Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Logis Régent & Spa 3 stars

150 Bd des Océanides, 44380 Pornichet, France

#11 of 25 hotels in Pornichet

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 297 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.3
    Great location and beach just in a few steps from the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately, the hotel was overbooked. Therefore, we have to change one room to another. Not a big problem after all

    Great location and beach just in a few steps from the hotel. Close to gare SNCF, restaurants, supermarket, etc

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.1
    The room was clean, but too tiny.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean, but too tiny. We had two bags and it was hard to open them at the same time and open the door. Location is great - right near the beach. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Great hotel with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked the quirkiness of the hotel and the rooms. My daughter and I got sick and the staff could not of been more helpful in organising a doctor and extending our stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Close to the beach and the railway station, comfortable room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cleaning during two nights stay.

    Close to the beach and the railway station, comfortable room with nice view of garden, balcony..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    9.6
    Friendly hotel with excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No separation between room and bathroom

    Comfortable bed. Good breakfast with local food. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    5.0
    The location is ideal for the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I booked last minute as I was told by staff at another French hotel that Even though I had a confirmed booking .com booking that they could not honour it and it was up to me to cancel. The room was small but ok, we were located in the Anne Frank suite at the back of the hotel most of the room was unusable unless you work for Snow White. It was on the second floor of an annex and I had to carry the pushchair down one then up 2 flights of stairs to get to the room. A view of the pine trees is true but it's a tree in someone else's garden not a forest view, which pretty much is all you can see out of the only window (& you need to stick your head in the only high bit of roof to see the view.) The room had rubbish (plastic water bottles and tissues) left in it from previous occupants. I told staff but it still took 24 hours to clean it up. The wifi is free but where we were it was impossible to connect, but it did a good job of popping up when you were doing something to remind you that it was there and useless. The spa is ok but tired with bits falling off the wall. The location of the hotel is on the beach, and it is a lovely view.

    The location is ideal for the beach.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    9.2
    the terrasse with the view, the modern style of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the size of the room, the noise from the corridor

    the terrasse with the view, the modern style of the room

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    7.9
    Location and private balconies overlooking the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was not worth €12 per person:-(

    Location and private balconies overlooking the beach. gorgeous:-)

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: