Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Le Suffren 3 stars

16, Place Du Marché, Port Grimaud, 83310 Grimaud, France

#2 of 17 hotels in Grimaud

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 398 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Room was lovely and staff were brilliant. Loved having breakfast on the balcony after being offered a free upgrade! Stayed during our honeymoon and would come back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast wasn't great but with all the places to eat nearby, it wasn't really a problem.

    The hotel is in a great location in the wonderful little town of Port Grimaud with loads of bars and reataurants right on your doorstep - the beach is also close with all its facilities. The staff speak very good english and are unbelievably helpful - nothing is too much trouble for them.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi was very bad though in our room at least

    room was lovely and the view from the first floor to the harbor was just beautiful. the staff was exceptionally nice and helpful. it was just a perfect stay!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite small rooms, but they’re so well presented we didn’t mind in the slightest.

    Really friendly staff, amazing location and beautifully presented rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The door to the room was a floor to ceiling, 8feet wide, glass patio type straight onto the quay side, as a result we had to keep the curtains closed all the time for privacy, so no view of Port Grimaud, also no window that could be opened for ventilation. Would have felt more secure and safer in the room if there had been a second lock on the inside of the door or at least a chain.

    Hotel is right on the quay side and well maintained. Our room was accessed direct from the quay and not from inside the hotel. Comfortable if a little compact. We were offered the chance of changing to another room but not worth it for a stop-over of one night so declined. Receptionist very helpful and suggested excellent restaurant close by for our evening meal. Our 2nd stay here and it will not be our last, but we will ask for a conventional room inside the hotel next time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really. Building up of the marche on Sunday morning? But I think most visitors will actually like this.

    Excellent staff (waited for us as we arrived very late, friendliest smile upon arrival I've ever received on the Riviera), nice location, rooms not very large but sufficient and cosy. And, very easy to reach by tender!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room (room 1) whilst on the ground floor and handy to facilities, is adjacent to a plant room which is quite noisy. With windows closed it is a background "hum" which didn't disturb us too much but lighter sleepers may struggle.

    Excellent location and staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not keen on hotels that allow animals. There was a dog in the breakfast room.

    Lovely location at the water front. We had room number 2 which is on ground floor right next to the boots. Great experience. It is a quiet hotel. possibly not for children.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could only open one door on wardrobe and as storage was tight this made things a little difficult. We had classic room on ground floor and there was no outside space to sit and have a drink etc. Room entrance was directly on to canal pathway.

    Excellent position. In centre of Port Grimaud yet quiet and private.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hairdryer in our room was totally useless so my hair was an absolute disaster - I did not take one with me as hotel description said one was provided in the room. I have used hotel hairdryers previously without any issue but this one would have been hard pressed to dry a 'short back and side' let alone any type of styling. It definitely spoilt the vacation for me as I take pride in my appearance. I would say "ladies take your own hairdryer" even if you had to lose an outfit or two when packing.

    The overall ambiance of the hotel was relaxed but professional at all times with friendly and approachable staff. Our room was located to the rear of the hotel on the ground floor and overlooked one of the many canals. The room itself was quite small but very adequate and the decor was absolutely lovely with French 'shabby chic' style furniture. The bathroom was large consisting of bath/shower, large vanity unit and wc.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at Le Suffren were excellent to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. The hotel is very comfirtable and the rooms are quite spacious. In terms of the town itself, my husband and I were pleasantly surprised by Port Grimaud. The parking can be a little challenging but that has nothing to do with the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location, very close to all the restaurants, beaches and hustle and bustle! Perfect for a short stay. Breakfast was authentic and fresh! Hotel service was very friendly and helpful! We liked it! Thanks again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Family Room with Marina View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was tiny. Toiletries good but sparse. Tea and coffee in room would have been good

    Excellent welcome, reception staff fluent in English and understood most of our French. room had unexpected mini kitchen.good coffee available in reception.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small but well organized.

    Small hotel but very comfortable at the heart of Port Grimaud. Fantastic staff always taking care of the guests.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The boat shuttle to St. Tropez is right across the hotel - great convenience not to have to struggle finding parking in St. Tropez. There are 3 reserved parking spaces in front of the hotel for €19 a day. Definitively a must - otherwise you have to park far away and walk

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Market Square View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A bit of noise on the market day (we had market view room) Mosquitos (we opened windows at night)

    Friendly stuff Nice breakfast Clean and authentic room Perfect location: walking area, restaurants, beach not so far

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Prestige Room with Marina View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was a bit difficult to use as there was. I shower curtain or screen, hence water on floor. Could do with a new hairdryer as it was difficult to control

    Beautiful location, stunning, very contemporary decoration. Balcony overlooking the port wonderful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you are looking for a beach this isn't the place.

    Really pretty little boutique hotel centrally located on the main square. Our room was very comfortable and had a little balcony looking onto a canal; so fun watching all the happenings going by. Room was decorated beautifully in a contemporary, nautical theme of blues; as were most of the public spaces. The bathroom was large with both a shower and tub. Breakfast was great with lots of choices. And easy to find great options for lunch and dinner near by.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a little tired and on occasions the drain in the shower did smell although never enough for me to complain.

    Lovely location, close to restaurants but also very peaceful. The staff especially Isabel were extremely helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room probably had a bit too much furniture in it for the size which made it tricky to move about

    Awesome location and friendly staff who made some excellent restaurant recommendations!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The one thing the room needs is a place to hang bathing suits outside. And or a chair or two on the Canal. This might be a zoning rather than hotel issue.

    We stayed in the canal level family room as a family of 4 with two small children. It was great value and we very much enjoyed our stay in the P. Grimaud. We knew the room would be small, but it was very tidy and well laid out. The hotel is also very well situated in town and near the beach and we did not need to spend much time in the room. Great views from our door step. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Access to room via the outside! Didn't feel like being in a hotel at all!!! No tea/coffee facilities in room. No table or chairs to sit on outside so had to sit on the step!!

    Nice firm mattress. View of the boats. Nice to have the option of a mini bar. Good to have a bath too!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such a nice hotel, friendly, relaxed and helpful staff, we went in peak season. Hotel in the middle of buzzing port grimaud but quiet in the evening. Very nice room at the ground floor with own entrance. Will come back again one day.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room with Market Square View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All the people from the staff were very kind and helpful! Location is perfect - we had a balcony just over the main square. There is the first station of the boat and all nice restaurants also.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included in room rate and too hard beds.

    Port Grimaud is a fantastic place and ale Suffren is a very nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Market Square View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    money was stolen from the safe :( we didnt use US dollars in France and knew exsactly how much we put to the safe. In the end realized that we have 300$ and aprx. 300 euro less. Very sad ending of the journey.

    Cute small hotel. Great location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room with Market Square View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is poor. You can take breakfast also in a neraby brasserie. Wifi is poor.

    Location (Port Grimaud) is a must-see, very interesting. There are too many restaurants around the hotel. Small hotel. Room Facilities are okay. Parking is free and located out of the Port Grimaud, which is about 300 meters away from the Hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Market Square View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Outstanding staff.Balcony overlooking the square were you could sip wine and watch the world and in the morning it got the sun . I will be going back it was a great find

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we had 2 receptionists during our stay. The one at check in was very helpful and the other one didn't seem willing to do anything to assist. Not sure if it was a language problem or attitude, suspect the latter. All of the rest of the staff were great

    excellent location in the center of the port. large comfortable rooms with lots of character and so peaceful. You could park outside to unload baggage, and then overnight parking was just outside the port in the communal secure car park (free of charge)

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Market Square View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and engaged and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Market Square View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and town were a great find. We all loved our stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Market Square View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bathroom is a bit small

    Rooms were clean and very new

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Room with Marina View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service, warm welcome by staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea making facilities in room but complentary coffee in reception

    Paid separate for breakfast and was great with excellent service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were a bit small

    Lovely breakfast and friendly staff in a nice location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Market Square View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful friendly staff, excellent location and facilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Market Square View
    • Stayed 1 night

    very limited on site parking, but close by complimentary public parking.

    superb location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved area so much we stayed extra days

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Market Square View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the hotel, they upgraded us, pleasant surprise. Helpful staff. Market in the square was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Yes

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Where hotel was situated - excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We love this hotel, we didn't want to come home

    We did not take breakfast as we preferred eating out although it looked excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little too small. Could use the cupboard space more efficiently.

    Effecient

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Market Square View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff; ver elegant little town

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Market Square View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking without prior reservation

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Room with Marina View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    worth spending a bit more and getting a room with a balcony. Was wonderful to sit out there every evening with a glass of wine and watch the boats

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Room with Marina View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work so well.

    Nice view from our room . Bed comfortable. Everything was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Services ice excellent, the staff could not be more helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing .

    Very comfortable bed . Friendly approachable staff. Beautiful location. Surrounded by canals ,boats and lovely restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Port Grimaud is quite expensive

    Great location; very friendly staff; shower and bathtub; entry directly at the water; free parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location was excellent , room was small but ok for 1 night , great position in the main square with free parking nearby

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very good location in Port Grimaud, excellent view from the room, good value

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Market Square View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff at reception. Room with balcony was nice and clean Very nice stay

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small B fast in hotel not good value

    Great place to stay With aces to private beach Staff exceptionally helpfull

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking in nearby carpark.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our stayed was marred by a horrible receptionist who totally ignored our concerns with no wifi and charged us for full breakfast when we only had continental. Have tried to follow this up but the hotel just ignores our requests. Most arrogant attitude.

    Good location

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no shower curtains in bathroom so it was just like a swimming pool

    perfect location with a beautiful view. top restaurants with amazing food within walking distance

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It needed a shower curtain as water went all over bathroom floor.

    Great staff ! Location, décor, clean. Spot on location. Coffee, water and fruit juice available anytime and in with the price (free) !

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing at all

    Staff made us very welcome-our room was spotless with our own little courtyard where breakfast was served. The whole experience was wonderful.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My Partner and I stayed here on our wedding night following our wedding in Port Grimaud church. the staff were so helpful especially Celine who went beyond the call of duty to arrange a boat trip for our wedding party after the ceremony. the location is second to none. It was all wonderful and couldn't fault a thing.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Couple

    Room cleaning was a little slap-dash. 1. I used a small bottle of whisky from the mini bar but this wasn't reported to reception, nor was the bottle replaced. 2. We started off with 2 bath towels and 2 hand towels. However, after the first day one of the hand towels was removed and not replaced.

    The reception staff were just marvellous, very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We loved the position: in the middle of a bustling port of Port Grimaud, and the room looked out over a canal, restaurants and boats. We had a little balcony and were offered the possibility of having breakfast on it, which was lovely. The staff were very friendly too.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Well, I'm a right grumpy old git (48 years old) but we loved it. It's a pricey place in general (Port Grimaud that is) but with million pound yachts harboured up all over and a beautiful canal system that is enclosed with security guards at the main exits it's gonna be expensive isn't it. The hotel cannot be faulted at all though..... well worth it.

    Hotel is very clean. The staff are absolutely fantastic. Reception staff very friendly, very helpful and very polite. They spoke English very well, advised on places to eat/visit, helped us with our rubbish French, gave us a secure place for our bikes..... absolutely nothing was too much trouble for them. We had room with balcony overlooking the main square which we loved and there are rooms with balconies overlooking the canals/yachts which looked great. It's right in the middle of Port Grimaud which is like a miniature Venice. No tea making facilities in room but there is free coffee/cold drinks always available in reception area which was great. The breakfast was typical continental i.e. croissant, tea/coffee, juice, bread, ham, cheese, fruit, yoghurt etc and was beautifully presented with a lovely view of canal/boats etc outside. I recommend breakfast because although not dirt cheap, it's the best value breakfast in the Port Grimaud area cos it's an expensive place. Air con in room great, also a stocked fridge that we used for our own beer/wine. We're not used to this level of location/accommodation/service and it was more expensive than our budget but it was well worth it, it was a steal when you factor in all the positives.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing we didn't like; honestly, everything was just lovely.

    What an incredible place. The hotel is situated right in the centre of things so although there is no restaurant, you have a whole street of eateries right outside the door. The team there couldn't have been more helpful and everything in the room was perfectly presented; it was a joy to stay and we wished we had booked for longer.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing we missed, probably because of different culture and habits, was a shower curtain over the bathtub. That way you can enjoy the morning shower even better and don't need to worry that the water goes all over .-)

    The Hotel is situated on a very nice and quiet place. You can really sleep well and recover from stress, as we did. The staff at the reception is always there paying attention that you feel like being home. Good Nespresso Coffee and always very crispy and fresh bread and croissants in the morning. Very helpful indications for good restaurants around Port Grimaud. Sight seeing: Make sure that you take the small ferry to visit also Saint Tropez, so you can avoid to be stuck in traffic with your own car. We'll come back for sure .-)

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were upgraded when we found out that the air condition did not work.Great breakfasts.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    not as imagined but were there off the season

    stuff helpful but weak not that easy in English

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was too simple

    Close to St. Tropez, and beaches

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms are a bit small.

    The location was perfect and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Beds not very comfortable

    Friendly staff and great locstion

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    lovely hotel - in a great location

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Every thing was perfect so nothing to dislike .

    The staff were fantastic and the location of the hotel was fabulous.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Fabulous location, Lovely Staff, Comfortable room....

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: