Good lttle place in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Friendly, clean, comfortable and convenient. Lovely staff made my very short stay a delight. Thank you

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.8
    The hotel communicated with us prior to arrival, this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel communicated with us prior to arrival, this assisted us to get onto pre arrival planning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.1
    Its okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom shower is not good

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location was not very close to tourist attractions.

    Front desk gal was fabulous! Room was small but adequate.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel France Albion traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: