Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Beach Hotel 4 stars

Quai Albert 1er, 14360 Trouville-sur-Mer, France

#49 of 64 hotels in Trouville-sur-Mer

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3021 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.5

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    5.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    5.0
    Not the best of experiences
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double room harbor view
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Needed to have staff on reception who were trained in their job, it was impossible to get a drink from the bar as the assistant did not even know what a gin and tonic was, help was to be found but we are still waiting!

    The position of hotel good although being a bank holiday car parking was problematical, I should have booked parking space in retrospect. Breakfast very adequate and cheery helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    5.0
    A disappointment, not a 4 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room harbor view
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed for 2 nights in this 4 star hotel. We were given a room on the 7th floor with a view of the port . The rooms are basic, with stripped off walls, with no air conditioning ,the toilet wall has a lot of stains ,the toilet paper holder is broken,The hotel is in dire need of a major refurb. The private underground car park charge is at €15 euros a day. It's not worth 4 stars but 2 stars at best.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    6.3
    Arrogant man at the service desk - don't expect more than the minimum
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room harbor view
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was welcomed by a man who basically, was happy to explain me that my request for parking was impossible to satisfy even before checking that i had requested it through booking.com. I had no apologizes for not being able to satisfy my request and for not letting me know ahead that my request for parking would not be satisfied. The request was completely ignored, and it was up to me to deal with it. In the end a woman took care of our check-in and made us feel welcomed. I will not return to this place, just because, staff that can't find solution or are satisfied with "it is impossible" kind of answer to client's requests are not making my time off easy and enjoyable. I think this hotel need staff with a lower ego, they they want to service clients.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    5.8
    Close to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked 3 person room and it was not available when we got there!!! They gave us a cheaper room (saying all other rooms were booked)and refused to give us any compensation! Have to go through parking lot to get to the beach

    Close to beach Staff pleasant, they put us in a worse room than we had paid for while refusing any compensation in such a sweet way it was impossible to refuse! « Sorry I don’t have the power to do anything else » regardless of whether this was true or not Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    6.3
    Underwhelming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room harbor view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1st receptionist got the bill wrong and double charged for items already paid. She was indifferent to her error, fortunately a more senior colleague sorted it. Four star rating is based on it having a pool and spa, but the room was quite shabby. The breakfast room also seemed to have ants when we visited.

    Location was good and it had parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    3.8
    Good location but would not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The whole place is becoming run down. The lobby is tired and unwelcoming, the swimming pool is dated (Plastic plants are fading) Receptionist always on his phone No replacement teas and coffees in the room.

    Location was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    5.8
    close but no cigar
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms not soundproof (thank you lady with the high heels on the room above) rather small room for this price parking very hard to find in the weekend and expensive (though i did not see a park gardian one single time,so ...)

    nice breakfast buffet, clean room,friendly staff, very nice but commercial (expensive) open air small swimming pool restaurants sea food in the neighbourhood good location, nice view,many restaurants nearby,casino nearby

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    2.5
    Room service - 0 points
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We spent 4 days at the Beach Hotel and we didn’t have any room service at all. Despite every morning we requested to please clean our room, change towels, etc we didn’t have any success and we finished asking getting towels downstairs...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.1
    This is a great holiday destination for all age groups
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room harbor view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here late September which was perfect , it would be no good in hot weather as there didn’t seem to be air-con.

    The location was excellent with view over the harbour.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.5
    Great location, pleasant Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room harbor view
    • Stayed 5 nights

    see above

    Staff helpful & friendly. Underground Car park entrance very steep, resulting in car scrapping the front every time. Wanted to confirm a couple of things with the hotel before visit but almost impossible to make contact: 2 emails, 2 calls not responded to, finally 1 after hanging on for ages got us our answers. Breakfast fine, although not quite up to the standard of a 4* hotel. Overall a bit expensive for the time of year

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    3.8
    Go elsewhere
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Because we didn't speak french we were left until every else had looked after at the front desk. Our room was nothing less than a dungeon, almost under ground. There isn't any airconditioning in the rooms. When we opened the window to get some fresh air. All we could view is a court yard covered in moss and the smell of a babies dirty nappy at eye level. We reported the dirty nappy and someone come and inspected the dirty nappy. It was not removed after reporting the nappy still there on two more occassions. The following night we got a new room that we paid good money for to get a view. Breakfast was only just.

    The location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    perfect position,casino,beach ,sea and wonderful restaurants all very close.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    our view was not good ( looked out onto a scruffy yard )

    the bed was very comfortable and the room had everything we wanted. the swimming pool was perfect for the family.So much choice at breakfast,both hot and cold

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    3.8
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room harbor view
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only acceptable at comfort level (no AC, no fridge); common areas not clean enough; the bed sheets were not ironed! Not worth its price, neither its 4* classification

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    6.7
    Small but pretty room in a beach hotel with a view (and seagull sound) in a romantic village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The 2 main negative points were the lack of available parking: they have parking for a fee, and when that is full you have to leave your car sometimes up to a mile away. The second problem was the noise of the seagulls sitting outside of the window - the whole village has a big problem with them (we found out on the Web), who were making surprising level of noise.

    The location is as advertised - truly sea view, which is great. The room is much smaller than it looked on the photos, which however did not bother us too much since we were mostly out.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    4.2
    Enjoyed being in Trouville regardless of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms small, hot, no aircon. Staff hopelessly inefficient. Very expensive for a very mediocre hotel.

    Good location near beach and town. Generally clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    6.7
    Ok but overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room harbor view
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reserved parking but this didn't get passed on very difficult to park near the Hotel at booking in time. Poorly stocked bar and couldn't take payment until the am

    Good location, varied breakfast, room ok

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Near beach + centre of Trouville, nice swimming-pool, public parking space a big problem
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't book the hotel's parking lot (15 EUR/day). As it was full we parked outside, on the public parking area, for 10,50 per day. This was no problem before the 14 July, afterwards it became almost impossible to find a free space in the whole of Trouville (you have to pay in the whole of the centre).

    Nice little swimming pool on the roof-top which is open from 9.30 am to 9 pm, accessible for children, too. Very central, a few minutes's walk from the beach and the centre of Trouville.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast and pool excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No food except breakfast available..pity no restaurant. Parking garage hard to access and small spaces. Staff very little English and check out was chaotic..they seemed unsure whether we had paid (after 20 mins decided we had!).

    Breakfast and pool excellent. Room comfortable and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    5.4
    I can rate the hotel to be max 3 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is old Nothing to do with a 4 stars hotel The service was not good at all No a/c in the rooms We have to ask for shampoo and bath gel everyday. No tissue paper in the room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    6.3
    Passable for a short stay where just the overnight comfort is most important.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apparent shortage of staff. Many deficiencies through lack of room servicing care. A bit tired and not up to 4* standard.

    Comfy Bed. Excellent location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    5.0
    Paying for location, not the loveliest property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilets did not flush well. The front lobby seemed attractive but everything else was run down. Ceiling tiles were fallen in the hallway.

    Location next to the beach was excellent. Pool was helpful to have when the weather was too cool for the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel for a beach holiday and handy for exploring local area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Weather very hot at time of stay (32-35'C) and no air conditioning despite this being a feature we wanted! It seemed to be out of order but the receptionist would not commit to it being fixed or offer a fan for our room.

    Great location, right on the beach. Good sized rooms, bathrooms a little small. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    6.3
    Faded glory
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The swimming pool bathroom was very dirty even first thing in the morning. The rugs in the hallways were stained and dreary. One elevator was broken the whole time we were there, so everyone in the hotel had to fit onto one 6-person elevator, meaning long waits in the lobby for those on the upper floors. They make you pay for coffee capsules in your room after the first day.

    It was wonderful to have an indoor swimming pool with the unpredictable Normandy weather. Staff was very friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    7.5
    Tons of comfort and an amazing location and view but decor needs freshing up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms need to be repainted and the furniture is dull. The room was a little too clinical and old fashioned.

    I loved the view and the location of the hotel. It' near downtown Trouville and the beach is minutes away. The loved the big bath. I loved the fluffy pillows on the bed and the warm and soft bed covers. There was plenty of room to put my clothes. The downstairs sofas were comfortable to sit and have a drink from the bar. Very clean. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    6.7
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately there was a mistake with my booking and there were more nights reserved that I had actually booked so we had to figure our the cost and at the end I did not get any discount. The staff really tried their best but there was a shortage of personnel, you could tell.

    Great location!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    4.6
    Location was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is guite old and in some parts it was very untidy and destroyed. The coffee they serve in the bar and during breakfast is definitely below french standard of good taste.

    Location was great!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    4.2
    Profits over people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Almost everything. This was a hotel that was designed in almost everyday to maximize profit at the expense of comfort. 1970's breakfast, 1980's coffee, 1990's furniture, and 2017 prices. Shocking attention to optimizing profits and inattention to providing a warm, friendly and enjoyable stay...

    Leaving.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money - Dog friendly - Good Hotel for families - Rooms are noisy
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy rooms - The rooms have thin walls and you can hear the people speak above, below, left and right.

    Lock-up garage - Dog friendly - Friendly reception staff - Good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    6.7
    Convenient location, friendly, clean and comfortable but not exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was in the first floor looking onto a car park and not well soundproofed, more noise from other people in the corridor than from the street. Showers at the pool would be useful for use after check out. Wifi was not very reliable

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Location is convenient. Nice to have tea and coffee maker in the room with supplies and some free drinks in the fridge.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    6.3
    Tiny bathroom badly laid out, staff walk in to bedrooms unannounced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pokey badly designed bathroom. "hot" breakfast dished were not. Cleaning staff ignore do-not-disturb and twice walked in without knocking. Staff not helpful about parking.

    Location. On Beech close to town centre.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    5.4
    Great location but not worth 4 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room harbor view
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast cost at 15 euro each. Coffee machine not working and not fixed when reported. A bit noisy between rooms. No restaurant facilities.

    View from the room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    7.9
    The welcoming team is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower room was not 100% clean. Small thing to improve

    The welcoming team is great. They even allow us for an early check in The location is great and for the price you won't find better

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    5.0
    Renovate or sell the place, but stop asking 240 Euros for this!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    lobby is awful lack of personnel need renovation expensive for what it is it is not a 4 stars for sure!

    I felt awful for the poor people working there...is that a plus?

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    4.6
    Don t believe the pictures. You ll be disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool that looked gigantic on the booking.com pictures was a tiny tiny pool and the air in the pool room was extremely hot and humid. Like a sauna. The price and the pictures indicated that this hotel was something special and it probably was...15 yrs ago.

    The location. As a matter of fact there were many good/OK things about the hotel but our first disappointment took away these impressions.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.9
    nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant

    Pool. Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location. Lovely find.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    brief but enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double room harbor view
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff friendlt and efficient

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    6.7
    Location, parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were unhelpful, room very hot - no a/c or fan

    Location, parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    5.8
    Not a four star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a four star hotel, shower small,

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.5
    SEJOUR AGREABLE PERSONNEL CHARMANT
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    PETITE PISCINE

    MINI BAR MACHINE EXPRESSO

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.8
    Very enjoyable apart from the above
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One man couldn’t speak any English and he was on his own quite often so couldn’t answer our questions

    Location and facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.5
    I expected more
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast can be a little bit better

    The location is amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    5.4
    No vegan options I mean at least mild
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds similar to prison

    No comments

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    8.8
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    size of room

    location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    4.2
    Do not book !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very cold. No additional cover Noises and fresh air due to windows issues

    location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    6.0
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    problem we asked for twin had to wait for room

    position for facilities restaurants

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    6.7
    Nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location. Rooms not very clean. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    We will return when next near Deauville/Trouville-sur-Mer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. We tried speaking French and the staff loved our attempts. They could however speak English also

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    5.8
    Was asked to pay for room on arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was asked to pay for room on arrival. First impression was terse and not welcoming. Overall facility is cracked and worn. Has seen better days.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    6.3
    I woulld have liked view of the sea from my room at This...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I woulld have liked view of the sea from my room at This time of the year I did not like the parking not being free

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room harbor view
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet invaded my google account

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.9
    Good as usual since I stay at Beach hotel twice a year for the last 4 years
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The position of the hotel and its Pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    6.3
    SO SO
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the view we had was a parking lot. Building was set in the middle of a parking lot.

    location by the water

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    5.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was impossible! The room was very warm with no A/C.

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    4.2
    Would not return to hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Roomed smelled. Noise from local night club till gone 3 in the morning. Beach view room was above kitchen service area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    5.4
    very average
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double room harbor view
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning. The dirty nappy which wasn't removed after reporting it to staff on three occasions.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.8
    The car park is not designed for modern cars!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The car park is not designed for modern cars!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.5
    Lovely sight, but certainly not a 4 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room harbor view
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Fridge did not work. Often too few towels.

    The view on the harbour. City nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    3.3
    an utter apalling tired hotel in need ofull re-furbishment,with staff that dont care
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have sent detailed e-mails explaining my utter disgust

    nothing whatsoever

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyable short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lack of a proper bar/lounge is a disadvantage

    The location was excellent and the staff very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    4.6
    Will not recommend this hotel for my business partners and friends. It is definitely not a 4 star ho
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel management is friendly but extremely poor, room service is awful, there is a huge problem with cleaning

    Location is excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    4.6
    Not worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking, the rooms are not worth it, they didn't find my booking when I checked in

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice sea view from room, great location close to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice sea view from room, great location close to beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    3.3
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not as it is advertised

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.9
    This is just not a 4 star hotel, but location is great and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is just not a 4 star hotel, but location is great and bed comfy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    5.0
    Situation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Saleté Bruit

    Situation Parking en face mais payant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    5.0
    Expected more based on puctures
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expected more based on puctures

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    6.7
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff - little to no interaction. Rather rude upon check-in.

    The swimming pool and location are superb.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    Watch the tide rise and fall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insufficient room in the hotel car park. Street parking was also at a premium

    The view.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.3
    Disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room small toilet awkward. Pool area needs painting and cleaning. Parking expensive and very cramped.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    4.6
    Don't waste your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of it

    Hot small and stuffy No one could answer questions Parking was full - had to find street parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.5
    Perfect location at trouville .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old decoration but great price value

    Perfect location at trouville .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Super week-end
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lit super confortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    3.3
    A nightmare in Trouville!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot find something that i like, i would say maybe the view of the room 603 on day number 2

    My wife was the only asset to the location

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: