Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Harvey 3 stars

7 Bis, Rue du Débarcadère, 17th arr., 75017 Paris, France

#722 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 351 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.3
    Adorable and enjoyable hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked two rooms at this property. One of them was absolutely perfect. The second had a few lights that wouldn't turn on and didn't have hot water. We only stayed for one night, so one lukewarm shower wasn't much of a problem for us. However, if we had planned to stay longer, it definitely would have been a negative. Overall, it did not take away from our experience at this hotel because everything else was wonderful.

    The hotel is adorable, quaint and on the cutest little street. The staff was wonderful and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and had every thing we needed, even calling us a taxi when we needed one. The rooms are small but comfortable, with air conditioning and a balcony or Juliet balcony. We really enjoyed our stay here.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice access to Palais de Congres, plus neighborhood feel. Can't avoid 6-8 steps up/down to rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Stairs can't be avoided, as elevator landings are between floors. Ingenious adaptation of several buildings I suppose. Be aware of huge construction project at Porte Maillot.

    Nice location for sale event at Palais de Congres, and nice variety of cafes and restaurants nearby. A real neighborhood feel, and warm welcome at hotel. Courtyard room meant no noise from construction across street, and pleasant with open window. SNCF station and travel office an easy walk, as was airport bus stop.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    Close to everything and very friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have like a kettle in the room.

    The staff, were very helpful and friendly. It gave the whole experience a personal touch. Rooms were smallish but had everything we needed. Comfortable bed and air conditioning. It was close to where our meeting was and also plenty of restaurants. The metro and buses were 2 minutes walk. So very central. If I have to go back again I would stay here.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    First week of July
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Superior Room Etoile
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was trying to print our boarding passes for my family's flight but the internet was in French and the night shift guy was no help as we asked for his assistance. He didn't understand us and we were unable to print out anything. We had to come downstairs to the basement to iron our clothes was pretty weird but nonetheless we went and got it done. Just something different then we are use to. Our bathroom door kept getting stuck as it was a sliding door.

    The hotel was clean and the AC was awesome as it was hot outside being the first week of July. The staff was friendly and one of the night shift guys basically came up every night to fix our bathroom door. Thanks again! Good location close to the RER train and had plenty of food restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.9
    Paris is a great place to visit, we were comfortable here at the Harvey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Superior Room Etoile
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was small for the price. It is close to the metro but nothing else unless you need it for the congress hall. We wound up wasting a day because we didnt get good advice from the front desk. Mondays most of the meuseums are closed but the Louver. We would have done the Louver that day instead of Sunday. We had to pay for the subway each day to the tune of 38 euros. I would have picked a more central location.

    They had 2 twin pull out beds in the hide a bed instead of the single double bed. That worked our really well for out family of 4. We each had our own beds. The room was big and clean and the shower was awesome.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.3
    Good staff, Public Transport Close by, Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Superior Room Etoile
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked the Harvey Hotel at 11.30pm in the night due to an issue with my other booking, were pleasantly surprised that everything went well so at that late hour as well. The front desk members were very helpful with our questions, check in and check out were very smooth. If you are travelling by car this is a very good option as there is a parking garage next to the hotel where you can park for the full day at a discounted price (24 Euros) which is excellent. The hotel is at a throwaway distance from Metro station to reach to Eiffel or other major attractions.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Excellent location and price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    I needed quiet and comfort, and that's what they offered - with a fab price for the location. Met my son for dinner at a Thai restaurant across the street - and while there was a line at the popular steak house on the corner, the Thai food was terrific and the resto nearly empty :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.2
    Good location, beautiful and spacious rooms, wonderful staff!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Superior Room Etoile
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities: The elevator was extremely small for traveling with a stroller. It fit about one adult plus the buggy. It stopped "between floors" meaning that it was on one side of the spiral staircase, so you had to go up or down several stairs to get to the hallway of rooms. This would not be inconvenient to most, but the stroller made it a little challenging. Cost: I'll give this one a pass, too. It was about $100 more than we planned on spending on a room, even in Paris. BUT based on reviews of this property compared to others in the price range, with the size room we needed, it did not disappoint.

    Staff: The front desk hosts and hostesses were very kind and helpful. The room was not available when we arrived at about 11am, but she called directly to the housekeeper to work on our room directly. She promised it in an hour and apologized for not having another room, but due to the size of our party (2 adults and 3 kids - 17, 7 & 11 months) there was only one large enough to accommodate. She offered to let us relax in the small lounge up front or stow our bags st no charge. We left our bags and grabbed a bite and the room was ready on our return. There were 4 different hosts during our stay, and they all recognized us (the large family) upon coming and going to take and give us our room key, even when we had not yet met them. Facilities: The hotel looked (and smelled) newly refurbished. The bathrooms were fantastic with a full-sized shower with rain shower head and handheld spay wand, large drawers under the sink for storage, and a sliding door that saved a good bit of space. There was a small open closet area that we used for coats, but didn't have much luggage or clothing on our short stay to use too much. It also included a small safe. The beds were comfortable, even the twin pull outs, which they made up for us due to the size of our party. The room was even big enough to add a pack'n'play type crib with room left to move around. The boys particularly like the long (but narrow) balcony that opened from two huge windows, to look out over the not-too-busy street. Area: Very convenient to Champs Elysees and Arc de Triomphe and metro stations (though Port Maillot is huge underground and we always seemed to come up a different exit. Entrance was right around the corner. Not my favorite area for restaurants, but there was a variety (of which one choice was a McDonalds that I would not let my boys go to). There was minor construction across the street, but only during daytime hours, and not too loud inside the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.2
    The staff was so helpful and so friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room Opera
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was so helpful and so friendly! Great location! Close to metro, cafes, only about a 10 minute walk to Arc de Triomphe & Champs Elysees. Beds were comfortable & loved being able to have breakfast & coffee brought to our room in the mornings.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    5.0
    Fine
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room Etoile
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found the restaurant, not a restaurant just a room that did a small breakfast, the room had peeling wallpaper and dampness it wasn’t great! Especially for the cost!

    The balcony in the room was nice, the reception area was nice!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    4.2
    Wouldn't stay again disappointed with the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was far too small luckily we were only staying one night. We were on the sixth floor but the lift only goes up to the fifth!!

    Breakfast was good and good value

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Lovely relaxing spotless clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room Etoile
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the room beds very comfortable We were in a 3bed, room and the dividing curtain separating the room into two was great. There is a Lovely balcony to sit out on and look down onto the streets below. Walking distance to everything we needed. Tea and coffee facilities and wifi was great. Staff were very nice and very helpful Great hotel, we will definitely be back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.8
    The staff are very friendly and had no trouble in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not all the rooms have the balcony with a view of the street as depicted on the advertisements. Virtually no wifi late night and had to wait till the morning to complete business matters. No in room coffee or tea making facilities but has a decent mini bar.

    The staff are very friendly and had no trouble in communicating in English. Very close to the Paris congress centre and the Arc de Triomphe is at walking distance. The hotel has the genuine Parisian feeling. Nice french breakfast with good value for money for 13 euros.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    7.5
    Recommended if you go to the Palais des Congrés
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Avoid the downstair room, they are close to the breakfast room, and it's rather noisy in the morning.

    Nice hotel, quiet, very well located (300m from the Palais des Congrés).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.1
    Good for exploring Paris by foot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 1 night

    A kettle in the room to make teas and coffees would have been greatly appriciated but coffees were easily available from the desk.

    Thierry who worked there was really friendly and welcoming. The location was perfect for exploring Paris on foot with my toddler.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    8.8
    Nice, clean and quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A bit of a trek to get to my room on 6th floor (the lift gets to the mezzanine only): if you have heavy luggage, avoid top floor rooms.

    Very friendly staff: I forgot my slippers, they gave me complimentary ones; punctual wake-up call in the morning. Quiet room, clean and comfortable. Very close to RER C and metro stations. Plenty of bars and restaurants in the area.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    7.5
    Well located hotel in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non-smoking room though someone had been smoking in it before me- windows had been left open to air out. Small room though comfortable.

    Good location, cafes/restaurants close by, friendly staff, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    5.4
    It’s one of the worst hotel round the word it’s like...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s one of the worst hotel round the word it’s like apartment not lux like hotel just they have chance bz the location was good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.5
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Superior Room Etoile
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Superior Room Etoile
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast; selection was limited for the price

    It is really near the subway and very quiet at the same time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect thanks to the staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator does not go to 6th Floor No taxi available despite requests

    welcome by the staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.8
    The staffs are very nice, friendly and helpfully.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs are very nice, friendly and helpfully. Good location, near with Metro Station and Restaurants..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    recommended!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room very small and only by some steps to reach.

    very nice breakfast for the reasonable price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable, airy room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfortable, airy room. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.8
    A convenient accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to criticize

    Clean, functional, chic room. A real engineering of using small space Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, really big room for 3 persons, clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room Etoile
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friendly staff, really big room for 3 persons, clean and nice room with a kettle and tea/coffee. Despite cold weather, room temperature was fine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Very clean, comfortable, good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from the tourist area

    Very clean, comfortable, good staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.8
    It has a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Triple Room Etoile
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is not working properly.

    It has a good location. It is clean. The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    8.3
    Staff was friendly and excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi wasn't working properly.

    Staff was friendly and excellent! Room was average, but comfortable!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Superior Room Etoile
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was overpriced.

    Great location. Staff was really helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frindly, clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    Stuff were very helpful, room is clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff were very helpful, room is clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.9
    Location & friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room Opera
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift going half floor and nobody to help you to carry suitcases !!

    Location & friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.6
    Liked the stay there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking.

    Nice and comfortable room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.1
    Overall its good value a compromise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms could use a little refurbishment, its kinda old.

    Good location..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    The staff was very helpful and we were able to get in our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Superior Room Etoile
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful and we were able to get in our room earlier than check in. That was very appreciated.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location, near the airport shuttle station

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.1
    the location is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the location is very good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    8.3
    Neat and tidy
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room Etoile
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath tub

    Clean and tidy but bathroom tub very slippery

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    7.1
    It was generally nice
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was disappointed because of expectations raised after looking into their website

    Staff was kind

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect, very close to Palais de Congres
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    8.8
    Recommended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice comfy room with all amenities. Best use of the place, mostly quiet

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    7.1
    The room lights are not light enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room lights are not light enough

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    7.9
    Perfect location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi was weak. It was rather cold in the room

    Location, clearness

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    Location is great :) :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is great :) :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.2
    Very convenient location for Palais de Congress, surrounding cafes and restaurants
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room Opera
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small for the price, but that's Paris I guess!

    Very friendly and helpful staff. They organised an early morning airport shuttle for me.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    9.2
    Staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Thought it was ideal and great value for money, wouldn't change a thing!

    Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Location is great, just a 2 minute stroll to the Arch de triumph

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    9.2
    Early check-in was possible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    None

    Early check-in was possible. There was a luggage room to place our bags safely after check-out. Staff were very kind and friendly. We were allowed to rest for 2 hours at the reception lounge late in the evening before leaving for our bus at 23:30 hrs.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    10
    Hotel is 3 star but great , polite and friendly staff , and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing to complain to be honest .

    Hotel is 3 star but great , polite and friendly staff , and the location is great , which is near neuilly porte maillot rer , that line takes you to the eifel tour and versaille . And the metro line 1 i think takes you to notre dame and from there you can go anywhere .

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    7.9
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Could have been cleaned better and breakfast was rather overpriced.

    Excellent location. Very convenient to BVA bus and other local transit. Comfy bed and pleasant staff.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    7.1
    The location was perfect for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom needs a refurbishment. The water gets stuck in the bathtub and the bathtub lacks a screen in order to prevent water flood the bathroom when you take a shower

    The location was perfect for us. Next to Port Maillot Station where buses arrive from Beauvais Airport. Just 10 minutes walking to Arc de Triomphe and 25 minutes walking to Tour Eiffel. There is also several Metro station near the hotel. Besides the beds are really comfortable

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    9.5
    Very clean, the room was spacious and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very clean, the room was spacious and comfortable. In very good condition. We found everything we needed. Perfect location if you travel from Porte Maillot. The staff friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    7.5
    The hotel is very good if you are looking for balancing your...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing specific to say, but overall it's acceptable.

    The hotel is very good if you are looking for balancing your budget & not spending much time in the hotel, So you can spent your money or even time in another activates or shopping.

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2015

    2.9
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the hotel smelled by some chemical it was unbearable.breakfast very bad.space for breakfast has only five tables.the location is great but worst hotel I've ever been.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    7.9
    had a room into the backyard, very quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    no English TV channels, rather small rooms

    had a room into the backyard, very quiet. nearby public parking with discounted fee

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    10
    Hotel looks good , staff is super nice , breakfast was good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the elevator , but this is Paris

    Hotel looks good , staff is super nice , breakfast was good and the location was perfect

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    6.3
    Location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    was a little tired in the hall ways and stairs room was comfortable a bit small for 4 beds

    Location was good

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    10
    The staff were absolutely fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing I didn't like

    The staff were absolutely fantastic. They went above and beyond to help us. A very comfortable hotel to come back to

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    9.6
    Cosy, lovely staff, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything was perfect

    Cosy, lovely staff, great location

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    8.8
    Very nice hotel, close to metro and RER station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bathroom is very simple. Wish to have a shower instead

    Very nice hotel, close to metro and RER station. Rooms nicely decorated, very comfortable

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    10
    everything was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    everything was excellent

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    5.4
    smell in the hotel was really bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    smell in the hotel was really bad

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    9.6
    next to station, nice room and good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    next to station, nice room and good staff

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2015

    10
    Yes, we will do.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Yes, we will do.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    8.8
    Location and décor of hotel nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location and décor of hotel nice

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.6
    Many times I'm stayed in Harvey hotel and I like it and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Sometimes wifi be weak in the rooms .

    Many times I'm stayed in Harvey hotel and I like it and the staff is very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    8.8
    Parisian-style hotel, elevator, air conditioning , nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parisian-style hotel, elevator, air conditioning , nice atmosphere , I recommend !!

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    8.3
    Very nice receptionist to help us for checking our missing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very nice receptionist to help us for checking our missing luggage. Really good guys

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    10
    Staff was very very helpfully every things was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff was very very helpfully every things was excellent.. Thx guys .

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    9.6
    The helpfulness of the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The helpfulness of the staff

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    5.8
    Receptionist totally unhelpful and rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Receptionist totally unhelpful and rude

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    9.6
    It's really close to the metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It's really close to the metro. It's also walking distance from certain attractions.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    10
    hospitality and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing

    hospitality and location

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: