Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kyriad Hotel Meaux 3 stars

32, Avenue de la Victoire, 77100 Meaux, France

#5 of 8 hotels in Meaux

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 688 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    4.6
    A very small room, not an enjoying, pleasant stay at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was extremely small. Not enough wardrobe space, or any drawers for smaller items such as underwear, shorts, etc. No bath robes, not big enough bath towels. Only ONE COFFEE, TEABAG, SUGAR, per room. We had to keep asking for more. The bedding wasn't changed. It was dirty I had bought a chocolate that had accidentally melted on the quilt cover and stayed there for the entire duration of our stay. Surely a clean one should have been put on to replace the dirty one. The room was not hoovered or swept at all. Very poor standard of hygiene. The staff except for the young lady at reception (who we first saw on our arrival was nice and helpful. Though i did ask to change our room, but she did not) were not cery welcoming at all.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    5.4
    Tired, cramped, noisy room not as advertised but convenient for Disney.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms incredibly cramped and tired and not as advertised we found a cockroach in our room and it was very noisy on the ground floor.

    Beds were comfortable and the location convenient for Disney.... other than that don’t bother!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.9
    The staff were very helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air codition, it is hot during summer time. No safety box, it is needed to save the important documents.

    The staff were very helpfull The location is good and quite.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    6.7
    Good hotel but lacking air conditioning in hot weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning and room got very hot overnight. Difficult to sleep. No lift which many hotels at this price level have.

    Good menu at reasonable prices. Good car park. Reasonable room size, comfortable bed Supermarket and bakery nearby. A walkable distance to town-15 minutes.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.7
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Easily you could hear noise from other rooms or corridor. The pics look a bit more fancy than the reality. However decent short time accommodation.

    Location was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    4.2
    would not use this hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    food ..prices of bar was far to high ,

    breakfast not that good,was very noisey when we were there a coach load of chinise were booked in ,had our door knocked a few times at 5 30 in the morning .not very happy about that,, bar was pricey .9 50 for a pint of beer ,,take your own .. resterant was closed so we had to have a take away as nothing was open on a sunday,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    6.3
    Hotel was quiet but not very busy possibly due to it's...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited menu on Friday nights in the restaurant and quite a distance from town centre for a meal there. had a taxi but that was 20€ with the same coming back (squashed up in the van belonging to the restaurant we ate in) so it would have made sense to stay in the city centre and pay a bit more.

    Hotel was quiet but not very busy possibly due to it's location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    5.8
    Good location for an overnight stay but don't rely on getting anything from the poorly stocked bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough staff. On the evening there was no one on reception/the bar for 25 minutes to my knowledge. we walked away and went elsewhere for a drink, but people arriving to book in were rightly very annoyed. The room stated that the restaurant would be open on Saturdays but it was not on the 2nd June. The receptionist on arrival told us this and said she would book a table in a nearby restaurant, however, she was nowhere to be seen when we came down at 18.45 as suggested so we eventually made our own arrangements. Frankly not good enough

    Plenty of open parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    3.8
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small for 4 guests not suitable at all for wheelchair. The floor was dirty and sticky and very warm and couldn't cool down but give the staff credit they did sort out 2 electric fans

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    Very close to Disney and has a bar!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a tad small, if we had more luggage than the one bag I’m not sure where we would have put it!

    The hotel was a short drive from Disneyland Paris, with easy parking. The rooms aren’t very large but contain comfy double bed, bunk beds, TV and small bathroom. Lots of towels and extra blankets are included. We asked for a ground floor room and we got one, it had a door to outside and my husband and I were able to get a drink from the bar and sit and have an almost alfresco drink while the children were asleep! The breakfast was continental and there was lots of it!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.5
    The breakfast for 10 euros was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Salad bar at dinner ran out of lettuce, was told it was because it was the end of the week

    The breakfast for 10 euros was good. Waitress was very kind, didn't know how to speak English very well but we got by she tried very hard. Rooms were small but clean and comfortable. Had a very nice shower. Located close to train station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    Ok for a stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be better if here were more dining and bar options close by but with a car it's not that big a problem. They do have an in-house bar and the courtyard is peaceful.

    The staff are very friendly and helpful. It's a few kilometres out of the city of Meaux and restaurants etc but that is actually good because being in the city can be annoying. There are only fast food places in the area so you will need to into a car to find some better and healthier food. Once you are in your room it's very quiet and you can op n the window to an internal courtyard.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    Enjoed my stay in your hotel cause it was clean, airy and quiet.Staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't a fridge in the room and quiet far from Paris.

    The room was very clean, airy, had enough beding and quiet.very helpful and frendly staff. Garden was big enough for children to go out.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    A very convenient place to stay on our way south.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner was good and meant that we did not have to search for somewhere to eat. The selection at breakfast was outstanding. The rooms, we asked for back of house, were quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.3
    Very friendly English-speaking staff who were very helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More tea bags left in the room!!

    Very friendly English-speaking staff who were very helpful,pleasant room-overall the place had a nice feel to it,lovely choice of foods for breakfast too!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    8.8
    Great stopover before Disneyland Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would not recommend Meaux as a destination, but the hotel was exactly as we had hoped. Good value, simple and clean.

    We stayed here for one night before a trip to Disneyland Paris. It was good value and an excellent location to get to the park early. The journey took less than 25 mins.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    Convienient and clean hotel in Meaux.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some noisy neighbours. I guess we were put in closed with other families with kids. It is unavoidable.

    24/7 receptionist availability! It helped as we arrived quite late 4am (next day from our check in date). Gentleman was polite and checked us in swiftly so we can get our good sleep.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Lovely place, garden and rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airconditioning. We arrived on a very hot day and it was 36C. Stairs doors was closing with loud band as quests didn't hold them.

    Hotel was very clean, very friendly stuff, good quality rooms, beautiful garden, very big car spaces, lots of parking, good location for Disney. Good price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    5.8
    About what i like i liked the location and the quait
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service are slow and sometimes they dont remove the tarsh i remove them my self we are 4 person in the room and they put only one bottel of water the water hater the first one was not working i asked for replacment they bring one put very dirty from inside i did not use it so no moring tea and the reciption some of them they dont speak engilsh also when i arrived i am the one who carry my bags no trolly and no one helped me

    About what i like i liked the location and the quait

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    5.0
    do Not book online and understand the other charges.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the online booking information is so poor also there is check in and out hours are something must print in larg. the website has a booking with breakfast options but the hotel charge it separately again.

    we have booked a room for 3 people all included with the breakfast but on arrival we had to pay for breakfast and the room is extremely small to fit in.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.8
    Staff were amazing, friendly and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast, but I don't particularly like French breakfasts in the morning. Would like some egg and mushrooms with normal toast but that is impossible to get anywhere in France!

    Staff were amazing, friendly and very helpful. Receptionist staff in the morning especially.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    2.5
    Nothing would not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small and unclean.

    Nothing would not stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.5
    Last minute overnight stay needed and this suited my need. Easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very cosy and no fridge, 1 tea bag for a family of 4.

    Staff were friendly and assisted with my enquiries in englis

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    5.4
    the restauarant was ok, but I must say 0,5 l biere for 7,50...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the restauarant was ok, but I must say 0,5 l biere for 7,50 € was too expensive; the rooms are easy but ok for 1-2 nights;

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet. large windows which can open wide with shutters for security if on ground floor

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast does not worth the money.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    The staff were very helpful and courteous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of cigarette smoke in room

    The staff were very helpful and courteous

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    5.8
    Bad smell in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell in the room. Water accumulates on the sink.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.2
    Absolutely excellent
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room a little cramped

    Really good and helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    It was very good and enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows could’ve been a bit more firmer

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.2
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price for 4 nights.

    Very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.7
    Room was comfortable but the location of the hotel with regards to Disney was too far & inconvenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location.

    It was too much of a hassle to get to Disneyland Paris.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    6.3
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    9.6
    I would surely come back again and recommend it to colleagues. thank you
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms on the ground floor could be a little larger

    The remarquable welcome of the Manager and staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    8.8
    Staff is very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.1
    value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no lift to room on second floor

    room nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    We had a dental emergency and the reception staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a dental emergency and the reception staff were excellent in helping us, brilliant customer service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.5
    Oke hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very warm in the room. It was about 33 degrees outside.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.5
    correct
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    situation

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.1
    Great for Disneyland visitors. Very good breakfast. Unfortunately no breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No airconditioning. Blower was not sufficiant

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    7.1
    A convenient place to stay for a night with accommodating staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor in the room is looking rather tired.

    The staff were welcoming and accommodated our arriving very late at night.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    25 mins drive to Disneyland

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    5.8
    Bathroom, toilet and shower was not functional well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom, toilet and shower was not functional well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    4.2
    Small bedroom for a family, bad Wi-Fi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bedroom for a family, bad Wi-Fi

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2016

    9.2
    Nice little hotel, very clean, friendly English speaking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    None

    Nice little hotel, very clean, friendly English speaking staff. Free car park- car is needed to get to town centre/ Disneyland/Paris. Rooms are a bit small, but we needed just for a sleep. Internet isn't fastest, but enough to check emails.

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    7.5
    Perfect place when you want to be in Disneyland first thing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Room-to-Room sound isolation is the one thing they could improve upon.

    Perfect place when you want to be in Disneyland first thing in the morning, as we wanted. Upon our late arrival, the bar was closed but they were kind enough to still sell us some drinks. Pricing is certainly acceptable - also for breakfast (EUR 10 pp) and parking (free!).

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    7.9
    Our last night of a four week trip around France, we found...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our last night of a four week trip around France, we found this to be convenient enough to get to the airport the next day. Staff recommended a local truly French restaurant within 200m, which was a lovely way to finish our trip.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    8.8
    The helpful reception ladies
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Our booking was 6 rooms (4 booked by me and 2 by my husband) someone thought we had double-booked so cancelled 2 rooms without consulting us. For the first night we had to squeeze 3 in a room. My pillow smelt of urine. I found a new sealed pillow in the wardrobe so replaced it - but the first pillow shouldnever have been in the 'cleaned' room in the first plsce!

    The helpful reception ladies

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    2.9
    Unfortunately nothing except the commutable distance away...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Unfortunately we have several issues that need to be addressed. for example:- 1) we travelled/drove for 14 hours from Italy on our way to Disneyland Paris and found that your restaurant was closed. What Hotel closes there restaurant in the high season when tourists are travelling? This was extremely disappointing and we had to settle for a KFC – which we could have obtained anywhere in Europe and did not expect this in France and indeed within a hotel! We booked the hotel through booking.com because it had a restaurant and it was close to Disneyland Paris. In hindsight I wish I had of read the reviews and avoided booking as our experience was very disappointing 2) we booked two rooms (1 x family room and 1 x twin room) the rooms were very small and over heated. They described the family room as a room suitable for 2 adults and 2 children but the room is so small it is actually dangerous? The photographs on booking.com website are deceiving and I will be indicating this in my review. All rooms had no ventilation, there were no windows, fans or air conditioning which made it very uncomfortable to sleep. 3) The breakfast was extremely expensive (paid for in advance in which this was insisted upon) and the choice was beyond limited, not well stocked and was indeed the most poor quality of food we have ever experienced. This must have been the worst breakfast we have ever had in all of our travels in over 25 years. The price charged for bottled water was also ridiculous at 4 euros water does not cost that much and i think you need to review your prices of the rooms, breakfast and water if you want to continue to attract more guests or indeed returning guests

    Unfortunately nothing except the commutable distance away from Disneyland Paris

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    7.5
    the hotel feels like home;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    our primary aim for staying here was to be close to disneyland paris... well, we were not so close - we had to connect 2 buses to get there!

    the hotel feels like home; the staff are friendly and helpful. rooms and bathrooms very clean. we loved it here.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    6.3
    Quite place and parking availability and easy to reach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Neighbourhood is not so nice. I felt like I am in Africa!!

    Quite place and parking availability and easy to reach supermarkets and some fast food restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    3.8
    Breakfast (although not a good value for money, too...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room was super small. On the website is it described as ok for 4 adults but this was small even for 4 kids. No room for clothes, luggage

    Breakfast (although not a good value for money, too expensive for what was offered)

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    7.5
    Friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location is in an industrial area. Hotel dining room not open for dinner on weekends

    Friendly and helpful staff Great French restaurant almost next door to hotel

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    7.1
    Good location and the staff where helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room was infested with ants, it was cleaned everyday but by the evening the ants where all over the floor.

    Good location and the staff where helpfull.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    7.5
    the quality of the bedroom and the kindness of the reception...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    booking.com gave us a wrong address: rue de la victoire instead of avenue de la victoire. Our gps could not recognize this address and we had difficulties in finding the hotel.

    the quality of the bedroom and the kindness of the reception staff

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2015

    7.9
    Big bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Big bed. Tea & coffee kit. Two chairs at desk. Bathroom heater came on before we got up. Would have used the restaurant, but it was closed Easter Monday.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    7.1
    The room had a number of facilities including kettle and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The high chair in the restaurant could have been safer for young children there was no way to restrain the baby

    The room had a number of facilities including kettle and bath products which I wasn't expecting

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    10
    evry thing was perfect .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    wifi signal r so weak so takes too long too oopen web page

    evry thing was perfect .....value for uor money.....most recomendable palce near Disney Land,,,,just 15 min drive hardly could be less....................

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    7.9
    Free wifi very much appreciated by teenagers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Better coffee would have been nice!

    Free wifi very much appreciated by teenagers. A little slow but managed to watch Netflix on iPad. Clean towels everyday. Breakfast was basic continental but adequate. Would use this hotel again.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    10
    Location was good for Disney - 25 minute drive door to door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing. :)

    Location was good for Disney - 25 minute drive door to door. (Toll is only 2 Euros) Room was comfortable and roomy enough (For Paris) Room was cleaned daily. Being New Year we slept in till mid afternoon and room was cleaned by evening. Security was excellent! Car park was free and locked at nights. Sound proofing was good as was heating in the room. Overall we had a great stay and will definitely use this hotel again.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    7.9
    Friendly and polite staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly and polite staff

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    Extra comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Extra comfy bed. Eco-label soap&shampoo. A pair of slippers in a room. Very clean. Nice garden.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    6.7
    Good mattress, clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi not very stable. Noise from doors was quite loud.

    Good mattress, clean rooms

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    7.9
    It was beside euro dinsey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was beside euro dinsey.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    9.0
    Room was a little too cluttered with a main bed and a bunk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was a little too cluttered with a main bed and a bunk bed

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    7.5
    Quiet and comfortable room (#27).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking lot mostly filled those at restaurant made finding a spot difficult.

    Quiet and comfortable room (#27).

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    10
    A great hotel for english or french speakers
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A great hotel for english or french speakers

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    6.3
    Very friendly staff , restaurant good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Extremely poor wifi in the room , this is very important for me.

    Very friendly staff , restaurant good value for money.....

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    8.8
    Great staff, good location near big shops.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    a bit cold in the room

    Great staff, good location near big shops. comfy bed and nice breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    7.1
    Clean room good location and free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room size small

    Clean room good location and free parking

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    8.3
    Staff was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff was very good.

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    2.5
    Clean and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food was microwaved

    Clean and quiet

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    7.5
    Stopped here overnight on the way to Disneyland Paris, hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Stopped here overnight on the way to Disneyland Paris, hotel and breakfast were good value for money, and staff were very helpful and efficient.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    7.9
    The facilities and the layout of the hotel the restaurant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The facilities and the layout of the hotel the restaurant was very nice also

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: